埃斯特波纳和新的黄金地带

埃斯特波纳在最近几年大幅增长, 从一个小渔村到最流行的度假胜地之一的太阳海岸. 三十公里的西 马贝拉 是 21 海岸线公里长的美丽舒展, 令人印象深刻的实在山脉保护. 这条海岸线被称为“新黄金地带”.

最近几年, 一些变化已经发生, 这使得埃斯特波纳从旅游城镇在太阳海岸脱颖而出. 艾斯塔波市长, 何塞·玛丽亚·加西亚乌尔巴诺一直在努力振兴中心,给居民的机会,以帮助振兴这个美丽, 面向家庭的城市.

艾斯塔波新的黄金地带

 

太阳海岸的花园

如果你在街上走, 你很难忽略它们, 美丽的匹配颜色的花盆充满香味的天竺葵, 大多放置在小型住宅区在老城区. 每个街道已被指定颜色或图案; 的均匀性特别显着. 许多街道已经恢复, 外墙都被粉刷. 艾斯塔波的可视换装显着,明显你把每一个角落.

艾斯塔波新的黄金地带

 

街头艺术和文化

壁画已经在Estepona振兴发挥了重要作用, 其中,单位的几个高块的外立面已亮起来. 跟着 “壁画漫步” (艺术壁画路线) 欣赏作品 “在好心人的房子”, “捕鱼节”, “浇灌花园” 和许多, 多得多, 由当地的艺术家和专业画家墙创建. 除此之外, 两个重要的文化景点加入到城市 2015.

艾斯塔波新的黄金地带

钓鱼天 – HTTP://www.andalucia.com

 

植物园埃斯特波纳

该 “OrquidaRio“, 或兰花公园, 和植物园都装在一个令人印象深刻, 专门设计的建筑, 由三个玻璃圆顶. 这增加了一个全新的层面艾斯塔波的天际线, 而在这个美丽的建筑 8,000 不同类型的植物展出, 周围的壮丽瀑布 17 米高. 多于 35,000 人们在第一周参观了Orquidario, 和结婚的第一次庆祝活动的地方只有两个星期后.

有 5000 植物和 1.300 物种和这些都经过精心挑选,让游客一定会看到美丽的开花显示器无论哪一年的时间. 据称是欧洲最大的集合. 收到的兰花房子 100,000 在其首批游客 一年但它是安静的,当一个小入院费,第二年被引入. 花园是在三月男爵夫人卡门蒂森得名 2018.

新金域

描述新的黄金地带,最好的方法是 豪华. 您会在这里找到艾斯塔波最好的酒店, 一些最独特的属性, 许多热带花园, 独特的餐馆和商店, 也可能是在太阳海岸最美丽的海滩长廊.

艾斯塔波新的黄金地带

的豪宅埃斯特波纳的发展有很大比例发生一起新的黄金地带. 设计模仿马贝拉标志性的黄金地带, 或许有一天被认为是原西延. 大多数的新黄金地段的房地产已被放置在有吸引力的配合物主要是公寓和豪华别墅. 尤其是新建别墅项目旨在吸引来自北欧和阿拉伯国家对太阳海岸游客. 大部分注重的是设施和当地的设施和项目的价格范围从负担得起昂贵, 但几乎所有距离海滩步行距离, 欣赏美丽的海景.

豪宅新黄金地带

新金域是, 以来 2015, 新建设项目上的太阳海岸的心脏. 领域,如拉RESINA, 塞尔沃和Velerin很普遍,而且提供大量的未受污染的土地进行新的房地产开发项目. 在这些领域, 多数的 豪华别墅和公寓 出售面向南方,许多享受惊险, 享有地中海的全景.

浏览新建造豪华别墅埃斯特波纳

查看新金域特性
现在就联系我们

 

购买奢侈品的属性新的黄金地带埃斯特波纳

艾斯塔波的演变似乎并没有显示出放缓的迹象. 热情继续与每一个新的开放增长和城市扩张成功. 阳性会传染; 越来越多的投资者正在寻找在太阳海岸的新明珠扩展. 再加上不断增加的旅游, 当地经济的强烈刺激, 所以更加成长的机会,也许, 一天, 同行机智打大麻烦马贝拉.

您是否想要购买豪华住宅的新黄金地带, 埃斯特波纳? 一间公寓, 耳房, 豪华期房别墅带或不带海景? CILO马贝拉是马贝拉和其周边地区的豪宅专家. 我们所有的 在新的黄金地带豪宅 在我们的投资组合. 新金域只有一款定位 49 从马拉加机场分钟车程, 11 从波多黎各巴努斯分钟, 21 距离Marbella分钟.

艾斯塔波新的黄金地带

常见问题解答的新黄金地带

 

哪里是新的黄金地带?

新的黄金地带是给于位于艾斯塔波和Guadalmina之间的区域名称.

为什么叫新金域?

事实上, 它只是一个用于销售目的的名称. 它实际上是一个 “借” 原金域的名称, 它位于马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯之间. 难道我们采取新的黄金地带过短 ?! 绝对!! 该区域是由不同的独立urbanisations的. 部分位于高尔夫球, 或在海滩或远一点的内陆. 奥迪A7, 前者正340, 是连接这些城市化水平的静脉.

是否有关于新金域任何高尔夫球场?

在新的黄金地带著名的高尔夫球场包括; 帕拉伊索高尔夫, Guadalmina高尔夫球, 阿塔拉亚高尔夫, 树脂高尔夫和洛杉矶火烈鸟高尔夫. 高尔夫球场是由豪华的别墅,并且可以在这里找到在海岸上最现代化的公寓包围.

请问新金域功能的旅游景点?

