谢拉布兰卡马贝拉豪华

谢拉布兰卡 – 金域, 马贝拉

谢拉布兰卡马贝拉是黄金地带的最可取的住宅区之一. 但是,究竟是什么让布兰卡山脉吃香? CILO马贝拉揭开一个最的最好的秘密在Costa del Sol的位置抢手.

开始, 当然, 其位置. 谢拉布兰卡 独特地坐落在山范围内的共享相同的名称山麓. 这令人印象深刻的山著名的高峰被命名为 德拉孔查 并可以通过步行到达. 谢拉布兰卡, 意思是“白色的范围”, 在它的山坡上缺少植被而得名, 留下露出的浅灰色石灰岩.

这家豪华的面积位于正上方马贝拉著名的 金域. 术语“黄金地带”历来提到,从西部边境绵延沿海地区 马贝拉 城市马贝拉的著名码头, 叫 波多黎各巴努斯.

是什么让谢拉布兰卡马贝拉的黄金地段?

有几个原因布兰卡山脉是, 现在很多年, 在太阳海岸最流行的住宅区之一.

位置

张女士说,这是单从马尔贝亚中心五分钟车程, 波多黎各巴努斯 (购物中心!), 和阳光普照的海滩, 品牌 谢拉布兰卡 在马贝拉房地产中心舞台. 一个理想的区域居住全年!

豪华, 私人社区

位置, 安慰, 排他性, 和隐私是奢侈品的主要成分. 布兰卡山脉房主甚至不需要离开自己 封闭式社区 为了享受拉戈斯德谢拉布兰卡, 马贝拉的精英的乡村俱乐部,包括一个设备齐全的健身房之一, 室内游泳池, 桑拿, 和蒸汽房. 自然, 它是邻居之间流行的交汇点,社交和享用饮品.

私立学校

另一个原因是它的普及是学校不到10分钟车程的选择. 永久居民都能够从多种选择的高品质选择, 私立学校. 欲获得更多信息, 请查看此链接.

豪华休闲

附近, 这里的道路马贝拉的黄金地带也是家著名的奥利维亚瓦莱雷夜店和餐厅。, and there are other local bars and restaurants in the immediate area. 此外, 还有内的10到15分钟车程的国际学校, 加上超市, 精品店和医疗中心. 有球友也高尔夫球场一个无与伦比的选择选择, 包括拉斯维加斯萨斯和洛杉矶纳兰霍斯在高尔夫谷的心脏 努埃瓦安达卢西亚.

安全

布兰卡山脉的居民享受 24/7 安保服务, 通过摄像头支持警惕.

高品质楼盘

布兰卡山脉的社区以其优越的品质, 豪华别墅和花园. 许多人认为,布兰卡山脉属性在Marbella最好的房地产投资中. 结果是, 转售性需求很大. 但是优质是要付出代价的. 目前的房价约€250万启动 (€800和€1200每平方米).

在布兰卡山脉出售的豪华别墅的特点是优雅的生活环境, 惊人的意见, 他们优越的地理位置,便利. 所以, 在布兰卡山脉的豪华别墅是不是房地产市场长期的.

谢拉布兰卡马贝拉豪华

别墅在谢拉布兰卡销售

欲获得更多信息, 请访问我们的集合 豪华别墅出售 马贝拉.

谢拉布兰卡, 对于租赁市场的热点地区

联系CILO马贝拉我们广泛, 特权 奢侈品租赁别墅集合 塞拉利昂布兰卡. 我们所有的别墅都精心挑选,并满足严格的质量要求. 请向我们了解有关扩展的可能性!

Sierra Blanca Luxury Marbella

Sierra Blanca – Golden Mile, Marbella

Sierra Blanca is one of the most desirable residential areas of Marbella’s Golden Mile. But what exactly makes Sierra Blanca so desirable? Cilo Marbella unravels the best-kept secrets of one of the most sought-after locations on the Costa del Sol.

Starting, of course, with its location. Sierra Blanca is uniquely situated at the foothills of the mountain range sharing the same name. The famous peak of this impressive mountain is named La Concha and can be reached by foot. Sierra Blanca, meaning ‘White Range’, is named after the lack of vegetation on its slopes, which leaves the pale grey limestone rock exposed.

This luxurious area is located right above Marbella’s famous Golden Mile. The term ‘Golden Mile’ has traditionally referred the coastal area that stretches from the western border of Marbella city to the famous marina of Marbella, called Puerto Banus.

What makes Sierra Blanca a Prime location in Marbella?

There are several reasons why Sierra Blanca is, for many years now, one of the most popular residential areas on the Costa del Sol.

Location

The very fact that it’s solely a five minutes’ drive from the center of Marbella, Puerto Banus (Shopping centers!), and the sun-drenched beach, makes Sierra Blanca the center stage of real estate in Marbella. An ideal area to live all year round!

Luxury, private community

Location, comfort, exclusivity, and privacy are the main ingredients for luxury. Sierra Blanca homeowners do not even need to leave their gated community in order to enjoy the Lagos de Sierra Blanca, one of Marbella’s elite’s country clubs including a fully equipped gym, indoor pool, sauna, and steam room. Naturally, it is a popular meeting point among neighbors to socialize and enjoy a drink.

Private schools

Another reason for its popularity is the selection of schools within a 10-minute drive. Permanent residents are able to choose from a wide selection of high-quality, private schools. For more information, please review this link.

Luxury leisure

Nearby, the road between here and Marbella’s Golden Mile is also home to the famous Olivia Valere nightclub and restaurant, and there are other local bars and restaurants in the immediate area. Furthermore, there are international schools within a ten to 15-minute drive, plus supermarkets, boutiques and medical centers. Golfers also have an unrivaled selection of golf courses to choose from, including Las Brisas and Los Naranjos in the heart of the Golf Valley in Nueva Andalucía.

Security

Sierra Blanca residents enjoy 24/7 security service, supported by camera vigilance.

High-quality real estate

The community of Sierra Blanca is known for its prime quality, luxury villas and landscaped gardens. Many believe Sierra Blanca properties are among the best property investments in Marbella. As a result, resale properties are in great demand. But premium quality comes at a price. The current house prices start around €2.5million (€800 and €1,200 per m2).

The luxury villas for sale in Sierra Blanca are characterized by the elegant living environment, astonishing views, and convenience of their privileged location. Consequently, luxury villas in Sierra Blanca are not on the real estate market for long.

Sierra Blanca Luxury Marbella

Villas for sale in Sierra Blanca

For more information, visit our collection of luxury villas for sale in Marbella.

Sierra Blanca, a popular area for the rental market

Contact Cilo Marbella for our extensive, privileged luxury rental villa collection in Sierra Blanca. All our villas are handpicked and meet strict quality requirements. Ask us about the extended possibilities!