شركاء

 

مجموعة في جميع أنحاء العالم من أعلى وسطاء يمثلون أرقى العقارات الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء العالم, المتواجدون الذين في العقارات الفاخرة تم الرائدة في صناعة العقارات منذ 1986. هذه المجموعة اليد مختارة من أكثر من 130,000 المهنيين مع منشأة في أكثر من 70 بلدان تبيع مجتمعة أكثر $300 مليار العقارات سنويا, مما يجعلها شبكة العقارات الفاخرة النخبة وشاملة في العالم.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

المتواجدون الذين في ترف وعرضت شبكة عالمية للعقارات على LuxuryRealEstate.com, البوابة NO.1 للعقارات الفاخرة على الانترنت, عرض المزيد من العقارات عدة ملايين من الدولارات من أي القريب نظير. وقد تم الاعتراف الشركة كشركة رائدة في هذه الصناعة من قبل مجلة فوربس, والمؤتمر الوطني العراقي. 5000 قائمة وصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال. بالإضافة الى, كان قد تم تكريمه من قبل جوائز ويبي, جوائز آدي واسمه مؤخرا "أفضل العقارات موقع 'في 2018 جوائز مسابقة الاعلان عبر الانترنت من قبل جمعية التسويق على الشبكة العالمية.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

ترف شبكة-شعار

وصفها بأنها 'الجيل المقبل من التسويق للعلامات التجارية الفاخرة, شبكة ترف التسويق الرائدة تقارب الفاخرة في العالم, الشراكات وبالأحداث; كونسورتيوم الخاص من العلامات التجارية الممتازة في كل عاصمة الفاخرة في العالم, العمل معا على مستوى كبار المديرين للعمل المشترك وتطوير العميل.

هدف الشبكة فاخر هو بسيط: لتسهيل التعاون وتطوير الأعمال الجديدة بين الشركات الراقية تحت مظلة "التسويق التقارب". من خلال الشبكة فاخرة يتم إنشاء شراكات فريدة من نوعها عبر التوافق الاستراتيجي, تعاون مشتركة, وضع المنتج, حصة وسائل الإعلام, B2B و B2C الشبكات الأحداث والشراكة التجارية.

http://www.theluxurynetworkinternational.com

 

PrivatSea-شعار

وتكرس PrivatSea لتقديم أفضل خدمة لمالكي ومشغلي اليخوت الفاخرة. مع أكثر من 33 سنوات من الخبرة في عمليات اليخوت الكبيرة, نحن نقدم الخبرة الشاملة والتميز ملخص في كل مستوى من اليخوت الفاخرة. ونحن نقدم خدمة شخصية للغاية مع إيلاء اهتمام استثنائي بالتفاصيل, كل من على متنها ومن على الشاطئ.

يوفر PrivatSea الحل اليخوت كامل - من البيع والشراء; لإدارة العمليات واستئجار; لبناء أو إعادة تجهيز اليخوت الفاخرة. لأكثر من 3 عقود, تمتعت عملاء PrivatSea راحة مجموعة كاملة من خدمات اليخوت من منظمة واحدة. فريق PrivatSea هو متحمسا لليخوت ويوفر خبرة واسعة في جميع مجالات صناعة اليخوت الفاخرة.

PrivatSea هو جزء من مجموعة استيس - اسم محترم في النقل البحري في العالم ورائدة في يختا الفاخرة.

http://www.privatsea.com

 

أوتيرو هي شركة عائلية ماربيا الذي تم في وجود منذ 1955. وهي تعمل كما المهندسين المعماريين, بناة والمطورين ورؤية المشروع من خلال كل ذلك مراحل مختلفة; من الحمل على الانتهاء. من فيلا وشقة حديثة التصاميم بشكل خاص لفتت الانظار, وخلال العام الماضي 60 بالإضافة إلى السنوات التي أنجزت خلال 3,000 وحدات, تسليم بنجاح للعملاء.

https://otero.com.es

 

Bynok

Bynok هي شركة رائدة من بناة, المطورين والمهندسين المعماريين ولها مكاتب في ماربيا ومدريد. وقد أنشئت من أجلها نفسها باعتبارها واحدة من الأسس الرئيسية لقطع حافة التصميم المعاصر، وبناء معايير, مع العديد من المشاريع الفائزة بجائزة اسمها.

