洛杉矶蒙特罗斯马贝拉

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯是马贝拉最豪华的街区之一. 它是家庭对世界上一些最大的名人, 像西班牙的好莱坞男演员安东尼奥·班德拉斯, 以及约翰·霍尔爵士 (前纽卡斯尔主席).

空间丰度已经变成洛杉矶蒙特罗斯的一个最热门的Costa del Sol的位置后,. 最初在20世纪60年代开发, 在其上绘制一些最 豪华别墅在Marbella 内置大维护隐私和安全. 它现在是一个全面发展, 马贝拉豪华位置. 这意味着没有更多的地块可供开发. 虽然, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯肯定属于最高级的建成区在Marbella东部. 该区域由两个部分组成, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯酒店周围地区, 和周围巴伊亚日马贝拉的区域.

顶楼全景海景在洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯正好位于 5 公里马贝拉市中心之外. 它的中心位置使它成为追捧, 在期望的位置 马贝拉. 可直接前往海滩 (洛杉矶海滩蒙特罗斯), 精致的餐馆, 海滩俱乐部, 保费高尔夫俱乐部, 和豪华/富有魅力的游艇码头, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯是通往生活方式美食,可以在几乎全年夏季气候享用. 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯约 10 从国际英语学院分钟, 这在初级和次级的水平提供儿童.

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯豪华房地产

在 1970, 海滨地产包括别墅地块的构建的La酿洛斯蒙特罗斯urbanizacion. 自那时候起, 许多其他的庄园和配合已经在洛杉矶蒙特罗斯已建成, 包括URB. 巴伊亚真实, URB. 萨斯, 高尔夫力拓实村, 巴伊亚日马贝拉和图斯德洛斯蒙特罗斯. 巴伊亚日马贝拉提供了一个选择的别墅或豪华公寓. 这种出售的别墅往往是新近建成的则有独特的性格.

大型海滨公寓,在洛杉矶的Playa蒙特罗斯优秀室内设计

在洛杉矶蒙特罗斯房子主要是豪华别墅和豪宅的大地块. 社会的一小部分是由那些备受追捧的平房. 这些平房最初由洛蒙特罗斯的5星级酒店建. 几年前,酒店决定出售他们,因为那个时候,大多数的平房已被新业主装修. 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯的区域可以方便地前往两国总理高尔夫球场, 18洞的圣克拉拉高尔夫俱乐部和18洞的里约热内卢皇家高尔夫俱乐部. 马贝拉的商店都在附近, 因为是萨尔瓦多和罗萨里奥的的Elviria商业区域.

出售在洛杉矶蒙特罗斯海滨别墅

大, 在豪华的海滩豪宅 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯 备受追捧, 特别是因为他们的隐私, 未受污染的海景,大地块. 此外, 大部分洛蒙特罗斯的豪华别墅享受海滩马贝拉直接访问. 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯是这样的追捧区, 与市场上的属性只有有限数量. 价格往往比其他马贝拉东地区要高得多.

较大的属性包括诸如网球场, 游泳池, 分离的员工生活区, 私人体育馆, 家庭办公套件和盖车库. 别墅出售和出租范围大小 5 至 7 卧室, 常与配套的浴室. 24-小时安全技术规范, 每个别墅都有自己的游泳池, 花园和户外生活空间

顶级豪华别墅出售洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

出租洛杉矶蒙特罗斯海滨别墅

我们的出租物业选择在洛杉矶蒙特罗斯由, 主要, 独立别墅. 请务必访问我们的海滨别墅酒店和别墅选择出租马贝拉东. 这是我们的一些最优秀的别墅的组合收费标准一起服务. 每个别墅酒店的服务是量身定制,以满足特定客人的个性化需求. 服务可以增加或减少作为客人要求.

顶级豪华别墅出租洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

Los Monteros Marbella

Los Monteros is one of the most luxurious neighbourhoods of Marbella. It is home to some of the biggest celebrities in the world, like Spanish Hollywood-actor Antonio Banderas, as well as Sir John Hall (former Newcastle United Chairman).

The abundance of space has turned Los Monteros one of the most sought after locations on the Costa del Sol.  Originally developed in the 1960s, the plots on which some of the most luxurious villas in Marbella are built are large to maintain privacy and security. It is now a fully developed, luxury location in Marbella. This means that no more plots are available for development. Nevertheless, Los Monteros belongs certainly to the most exclusive constructed areas in the eastern part of Marbella. The area consists of two parts, the area around the Los Monteros Hotel, and the area around Bahia de Marbella.

Penthouse with panoramic sea views in Los Monteros

Los Monteros is located just 5 kilometres outside the city centre of Marbella. Its central location makes it a sought after, desirable location in Marbella. With direct access to the beach (Playa Los Monteros), fine restaurants, beach clubs, premium golf clubs, and luxurious/glamourous marinas, Los Monteros is the gateway to lifestyle delights that can be enjoyed in an almost year-round summer climate. Los Monteros is about 10 minutes from the English International College, which serves children at both primary and secondary levels.

Los Monteros luxury Real Estate

In 1970,  the beachside estate comprising of villa plots was constructed as La Reserva de los Monteros urbanizacion. Since then, numerous other estates and complexes have been constructed at Los Monteros, including Urb. Bahia Real, Urb. LA Brisas, Golf Rio Real Village, Bahia de Marbella and Altos de Los Monteros. Bahia de Marbella offers a selection of villas or luxury apartments. Such a villa for sale is often recently built then has an exclusive character.

Large beachside apartment with outstanding interior design in Los Monteros Playa

Houses in Los Monteros are mainly luxury villas and mansions on large plots. A small part of the community consists of bungalows that are highly sought after. These bungalows were originally built by the 5-star Los Monteros hotel. Several years ago the hotel decided to sell them and since then most of these bungalows have been renovated by the new owners. The area of Los Monteros has easy access to two prime golf courses, the 18-hole Santa Clara golf club and the 18-hole Rio Real Golf Club. The shops of Marbella are nearby, as are the commercial zones of El Rosario and Elviria.

Beachfront villas for Sale in Los Monteros

The large, luxurious beach mansions in Los Monteros are highly sought after, particularly because of their privacy, unspoiled sea views and large plots. Moreover, the majority of the luxury villas of Los Monteros enjoy direct access to the beach in Marbella. Los Monteros is such a sought after area, with only a limited amount of properties on the market. Prices are often considerably higher than in other Marbella East areas.

The larger properties include features such as tennis courts, swimming pools, separated staff living quarters, private gymnasiums, home office suites and covered garages. Villas for sale and rent range in size from 5 to 7 bedrooms, often with matching bathrooms. 24-hour security technology is the norm, and each villa has its own swimming pool, gardens and outdoor living spaces

Top luxury villas for sale Los Monteros

Beachfront villas for rent in Los Monteros

Our selection of properties for rent in Los Monteros consists, predominantly, of independent villas. Make sure to visit our selection of Beachfront Villa Hotels and Villas For Rent in Marbella East. This is a combination of some of our finest villas together with premium standard services. The services at every Villa Hotel is tailor-made to suit the individual requirements of a particular guest. Services can be added or subtracted as a guest requires.

Top luxury villas for rent Los Monteros