لوس Monteros ماربيا

لوس Monteros هي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء الفاخرة ماربيا. فهي موطن لبعض من أكبر المشاهير في العالم, مثل الاسباني هوليوود الممثل أنطونيو بانديراس, وكذلك السير جون هول (الرئيس السابق لمجلس المتحدة نيوكاسل).

تحولت وفرة من الفضاء انجليس Monteros واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة للمواقع في كوستا ديل سول. وضعت أصلا في 1960s, المؤامرات التي بعض من أكثر فيلات فاخرة في ماربيا يتم بناؤها هي كبيرة للحفاظ على الخصوصية والأمن. وهو الآن نموا كاملا, موقع الفاخر الواقع في ماربيا. وهذا يعني أن ليست أكثر المؤامرات المتاحة للتنمية. ومع ذلك, لوس Monteros ينتمي بالتأكيد إلى المناطق التي شيدت الأكثر تميزا في الجزء الشرقي من ماربيا. تتكون المنطقة من جزأين, محيط انجليس Monteros فندق, ومحيط باهيا دي ماربيا.

بنتهاوس مع مناظر بانورامية للبحر في لوس Monteros

يقع انجليس Monteros فقط 5 كم خارج مركز مدينة ماربيا. موقعه المركزي يجعل من سعى بعد, موقع مرغوب فيه في ماربيا. مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ (بلايا لوس Monteros), المطاعم, نوادي شاطئية, نوادي الجولف قسط, والفاخرة / مارينا الفخم, لوس Monteros هو المدخل إلى المسرات نمط الحياة التي يمكن أن يتمتع في مناخ الصيف على مدار السنة تقريبا. لوس Monteros حوالي 10 دقائق من كلية اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي, الذي يخدم الأطفال في كل من المرحلتين الابتدائية والثانوية.

لوس Monteros فاخر عقارات

في 1970, شيد العقارات على شاطئ البحر تتألف من المؤامرات فيلا كما لا محمية دي لوس Monteros urbanizacion. منذ ذلك الحين, العديد من العقارات والمجمعات الأخرى قد تم بناؤها في لوس Monteros, بما في ذلك URB. بهية ريال, URB. بريساس, جولف ريو ريال قرية, باهيا دي ماربيا والتوس دي لوس Monteros. تقدم باهيا دي ماربيا مجموعة من الفلل أو الشقق الفاخرة. مثل فيلا للبيع وغالبا ما بنيت مؤخرا ثم له طابع خاص.

شقة على شاطئ البحر كبيرة مع التصميم الداخلي المتميز في لوس Monteros بلايا

منازل في لوس Monteros هي أساسا الفيلات الفاخرة والقصور على مساحات كبيرة. جزء صغير من المجتمع يتكون من طابق واحد التي سعى للغاية بعد. بنيت هذه المنازل في الأصل من قبل الفندق من فئة 5 نجوم لوس Monteros. قبل عدة سنوات قرر فندق لبيعها ومنذ ذلك الحين معظم هذه المنازل قد تم تجديده من قبل الملاك الجدد. منطقة لوس Monteros يوفر سهولة الوصول إلى اثنين من ملاعب الغولف الرئيسية, من 18 حفرة سانتا كلارا نادي الغولف وحفرة 18 ريو ريال جولف كلوب. المحلات التجارية في ماربيا في مكان قريب, وكذلك المناطق التجارية من روزاريو ايل وElviria في.

فيلا على شاطئ البحر للبيع في لوس Monteros

الكبيرة, القصور الفاخرة الشاطئ في لوس Monteros وسعى للغاية بعد, ولا سيما بسبب خصوصياتهم, إطلالة على البحر البكر ومساحات كبيرة. علاوة على ذلك, الغالبية العظمى من الفلل الفاخرة لوس Monteros تتمتع الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ في ماربيا. لوس Monteros مثل هذا المجال سعى بعد, مع فقط كمية محدودة من العقارات في السوق. الأسعار غالبا ما تكون أعلى بكثير مما كانت عليه في مناطق أخرى ماربيا الشرق.

