سييرا بلانكا ماربيا فاخر

سييرا بلانكا – جولدن مايل, ماربيا

سييرا بلانكا هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية المرغوبة من جولدن مايل ماربيا. لكن بالضبط ما يجعل سييرا بلانكا حتى من المرغوب فيه? [سلو ماربيا كشف النقاب عن الأسرار الدفينة واحدة من أكثر رواجا بعد المواقع في كوستا ديل سول.

ابتداء, بالتاكيد, مع موقعها. سييرا بلانكا يقع فريد في سفوح سلسلة جبال تقاسم نفس الاسم. يدعى ذروة الشهيرة من هذا الجبل مثيرة للإعجاب لا كونشا ويمكن الوصول إليها سيرا على الأقدام. سييرا بلانكا, وهذا يعني 'رينج الأبيض ", سميت عدم وجود الغطاء النباتي على منحدراته, الذي يترك شاحب الصخور الجيرية الرمادي يتعرض.

تقع هذه المنطقة الفاخرة الحق فوق الشهيرة في ماربيا جولدن مايل. مصطلح "الميل الذهبي" وأشار تقليديا المنطقة الساحلية التي تمتد من الحدود الغربية ل ماربيا المدينة المرسى الشهير ماربيا, مسمي بويرتو بانوس.

ما الذي يجعل سييرا بلانكا موقعا متميزا في ماربيا?

وهناك عدة أسباب لماذا سييرا بلانكا, لسنوات عديدة الآن, واحدة من المناطق السكنية الأكثر شعبية في كوستا ديل سول.

موقع

وحقيقة أنه من فقط خمس دقائق بالسيارة من وسط مدينة ماربيا, بويرتو بانوس (مراكز التسوق!), والشاطئ المشمسة, يصنع سييرا بلانكا مركز الصدارة من العقارات في ماربيا. منطقة مثالية للعيش على مدار السنة!

ترف, المجتمع الخاص

موقع, راحة, التفرد, والخصوصية هي المكونات الرئيسية للرفاهية. أصحاب المنازل سييرا بلانكا لا تحتاج حتى إلى ترك لهم مجتمع مسور من أجل التمتع لاغوس دي سييرا بلانكا, أحد الأندية القطرية النخبة ماربيا بما في ذلك صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل, مسبح داخلي, ساونا, وغرفة بخار. بطبيعة الحال, وهو نقطة التقاء شعبية بين الجيران لاجتماعيا والاستمتاع بمشروب.

مدارس خاصة

وهناك سبب آخر لشعبيتها هو اختيار المدارس على بعد 10 دقيقة بالسيارة. المقيمون الدائمون قادرين على الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من عالية الجودة, مدارس خاصة. للمزيد من المعلومات, يرجى مراجعة هذا الرابط.

الترفيه الفاخرة

مجاوز, الطريق بين هنا وجولدن مايل ماربيا هو أيضا موطن لملهى ليلي أوليفيا فاليري الشهير ومطعم, and there are other local bars and restaurants in the immediate area. علاوة على ذلك, هناك مدارس الدولية ضمن عشر إلى 15 دقيقة بالسيارة, بالإضافة إلى محلات السوبر ماركت, المحلات والمراكز الطبية. يكون لاعبي الغولف أيضا اختيار لا تضاهى من ملاعب الغولف للاختيار من بينها, بما في ذلك لاس بريساس ولوس نارانجوس في قلب وادي جولف في نويفا الأندلس ل.

الأمان

يتمتع سكان سييرا بلانكا 24/7 خدمات الأمن, بدعم من اليقظة الكاميرا.

العقارات عالية الجودة الحقيقية

ومن المعروف أن المجتمع سييرا بلانكا لجودته الرئيسية, الفيلات الفاخرة والحدائق. ويعتقد الكثيرون خصائص سييرا بلانكا هي من بين أفضل الاستثمارات العقارية في ماربيا. كنتيجة ل, الخصائص إعادة البيع هي في الطلب الكبير. ولكن نوعية ممتازة وتأتي بسعر. تبدأ أسعار المنازل الحالية حول 2.5million € (800 € و 1200 € في m2).