塞尔沃Aventura的是对太阳海岸最大的旅游景点之一. 一个美妙的一天全家! 绝对推荐当它是少一点温暖1天. 一次难忘的一天.

Estepona and the New Golden Mile

Estepona has grown considerably in recent years, from a small fishing village to one of the most popular holiday resorts on the Costa del Sol. Thirty kilometres to the west of Marbella is a 21 kilometre long beautiful stretch of coastline, protected by the impressive Reales mountain range. This coastline is known as ‘The New Golden Mile’.

In recent years, a number of changes have taken place, which makes Estepona stand out from the rest of the touristic towns on the Costa del Sol. The mayor of Estepona, José María García Urbano has worked hard to revitalize the centre and has given residents the opportunity to help rejuvenate this beautiful, family-oriented city.

Estepona New Golden Mile

 

Garden of the Costa del Sol

If you walk through the streets, you can hardly ignore them, the beautiful matching coloured flower pots full of scented geraniums, mostly placed in the small residential areas in the old town. Each street has been assigned a colour or pattern; the uniformity is particularly striking. Many of the streets have been restored, the facades have been repainted. The visual facelift of Estepona is remarkable and noticeable every corner you turn.

Estepona New Golden Mile

 

Street art and culture

Murals have played an important role in the rejuvenation of Estepona, where the facades of a few high blocks of flats have been brightened up. Follow the “Mural Walk” (La Ruta de Murales Artísticos) and admire the works “House of the Good People”, “Fishing Day”, “Watering the Garden” and much, much more, created by local artists and professional wall painters. In addition to this, two important cultural attractions were added to the city in 2015.

Estepona New Golden Mile

Fishing day – http://www.andalucia.com

 

Botanical Garden Estepona

The “Orquidario“, or Orchids Park, and the Botanical Garden are housed in an impressive, specially designed building, consisting of three glass domes. This adds a whole new dimension to the skyline of Estepona, while within this beautiful building 8,000 different types of plants are exhibited, around a breathtaking waterfall of 17 meters high. More than 35,000 people visited the Orquidario in the first week, and the first celebration of a wedding took place only two weeks later.

There are 5000 plants and 1.300 species and these have been carefully selected so that visitors will be sure to see beautiful flowering displays no matter what the time of year. It is claimed as the biggest collection in Europe. The orchid house received 100,000 visitors in its first year however it is quieter when a small admission charge was introduced in the second year. The gardens were named after Baroness Carmen Thyssen in March 2018.

The New Golden Mile

The best way to describe the New Golden Mile is luxury. You’ll find the best hotels of Estepona here, some of the most exclusive properties, many tropical gardens, exclusive restaurants and shops, and probably the most beautiful beach promenade on the Costa del Sol.

Estepona New Golden Mile

A large percentage of Estepona’s developments of luxury homes take place along the New Golden Mile. Designed to mimic Marbella’s iconic Golden Mile, and perhaps one day considered the western extension of the original. The majority of the Real Estate on the New Golden Mile have been placed in attractive complexes with mainly apartments and luxury villas. Especially the new build villa projects are designed to attract visitors from Nordic and Arabic countries to the Costa del Sol. Much attention is paid to facilities and local amenities and the prices of the projects range from affordable to pricey, but almost all within walking distance of the beach, enjoying beautiful sea views.

Luxury property New Golden Mile

The New Golden Mile is, since 2015, the heart of new build projects on the Costa del Sol. Areas like La Resina, Selwo and Velerin are widespread and offer plenty of unspoiled land for new property developments. In these areas, the majority of luxury villas and apartments for sale are south-oriented and many enjoy breathtaking, panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea.

Browse New build luxury villas Estepona

View New Golden Mile properties
Contact us now

 

Buy Luxury property New Golden Mile Estepona

The evolution of Estepona does not seem to show any signs of slowing down. The enthusiasm continues to grow with every new opening and the city is expanding successfully. The positivity is contagious; more and more investors are looking for an expansion in the new pearl of the Costa del Sol. Together with the increasing tourism, the local economy is strongly stimulated, so there is even more opportunity to grow and perhaps, one day, peer wit hits larger bother Marbella.

Are you looking to buy a luxury residence on the New Golden Mile, Estepona? An apartment, penthouse, luxury off-plan villa with or without sea view? Cilo Marbella is the luxury property expert for Marbella and its neighbouring areas. We have all the luxury properties on the New Golden Mile in our portfolio. The New Golden Mile is located only a 49 minutes drive from Málaga airport, 11 minutes from Puerto Banus, 21 minutes from Marbella.

Estepona New Golden Mile

Frequently asked questions New Golden Mile

 

Where is the New Golden Mile?

New Golden Mile is the name given to the area that lies between Estepona and Guadalmina.

Why is it called the New Golden Mile?

In reality, it is only a name that is used for marketing purposes. It is actually a “borrowed” name of the original Golden Mile, which lies between Marbella and Puerto Banus. Do we take the New Golden Mile too short ?! Absolutely!! This zone is made up of various independent urbanisations. Partly situated on golf, or on the beach or a bit further inland. The A7, the former n-340, is the vein that connects these urbanizations.

Are there any golf courses on the New Golden Mile?

Well-known golf courses on the New Golden Mile include; El Paraiso Golf, Guadalmina Golf, Atalaya Golf, Resina Golf and Los Flamingos Golf. The golf courses are surrounded by luxurious villas and the most modern apartments that can be found here on the coast.

Does the New Golden Mile feature tourist attractions?

Selwo Aventura is one of the biggest tourist attractions on the Costa del Sol. A wonderful day out for the whole family! Definitely recommended when it is a little less warm one day. An unforgettable day out.