شراء عقار فاخر في ماربيا: 5 نقاط تفتيش

مرحبا بكم في مدونة العقارات الفاخرة التي كتبها [سلو ماربيا. في مقال اليوم, نتشارك النصائح العملية حول شراء عقار حصري في منطقة ماربيا (كوستا ديل سول).

 

1. إيجاد العقار المناسب

 

اختر أ العقارات الفاخرة بأسعار تنافسية وفي موقع جيد. تشمل المواقع المرغوبة القريبة من البحر, في ملعب للجولف, وفي أي مكان على مسافة قريبة من ماربيا و بويرتو بانوس. إذا كنت تنوي قضاء بعض الوقت في العقار بنفسك بعد ذلك, بوضوح, أنت بحاجة إلى اختيار أسلوب البناء والديكور الذي يسعدك قضاء الوقت فيه. إذا كنت تنوي تأجير العقار بشكل أساسي ، فإن العديد من الضيوف هذه الأيام يبحثون عن طراز حديث. يمكن أن تكون هناك مزايا ضريبية لشراء عقار جديد بدلاً من شراء عقار مستعمل.

كتيب ماربيلا ليفينج

لست متأكدا أي نوع من الممتلكات للشراء? قم بتنزيل الآن برنامج Marbella Living المجاني’ كراسة. اعثر على أفضل الفلل والشقق الفاخرة للبيع في كوستا ديل سول. من الجولف إلى شاطئ البحر. من العقارات الاستثمارية إلى فائقة الفخامة.
تحميل نسخة مجانية هنا

 

2. - تعيين محام

 

في حين أنه ليس شرطًا قانونيًا أن يكون لديك ملف كاتب عدل متى شراء عقار في اسبانيا, ينصح به للغاية, والتي نوصي بها دائمًا دون استثناء. سيتحقق محاميك من أن سند ملكية العقار جيد وليس عليه ديون معلقة. كما أنه سيقدم المشورة بشأن أفضل شكل للملكية القانونية حسب ظروفك. إذا كنت تنوي الاستئجار فيمكننا تقديم المشورة, بالتشاور مع محاميك, كيف يمكن تحقيق وفورات ضريبية كبيرة على مشترياتك. سوف ينصحك محاميك بشأن الحصول على رقم مالي وفتح حساب مصرفي إسباني.

 

3. تأثيث العقار

 

في بعض الأحيان ، قد تكون محظوظًا بما يكفي لشراء عقار حيث يتم تضمين الأثاث والأثاث هو الذي يسعدك. ومع ذلك, في أغلب الأحيان يكون العقار إما غير مفروش أو مؤثث بأسلوب غير مناسب. يمكننا تقديم المشورة بشأن مجموعة من منافذ الأثاث المختلفة, لميزانيات مختلفة. يجب أن يكون الغرض الأساسي من الشراء هو تأمين دخل إيجار جيد ثم جذاب, لكنها غير مكلفة, عادة ما يكون التأثيث هو الخيار الأفضل. بالنسبة للعقارات المستأجرة ، يجب أن يتم توفير الحماية للتلف والاستعمال وتجديد الأثاث بشكل كامل أو كلي تقريبًا 5/7 سنوات.

4. تعيين شركة إدارة

 

يمكن أن تستغرق إدارة الممتلكات وقتًا طويلاً جدًا وليس لدى جميع المالكين الجدد الوقت أو الرغبة في ذلك. شركة الإدارة هي المسؤولة في النهاية عن التشغيل السلس للممتلكات من ضمان قطع العشب, تنظيف المسبح, يتم دفع الضرائب والرسوم المحلية, الضيوف المستأجرون سعداء, وأية حالات طوارئ تميل على الفور. للمالكين الدوليين, شركة إدارة موثوقة ضرورية للغاية. يمكننا تقديم المشورة وفقًا لذلك.

 

5. تعيين شركة تأجير

 

سوف تحتاج إلى خدمات شركة تأجير ذات سمعة طيبة ولديها سجل حافل في تأمين عملاء ذوي جودة عالية للعقارات الفاخرة. تحتاج شركة التأجير إلى معرفة المعلومات الأساسية حول الضيوف المقترحين ، على سبيل المثال. كم عدد البالغين? اعمار الاطفال? العائلة أو مجموعة الأصدقاء? يجب تأمين نسخ من هوية جواز السفر. سيحتاج الضيف أيضًا إلى ترك وديعة تعويضات, يمكن إرجاعه بعد فحص العقار بعد المغادرة.

سوف تحتاج إلى مناقشة أهداف الإيجار مع شركة التأجير. فمثلا, هل ترغب في استئجار العقار بأعلى سعر ممكن لأكبر عدد ممكن من الأسابيع? لو ذلك, ثم ما مجموعه 26 يجب أن تكون الأسابيع السنوية ممكنة بافتراض أن العقار مسعر بشكل صحيح.