وتتميز الفيلات الفاخرة للبيع في سييرا بلانكا من البيئة المعيشية أنيقة, وجهات النظر مذهلة, والراحة من موقعها متميز. بناء على ذلك, الفيلات الفاخرة في سييرا بلانكا ليست في السوق العقاري لفترة طويلة.

سييرا بلانكا ماربيا فاخر

فلل للبيع في سييرا بلانكا

للمزيد من المعلومات, زيارة موقعنا على جمع فيلا فاخرة للبيع في ماربيا.

سييرا بلانكا, منطقة شعبية لسوق الإيجار

الاتصال [سلو ماربيا لدينا واسعة النطاق, حظا الفاخرة جمع استئجار فيلا في سييرا بلانكا. ومنتقاة بعناية من جميع الفلل وتلبية متطلبات صارمة على الجودة. تطلب منا حول إمكانيات موسعة!

Sierra Blanca Luxury Marbella

Sierra Blanca – Golden Mile, Marbella

Sierra Blanca is one of the most desirable residential areas of Marbella’s Golden Mile. But what exactly makes Sierra Blanca so desirable? Cilo Marbella unravels the best-kept secrets of one of the most sought-after locations on the Costa del Sol.

Starting, of course, with its location. Sierra Blanca is uniquely situated at the foothills of the mountain range sharing the same name. The famous peak of this impressive mountain is named La Concha and can be reached by foot. Sierra Blanca, meaning ‘White Range’, is named after the lack of vegetation on its slopes, which leaves the pale grey limestone rock exposed.

This luxurious area is located right above Marbella’s famous Golden Mile. The term ‘Golden Mile’ has traditionally referred the coastal area that stretches from the western border of Marbella city to the famous marina of Marbella, called Puerto Banus.

What makes Sierra Blanca a Prime location in Marbella?

There are several reasons why Sierra Blanca is, for many years now, one of the most popular residential areas on the Costa del Sol.

Location

The very fact that it’s solely a five minutes’ drive from the center of Marbella, Puerto Banus (Shopping centers!), and the sun-drenched beach, makes Sierra Blanca the center stage of real estate in Marbella. An ideal area to live all year round!

Luxury, private community

Location, comfort, exclusivity, and privacy are the main ingredients for luxury. Sierra Blanca homeowners do not even need to leave their gated community in order to enjoy the Lagos de Sierra Blanca, one of Marbella’s elite’s country clubs including a fully equipped gym, indoor pool, sauna, and steam room. Naturally, it is a popular meeting point among neighbors to socialize and enjoy a drink.

Private schools

Another reason for its popularity is the selection of schools within a 10-minute drive. Permanent residents are able to choose from a wide selection of high-quality, private schools. For more information, please review this link.

Luxury leisure

Nearby, the road between here and Marbella’s Golden Mile is also home to the famous Olivia Valere nightclub and restaurant, and there are other local bars and restaurants in the immediate area. Furthermore, there are international schools within a ten to 15-minute drive, plus supermarkets, boutiques and medical centers. Golfers also have an unrivaled selection of golf courses to choose from, including Las Brisas and Los Naranjos in the heart of the Golf Valley in Nueva Andalucía.

Security

Sierra Blanca residents enjoy 24/7 security service, supported by camera vigilance.

High-quality real estate

The community of Sierra Blanca is known for its prime quality, luxury villas and landscaped gardens. Many believe Sierra Blanca properties are among the best property investments in Marbella. As a result, resale properties are in great demand. But premium quality comes at a price. The current house prices start around €2.5million (€800 and €1,200 per m2).

The luxury villas for sale in Sierra Blanca are characterized by the elegant living environment, astonishing views, and convenience of their privileged location. Consequently, luxury villas in Sierra Blanca are not on the real estate market for long.

Sierra Blanca Luxury Marbella

Villas for sale in Sierra Blanca

For more information, visit our collection of luxury villas for sale in Marbella.

Sierra Blanca, a popular area for the rental market

Contact Cilo Marbella for our extensive, privileged luxury rental villa collection in Sierra Blanca. All our villas are handpicked and meet strict quality requirements. Ask us about the extended possibilities!