https://www.bynok.es

 

تموج-شعار

تموج أفريقيا الخيرية التي ظلت تعمل في ملاوي, أفريقيا, منذ 2003. وتشارك الجمعية الخيرية لتعليم, الرعاية الصحية والمشاريع البيئية, ولها أيضا فرص التطوع. وتركز الجمعية الخيرية في مشاريع التنمية المستدامة على المدى الطويل التي تعزز الاعتماد على الذات, في كثير من الأحيان من خلال الأنشطة التجارية قابلة للحياة. شعار المنظمة هو 'توفير يد المساعدة - وليس يده ". لديها تموج أفريقيا حاليا ما يقرب من 2,000 الأشخاص الذين يعملون على الأرض في أفريقيا. على مدى 90% جميع التبرعات تذهب لتمويل مشاريع مباشرة والزوج والزوجة مؤسسي أثارت أبدا راتب.

http://www.rippleafrica.org

 

الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية&F-شعار

منذ إنشائها في عام 1983, مارتينيز – إيتشيفاريا, بيريز & وكان قانون فيريرو شركة مرادفا للجودة والتميز المهني. جنبا إلى جنب مع إشراك ملحوظ مع أهداف العملاء يتبين من المحامين شركات, هذه المفاهيم هي الأسس التي بنيت الشركة, التأكد من أن اليوم هو معروف الشركة باعتبارها واحدة من المكاتب الأكثر ديناميكية في إسبانيا والسماح لها بالتوسع ولها مكاتب في مختلف البلدان في جميع أنحاء أوروبا, أفريقيا وأمريكا.

http://www.martinezechevarria.com

 

Argentex

شراء أو بيع, دفعات منتظمة أو مبالغ لمرة واحدة, بضعة آلاف من الدولارات أو مئات الملايين من الجنيهات. بغض النظر عن الاحتياجات الخاصة بك خدماتنا بسيطة, واضحة وسيوفر لك المال.

Argentex هو متخصص النقد الأجنبي وتوفير الخدمات الاستشارية والتنفيذ حسب الطلب للشركات, المؤسسات, وكالات حكومية وغير هادفة للربح والمنظمات.

Argentex يميز نفسه من خلال جودة عروضها. الفريق التنفيذي ديهم أكثر 70 وقد وفرت خبرة سنوات في الأسواق المالية وخدمات الصرف الأجنبي للعملاء من الشركات والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والشرق الأوسط, أستراليا والأمريكتين.

وتركز Argentex على ضمان مصالحها تتماشى مع تلك عملائها - أمن الأموال, الكفاءة الوظيفية والقدرة على المنافسة التجارية.

https://www.argentex-private.com

 

PRIVE الدولية هي أول تعمل على الصعيد العالمي مزود للخدمة الفاخرة القياسية. لإدارة أنماط الحياة العملاء.

PRIVE تعمل بوصفها أعضاء فقط شركة توفير وسائل راحة فريدة من نوعها لأعضائها الذين يقدرون الراحة, ترف, التفرد والتسليم لا تشوبها شائبة.
تم تصميم كل عضوية مخصص, توفير أعلى مستوى في الخدمة. تقدم وصولا غير محدود لقيمة الأفراد والمديرين التنفيذيين للشركات عالية صافي للوصول إلى محفظة زيادة لدينا من خصائص جهة, نفاثة خاصة / المواثيق اليخوت والسيارات.

https://www.priveinternational.com

Partners

 

A worldwide collection of top brokers representing the finest luxury properties across the globe, Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate has been leading the real estate industry since 1986. This hand-selected group of more than 130,000 professionals with properties in more than 70 countries collectively sells over $300 billion of real estate annually, making it the most elite and comprehensive luxury real estate network in the world.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate’s global network is showcased on LuxuryRealEstate.com, the No.1 portal for luxury properties online, presenting more multi-million-dollar estates than any near-peer. The company has been recognized as a leader in the industry by Forbes, the Inc. 5000 List and The Wall Street Journal. In addition, they have been honored by The Webby Awards, ADDY Awards and most recently named ‘Best Real Estate Website’ in the 2018 Internet Advertising Competition Awards by the Web Marketing Association.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

Luxury-Network-Logo

Described as ‘the next generation of marketing for luxury brands’, The Luxury Network is the world’s leading luxury affinity marketing, partnerships and events group; a private consortium of premium brands in each luxury capital of the world, working together at senior director level for mutual business and client development.

