بويرتو بانوس, ماربيا

مارينا بورتو بانوس, الى الغرب من ماربيا, وقد وضعت في وقت مبكر 70s "من القرن الماضي في موقع يطل على البحر جميلة وخاصة في ماربيا, من قبل مطور محلي يدعى خوسيه بانوس. تصميم جميل, جنبا إلى جنب مع أسلوب مميز, وعلاوة على ذلك مناخ رائع, حقق بورتو بانوس مكان الدولية مجموعة طائرة فى اسبانيا. لعدة سنوات, كان بويرتو بانوس, خاصة في فصل الصيف, على ملعب لثراء بيننا والمكان أن ينظر إليها. بنيت بويرتو بانوس في الواقع لجذب النفاثة مجموعة من العالم, وأيضا لتقديم أصحاب اليخوت الفاخرة مكان لمور, كما أنها لا يمكن أن تصل إليها في أي ميناء قريب الآخرين. قد يكون مفاجئا أن بويرتو بانوس في الوقت الحاضر هو منزل من أفضل النوادي الشاطئية والنوادي الليلية في إسبانيا وأفضل مكان على الساحل ل… الناس يشاهدون!

بويرتو بانوس ماربيا فاخر

مارينا – بويرتو بانوس

بويرتو بانوس هو, من دون أدنى شك, الأكثر شهرة لمارينا الفاخرة. منطقة في ماربيا بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يستطيعون تحمل نمط الحياة الفاخرة, التسوق الحصري والاسترخاء الفاخرة في كوستا ديل سول. بالتالي, المرسى والمنطقة المحيطة بها وتكثر مع محلات الأزياء والمطاعم الفاخرة. الوفرة, مذهل, الاسراف والنفيس هي بعض من المرادفات التي تنطبق على الأطراف براقة والحياة الليلية في مواقع شهيرة مثل نادي فندق ماربيا أو ملهى ليلي شهير أوليفيا فاليري.

بويرتو بانوس ماربيا فاخر

أنشطة يمكن ممارستها في بويرتو بانوس

تقدم بويرتو بانوس مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم, المدرجات والمقاهي. تتمتع مجموعة كاملة من المطاعم: المطاعم الرومانسية, الطبخ الدولي (المطبخ التايلاندي, صينى, الإيطالي, المطاعم الإسبانية نموذجية. هي المطاعم في بويرتو بانوس المتاحة لجميع الميزانيات. Restaurante لوس Bandidos على ريبيرا في Muelle 35 مطعم الشهيرة على مستوى العالم وتعتبر مركزا الطهي شعبية في ماربيا لأكثر من 31 سنوات. تقدم لوس Bandidos المطبخ الكلاسيكي المبتكر في محيط عارضة أنيقة.

بالمساء, تتحول الشوارع إلى التألق ملتقى للحيوانات الحزب والمشاهير. المرسى نفسه يضم بعض اليخوت أجمل وزينت الشوارع مع أفخم السيارات المتاحة. من حيث الترفيه, بويرتو بانوس هي موطن لحوض للماء والسينما مع الأفلام الناطقة باللغة الانجليزية.

شقة للبيع في ماربيا - بويرتو بانوس

التسوق في بويرتو بانوس

The most popular activity in Puerto Banús is probably shopping in selected and trendy shops. بويرتو بانوس هو, وبالتالي, a genuine paradise for even the most demanding shoppers. سوف تجد المعروفة العلامات التجارية مثل جياني فيرساتشي, هيرميس, رالف لورين وDKNY. العديد من محلات بيع الملابس أيضا من قبل المصممين مختلفة تحت سقف واحد مثل هيئة التصنيع العسكري ماك – أرماني, شيروتي, كينزو, رويال هاوس – فالنتينو, كريستيان ديور, بيير كاردان, وEkseption – برادا, غوتشي ودولتشي & غابانا. ومع ذلك, you will also find some more affordable shops in the new Marina Banús (المحلات التجارية الأسبانية, مثل ماسيمو دوتي أو زارا ماثلا على الدوام.), أو يمكنك زيادة متعة التسوق الخاصة بك في كورتي انغليس (العلامة التجارية الاسبانية الرئيسي للقمة المتاجر). The shopaholic in you can do well around Puerto Banús Marina at specialized shops of all the major top brands, سواء كنت تفضل أرماني, لويس فيتون, غوتشي, د&G أو ديور. إذا لم يتم بلغوا الحد الاقصى من بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بسبب التسوق المفرط, تأكد لجعله الحياة الليلية باهظة من بويرتو بانوس!

الحياة الليلية في بويرتو بانوس

Puerto Banús shows a different face at night when a sophisticated group of people and celebrities mix in the many clubs that Banús has to offer, مثل تيبو, قاعة, أكوا الضباب أو غير تقليدي بوذا.
رمزية لنمط الحياة الفاخرة التي بويرتو بانوس العرض هي الأطراف رش الشمبانيا التي تحدث بين الحين والآخر في نادي المحيط أو نيكي بيتش. هنا يمكنك تغطية العالم مع زجاجة من الشمبانيا مويت،. في بويرتو بانوس وماربيا, سوف تجد اختيار أفخم الأندية الشاطئ. نوادي شاطئية: جناح البحر, بوذا بيتش, نيكي بيتش, بورو بيتش, المحيط نادي ماربيا.

