العلامة التجارية الجديدة للدولة من بين الفن قصر في لا Zagaleta

ماربيا وهي منطقة معروفة لعدد كبير من الفيلات استثنائية. ولكن إذا كان هناك مكان تبرز لديها الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب المنازل الفاخرة في اسبانيا, هذا المكان هو لا Zagaleta, التحضر الأكثر تميزا في أوروبا.

خصائص لا Zagaleta

تقدم هذه الصفحة لمحة عامة عن أكثر التحضر الفاخرة في كوستا ديل سول, لا Zagaleta. بالإضافة إلى معلومات عن الموقع الجغرافي وخلفيتها, ونحن أيضا مناقشة العقارات. صدفة, متاح منازل في لا Zagaleta وغالبا ما لا تقدم للجمهور. العديد من السكان إرفاق الخصوصية وتختار بطريقة سرية من ("الصمت") مبيعات. في حالة رغبة جادة, يمكننا مواصلة أبلغكم من الخصائص المتوفرة عند الطلب. لدينا الوصول إلى العديد العقارات في لوس انجليس Zagaleta, أكثر من عرض في هذه الصفحة.

لا Zagaleta نظرة عامة خصائص

من ناحية العقارات الفاخرة في كوستا ديل سول, لا Zagaleta وكما ذكر منقطع النظير. هذا التطور حصرية جدا, تقع في اتجاه روندا في حوالي 13km من ماربيا, يشمل المنازل تبلغ قيمتها ملايين يورو التي يسكنها أغنى وأشهر الناس في العالم. تقع لا Zagaleta عند سفح سلسلة جبال الخاص بها ولها 900 هكتار (أسباب خاصة تماما) مع غابات البحر المتوسط ​​بمنأى حيث ستجد أشجار الصنوبر, السنديان الفلين, الآس نبات عطري, ومكنسة شائكة.

جميع وجهات النظر حول الحوزة تعطي منظر جميل للبحر الأبيض المتوسط, جبل طارق وجبال الريف في المغرب إلى الجنوب, فضلا عن خلفية درامية من جبال سييرا دي لاس نيفيس في الشمال. على الرغم من أجواء ريفية أصيلة لها, لا Zagaleta هو مجرد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من بريق ماربيا وبويرتو بانوس.

عقارات للبيع في لوس انجليس Zagaleta

اكتشاف خصائص فريدة من نوعها لدينا للبيع في لا Zagaleta

أصول لا Zagaleta..the

وقد خصصت هذه الجنة الطبيعية في الأصل من قبل تاجر سلاح سيء السمعة عدنان خاشقجي, الذين استخدموه لفترة من الوقت كما بلده صيد خاصة. في أواخر 1980s, خسر العقارات في إجراءات الإفلاس وأصبح لا Zagaleta منزل جديد من أغنى الأثرياء في العالم, تجذبهم خصوصية كبيرة بأن العروض العقارية. هناك إجراءات أمنية في وفرة: يمكن تمرير الدخول والخروج إلا من خلال بوابتين حراسة, وفرق المراقبة إبقاء العين على كل شيء 24 ساعات في اليوم.

مرافق ممتازة من لا Zagaleta

المرافق في الموقع هي رائعة، ويمكن استخدامها حصرا من قبل السكان وضيوفهم. هناك ملعبين للغولف (على حد سواء مع 18 ثقوب), ناد (لودج الصيد السابق خاشقجي), مدرسة الفروسية مع 23 اسطبلات ومهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر.

لا Zagaleta عقارات

في الأصل كان التخطيط لبناء آلاف الفلل, ومع ذلك, ويوجد في المنطقة حاليا أقل بكثير الفيلات. هناك حاليا ما يقرب من 250 قطع المحتلة, في حين أن هناك آخر 170 المواقع المتاحة. وبفضل هذا البناء من أقل الفيلات, كل مكان يتمتع أقصى قدر من الخصوصية وتحيط بها الطبيعة البكر.

فيلا بناء جديدة للبيع في لا Zagaleta
لا Zagaleta الفاخرة ماربيا القصور الفللفاخر بناء فيلا جديدة للبيع La Zagaleta

فيلا بناء جديدة للبيع في لا Zagaleta لا Zagaleta ماربيا الفاخرة القصور الفلل
الدولة العلامة التجارية الجديدة للقصر الفن لا Zagaleta


ترف, هذا ما جميع العقارات (أو بالأحرى: القصور أو القصور) من لا Zagaleta ان تكون مشتركة. وتمشيا مع جماليات الحوزة, تم تصميم الفلل من لا Zagaleta في الاسلوب وبنيت على المؤامرات واسعة جدا. المساحة المتاحة العملاق – المؤامرات هي على الأقل 4,000 متر مربع, والمنطقة التي تعيش من المنازل عموما 600m2 على الأقل. غالبا ما تحتوي على حدائق مشذبة حمامات سباحة كبيرة, وكثير منها أيضا حمامات السباحة الفاخرة في الأماكن المغلقة.

العمارة لا Zagaleta

عندما يتعلق الأمر العمارة, لا Zagaleta حوالي الفاخرة, منازل رائعة في محيط لا مثيل لها. بالطبع بكل تأكيد, وهذا يعني أن أفضل جدا التوازن من حيث الشكل, وظيفة, الملمس, ومساحة بغض النظر عن الطراز المعماري اختيار. أما بالنسبة للتصميم الداخلي, ذلك هو الاستنتاج الطبيعي من عملية التصميم الذي يبدأ مع المخططات المعمارية ويضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الممتلكات التي ليس أنيقة فحسب، بل أيضا لا يدع مجالا منزلك. منزل جميل يستحق أن يكون أسباب المناظر الطبيعية الخاصة بها. المؤامرات خاصة كبيرة في Zagaleta توفر مساحة وحرية إنشاء واحة الشخصية الخاصة بك.

التكنولوجيا هي أيضا جزء لا يتجزأ من المنزل العصري, أكثر من ذلك بكثير من فيلا حديثة فاخرة, هناك مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات التقنية المقدمة من قبل خبراء الصناعة الرائدة. الأمان, الخصوصية والتفرد في بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة هي رموز منتجع في أوروبا الأكثر تميزا الفاخر, حيث حاصرت المنازل من قبل نطاق الطبيعي من الوديان والجداول الجبلية. الآراء للبحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​واثنين من ملاعب الغولف الخضراء, مع وسائل الراحة من نوادي أنيقة ومركز للفروسية على عتبة بابك, وتلك ماربيا عشر دقائق فقط بعيدا. هذه هي نوعية فريدة من الحياة عرضت فقط من قبل Zagaleta.

فيلا فاخرة للبيع في ماربيا حول ماربيا

Brand-new state-of-the-art mansion in La Zagaleta

Marbella is an area known for the large number of exceptional villas. But if there is a place that stands out for having the most impressive luxury houses in Spain, that place is La Zagaleta, the most exclusive urbanization in Europe.

La Zagaleta properties

This page offers a general overview of the most luxurious urbanization of the Costa del Sol, La Zagaleta. In addition to information regarding the geographical location and its background, we will also discuss real estate. Incidentally, available homes in La Zagaleta are often not offered publicly. Many residents attach privacy and opt for a discreet manner of (‘silent’) sales. In case of serious interest, we can further inform you of available properties on request. We have access to many properties in La Zagaleta, more than presented on this page.

La Zagaleta Properties Overview

In terms of luxury real estate in the Costa del Sol, La Zagaleta is as mentioned unrivalled. This very exclusive development, located in the direction of Ronda at about 13km from Marbella, includes houses worth millions of euros that are inhabited by the richest and most famous people in the world. La Zagaleta lies at the foot of its own mountain range and has 900 hectares (entirely private grounds) with untouched Mediterranean forests where you will find pine trees, cork oaks, myrtle, and prickly broom.

All the viewpoints on the estate give a beautiful view of the Mediterranean Sea, Gibraltar and the Rif Mountains in Morocco to the south, as well as the dramatic backdrop of the Sierra de las Nieves mountains in the north. Despite its authentic countryside setting, La Zagaleta is just a short drive away from the glamor of Marbella and Puerto Banús.

Properties For Sale in La Zagaleta

Discover our unique properties for sale in La Zagaleta

La Zagaleta..the origins

This natural paradise was originally appropriated by the infamous arms dealer Adnan Khashoggi, who used it for a while as his own private hunting ground. In the late 1980s, he lost the estate in bankruptcy proceedings and La Zagaleta became the new home of the world’s richest millionaires, attracted by the great privacy that the estate offers. There are security measures in abundance: the entrance and exit can only be passed through the two guarded gates, and surveillance teams keep an eye on everything 24 hours a day.

The excellent facilities of La Zagaleta

The on-site facilities are fantastic and can be used exclusively by residents and their guests. There are two golf courses (both with 18 holes), a clubhouse (the former hunting lodge of Khashoggi), a riding school with 23 stables and a heliport.

La Zagaleta Real Estate

Originally the planning was to build thousands of villas, however, the area currently has considerably fewer villas. There are currently almost 250 occupied plots, while there are another 170 available spots. Thanks to this construction of fewer villas, every place enjoys maximum privacy surrounded by untouched nature.

New build villa for sale in La Zagaleta
La Zagaleta luxury Marbella villas mansionsLuxury new build villa for sale La Zagaleta

New build villa for sale in La Zagaleta La Zagaleta luxury marbella villas mansions
Brand new state of the art mansion La Zagaleta


Luxury, that’s what all real estate (or rather: mansions or palaces) of La Zagaleta have in common. In line with the aesthetics of the estate, the villas of La Zagaleta are designed in style and built on very spacious plots. The available space is gigantic – the plots are at least 4,000 square meters, and the living area of the houses is generally at least 600m2. The manicured gardens often contain large swimming pools, many of which also have luxury indoor swimming pools.

La Zagaleta architecture

When it comes to the architecture, La Zagaleta is about luxurious, exquisite homes in unrivaled surroundings. Of course, this means the very best balance of form, function, texture, and space regardless of the architectural style chosen. As for the interior design, it is the natural conclusion of a design process that starts with architectural plans and puts the finishing touches to a property that is not only stylish but also unmistakably your home. A beautiful home deserves to have its own landscaped grounds. The large private plots at Zagaleta offer the space and freedom to create your own personal oasis.

Technology is also an integral part of a modern home, much more of a luxurious modern villa, there is a full range of technical services provided by industry leading experts. Security, privacy and exclusivity in the true sense of the word are the symbols of Europe’s most exclusive luxurious Resort, where homes are surrounded by a natural domain of valleys and mountain streams. The views are of the Mediterranean Sea and two verdant Golf Courses, with the amenities of the elegant Clubhouses and the Equestrian Centre on your doorstep, and those of Marbella just ten minutes away. This is the singular quality of life offered only by Zagaleta.

Luxury villas for sale in Marbella About Marbella