伙伴

 

来自全球最豪华的特性顶级经纪人的全球集合, 谁是谁在豪华房地产一直引领着房地产行业自 1986. 此手选的多组 130,000 在超过性质的专业人士 70 国家共同销售超过 $300 房地产每年十亿, 使其成为世界上最优秀和全面的豪华房产网.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

谁是谁在豪华房地产的全球网络上LuxuryRealEstate.com展示, 对于豪宅一号门户在线, 呈现更加多亿美元的财产比任何近同行. 该公司被福布斯认为是行业中的佼佼者, 该公司. 5000 列表和华尔街日报. 此外, 他们已经被授予的威比奖, 阿迪奖和最近一个名为“最佳房地产网站”中 2018 网络广告大赛颁奖晚会由网络营销协会.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

豪华网络的标志

描述为“下一代营销的奢侈品牌”, 该奢侈品网是全球领先的豪华联合营销, 伙伴关系和活动组; 品牌溢价在世界的每一个豪华股本的私人财团, 在相互的业务和客户发展高级总监级别合作.

豪华网络的目标很简单: 为了促进“亲市场”的保护伞下最高端的企业之间的合作和新业务发展. 通过奢侈品网唯一合作伙伴通过战略联盟创建, 合资合作, 物品陈设, 媒体共享, B2B和B2C的网络事件和品牌的伙伴关系.

http://www.theluxurynetworkinternational.com

 

PrivatSea-LOGO

PrivatSea致力于提供给业主和超级游艇运营商最优质的服务. 拥有超过 33 多年的大型游艇运营经验, 我们提供全面的专业知识和卓越的总结,在豪华游艇的各个层面. 我们提供出色的注重细节高度个性化的服务, 在船上和岸上.

PrivatSea提供了完整的游艇解决方案 - 从买入和卖出; 到运营管理和租赁; 建设或改装的豪华超级游艇. 对于超过 3 几十年, PrivatSea客户已经从一个组织享有的游艇服务全套的便利. 该PrivatSea团队热衷于游艇和豪华游艇行业的各个领域提供了丰富的经验.

PrivatSea是拉特西斯组的一部分 - 是世界航运业受尊敬的名字,并在豪华超级游艇的先驱.

http://www.privatsea.com

 

奥特罗是马贝拉家族企业自认为已经存在 1955. 他们建筑师工作, 建筑商和开发商,看到一个项目,通过它的所有各个阶段; 从构思到完成. 他们的现代别墅和公寓设计特别醒目, 和过去时 60 多年来,他们已经完成了 3,000 单位, 成功交付客户.

https://otero.com.es

 

Bynok

Bynok是建设者的领先公司, 开发人员和架构师在马贝拉和马德里办事处. 他们已经建立了自己作为最前沿的现代设计和建造标准的主要倡导者之一, 许多获奖项目,他们的名字.

https://www.bynok.es

 

纹波标志

纹波非洲是马拉维一直致力于慈善机构, 非洲, 以来 2003. 该慈善机构参与教育, 医疗保健和环保项目, 并且也有志愿者的机会. 慈善侧重于长期的可持续发展项目树立自力更生, 往往通过可行的商业活动. 该组织的座右铭是“提供的手 - 不是手去”. 纹波非洲目前大约有 2,000 人们对非洲当地开展工作. 过度 90% 所有的捐款去项目直接资助和丈夫和妻子的创始人从来没有画的薪水.

http://www.rippleafrica.org

 

MEP&F-标志

公司自成立 1983, 马丁内斯 – 埃切维里亚, 佩雷斯 & 费雷罗律师事务所一直以质量和专业卓越的代名词. 连同由公司律师证明的客户目标的显着订婚, 这些概念都在该公司建根基, 确保今天,该公司被称为西班牙最有活力的一个办事处,并允许它与在欧洲不同国家的办事处扩大, 非洲和美洲.

http://www.martinezechevarria.com

 

Argentex

购买或出售, 定期支付或一次性金额, 几千元或几百万英镑. 无论您的要求我们的服务很简单, 简单,将节省您的钱.

Argentex是外汇专家向企业提供定制的咨询和执行服务, 机构, 政府机构和不以营利为目的的组织.

Argentex区分自己通过我们的服务质量. 高管团队拥有超过 70 多年的金融市场经验,并在整个EMEA企业和机构客户提供外汇交易服务, 大洋洲和美洲.

Argentex的重点是确保其利益与客户的排列 - 资金安全, 功能效率和商业竞争力.

https://www.argentex-private.com

 

Privé的国际是基准豪华服务全球首家代理提供商. 要管理客户的生活方式.

