إيستيبونا وجولدن مايل جديد

نمت إيستيبونا بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة, من قرية صيد صغيرة إلى واحدة من المنتجعات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في كوستا ديل سول. بعد ثلاثين كيلومترا إلى الغرب من ماربيا هو 21 كيلومتر تمتد من الساحل جميلة طويلة, تحميها سلسلة جبال رياليس مثيرة للإعجاب. ويعرف هذا الساحل باسم "نيو جولدن مايل".

فى السنوات الاخيرة, وقد اتخذت عددا من التغييرات مكان, مما يجعل إيستيبونا تبرز من بقية المدن السياحية في كوستا ديل سول. رئيس بلدية إيستيبونا, عملت خوسيه ماريا غارسيا أوربانو الصعب تنشيط المركز وأعطت السكان الفرصة للمساعدة في تجديد هذا جميل, مدينة الموجهة نحو الأسرة.

إيستيبونا نيو جولدن مايل

 

حديقة كوستا ديل سول

إذا كنت تمشي في شوارع, التي يصعب أن نتجاهلها, مطابقة الملونة الجميلة أواني الزهور كامل من نبات إبرة الراعي المعطرة, وضعت معظمها في المناطق السكنية الصغيرة في البلدة القديمة. تم تعيين كل شارع لون أو نمط; التوحيد لافت للنظر خاصة. وقد تم ترميم العديد من الشوارع, تم طلاؤها واجهات. عمليات تجميل البصرية إيستيبونا لافت للنظر وملحوظ كل زاوية تقوم بدورها.

إيستيبونا نيو جولدن مايل

 

شارع الفن والثقافة

وقد لعبت الجداريات دورا هاما في تجديد إيستيبونا, حيث تم مشرقا واجهات بضعة كتل كبيرة من الشقق يصل. اتبع ال “جدارية المشي” (الفني جدارية الطريق) ونعجب أعمال “مجلس الشعب جيد”, “يوم الصيد”, “سقي الحديقة” والكثير, أكثر بكثير, التي أنشأتها الفنانين المحليين والرسامين جدار المهنية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, تم إضافة اثنين من المعالم الثقافية الهامة للمدينة في 2015.

إيستيبونا نيو جولدن مايل

اليوم الصيد – HTTP://www.andalucia.com

 

الحديقة النباتية إيستيبونا

ال “OrquidaRio“, أو بساتين الفاكهة بارك, ويضم حديقة النباتات في مثير للإعجاب, بناء المصممة خصيصا, تتكون من ثلاث قباب زجاجية. وهذا يضيف بعدا جديدا إلى أفق إيستيبونا, بينما داخل هذا المبنى الجميل 8,000 ويتم عرض أنواع مختلفة من النباتات, حول الشلال لالتقاط الأنفاس من 17 يبلغ طوله عدة أمتار. أكثر من 35,000 شخص زاروا Orquidario في الأسبوع الأول, واستغرق الاحتفال الأول من حفل زفاف في وقت لاحق أسبوعين فقط.

هناك 5000 النباتات و 1.300 الأنواع وتم اختيارها بعناية هذه حتى أن الزوار سوف يتم التأكد من أن نرى يعرض المزهرة الجميلة بغض النظر عن الوقت من السنة. ويقال أنها أكبر مجموعة في أوروبا. بيت السحلية تلقى 100,000 زوار في أول السنة ومع ذلك فإنه أكثر هدوءا عندما قدم تهمة قبول صغيرة في السنة الثانية. سميت الحدائق بعد البارونة كارمن تايسن مارس 2018.

الميل الذهبي الجديد

أفضل طريقة لوصف الميل نيو جولدن ل ترف. ستجد أفضل الفنادق إيستيبونا هنا, بعض من الخصائص الأكثر تميزا, العديد من الحدائق الاستوائية, المطاعم والمحلات التجارية الحصرية, وربما كورنيش الشاطئ الأكثر جمالا في كوستا ديل سول.

إيستيبونا نيو جولدن مايل

وهناك نسبة كبيرة من التطورات إيستيبونا من المنازل الفخمة تجري على طول جولدن مايل جديد. مصممة لتقليد مبدع جولدن مايل ماربيا, وربما يوم واحد يعتبر الامتداد الغربي من الأصل. وضعت غالبية العقارات على جولدن مايل جديد في المجمعات جذابة مع أساسا الشقق والفيلات الفاخرة. خاصة مصممة لمشاريع بناء فيلا جديدة لجذب الزوار من بلدان الشمال الأوروبي والعربية إلى كوستا ديل سول. ويولى اهتمام الكثير من المرافق ووسائل الراحة المحلية وأسعار المشاريع تتراوح بين متناول الثمن, ولكن تقريبا كلها على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ, تتمتع بمناظر جميلة على البحر.