وتشمل خصائص أكبر ميزات مثل ملاعب التنس, حوض سباحة, فصل سكن الموظفين, صالات رياضية خاصة, أجنحة المكاتب المنزلية والمرائب المغطاة. فلل للبيع والإيجار مجموعة في حجمها من 5 إلى 7 غرف نوم, في كثير من الأحيان مع حمامات مطابقة. 24-التكنولوجيا الأمنية ساعة هي المعيار, ولكل فيلا حمام سباحة خاص بها, حدائق ومساحات المعيشة في الهواء الطلق

فيلا فاخرة للبيع أعلى انجليس Monteros

فيلا على شاطئ البحر للايجار في لوس Monteros

لدينا مجموعة من العقارات المعروضة للايجار في لوس Monteros تتألف, في الغالب, فيلات مستقلة. تأكد من زيارة اختيارنا من شاطئ البحر فيلا للفنادق وفيلات للايجار في ماربيا الشرق. هذا هو مزيج من بعض من أرقى الفلل لدينا جنبا إلى جنب مع الخدمات القياسية قسط. الخدمات في كل فيلا فندق هي لتناسب الاحتياجات الفردية للضيف خاص مصممة خصيصا. يمكن إضافة خدمات أو تطرح كما يتطلب ضيف.

فيلا فاخرة للإيجار أعلى انجليس Monteros

Los Monteros Marbella

Los Monteros is one of the most luxurious neighbourhoods of Marbella. It is home to some of the biggest celebrities in the world, like Spanish Hollywood-actor Antonio Banderas, as well as Sir John Hall (former Newcastle United Chairman).

The abundance of space has turned Los Monteros one of the most sought after locations on the Costa del Sol.  Originally developed in the 1960s, the plots on which some of the most luxurious villas in Marbella are built are large to maintain privacy and security. It is now a fully developed, luxury location in Marbella. This means that no more plots are available for development. Nevertheless, Los Monteros belongs certainly to the most exclusive constructed areas in the eastern part of Marbella. The area consists of two parts, the area around the Los Monteros Hotel, and the area around Bahia de Marbella.

Penthouse with panoramic sea views in Los Monteros

Los Monteros is located just 5 kilometres outside the city centre of Marbella. Its central location makes it a sought after, desirable location in Marbella. With direct access to the beach (Playa Los Monteros), fine restaurants, beach clubs, premium golf clubs, and luxurious/glamourous marinas, Los Monteros is the gateway to lifestyle delights that can be enjoyed in an almost year-round summer climate. Los Monteros is about 10 minutes from the English International College, which serves children at both primary and secondary levels.

Los Monteros luxury Real Estate

In 1970,  the beachside estate comprising of villa plots was constructed as La Reserva de los Monteros urbanizacion. Since then, numerous other estates and complexes have been constructed at Los Monteros, including Urb. Bahia Real, Urb. LA Brisas, Golf Rio Real Village, Bahia de Marbella and Altos de Los Monteros. Bahia de Marbella offers a selection of villas or luxury apartments. Such a villa for sale is often recently built then has an exclusive character.

Large beachside apartment with outstanding interior design in Los Monteros Playa

Houses in Los Monteros are mainly luxury villas and mansions on large plots. A small part of the community consists of bungalows that are highly sought after. These bungalows were originally built by the 5-star Los Monteros hotel. Several years ago the hotel decided to sell them and since then most of these bungalows have been renovated by the new owners. The area of Los Monteros has easy access to two prime golf courses, the 18-hole Santa Clara golf club and the 18-hole Rio Real Golf Club. The shops of Marbella are nearby, as are the commercial zones of El Rosario and Elviria.

Beachfront villas for Sale in Los Monteros

The large, luxurious beach mansions in Los Monteros are highly sought after, particularly because of their privacy, unspoiled sea views and large plots. Moreover, the majority of the luxury villas of Los Monteros enjoy direct access to the beach in Marbella. Los Monteros is such a sought after area, with only a limited amount of properties on the market. Prices are often considerably higher than in other Marbella East areas.

The larger properties include features such as tennis courts, swimming pools, separated staff living quarters, private gymnasiums, home office suites and covered garages. Villas for sale and rent range in size from 5 to 7 bedrooms, often with matching bathrooms. 24-hour security technology is the norm, and each villa has its own swimming pool, gardens and outdoor living spaces

Top luxury villas for sale Los Monteros

Beachfront villas for rent in Los Monteros

Our selection of properties for rent in Los Monteros consists, predominantly, of independent villas. Make sure to visit our selection of Beachfront Villa Hotels and Villas For Rent in Marbella East. This is a combination of some of our finest villas together with premium standard services. The services at every Villa Hotel is tailor-made to suit the individual requirements of a particular guest. Services can be added or subtracted as a guest requires.

Top luxury villas for rent Los Monteros