国家的最先进的全新豪宅在La Zagaleta

马贝拉是为大量特殊的别墅闻名的地区. 但是,如果有脱颖而出的具有最令人印象深刻的地方 豪宅在西班牙, 那个地方是香格里拉Zagaleta, 在欧洲最独特的城市化.

拉Zagaleta性质

本页提供的最一般概述 太阳海岸的豪华城市化, 香格里拉Zagaleta. 除了信息有关的地理位置和它的背景, 我们还将讨论地产. 偶然, 可得到 在家庭 香格里拉Zagaleta 往往不公开发售. 许多居民重视隐私和选择的谨慎态度 ('无声') 销售. 在严重的利益的情况下,, 我们还可以告诉你应要求提供性能. 我们有机会获得多 在La Zagaleta性质, 超过这个页面上呈现.

香格里拉Zagaleta属性概述

就......而言 在太阳海岸的高档楼盘, 香格里拉Zagaleta被提到无与伦比. 这个非常独特的发展, 位于的方向 隆达 在约13公里 马贝拉, 包括房子价值数百万欧元的由最富有和最有名的人在世界上有人居住. 拉Zagaleta在于在自己的山脉脚下,有 900 公顷 (完全私人理由) 与不变地中海森林,你会发现松树, 软木橡树, 桃金娘, 而带刺扫帚.

所有对房地产的观点给予地中海的美丽景色, 直布罗陀和里夫山脉在摩洛哥南部, 以及塞拉利昂日拉斯涅韦斯山脉北部的生动的背景. 尽管其正宗的乡村环境, 香格里拉Zagaleta只有很短的车程从马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯的魅力.

属性单位La Zagaleta

了解我们的独特属性,在La Zagaleta销售

拉Zagaleta..the起源

这自然天堂最初是由臭名昭著的军火商阿德南·哈肖金拨付, 谁用了一段时间作为自己的私人狩猎场. 在80年代末期, 他失去了房地产的破产程序和La Zagaleta成为世界上最富有的百万富翁的新家, 由伟大的隐私吸引了房地产提供. 有丰富的安全措施: 入口和出口只能通过两个把守大门被传递, 和监测小组密切关注一切 24 每天小时.

香格里拉Zagaleta的优良设施

酒店内的设施都是梦幻般的,并且可以通过居民和他们的客人专用. 有两个高尔夫球场 (都与 18 孔), 会所 (Khashoggi的前狩猎小屋), 一所骑术学校与 23 马厩和一个直升机场.

香格里拉Zagaleta房地产

最初的计划是打造数千别墅, 然而, 目前该地区拥有相当少的别墅. 目前几乎 250 占用地块, 同时有另一 170 名额. 由于这种结构较少的别墅, 每到一个地方享有最大的隐私被触及大自然包围.

新构建的别墅在La Zagaleta销售
香格里拉Zagaleta豪华别墅马贝拉广厦豪华新建别墅销售拉Zagaleta

新构建的别墅在La Zagaleta销售 香格里拉Zagaleta豪华别墅马贝拉广厦
艺术大厦的La Zagaleta的全新状态


豪华, 这就是所有房地产 (更确切地说: 大厦或宫殿) 香格里拉Zagaleta的共同点. 在与房地产的审美观, 香格里拉Zagaleta的别墅都设计在风格和建立在非常宽敞的地块. 可用空间是巨大的 – 该地块至少 4,000 平方米, 和房子的居住面积一般至少600平方米. 修剪整齐的花园通常包含大型游泳池, 其中许多还拥有豪华室内游泳池.

拉Zagaleta架构

当涉及到架构, 香格里拉Zagaleta是关于豪华, 精致的房屋在无与伦比的环境. 当然, 这意味着形式的非常最佳平衡, 功能, 质地, 和空间,无论建筑风格的选择. 至于室内设计, 它的设计过程的结论自然与建筑规划开始,把收尾的属性,它不仅是时尚,但也明白无误地你的家. 一个美丽的家园,值得有它自己的园地. 在Zagaleta大型自留地提供的空间和自由创建自己的个人绿洲.

技术也是现代家居中不可或缺的一部分, 更豪华的现代别墅, 还有的通过业界领先的专家提供技术服务全方位. 安全, 私密性和排他性在这个词的真正意义是欧洲最高档的豪华度假胜地的符号, 其中,家庭是由山谷和山间溪流的自然域包围. 的意见是地中海和两个青翠的高尔夫球场, 与优雅会所的设施和马术中心您的家门口, 而那些马尔贝亚仅10分钟路程. 这是生命的只有Zagaleta提供的奇异质量.

