条款和条件

  1. 一项保留视为已经时的预约定金作出 25% 别墅租赁的总成本已经由CILO收到马贝拉. 这可以通过信用卡进行, 或银行转帐. 一个 3 – 5% 附加费为信用卡支付进行. CILO马贝拉将与预订的确认一起发出收据此付款.
  2. 全部支付开始租用期是由于两个日历月前.
  3. 任何取消必须以书面形式提出, 通过邮寄或电子邮件. 取消收到两个日历月以上开始租用期限前将受到一个 25% 降低总成本费. 对于这一点后提出取消退款是在财产的拥有者的自由裁量权.
  4. 如果CILO Marbella在改期任何取消房地产成功, 那么我们将偿还原方充分的资金减去可能降低利率的收入损失, ,减一 15% 管理费. 如果我们不成功, 那么长期 3 上述适用.
  5. 我们所有的属性都单独拥有和维护. 有时, 他们是业主的主要家园. 我们希望客人享受本身,而是要求他们尊重别人的财产的同等水平,他们愿意接收自己. 我们采取对破损或损毁保证金. 如果那么没有破损或损害发生,这将全额内退还 7 工作日. 在所遇到的问题不太可能发生, 他们将保证金予以纠正. 出租方的责任不限于保证金.
  6. 我们强烈建议所有租赁当事人在旅行之前购买足够的保险. CILO马贝拉不能在租赁双方的任何不足之处被追究法律责任’ 保险.
  7. 所有属性都彻底清洗之前,租借期. 我们要求的属性被留在干净的合理状态. 宠物不事先书面协议许可,除非. 床单和毛巾为所有属性.
  8. 属性可供出租度假的唯一目的. 商业活动的形式没有被允许的前提. 占用物业的人数不得超过该预订表格上注明. 如果客户希望举办大型晚会, 请通知我们事先所以我们可以与业主签.
  9. 入住时间 16.00 小时. 结账离开的时间是 11.00 上午. 我们当地的经理将尽力满足要求时替代倍.
  10. 所有属性都被访问和CILO马贝拉人员检查,并提供真诚,并给出相信信息完全准确. 万一客户端是否不满意自己的住宿, 我们要求他们联系当地的经理毫不拖延. 管理人将寻求纠正任何违规项目. 如果这无法实现,我们将努力提供替代住宿. 这不能保证,并可能收取额外费用. CILO马贝拉不能为任何额外费用负责.

Terms and Conditions

  1. A reservation is deemed to have been made when a reservation deposit of 25% of total cost of the villa hire has been received by Cilo Marbella. This can be made via credit card, or bank transfer. A 3% surcharge will be made for credit card payments. Cilo Marbella will issue receipt for this payment together with confirmation of the reservation.
  2. Full payment is due two calendar months prior to commencement of the hire period.
  3. Any cancellations must be made in writing, via post or email. Cancellations received two calendar months or more before commencement of hire period will be subject to a 25% reduction of total cost fee. Refunds for cancellations made after this point are at the discretion of the owner of the property.
  4. Should Cilo Marbella succeed in rebooking any cancelled property, then we will reimburse the original party their full funds minus any loss of income from a possible reduced rate, and minus a 15% administration fee. Should we be unsuccessful, then term 3 above applies.
  5. All of our properties are individually owned and maintained. Sometimes, they are the owners’ principal homes. We want guests to enjoy themselves but request that they show the same level of respect to the property of others that they would like to receive for their own. We take a security deposit against breakages or damages. If no breakages or damages occur then this will be returned in full within 7 working days. In the unlikely event that problems are encountered, they will be rectified from the security deposit. The liability of the rental party is not limited to the security deposit.
  6. We strongly recommend that all rental parties take out adequate insurance cover prior to travelling. Cilo Marbella cannot be held liable for any inadequacies in the rental parties’ insurance cover.
  7. All properties are cleaned thoroughly prior to the rental period. We request that properties are left in a reasonable state of cleanliness. Pets are not permitted unless by prior written agreement. Linens and towels are included for all properties.
  8. The properties are offered for rental for the sole purpose of a holiday. No form of commercial activity is permitted on the premises. The number of persons occupying the property must not exceed that stated on the booking form. Should the customer wish to hold a large party, please inform us beforehand so we can check with the owner.
  9. Check in time is 16.00 hrs. Check out time is 11.00 a.m. Our local manager will endeavour to accommodate alternative times upon request.
  10. All properties have been visited and inspected by Cilo Marbella staff and the information provided is given in good faith and believed to be fully accurate. In the unlikely event that a client is not satisfied with their accommodation, we request that they contact their local manager without delay. The manager will seek to correct any offending items. Where this cannot be achieved we will seek to provide alternative accommodation. This cannot be guaranteed and may incur additional costs. Cilo Marbella cannot be held liable for any additional costs.