Privé的工作作为一个成员唯一一家提供他们的成员谁的价值便利独特的设施, 豪华, 排他性和无可挑剔的交付.
每个成员都量身定制, 提供服务的最高水平. 提供无限接入的高净值个人和企业高管访问我们的目的地不断增加的物业组合, 私人飞机 / 游艇租赁和汽车.

https://www.priveinternational.com

Partners

 

A worldwide collection of top brokers representing the finest luxury properties across the globe, Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate has been leading the real estate industry since 1986. This hand-selected group of more than 130,000 professionals with properties in more than 70 countries collectively sells over $300 billion of real estate annually, making it the most elite and comprehensive luxury real estate network in the world.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate’s global network is showcased on LuxuryRealEstate.com, the No.1 portal for luxury properties online, presenting more multi-million-dollar estates than any near-peer. The company has been recognized as a leader in the industry by Forbes, the Inc. 5000 List and The Wall Street Journal. In addition, they have been honored by The Webby Awards, ADDY Awards and most recently named ‘Best Real Estate Website’ in the 2018 Internet Advertising Competition Awards by the Web Marketing Association.

https://www.luxuryrealestate.com

 

Luxury-Network-Logo

Described as ‘the next generation of marketing for luxury brands’, The Luxury Network is the world’s leading luxury affinity marketing, partnerships and events group; a private consortium of premium brands in each luxury capital of the world, working together at senior director level for mutual business and client development.

The Luxury Network’s objective is simple: To facilitate co-operation and new business development between top-end companies under the umbrella of ‘Affinity Marketing’. Through The Luxury Network unique partnerships are created via strategic alignment, joint collaborations, product placement, media share, B2B and B2C networking events and brand partnering.

http://www.theluxurynetworkinternational.com

 

PrivatSea-Logo

PrivatSea is dedicated to providing the very best service to owners and operators of superyachts. With over 33 years of experience in large yacht operations, we offer comprehensive expertise and summary excellence at every level of luxury yachting. We provide a highly personalized service with exceptional attention to detail, both on board and from on shore.

PrivatSea provides the complete yachting solution – from buying and selling; to operational management and chartering; to building or refitting luxury superyachts. For more than 3 decades, PrivatSea clients have enjoyed the convenience of a full complement of yachting services from one organisation. The PrivatSea team is passionate about yachting and offers extensive experience in all areas of the luxury yacht industry.

PrivatSea is part of the Latsis group – a respected name in world shipping and a pioneer in luxury superyachts.

http://www.privatsea.com

 

Otero is a Marbella family firm that has been in existence since 1955.  They operate as architects, builders and developers and see a project through all of it various stages; from conception to completion. Their modern villa and apartment designs are particularly eye catching, and during the past 60 plus years they have completed over 3,000 units, successfully delivered to customers.

https://otero.com.es

 

Bynok

Bynok are a leading firm of builders, developers and architects with offices in Marbella and Madrid. They have established themselves as one of the leading exponents of cutting edge contemporary design and build standards, with many award winning projects to their name.

https://www.bynok.es

 

RIPPLE-Logo

RIPPLE Africa is a charity that has been working in Malawi, Africa, since 2003. The charity is involved with education, healthcare and environmental projects, and also has volunteer opportunities. The charity focuses on long term sustainable development projects which foster self reliance, often through viable commercial activities. The motto of the organisation is ‘ providing a hand up – not a hand out’. Ripple Africa currently has approximately 2,000 people working on the ground in Africa. Over 90% of all donations go to fund the projects directly and the husband and wife founders have never drawn a salary.

http://www.rippleafrica.org

 

MEP&F-Logo

Since its establishment in 1983, Martinez – Echevarría, Perez & Ferrero Law Firm has been synonymous with quality and professional excellence. Together with the marked engagement with customers goals demonstrated by the firms solicitors, these concepts are the very foundations on which the company was built, ensuring that today the firm is known as one of the most dynamic offices in Spain and allowing it to expand with offices in various countries across Europe, Africa and America.

http://www.martinezechevarria.com

 

Argentex

Buying or selling, regular payments or one-off amounts, a few thousand dollars or hundreds of millions of pounds. Regardless of your requirements our services are simple, straightforward and will save you money.

Argentex is a foreign exchange specialist providing bespoke advisory and execution services to corporates, institutions, government agencies and not-for-profit organisations.

Argentex differentiates itself through the quality of its offering. The executive team have over 70 years’ experience in financial markets and have provided foreign exchange services to corporate and institutional clients across EMEA, Australasia and the Americas.

Argentex is focused on ensuring its interests are aligned with those of its clients – security of funds, functional efficiency and commercial competitiveness.

https://www.argentex-private.com

 

Privé international is the first globally acting provider for benchmark luxury service. To manage customers lifestyles.

Privé operates as a members only company providing unique amenities for their members who value convenience, luxury, exclusivity and impeccable delivery.
Each membership is custom tailored, providing the highest level in service. Offering unlimited access for high-net worth individuals and corporate executives to access our increasing portfolio of destination properties, private jet / yacht charters and automobiles.

https://www.priveinternational.com