新ANDALUCIA – 豪华马贝拉地点

努埃瓦安达卢西亚是一个新建的区域立刻北部从 波多黎各巴努斯, 包括豪华的别墅和公寓掩映在灿烂的花园和树木, 这已成为一个非常抢手的现货供购房者.

这家前身为小渔村,在经过全面翻修 1963 由著名项目开发商何巴努斯和它后来改名努埃瓦安达卢西亚. 该项目的目的是作为一个居住区为市民谁不为富裕的苏丹, 谁在米拉德奥罗已经定居的国王和名人 (金域).

首先努埃瓦安达卢西亚主要是被称为谷高尔夫球场, 您会发现, 4 在该地区的高尔夫球场, 这使得该地区的人均高尔夫球场的最高浓度. 该地区是非常适合在近距离包括因为四大顶级高尔夫球场的球友 拉斯布里萨, 洛杉矶纳兰霍斯, 阿罗哈高尔夫 和La达马德晚报. 努埃瓦安达卢西亚有一个完美的平衡, 设置从波多黎各巴努斯的喧嚣远远不够回感受到和平烟雨塞拉利昂隆达山脉和足够接近走进端口并在必要时.

豪华别墅出租在努埃瓦安达卢西亚 – CILO马贝拉

事情在努埃瓦安达卢西亚做

努埃瓦安达卢西亚是一个充满活力的区域,它提供了一个广泛的餐馆, 梯田和咖啡馆. 有几个太阳海岸的最好的和最豪华的热点都位于努埃瓦安达卢西亚. 我们特别强调了几个适合你, 所以你知道去哪里在努埃瓦安达卢西亚时.

走在BREATHE午餐

一个最好的马贝拉热点是指日可待的权利: BREATHE马贝拉. 让我们的私人礼宾预约你,一定要看看这个独家热点.

呼吸到的是因此比餐馆或酒吧独自更多, 这种多方面的美食概念提供了在一个地方 马贝拉 在这里你可以放松, 您的, 遇到, 应酬, 享受鸡尾酒和优质食品的启发小心做. 这个非同寻常的地方是相当新的努埃瓦安达卢西亚现场, 但它已经取得了持久的影响,并引发严重的细棒, 可持续用餐.

大厅 (在海边)

房间在波多黎各巴努斯 (努埃瓦安达卢西亚) 是唯一的餐厅 & 酒吧在Marbella区,提供现场音乐来自著名的音乐家, 歌手和DJ,每周七天. 在周日, 香格里拉萨拉提供现场音乐整天.

听起来像一个伟大的夜晚, 对? 但是,我们的阳光普照马贝拉夏天天? 没问题…背后拉萨拉,乐队得到你和你的朋友覆盖! 坐落在最受欢迎的海滩在波多黎各巴努斯岸边, 香格里拉萨拉由海 提供带泰国风情为主题设计的游泳池和沙滩床最终的海滩俱乐部体验.

香格里拉萨拉滨海简直是位于努埃瓦安达卢西亚的海滩区. 您可在这个时尚享受温暖的阳光, 在Marbella时尚和豪华的海滩俱乐部. 一定要采取在游泳池畅游,并在按摩浴缸享受美味的鸡尾酒. 在周末顶尖DJ声称转盘,并采取举办聚会就像你从未见过的护理.

香格里拉萨拉滨海举办每周一次的事件,如Fruitilicious星期四和星期日Sunkissed在年内也被称为各方如白色和金色党和亲吻FM泳池派对. 如果你喜欢它独特的你应该在私人游泳池用石块和大日光浴床,俯瞰地中海保留在贵宾面积的点.

如需预订: 联系电话: +34 95 281 4145 | 电子邮件: reservations@lasalabanus.com

橡木

其中太阳海岸的最好的秘密是 OAK花园 & 烤架, 位于安达卢西亚风格的别墅的花园. 当然, OAK位于黄金地段, 其实旁边的香格里拉萨拉. 这些表位于绕一个大橡树, 由此得名, 和餐馆给你幸福的感觉在一个亲密的秘密花园. OAK是香格里拉撒拉族家庭的一部分,由拉萨尔的行政总厨詹姆斯·亚当斯建立的菜单是一个非常高的标准, 既美味的烧烤特色菜以及精选的香格里拉萨拉著名的招牌菜.