حسب الخاصية, يجب أن يؤدي هذا بعد ذلك إلى عوائد 5-8% ومع ذلك،. ومع ذلك, في حالة إعطاء الأولوية للاستخدام الشخصي ، سينخفض ​​هذا الرقم وفقًا لذلك.

فاخر ذات صلة المدونات الملكية

فلل فاخرة للبيع في ماربيا
لا Zagaleta فيلا فاخرة الخاص
المناطق تأجير الشعبية ماربيا فيلا
لماذا معظم فلل فاخرة هي للبيع في إيستيبونا
مذهلة فيلا بناء الصيف جديدة للبيع في ماربيا
بويرتو بانوس: منازل فاخرة للبيع في 2019
حول ماربيا

 

شكرًا لك على قراءة "شراء عقار فاخر في ماربيا: دليل المستثمرين’

 


أحدث القوائم الفاخرة في ماربيا

 

فيلا معاصرة بجوار جولف لا ريسينا, الميل الذهبي الجديد, إيستيبونا
3 غرف نوم, 3 الحمامات, 300 متر مربع

منزل جديد فاخر شبه منفصل للبيع Guadalmina Alta, ماربيا
موقع: سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا
3 غرف نوم, 3 الحمامات 660.000 يورو

بنتهاوس فاخر ومصمم حسب الطلب في جولدن مايل ماربيا
5 غرف نوم, 5 الحمامات, 450 متر مربع
4550000 يورو

Purchasing a Luxury Property in Marbella: 5 checkpoints

Welcome to the Luxury property blog by Cilo Marbella. In today’s article, we share hand-on practical tips on buying an exclusive property in the Marbella area (Costa del Sol).

 

1. Finding the right property

 

Choose a luxury property that is competitively priced and in a good location. Desirable locations include close to the sea, on a golf course, and anywhere within striking distance of Marbella and Puerto Banus. If you intend to spend time in the property yourself then, obviously, you need to choose a style of build and decoration that you are happy to spend time in. If you primarily intend to rent the property out then many guests these days are looking for a modern style. There can be tax advantages for purchasing a new property rather than second hand.

Marbella Living Brochure

Not sure what type of property to buy? Download now our free ‘Marbella Living’ brochure. Find the best luxury villas and apartments for sale on the Costa del Sol. From golf to beachfront. From investment properties to ultra-luxurious.
Download your free copy here

 

2. Appointing a lawyer

 

While it is not a legal requirement to have a solicitor when purchasing a property in Spain, it is highly advisable, and one that we always recommend without exception. Your lawyer will check that the title to the property is good and has no outstanding debts attached to it. She/he will also advise on the best form of legal ownership depending upon your circumstances. If you intend to rent then we can advise, in consultation with your lawyer,  how it might be possible to make significant tax savings on your purchase. Your lawyer will advise on securing a fiscal number and opening a Spanish bank account.

 

3. Furnishing the property

 

Sometimes you may be fortunate enough to purchase a property where the furniture is included and it is furniture that you are happy with. However, more often than not the property will either come unfurnished or furnished in a style that is unsuitable. We can advise on a range of different furnishing outlets, for different budgets. Should the primary purpose of the purchase be to secure good rental income then attractive, but inexpensive, furnishing is normally the best option. For rental properties provision should be made for wear and tear and to largely or completely renew furniture approximately every 5/7 years.

4. Appointing a management company

 

Managing a property can be very time consuming and not all new owners have either the time or the inclination for it. The management company is ultimately responsible for the smooth running of the property from ensuring the grass is cut, pool cleaned, local taxes and fees are paid, rental guests are happy, and any emergencies tended to promptly. For international owners, a reliable management company is absolutely essential. We can advise accordingly.

 

5. Appointing a rental company

 

You will need the services of a reputable rental company with a track record of securing high-quality clients for luxury properties. The rental company needs to find out basic information about the proposed guests e.g. How many adults? The ages of the children? Family or group of friends? Copies of passport Identification must be secured. The guest will also need to leave a damages deposit, returnable after the property has been inspected after departure.

You will need to discuss with the rental company what your rental objectives are. For example, do you wish to rent the property at the highest price possible for the most weeks as possible? If so, then a total of 26 weeks pa should be possible assuming the property is priced correctly.

Depending on the property, this should then result in yields of 5-8% pa. However, should personal use be prioritised then this figure will drop accordingly.

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella

 

Thank you for reading ‘Purchasing Luxury Property in Marbella: The Investors Guide’

 


Latest luxury listings in Marbella

 

Contemporary Villa next to La Resina Golf, New Golden Mile, Estepona
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 300 m²

New Luxury Semi-Detached house for sale Guadalmina Alta, Marbella
Location: San Pedro de Alcantara
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms €660,000

Luxury and Bespoken Penthouse in Golden Mile Marbella
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 450 m²
€4,550,000