在马贝拉购买豪华物业: 5 检查点

欢迎来到by的豪华房地产博客 CILO马贝拉. 在今天的文章, 我们分享有关在马贝拉地区购买独家物业的实用技巧 (太阳海岸).

 

1. 寻找合适的财产

 

选择一个 豪宅 价格具有竞争力且位置优越. 理想的位置包括靠近大海, 在高尔夫球场上, 以及在 马贝拉波多黎各巴努斯. 如果您打算自己花时间在酒店里,, 明显, 您需要选择一种乐于花时间的建筑风格和装饰风格. 如果您主要打算将房屋出租,那么这些天很多客人正在寻找现代风格. 购买新房产而不是二手货可能会有税收优惠.

马贝拉生活手册

不确定要购买哪种类型的房地产? 立即下载我们免费的“ Marbella Living’ 宣传册. 查找太阳海岸上待售的最佳豪华别墅和公寓. 从高尔夫到海滨. 从投资物业到超豪华.
在此处下载免费副本

 

2. 委任律师

 

虽然法律上没有要求 律师 什么时候 在西班牙购买物业, 强烈建议, 我们总是无一例外地推荐的一种. 您的律师将检查该财产的所有权是否良好,并且没有未偿债务. 她/他还将根据您的情况提供最佳法律所有权形式的建议. 如果您打算租房,我们可以建议, 与您的律师协商, 如何在购买时节省大量税款. 您的律师会建议您确保会计编号并开设西班牙银行帐户.

 

3. 装修物业

 

有时您可能很幸运地购买了包含家具的物业,而这是您满意的家具. 然而, 通常情况下,酒店会不提供家具或以不合适的风格布置家具. 我们可以为各种不同的家具店提供建议, 针对不同的预算. 如果购买的主要目的是确保良好的租金收入,那么就很有吸引力, 但是便宜, 装修通常是最好的选择. 对于出租物业,应为磨损做好准备,并大致或完全更新家具。 5/7 年份.

4. 任命管理公司

 

管理财产可能非常耗时,而且并非所有新业主都有时间或意愿. 管理公司从确保割草开始,最终负责财产的顺利运转, 游泳池打扫, 支付当地税费, 出租客人很开心, 任何紧急情况都倾向于迅速. 对于国际业主, 可靠的管理公司是绝对必要的. 我们可以据此提供建议.

 

5. 任命租赁公司

 

您将需要一家信誉卓著的租赁公司的服务,这些公司具有为豪华物业确保高品质客户的往绩. 租赁公司需要找出有关拟议客人的基本信息,例如. 有多少成人? 孩子们的年龄? 家人或一群朋友? 必须确保护照复印件. 客人还需要支付损毁押金, 退房后检查财产后可退还.

您将需要与租赁公司讨论您的租赁目标是什么. 例如, 您是否希望在尽可能多的时间内以最高的价格租用该物业?? 如果是这样, 然后总共 26 假设物业定价正确,则应该有可能每年.

取决于属性, 这将导致 5-8% 然而,. 然而, 如果应优先考虑个人使用,则该数字将相应下降.

相关豪宅博客

出售在马贝拉豪华别墅
拉Zagaleta豪华别墅特价
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是在Estepona出售
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019
关于马贝拉

 

感谢您阅读“在马贝拉购买豪宅”: 投资者指南’

 


最新豪华房源在马贝拉

 

La Resina高尔夫旁边的现代别墅, 新的黄金地带, 埃斯特波纳
3 卧室, 3 浴室, 300 平方米

新的豪华半独立式住宅出售Guadalmina Alta, 马贝拉
位置: 圣佩德罗 - 阿尔坎塔拉
3 卧室, 3 浴室€660,000

Golden Mile Marbella的豪华顶层公寓
5 卧室, 5 浴室, 450 平方米
€4,550,000

Purchasing a Luxury Property in Marbella: 5 checkpoints

Welcome to the Luxury property blog by Cilo Marbella. In today’s article, we share hand-on practical tips on buying an exclusive property in the Marbella area (Costa del Sol).

 

1. Finding the right property

 

Choose a luxury property that is competitively priced and in a good location. Desirable locations include close to the sea, on a golf course, and anywhere within striking distance of Marbella and Puerto Banus. If you intend to spend time in the property yourself then, obviously, you need to choose a style of build and decoration that you are happy to spend time in. If you primarily intend to rent the property out then many guests these days are looking for a modern style. There can be tax advantages for purchasing a new property rather than second hand.

Marbella Living Brochure

Not sure what type of property to buy? Download now our free ‘Marbella Living’ brochure. Find the best luxury villas and apartments for sale on the Costa del Sol. From golf to beachfront. From investment properties to ultra-luxurious.
Download your free copy here

 

2. Appointing a lawyer

 

While it is not a legal requirement to have a solicitor when purchasing a property in Spain, it is highly advisable, and one that we always recommend without exception. Your lawyer will check that the title to the property is good and has no outstanding debts attached to it. She/he will also advise on the best form of legal ownership depending upon your circumstances. If you intend to rent then we can advise, in consultation with your lawyer,  how it might be possible to make significant tax savings on your purchase. Your lawyer will advise on securing a fiscal number and opening a Spanish bank account.

 

3. Furnishing the property

 

Sometimes you may be fortunate enough to purchase a property where the furniture is included and it is furniture that you are happy with. However, more often than not the property will either come unfurnished or furnished in a style that is unsuitable. We can advise on a range of different furnishing outlets, for different budgets. Should the primary purpose of the purchase be to secure good rental income then attractive, but inexpensive, furnishing is normally the best option. For rental properties provision should be made for wear and tear and to largely or completely renew furniture approximately every 5/7 years.

4. Appointing a management company

 

Managing a property can be very time consuming and not all new owners have either the time or the inclination for it. The management company is ultimately responsible for the smooth running of the property from ensuring the grass is cut, pool cleaned, local taxes and fees are paid, rental guests are happy, and any emergencies tended to promptly. For international owners, a reliable management company is absolutely essential. We can advise accordingly.

 

5. Appointing a rental company

 

You will need the services of a reputable rental company with a track record of securing high-quality clients for luxury properties. The rental company needs to find out basic information about the proposed guests e.g. How many adults? The ages of the children? Family or group of friends? Copies of passport Identification must be secured. The guest will also need to leave a damages deposit, returnable after the property has been inspected after departure.

You will need to discuss with the rental company what your rental objectives are. For example, do you wish to rent the property at the highest price possible for the most weeks as possible? If so, then a total of 26 weeks pa should be possible assuming the property is priced correctly.

Depending on the property, this should then result in yields of 5-8% pa. However, should personal use be prioritised then this figure will drop accordingly.

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella

 

Thank you for reading ‘Purchasing Luxury Property in Marbella: The Investors Guide’

 


Latest luxury listings in Marbella

 

Contemporary Villa next to La Resina Golf, New Golden Mile, Estepona
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 300 m²

New Luxury Semi-Detached house for sale Guadalmina Alta, Marbella
Location: San Pedro de Alcantara
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms €660,000

Luxury and Bespoken Penthouse in Golden Mile Marbella
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 450 m²
€4,550,000