橡树餐厅是迷人而具有高度的优雅, 所以不要忘记检查出这个可爱的独特餐厅时在努埃瓦安达卢西亚.

马贝拉赌场

你觉得幸运? 一定要检查出在Marbella唯一的赌场, 这是坐落在努埃瓦安达卢西亚. 他们组织每周一次的扑克锦标赛, 还有更大的事件在每一次的同时,. 他们每天在打开 12 PM也不要关闭,直到 5 上午, 所以总有一个很好的时间去赢得一些钱. 或失去一些. 有关系吗? 没有, 它是所有关于比赛和快感!

网站: HTTPS://www.casinomarbella.com/?郎= EN

太阳海岸豪宅

淖泳池俱乐部

我们真的不能称之为一个海滩俱乐部,因为它不是在海滩旁边都位于, 但这绝对是一个地方值得一游. 这是奥利维亚瓦莱雷家庭的一部分, 这是在波多黎各巴努斯最热门的夜总会. 而且,由于几年他们打开 淖泳池俱乐部, 这是一个海滩俱乐部, 但随后受自然,而不是在沙滩上的所有地点, 游泳池俱乐部.
它有一个明确的海滩俱乐部氛围, 所以你可以说这是一个海滩俱乐部爱好者谁不喜欢沙完美的地方! 既然是在努埃瓦安达卢西亚的住宅区,拥有宁静, 又不失时尚的空间包围绿色. 它与酷我音乐的一个岛屿度假胜地的感觉. 餐厅高度赞扬了伟大的食物,它被认为比一些更成熟的海滩俱乐部的非常好的物有所值.

这绝对是一个必须在努埃瓦安达卢西亚时.

波多黎各巴努斯马贝拉

走在波多黎各巴努斯购物

当努埃瓦安达卢西亚, 一定要检查出 波多黎各巴努斯. 这就是著名的码头, 这是紧邻 努埃瓦安达卢西亚. 这是在哥斯达黎加的最终场所太阳去逛街, 因为所有的高级时装品牌都在这里门店. 所以,如果你正在寻找得分新装备为你的夜晚, 这是要去的地方. 房屋范围从路易·威登到Michael Kors的和甜蜜 & 嘉班纳迪奥. 因此,有每个人的东西!

Nueva Andalucia的豪华别墅出租

我们很自豪地介绍领先的收藏品之一 豪华别墅出租马贝拉 和周边地区. 在努埃瓦安达卢西亚地区, 我们提供 7 惊人的别墅出租. 请在下面找到三个突出显示的属性. 对于所有出租别墅, 查询或直接预订, 请访问我们的 Nueva Andalucia的豪华租赁页面.

 

相关豪宅博客

出售在马贝拉豪华别墅
拉Zagaleta豪华别墅特价
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是在Estepona出售
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019
关于马贝拉

NUEVA ANDALUCIA – Luxury Locations Marbella

Nueva Andalucia is a newly built area immediately north from Puerto Banus, consisting of luxurious villas and apartments set amidst splendid gardens and trees, that has become a highly sought-after spot for house buyers.

This former small fishing village was completely renovated in 1963 by the famous project developer José Banús and it was later renamed Nueva Andalucía. The project was intended as a residential area for citizens who were not as wealthy as the sultans, kings and celebrities who had already settled in the Milla de Oro (Golden Mile).

Above all Nueva Andalucía is mainly known as the Golf Valley, as you will find 4 golf courses in the area, which makes this area the highest concentration of golf courses per inhabitant. The area is perfect for golfers because of the four top golf courses that are in the close proximity including Las Brisas, Los Naranjos, Aloha Golf and La Dama de Noche. Nueva Andalucia has a perfect balance, set far enough back from the bustle of Puerto Banus to feel peaceful amidst the Sierra de Ronda mountain range and close enough to walk into the port as and when necessary.

Luxury villa for rent in Nueva Andalucia – Cilo Marbella

Things to do in Nueva Andalucia

Nueva Andalucia is a vibrant area and it offers a wide range of restaurants, terraces and cafes. A few of the finest and most luxurious hotspots of the Costa del Sol are situated in Nueva Andalucia. We highlighted a few for you, so you know where to go when in Nueva Andalucia.

