مستقبل فيلا فاخرة (جديد) جولدن مايل

فيلا منفصلة في نمط البحر الأبيض المتوسط, بنيت مع مواد ذات جودة المعايير المعاصرة. الوقت الحاضر, خيارات متنوعة هلم جرا كوستا ديل سول. ولكن ما هو بالضبط فريدة من نوعها حول هذه الحداثة, فيلا بناء جديدة?

فيلا حديثة, في رأينا, لا تتكون فقط من الخارج. هذا هو بالضبط العلاقة بين العالم الداخلي والخارجي مهم. وبالتالي, نحن نعتقد أن من المهم أن التصميم للشؤون الداخلية وتتشابك مع مساحة للجلوس في الهواء الطلق الخاص بك. قمنا بدراسة مستقبل فيلا فاخرة على (جديد) جولدن مايل.

مرحبا بكم في المستقبل

عندما نفكر في بيت المستقبل, صور من المنازل البيضاء مستقبلية في برنامج تلفزيوني على "60S Jetson لقد يتبادر إلى الذهن. مهما كانت الأصوات فكرة مثيرة, الذين يعيشون في التكنولوجيا العالية شقة مستقبلية في منتصف الفضاء, انها ليست ما دار من وسائل المستقبلية!

بيت المستقبل هو قبل كل شيء المنزل الذكي, مصممة لجعل عصرنا في وطننا ممتعة, مريحة وآمنة قدر الإمكان. وهناك الكثير من الغرفة للمتعة التكنولوجيا العالية جدا!

تقنية & أتمتة المنزل

دعونا نلقي حجر الزاوية الأول من فيلا حديثة, تقنية. أتمتة المنزل ليست فقط حول اندماج التكنولوجيا والتحكم في المنزل, ولكن أيضا عن الخدمة من الخارج إلى الداخل. ويمكن رؤية تقنيات كهربائية منزلية كمفهوم أوسع من وضع أنظمة قائمة بذاتها المكررة في المنزل.

فيلا فاخرة نيو جولدن مايل

كلمة هو مزيج من الكلمات دوماس اللاتينية (منزل) والروبوتات (جهاز التحكم عن بعد أو المراقبة). كان مفهوم حول منذ 1980s, ولكن تم استخدامه فقط للسوق المحلية لبضع سنوات. وكان أول واحد للأسواق العسكرية والصناعية.

 

أتمتة المنزل هو دمج التكنولوجيا والخدمات لتحسين نوعية الحياة والمعيشة.

 

ووفقا لتقديرات, 25,000 وسيتم ربط مليون جهاز إلى شبكة الإنترنت هذا العام وحده. لقد وصلنا إلى نقطة حيث نمو “إنترنت الأشياء” هو لا يمكن وقفها. ولذلك فمن المحتمل جدا أنه في بيوتنا في المستقبل سوف تكون قادرة على السيطرة على جميع الإعدادات والأجهزة من الهواتف الذكية لدينا (أو أقراص المستقبلية), أينما كنا في ذلك الوقت. بعض الأشياء ممكنة بالفعل حتى اليوم, مثل أنظمة المراقبة المنزلية دون كاميرات أو السيطرة على جهاز التلفزيون والتدفئة مع الهاتف الذكي.

بطريقة, السيارة هي مثال جيد: يذهب راديو السيارة إلى أسفل عندما تتلقى مكالمة, هناك المدمج في أنظمة الملاحة, وبلمسة زر واحدة يمكنك التبديل كل شيء خارج. تسللت هذه التطبيقات في السيارة. جعلت مصنعي السيارات أكثر أمانا وأكثر راحة والآن مستخدم السيارة لم يعد يريد أن يفعل دون هذه التطبيقات. كما سيتم تجهيز المنازل مع المخابرات بحيث التطبيقات المختلفة الممكنة.

داخلي

المتخصصين الداخلية يتوقع أساسا أن العالم سوف تعرض داخل. ترتبط الناس إلى العالم كله. وإلى حد كبير يتحدد ذلك من خلال التكنولوجيا, ولكن أيضا من خلال اختيار (داخلي) المنتجات والمواد. وستعطى النباتات مكانا هاما في المناطق الداخلية, كما الخشب الإرادة وغيرها من المواد الطبيعية. غالبية مصممي الديكور الداخلي ويعتقد أيضا أن 'قصة محدد’ – القصة وراء المنتج – ستكون بنفس أهمية المنتج في حد ذاته. عندما يتم هذا الجدول جانب واحد لطيف الأطفال في الهند, ونحن من المرجح لاختيار المنتج المحلي المحرز في ظروف عمل جيدة. حرفة يحصل على قيمة إضافية, وكذلك عن تقديره للمنتجات المصنوعة يدويا.

اكتشاف أحدث فلل الحديثة على جولدن مايل ماربيا

فيلا أسلوب حديث مع البحر يطل على مناظر بانورامية
الحديث نمط فيلا مع البحر يطل على مناظر بانورامية بيناهافيس
عرض الممتلكات
معلقة الحديثة على شاطئ البحر فيلا, جولدن مايل, ماربيا
معلقة الحديثة على شاطئ البحر فيلا, جولدن مايل, ماربيا
عرض الممتلكات
مذهلة نمط فيلا الحديثة في الميل الذهبي, ماربيا
مذهلة نمط فيلا الحديثة في الميل الذهبي, ماربيا
عرض الممتلكات
المعاصرة فيلا يمشي مسافة بيتش في إيستيبونا, ماربيا
المعاصرة فيلا يمشي مسافة بيتش في إيستيبونا
عرض الممتلكات

أكثر من حقيبة فاخرة [سلو ماربيا

فيلا فاخرة جولدن مايل للايجار

فيلا فاخرة جولدن مايل للبيع

ما هي النتيجة من المنازل أذكى الناس?

الجواب هو في الواقع بسيط جدا…ومريحة! ونحن قادرون على العيش لفترة أطول بشكل مستقل في بيت المستقبل مع الأتمتة المنزلية, وجميع الابتكارات الأخرى في المستقبل. ما هي ملامح المنازل والفيلات الذكية في المستقبل?

حول [سلو ماربيا فاخر عقارات

وتلتزم [سلو ماربيا لإيجاد لكم أفضل مستدامة, بيئات المعيشة مرنة ومريحة في ماربيا وحولها. ونحن متخصصون في بيع واستئجار العقارات السكنية الفاخرة.

فيلا فاخرة نيو جولدن مايل

أكثر من فاخرة مدونة الملكية [سلو ماربيا:

تصفح فيلا فاخرة على جولدن مايل جديد

فاخر في نهاية المطاف فيلا دليل تأجير

ماربيا فاخرة للاستثمارات العقارية

منازل فاخرة بويرتو بانوس للبيع 2019

أين هو كوستا ديل جولف?

Future of Luxury villas (New) Golden Mile

A detached villa in Mediterranean style, built with quality materials to contemporary standards. Nowadays, the options are so diverse on the Costa del Sol. But what exactly is so unique about these modern, new build villas?

A modern villa, in our opinion, does not only consist of the outside. It is precisely the connection between the inner and outer world that is important. Therefore, we believe it is important that the design for the interior is intertwined with your outdoor living area. We have investigated the future of Luxury villas on the (New) Golden Mile.

Welcome to the Future

When we think of the house of the future, images of futuristic white houses in the ’60s Jetson’s TV show might come to mind. No matter how exciting the idea sounds, living in a high-tech futuristic apartment in the middle of space, it’s not what a house of the future means!

The house of the future is above all a smart home, designed to make our time in our home as pleasant, comfortable and safe as possible. And there is plenty of room for high-tech fun too!

Technology & Home Automation

Let’s take the first cornerstone of the modern villa, technology. Home automation is not only about the integration of technology and control in the home, but also about the service from the outside to the home. Domotics can be seen as a broader concept than placing refined stand-alone systems in a home.

Luxury villas New Golden Mile

The word is a combination of the Latin words domus (house) and robotics (remote control or monitoring). The concept has been around since the 1980s, but it has only been used for the domestic market for a few years. The first one was for the military and industrial markets.

 

Home automation is the integration of technology and services for a better quality of life and living.

 

According to estimates, 25,000 million devices will be connected to the Internet this year alone. We have reached a point where the growth of “the Internet of Things” is unstoppable. It is therefore very likely that in our future homes we will be able to control all settings and devices from our smartphones (or future tablets), wherever we are at that time. Some things are already possible even today, such as home monitoring systems without cameras or controlling your TV and heating with your smartphone.

In a way, the car is a good example: the car radio goes down when you receive a call, there are built-in navigation systems, and at the touch of a button you can switch everything off. These applications have crept into the car. Manufacturers have made cars safer and more comfortable and now the car user no longer wants to do without these applications. Homes will also be equipped with intelligence so that different applications are possible.

Interior

Interior specialists mainly predict that the world will be brought inside. People are connected to the whole world. This will largely be determined by technology, but also by the choice of (interior) products and materials. Plants will be given an important place in the interior, as will wood and other natural materials. The majority of interior designers also believe that ‘Story Telling’ – the story behind a product – will be just as important as the product itself. When that one cute side table is made by children in India, we are more likely to choose a local product made in good working conditions. Craft gets extra value, as does appreciation for the handmade products.

Discover the latest Modern Villas on the Golden Mile Marbella

Modern Style Villa with Panoramic Sea Views
Modern Style Villa with Panoramic Sea Views Benahavis
View property
Outstanding Modern Beachside Villa, Golden Mile, Marbella
Outstanding Modern Beachside Villa, Golden Mile, Marbella
View property
Spectacular Modern Style Villa in Golden Mile, Marbella
Spectacular Modern Style Villa in Golden Mile, Marbella
View property
Contemporary Villa Walking Distance Beach in Estepona, Marbella
Contemporary Villa Walking Distance Beach in Estepona
View property

More from Cilo Marbella’s Luxury Portfolio

Luxury villas Golden Mile to rent

Luxury villas Golden Mile for sale

What is the result of Smarter Homes for people?

The answer is actually pretty simple…and convenient! We are able to live longer independently in the house of the future with home automation, and all other innovations of the future. What are the features of smart homes and villas of the future?

About Cilo Marbella Luxury Real Estate

Cilo Marbella is committed to finding you the best sustainable, flexible and comfortable living environments in and around Marbella. We specialize in the sale and rental of luxury residential property.

Luxury villas New Golden Mile

More From Cilo Marbella’s Luxury Property Blog:

Browse Luxury villas on the New Golden Mile

Ultimate Luxury Villa Rental Guide

Marbella Luxury Property Investments

Luxury Homes Puerto Banus for Sale 2019

Where is the Costa del Golf?