哪里太阳高尔夫?

在Costa del Golf位于西班牙南部, 在马拉加的安达卢西亚省. 这得益于它的名字,因为它在欧洲的高尔夫球场的最高浓度.

在Costa del高尔夫球历史

在Costa del高尔夫走进了风头 1926, 当第一家高尔夫球场, 皇家具乐部坎波, 成立于. (如今它被称为 “悖论马拉加德尔高尔夫”, 马拉加高尔夫酒店). 从这一刻起, 高尔夫球爱好者每年都会发现自己的方式太阳海岸和他们的人数逐年上升, 当局建造越来越多的高尔夫球场. 结果是, 今天西班牙南岸欢迎更多的比 70 高尔夫球场, 其中,专业人员和业余爱好者,每天训练.

为什么太阳高尔夫专业人士和业余爱好者中如此流行?

第一,主要的原因在Costa del高尔夫球手当中如此受欢迎,是因为它在Costa del Sol的位置. 正如其名, 你可以享受平均 300 每年阳光灿烂的日子, 使其成为户外运动的理想之地, 包括高尔夫球. 温度终年宜人,雨量非常有限. 然而, 关于对太阳高尔夫的众多高尔夫球场之一的本轮最佳月份是五月, 六月, 九月, 在七月和八月的高尔夫球场都很忙.

另一个原因是太阳高尔夫的普及是其对西班牙和欧洲其他国家连接, 特别感谢马拉加国际机场, 西班牙第四大机场. 由于这些原因, 在Costa del高尔夫球是许多高尔夫球比赛的现场,每年, 包括PGA欧洲巡回赛的一些锦标赛.

在Costa del高尔夫的最好的高尔夫球场

在比多 70 在Costa del高尔夫高尔夫球场, 有几个是你作为一个真正的高尔夫爱好者也不想错过!

– 高尔夫俱乐部的皇家里奥 (马贝拉)

刚好位于 3 从市中心公里 马贝拉, 这个高尔夫球场提供球友地中海的美丽景色. 它的自然的环境和扁平孔这个高尔夫俱乐部的最显着的特点.

– 威斯汀拉昆塔 (马贝拉)

这个高尔夫球场提供专业人员和业余爱好者无限可能一个具有挑战性和令人愉快的圆. 它包括 27 孔和一些地方,你有超过马拉加省和地中海的群山美景.

– 圣克拉拉高尔夫 (马贝拉)

圣克拉拉高尔夫是马贝拉最好的高尔夫球场之一,也是获得ISO 9001 质量认证. 它坐落在自然环境中,它是马拉加省最知名的高尔夫球场之一.

香格里拉Duquesa高尔夫 (马尼尔瓦)
这个高尔夫球场有几个高品质的服务,包括果岭, 接近区间, 手推车, 和手推车.

– 多纳朱莉娅高尔夫俱乐部 (卡萨雷斯)
除了壮观的景色地中海的全景, 这当然是著名的广泛球场和两个不同的回合它为游客提供.

我们想提个高尔夫球场的芬卡科特辛高尔夫, 巴伐利亚高尔夫, 山谷高尔夫罗马诺 & 采取, 洛杉矶火烈鸟和埃斯特波纳高尔夫球. 他们为您提供一个高尔夫球爱好者所有条件,享受高尔夫的长阳光灿烂的日子!

住宿和度假屋位于Costa del高尔夫

西班牙和外国球手享受在Costa del高尔夫一段美好时光. 你也是情人, 并期待在安达卢西亚高尔夫假期, 看看这个选择的 最好的别墅豪华度假屋 在Costa del高尔夫. 这样可以保证两全其美的; 美丽的高尔夫球场和一个奇妙的轻松和舒适的假期!

更多来自我们的豪华楼盘博客

豪华地点: 埃斯特波纳和新的黄金地带

CILO马贝拉的奢侈品租赁指南

马贝拉豪华物业投资

Where is the Costa del Golf?

The Costa del Golf is located in the south of Spain, in the Andalusian province of Malaga. It thanks its name because it has the highest concentration of golf courses in Europe.

History of the Costa del Golf

The Costa del Golf came into the limelight in 1926, when the first golf course, the Royal Club del Campo, was founded. (Nowadays it is known as “Parador del Golf de Málaga”, Malaga’s Golf Inn). From that moment on, golf lovers found their way to the Costa del Sol every year and as their numbers increased year after year, the authorities built more and more golf courses. As a result, the Spanish South coast today welcomes more than 70 golf courses, where both professionals and amateurs train every day.

Why is the Costa del Golf so popular among professionals and amateurs?

The first and main reason why the Costa del Golf is so popular among golfers is because of its location on the Costa del Sol. As the name suggests, you can enjoy an average of 300 sunny days per year, making it the ideal location for outdoor sports, including golf. The temperature is pleasant all year round and the rainfall is very limited. However, the best months for a round on one of the numerous golf courses on the Costa del Golf are May, June, and September, as the golf courses in July and August are very busy.

Another reason for the popularity of the Costa del Golf is its connection to the rest of Spain and Europe, especially thanks to the international airport of Malaga, the fourth largest airport in Spain. For these reasons, the Costa del Golf is the scene of many golf competitions every year, including a few tournaments of the PGA European Tour.

The best golf courses of the Costa del Golf

Among the more than 70 golf courses on the Costa del Golf, there are a few that you as a true golf lover do not want to miss!

– Club de Golf Río Real (Marbella)

Located just 3 km from the centre of Marbella, this golf course offers golfers a beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea. Its natural surroundings and its flat holes are the most striking features of this golf club.

– Westin La Quinta (Marbella)

This golf course offers both professionals and amateurs endless possibilities for a challenging and enjoyable round. It consists of 27 holes and from some places you have a beautiful view over the mountains of the province of Malaga and the Mediterranean Sea.

– Santa Clara Golf (Marbella)

Santa Clara Golf is one of Marbella’s best golf courses and is also awarded the ISO 9001 quality certificate. It is located in a natural environment and it is one of the most renowned golf courses in the province of Malaga.

La Duquesa Golf (Manilva)
This golf course has several high-quality services including a putting green, an approach section, trolleys, and buggies.

– Doña Julia Golf Club (Casares)
Besides the spectacular panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea, this course is famous for its wide greens and the two different rounds it offers its visitors.

Other golf courses that we would like to mention are the Finca Cortesin Golf, Baviera Golf, Valle Romano Golf & Resort, Los Flamingos and Estepona Golf. They offer you as a golf lover all the conditions to enjoy long sunny days of golf!

Accommodations and Holiday homes on the Costa del Golf

Both Spanish and foreign golfers enjoy a wonderful time on the Costa del Golf. Are you also a lover, and looking forward to a golfing holiday in Andalusia, take a look at this selection of the best villas and luxury holiday homes on the Costa del Golf. This way you are guaranteed the best of both worlds; beautiful golf courses and a wonderfully relaxing and comfortable holiday!

More From our Luxury Property Blog

Luxury Locations: Estepona and the New Golden Mile

Cilo Marbella’s Luxury Rental Guide

Marbella Luxury Property Investments