The Luxury Network’s objective is simple: To facilitate co-operation and new business development between top-end companies under the umbrella of ‘Affinity Marketing’. Through The Luxury Network unique partnerships are created via strategic alignment, joint collaborations, product placement, media share, B2B and B2C networking events and brand partnering.

http://www.theluxurynetworkinternational.com

 

PrivatSea-Logo

PrivatSea is dedicated to providing the very best service to owners and operators of superyachts. With over 33 years of experience in large yacht operations, we offer comprehensive expertise and summary excellence at every level of luxury yachting. We provide a highly personalized service with exceptional attention to detail, both on board and from on shore.

PrivatSea provides the complete yachting solution – from buying and selling; to operational management and chartering; to building or refitting luxury superyachts. For more than 3 decades, PrivatSea clients have enjoyed the convenience of a full complement of yachting services from one organisation. The PrivatSea team is passionate about yachting and offers extensive experience in all areas of the luxury yacht industry.

PrivatSea is part of the Latsis group – a respected name in world shipping and a pioneer in luxury superyachts.

http://www.privatsea.com

 

Otero is a Marbella family firm that has been in existence since 1955.  They operate as architects, builders and developers and see a project through all of it various stages; from conception to completion. Their modern villa and apartment designs are particularly eye catching, and during the past 60 plus years they have completed over 3,000 units, successfully delivered to customers.

https://otero.com.es

 

Bynok

Bynok are a leading firm of builders, developers and architects with offices in Marbella and Madrid. They have established themselves as one of the leading exponents of cutting edge contemporary design and build standards, with many award winning projects to their name.

https://www.bynok.es

 

RIPPLE-Logo

RIPPLE Africa is a charity that has been working in Malawi, Africa, since 2003. The charity is involved with education, healthcare and environmental projects, and also has volunteer opportunities. The charity focuses on long term sustainable development projects which foster self reliance, often through viable commercial activities. The motto of the organisation is ‘ providing a hand up – not a hand out’. Ripple Africa currently has approximately 2,000 people working on the ground in Africa. Over 90% of all donations go to fund the projects directly and the husband and wife founders have never drawn a salary.

http://www.rippleafrica.org

 

MEP&F-Logo

Since its establishment in 1983, Martinez – Echevarría, Perez & Ferrero Law Firm has been synonymous with quality and professional excellence. Together with the marked engagement with customers goals demonstrated by the firms solicitors, these concepts are the very foundations on which the company was built, ensuring that today the firm is known as one of the most dynamic offices in Spain and allowing it to expand with offices in various countries across Europe, Africa and America.

http://www.martinezechevarria.com

 

Argentex

Buying or selling, regular payments or one-off amounts, a few thousand dollars or hundreds of millions of pounds. Regardless of your requirements our services are simple, straightforward and will save you money.

Argentex is a foreign exchange specialist providing bespoke advisory and execution services to corporates, institutions, government agencies and not-for-profit organisations.

Argentex differentiates itself through the quality of its offering. The executive team have over 70 years’ experience in financial markets and have provided foreign exchange services to corporate and institutional clients across EMEA, Australasia and the Americas.

Argentex is focused on ensuring its interests are aligned with those of its clients – security of funds, functional efficiency and commercial competitiveness.

https://www.argentex-private.com

 

Privé international is the first globally acting provider for benchmark luxury service. To manage customers lifestyles.

Privé operates as a members only company providing unique amenities for their members who value convenience, luxury, exclusivity and impeccable delivery.
Each membership is custom tailored, providing the highest level in service. Offering unlimited access for high-net worth individuals and corporate executives to access our increasing portfolio of destination properties, private jet / yacht charters and automobiles.

https://www.priveinternational.com