Go for lunch at BREATHE

One of the finest Marbella hotspots is right around the corner:  BREATHE Marbella. Let our private concierge make a reservation for you and be sure to check out this exclusive hotspot.

BREATHE is so much more than a restaurant or bar alone, this multifaceted gastronomic concept offers a place in Marbella where you can relax, dine, meet, socialise, enjoy a cocktail and be inspired by quality food made with care. This extraordinary place is fairly new to the scene in Nueva Andalucia, but it already has made a lasting impact and has seriously raised the bar for fine, sustainable dining.

La Sala (by the Sea)

La Sala in Puerto Banús (Nueva Andalucia) is the only restaurant & bar in Marbella area that offers live music from renowned musicians, singers and DJs seven days a week. On Sundays, La Sala offers live music all day long.

Sounds like a great night out, right? But what about the sundrenched Marbella summer days? No problem…the group behind La Sala got you and your friends covered! Situated on the shore of the most popular beach in Puerto Banus, La Sala by the Sea offers the ultimate beach club experience with pool and beach beds designed in a Thai inspired theme.

La Sala By The Sea is literally located on the beach area of Nueva Andalucia. Relax and enjoy the warm sunshine in this hip, stylish and luxurious beach club in Marbella. Be sure to take a refreshing dip in the pool and enjoy a nice cocktail in a jacuzzi.  During the weekends top DJs claim the turntables and take care of throwing a party like you never seen before.

La Sala By The Sea hosts weekly events such as Fruitilicious Thursdays and Sunkissed Sundays and is also known for the various parties during the year such as the white and gold party and the Kiss FM pool party. If you like it exclusive you should reserve a spot in the VIP area at the private swimming pool with rocks and large sunbeds overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

For reservations: Tel: +34 95 281 4145 | Email: reservations@lasalabanus.com

OAK

One of the best-kept secrets of the Costa del Sol is OAK Garden & Grill, situated in a garden of an Andalusian style villa. Of course, OAK is located in a prime location, actually right next to La Sala. The tables are situated around a big oak tree, hence the name, and the restaurants give you the feeling of being in an intimate secret garden. OAK is part of the La Sala family and the menu created by La Sal’s Executive Chef James Adams is of a very high standard, with both delicious grill specialities as well as a selection of La Sala’s famous signature dishes.

The OAK restaurant is charming and has a high degree of elegance, so do not forget to check out this lovely unique restaurant when in Nueva Andalucia.

Casino Marbella

Are you feeling lucky? Be sure to check out the only casino in Marbella, which is situated in Nueva Andalucia. They organise weekly poker tournaments, as well as bigger events every once in a while. They open daily at 12 PM and do not close until 5 AM, so there is always a good time to go out and win some money. Or lose some. Does it matter? No, it is all about the game and the thrill!

Website: https://www.casinomarbella.com/?lang=en

Costa del Sol Luxury Property

Nao Pool Club

We can not really call this a beach club since it is not situated next to the beach at all, but this is definitely a place worth visiting. It is part of the Olivia Valere family, which is the hottest nightclub in Puerto Banus. And since a couple of years they opened the Nao Pool Club, which is a beach club, but then situated by nature and not at the beach at all, a pool club.
It has a definite beach-club vibe, so you could say this is the perfect place for beach club lovers who don’t like the sand! Since it is in the residential area of Nueva Andalucia it offers a peaceful, yet stylish space surrounded by green. It  has the feeling of an island hideaway with cool music. The restaurant is highly praised for its great food and it is considered very good value for money compared to some of the more established beach clubs.

Definitely a MUST GO when in Nueva Andalucia.

Puerto Banus Marbella

Go shopping in Puerto Banus

When in Nueva Andalucia, be sure to check out Puerto Banus. This is the famous marina, which is located right next to Nueva Andalucia. This is the ultimate place on the costa del sol to go shopping, since all the high fashion brands have stores here. So if you are looking to score a new outfit for your night out, this is the place to be. Stores range from Louis Vuitton to Michael Kors and from Dolce & Gabbana to Dior. So there is something for everyone!

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella