波多黎各巴努斯, 马贝拉

波多黎各巴努斯码头, 以西马贝拉, 在上世纪70年代初开发的一个特别美丽的海滨位置 马贝拉, 通过名为何塞巴努斯本地开发商. 美丽的设计, 与独特的风格一起, 而且美妙的气候, 取得了波多黎各巴努斯国际化的地方 喷气机 在西班牙. 很多年了, 波多黎各巴努斯一直, 尤其是夏天, 我们之间的富裕和地方操场待观察. 波多黎各巴努斯确实始建吸引喷气集世界, 并提供业主的豪华游艇的地方停泊, 因为他们无法在其他任何港口附近达到它. 它可能是毫不奇怪,波多黎各巴努斯是当今西班牙最好的海滩俱乐部和夜总会的家庭和海岸的最佳去处… 人看!

波多黎各巴努斯马贝拉豪华

码头 – 波多黎各巴努斯

波多黎各巴努斯是, 毫无疑问的阴影, 最为著名的豪华码头. 在马贝拉的人谁能够买得起奢侈的生活方式的区域, 独特的购物和豪华放松对太阳海岸. 于是, 码头和周边地区盛产设计师精品店和豪华餐厅. 青葱的, 壮观, 奢侈和珍贵的是一些适用于迷人的当事人和夜生活在马贝拉俱乐部饭店或著名的夜总会,如杰出的位置同义词 奥利维亚瓦莱雷.

波多黎各巴努斯马贝拉豪华

事情在波多黎各巴努斯做

波多黎各巴努斯提供了一个广泛的餐馆, 梯田和咖啡馆. 享受的餐厅供选择: 浪漫的餐厅, 国际烹饪 (泰国美食, 中文, 意大利, 典型的西班牙餐厅. 餐馆在波多黎各巴努斯可用于所有预算. 餐厅 洛杉矶Bandidos 上Muelle的里贝拉 35 世界著名的餐厅和在Marbella流行的烹饪热点超过 31 年份. 洛杉矶Bandidos提供创新的经典美食,优雅休闲的环境.

在晚上, 街道变成闪闪发光的聚会场所派对动物和名人. 该码头本身设有一些最漂亮的游艇和街道提供最豪华的汽车装饰. 在休闲方面, 波多黎各巴努斯是家庭对一个水族馆,并与英语电影电影院.

公寓在Marbella出售 - 波多黎各巴努斯

在波多黎各巴努斯购物

在波多黎各巴努斯最流行的活动是在选择和时髦的商店购物可能. 波多黎各巴努斯是, 因此, 一个真正的天堂,即使是最苛刻的消费者. 你会发现知名设计师品牌如范思哲, 爱马仕, Ralph Lauren和DKNY. 很多精品店还出售由不同的设计师的衣服在一个屋檐下,如麦克风的Mac – 阿玛尼, 切瑞蒂, 高田贤三, 王室 – 华伦天奴, 迪奥, 皮尔·卡丹, 和Ekseption – 普拉达, Gucci和甜蜜 & 加巴纳. 虽然, 你还会发现在新码头巴努斯一些更实惠的商店 (西班牙品牌专卖店, 如马西莫Dutti或永远存在扎拉。), 或者您也可以增加你的购物乐趣在El Corte Ingles公司 (西班牙首屈一指的品牌,顶级百货公司). 在你的购物狂可以在各大顶级品牌的专门店周围波多黎各巴努斯滨海做得很好, 你是否喜欢阿玛尼, 路易威登, 古驰, d&G或迪奥. 如果您的信用卡尚未刷爆由于过度购物, 请一定要带上它波多黎各巴努斯奢侈的夜生活!

夜生活在波多黎各巴努斯

波多黎各巴努斯显示在夜间不同的脸,当一个复杂的一群人和名人在巴努斯所提供的许多俱乐部混合, 如Tibu, 大厅, 水上雾或时髦的佛.
象征的奢华生活方式,波多黎各巴努斯报价是发生飘飞在海洋俱乐部或尼基海滩香槟喷方. 在这里,您可以覆盖的酩悦香槟酒瓶的世界. 在波多黎各巴努斯和马贝拉, 你会发现海滩俱乐部最豪华的选择. 海滩俱乐部: 海套房, 佛海滩, 尼基海滩, 普罗海滩, 海洋俱乐部马贝拉.

豪宅出售波多黎各巴努斯

无论你正在寻找购买近波多黎各巴努斯海滨公寓, 或豪华阁楼距离港口仅有几步之遥, 我们有可用的最独特的豪华物业组合. 浏览我们的物业 这里 或我们 选择波多黎各巴努斯豪宅

另外, 我们目前的主要收藏品之一 豪华别墅租金为马贝拉区域. 我们所有的别墅都经过精心挑选,并通过我们的团队在地面上检查, 并符合我们的高标准的豪华和功能.

Puerto Banús, Marbella

The marina of Puerto Banús, just west of Marbella, was developed in the early ’70s of the last century in a particularly beautiful seaside location in Marbella, by a local developer called Jose Banús. The beautiful design, together with the distinctive style, and moreover the wonderful climate, has made Puerto Banus the place of the international jet set in Spain. For many years, Puerto Banus has been, especially in summer, the playground for the wealthier among us and the place to be seen. Puerto Banus was indeed built to attract the jet-set of the world, and also to offer owners of luxury yachts a place to moor, as they could not reach it in any other nearby port. It may come as no surprise that Puerto Banus is nowadays home of the best beach clubs and nightclubs in Spain and the best place on the coast for… people watching!

Puerto Banús Marbella Luxury

Marina – Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús is, without a shadow of a doubt, most known for its luxury marina. The area in Marbella for people who can afford a luxurious lifestyle, exclusive shopping and luxury relaxation on the Costa del Sol. Hence, the marina and surrounding area abound with designer boutiques and luxury restaurants. Lush, spectacular, extravagant and precious are some of the synonyms that apply to the glamorous parties and nightlife in illustrious locations such as the Marbella Club Hotel or the famous nightclub Olivia Valere.

Puerto Banús Marbella Luxury

Things to do in Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús offers a wide range of restaurants, terraces and cafés. Enjoy a complete selection of restaurants: romantic restaurants, international cuisine (Thai cuisine, Chinese, Italian, typical Spanish restaurants. Restaurants in Puerto Banus are available for all budgets. Restaurante Los Bandidos on Muelle Ribera 35 a world-famous restaurant and a popular culinary hotspot in Marbella for over 31 years. Los Bandidos offers innovative classic cuisine in elegant casual surroundings.

At night, the streets turn into a glittering meeting place for party animals and celebrities. The marina itself houses some of the most beautiful yachts and the streets are decorated with the most luxurious cars available. In terms of leisure, Puerto Banus is home to an aquarium and a cinema with English-language films.

Apartment for sale in Marbella - Puerto Banus

Shopping in Puerto Banús

The most popular activity in Puerto Banús is probably shopping in selected and trendy shops. Puerto Banus is, therefore, a genuine paradise for even the most demanding shoppers. You will find well-known designer brands such as Gianni Versace, Hermes, Ralph Lauren and DKNY. Many boutiques also sell clothes by different designers under one roof such as Mic Mac – Armani, Cerruti, Kenzo, Royal House – Valentino, Christian Dior, Pierre Cardin, and Ekseption – Prada, Gucci and Dolce & Gabbana. Nevertheless,  you will also find some more affordable shops in the new Marina Banús (Spanish brand stores, such as Massimo Dutti or the ever-present Zara.), or you can increase your shopping pleasure in El Corte Ingles (Spain’s leading brand for top department stores). The shopaholic in you can do well around Puerto Banús Marina at specialized shops of all the major top brands, whether you prefer Armani, Louis Vuitton, Gucci, D&G or Dior. If your credit card has not yet been maxed out due to excessive shopping, make sure to bring it the extravagant nightlife of Puerto Banus!

Nightlife in Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús shows a different face at night when a sophisticated group of people and celebrities mix in the many clubs that Banús has to offer, such as Tibu, La Sala, Aqua Mist or Funky Buddha.
Symbolic for the luxurious lifestyle that Puerto Banús offer are the champagne-spraying parties that take place every now and then at Ocean Club or Nikki Beach. Here you can cover the world with bottles of Moët-champagne. In Puerto Banús and Marbella, you will find the most luxurious selection of beach clubs. Beach clubs: Suite del Mar, Buddha Beach, Nikki Beach, Puro Beach, Ocean Club Marbella.

Luxury Homes for sale Puerto Banus

Whether you are searching to buy a beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or a luxury loft just moments away from the port, we have the most exclusive luxury property portfolio available. Browse our properties here or view our selected Puerto Banus luxury homes

Alternatively, we present one of the leading collections of luxury villa rentals for the Marbella area. All of our villas have been hand-picked and inspected by our team on the ground, and conform to our high standards of luxury and functionality.