豪华别墅在售马贝拉 关于马贝拉

Brand-new state-of-the-art mansion in La Zagaleta

Marbella is an area known for the large number of exceptional villas. But if there is a place that stands out for having the most impressive luxury houses in Spain, that place is La Zagaleta, the most exclusive urbanization in Europe.

La Zagaleta properties

This page offers a general overview of the most luxurious urbanization of the Costa del Sol, La Zagaleta. In addition to information regarding the geographical location and its background, we will also discuss real estate. Incidentally, available homes in La Zagaleta are often not offered publicly. Many residents attach privacy and opt for a discreet manner of (‘silent’) sales. In case of serious interest, we can further inform you of available properties on request. We have access to many properties in La Zagaleta, more than presented on this page.

La Zagaleta Properties Overview

In terms of luxury real estate in the Costa del Sol, La Zagaleta is as mentioned unrivalled. This very exclusive development, located in the direction of Ronda at about 13km from Marbella, includes houses worth millions of euros that are inhabited by the richest and most famous people in the world. La Zagaleta lies at the foot of its own mountain range and has 900 hectares (entirely private grounds) with untouched Mediterranean forests where you will find pine trees, cork oaks, myrtle, and prickly broom.

All the viewpoints on the estate give a beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea, Gibraltar and the Rif Mountains in Morocco to the south, as well as the dramatic backdrop of the Sierra de las Nieves mountains in the north. Despite its authentic countryside setting, La Zagaleta is just a short drive away from the glamor of Marbella and Puerto Banús.

Properties For Sale in La Zagaleta

Discover our unique properties for sale in La Zagaleta

La Zagaleta..the origins

This natural paradise was originally appropriated by the infamous arms dealer Adnan Khashoggi, who used it for a while as his own private hunting ground. In the late 1980s, he lost the estate in bankruptcy proceedings and La Zagaleta became the new home of the world’s richest millionaires, attracted by the great privacy that the estate offers. There are security measures in abundance: the entrance and exit can only be passed through the two guarded gates, and surveillance teams keep an eye on everything 24 hours a day.

The excellent facilities of La Zagaleta

The on-site facilities are fantastic and can be used exclusively by residents and their guests. There are two golf courses (both with 18 holes), a clubhouse (the former hunting lodge of Khashoggi), a riding school with 23 stables and a heliport.

La Zagaleta Real Estate

Originally the planning was to build thousands of villas, however, the area currently has considerably fewer villas. There are currently almost 250 occupied plots, while there are another 170 available spots. Thanks to this construction of fewer villas, every place enjoys maximum privacy surrounded by untouched nature.

New build villa for sale in La Zagaleta
La Zagaleta luxury Marbella villas mansionsLuxury new build villa for sale La Zagaleta

New build villa for sale in La Zagaleta La Zagaleta luxury marbella villas mansions
Brand new state of the art mansion La Zagaleta


Luxury, that’s what all real estate (or rather: mansions or palaces) of La Zagaleta have in common. In line with the aesthetics of the estate, the villas of La Zagaleta are designed in style and built on very spacious plots. The available space is gigantic – the plots are at least 4,000 square meters, and the living area of the houses is generally at least 600m2. The manicured gardens often contain large swimming pools, many of which also have luxury indoor swimming pools.

La Zagaleta architecture

When it comes to the architecture, La Zagaleta is about luxurious, exquisite homes in unrivaled surroundings. Of course, this means the very best balance of form, function, texture, and space regardless of the architectural style chosen. As for the interior design, it is the natural conclusion of a design process that starts with architectural plans and puts the finishing touches to a property that is not only stylish but also unmistakably your home. A beautiful home deserves to have its own landscaped grounds. The large private plots at Zagaleta offer the space and freedom to create your own personal oasis.

Technology is also an integral part of a modern home, much more of a luxurious modern villa, there is a full range of technical services provided by industry leading experts. Security, privacy and exclusivity in the true sense of the word are the symbols of Europe’s most exclusive luxurious Resort, where homes are surrounded by a natural domain of valleys and mountain streams. The views are of the Mediterranean Sea and two verdant Golf Courses, with the amenities of the elegant Clubhouses and the Equestrian Centre on your doorstep, and those of Marbella just ten minutes away. This is the singular quality of life offered only by Zagaleta.

Luxury villas for sale in Marbella About Marbella