منازل فاخرة للبيع بويرتو بانوس

سواء كنت تبحث لشراء شقة على شاطئ البحر بالقرب من بويرتو بانوس, أو دور علوي الفاخرة لحظات فقط بعيدا عن الميناء, لدينا محفظة العقارات الفاخرة الأكثر تميزا متاح. تصفح عقاراتنا هنا أو الاطلاع على موقعنا اختيار المنازل الفخمة بويرتو بانوس

بدلا من ذلك, we present one of the leading collections of استئجار فيلا فاخرة للمنطقة ماربيا. وكانت كل من الفلل لدينا مختارون وتفتيش من قبل فريق العمل لدينا على الأرض, وتتوافق مع معاييرنا العالية من الفخامة والأداء الوظيفي.

Puerto Banús, Marbella

The marina of Puerto Banús, just west of Marbella, was developed in the early ’70s of the last century in a particularly beautiful seaside location in Marbella, by a local developer called Jose Banús. The beautiful design, together with the distinctive style, and moreover the wonderful climate, has made Puerto Banus the place of the international jet set in Spain. For many years, Puerto Banus has been, especially in summer, the playground for the wealthier among us and the place to be seen. Puerto Banus was indeed built to attract the jet-set of the world, and also to offer owners of luxury yachts a place to moor, as they could not reach it in any other nearby port. It may come as no surprise that Puerto Banus is nowadays home of the best beach clubs and nightclubs in Spain and the best place on the coast for… people watching!

Puerto Banús Marbella Luxury

Marina – Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús is, without a shadow of a doubt, most known for its luxury marina. The area in Marbella for people who can afford a luxurious lifestyle, exclusive shopping and luxury relaxation on the Costa del Sol. Hence, the marina and surrounding area abound with designer boutiques and luxury restaurants. Lush, spectacular, extravagant and precious are some of the synonyms that apply to the glamorous parties and nightlife in illustrious locations such as the Marbella Club Hotel or the famous nightclub Olivia Valere.

Puerto Banús Marbella Luxury

Things to do in Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús offers a wide range of restaurants, terraces and cafés. Enjoy a complete selection of restaurants: romantic restaurants, international cuisine (Thai cuisine, Chinese, Italian, typical Spanish restaurants. Restaurants in Puerto Banus are available for all budgets. Restaurante Los Bandidos on Muelle Ribera 35 a world-famous restaurant and a popular culinary hotspot in Marbella for over 31 years. Los Bandidos offers innovative classic cuisine in elegant casual surroundings.

At night, the streets turn into a glittering meeting place for party animals and celebrities. The marina itself houses some of the most beautiful yachts and the streets are decorated with the most luxurious cars available. In terms of leisure, Puerto Banus is home to an aquarium and a cinema with English-language films.

Apartment for sale in Marbella - Puerto Banus

Shopping in Puerto Banús

The most popular activity in Puerto Banús is probably shopping in selected and trendy shops. Puerto Banus is, therefore, a genuine paradise for even the most demanding shoppers. You will find well-known designer brands such as Gianni Versace, Hermes, Ralph Lauren and DKNY. Many boutiques also sell clothes by different designers under one roof such as Mic Mac – Armani, Cerruti, Kenzo, Royal House – Valentino, Christian Dior, Pierre Cardin, and Ekseption – Prada, Gucci and Dolce & Gabbana. Nevertheless,  you will also find some more affordable shops in the new Marina Banús (Spanish brand stores, such as Massimo Dutti or the ever-present Zara.), or you can increase your shopping pleasure in El Corte Ingles (Spain’s leading brand for top department stores). The shopaholic in you can do well around Puerto Banús Marina at specialized shops of all the major top brands, whether you prefer Armani, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, D&G or Dior. If your credit card has not yet been maxed out due to excessive shopping, make sure to bring it the extravagant nightlife of Puerto Banus!

Nightlife in Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús shows a different face at night when a sophisticated group of people and celebrities mix in the many clubs that Banús has to offer, such as Tibu, La Sala, Aqua Mist or Funky Buddha.
Symbolic for the luxurious lifestyle that Puerto Banús offer are the champagne-spraying parties that take place every now and then at Ocean Club or Nikki Beach. Here you can cover the world with bottles of Moët-champagne. In Puerto Banús and Marbella, you will find the most luxurious selection of beach clubs. Beach clubs: Suite del Mar, Buddha Beach, Nikki Beach, Puro Beach, Ocean Club Marbella.

Luxury Homes for sale Puerto Banus

Whether you are searching to buy a beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or a luxury loft just moments away from the port, we have the most exclusive luxury property portfolio available. Browse our properties here or view our selected Puerto Banus luxury homes

Alternatively, we present one of the leading collections of luxury villa rentals for the Marbella area. All of our villas have been hand-picked and inspected by our team on the ground, and conform to our high standards of luxury and functionality.