الملكية الفاخرة الجديدة الميل الذهبي

الميل نيو جولدن هو, منذ 2015, قلب مشاريع بناء جديدة في كوستا ديل سول. مجالات مثل لا الراتنج, Selwo وVelerin واسعة الانتشار وتقدم الكثير من الأراضي البكر لمشاريع التطوير العقاري الجديدة. في هذه المناطق, الأغلبية الفلل والشقق الفاخرة للبيع موجهة نحو الجنوب والعديد من التمتع التقاط الأنفاس, إطلالة بانورامية على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

تصفح جديدة الفيلات الفاخرة بناء إيستيبونا

عرض خصائص نيو جولدن مايل
اتصل بنا الآن

 

شراء العقارات الفاخرة نيو جولدن مايل إيستيبونا

لا يبدو أن تطور إيستيبونا أن تظهر أي علامات على التباطؤ. استمر الحماس لتنمو مع كل فتح جديد والمدينة تتوسع بنجاح. الإيجابية معدية; يبحثون المزيد والمزيد من المستثمرين لتوسيع في لؤلؤة جديدة من كوستا ديل سول. جنبا إلى جنب مع زيادة السياحة, وحفز الاقتصاد المحلي بقوة, حتى لا يكون هناك فرصة أكبر للنمو.

هل تبحث لشراء مسكن فاخرة على جولدن مايل جديد, إيستيبونا? شقة, كنة, ترف على الخارطة فيلا مع أو بدون مطلة على البحر? [سلو ماربيا هو خبير العقارات الفاخرة لماربيا والمناطق المجاورة لها. لدينا جميع العقارات الفاخرة على جولدن مايل جديد في محفظتنا. يقع جولدن مايل جديد فقط 49 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار مالقة, 11 دقائق من بويرتو بانوس, 21 دقائق من ماربيا.

إيستيبونا نيو جولدن مايل

الأسئلة المتداولة نيو جولدن مايل

 

أين هو جولدن مايل جديد?

نيو جولدن مايل هو الاسم الذي يطلق على المنطقة التي تقع بين إيستيبونا وGuadalmina لل.

لماذا يطلق عليه جولدن مايل جديد?

في الواقع, أنها ليست سوى الاسم الذي يستخدم لأغراض التسويق. هو في الواقع “اقترضت، استعارت” اسم جولدن مايل الأصلي, التي تقع بين ماربيا وبويرتو بانوس. هل نأخذ جولدن مايل جديد قصيرة جدا ?! إطلاقا!! يرصد هذه المنطقة تتكون من مختلف urbanisations مستقلة. تقع جزئيا على الغولف, أو على الشاطئ أو مزيد من الداخلية قليلا. وA7, السابق ن-340, هو السياق الذي يربط هذه urbanizations.

هل هناك أي ملاعب الغولف على جولدن مايل جديد?

وتشمل ملاعب الغولف المعروفة على جولدن مايل جديد; شركة بارايسو جولف, Guadalmina للغولف, اتالايا جولف, الراتنج جولف ولوس طيور النحام جولف. ويحيط ملاعب الغولف التي الفلل الفاخرة والشقق الحديثة التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا على الساحل.

هل نيو جولدن مايل مناطق الجذب السياحي ميزة?

Selwo العاب المغامرة والاثارة هي واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في كوستا ديل سول. A يوم رائع لجميع أفراد الأسرة! وأوصى بالتأكيد عندما يكون أقل قليلا دافئ يوم واحد. يوم لا ينسى من.

Estepona and the New Golden Mile

Estepona has grown considerably in recent years, from a small fishing village to one of the most popular holiday resorts on the Costa del Sol. Thirty kilometres to the west of Marbella is a 21 kilometre long beautiful stretch of coastline, protected by the impressive Reales mountain range. This coastline is known as ‘The New Golden Mile’.

In recent years, a number of changes have taken place, which makes Estepona stand out from the rest of the touristic towns on the Costa del Sol. The mayor of Estepona, José María García Urbano has worked hard to revitalize the centre and has given residents the opportunity to help rejuvenate this beautiful, family-oriented city.

Estepona New Golden Mile

 

Garden of the Costa del Sol

If you walk through the streets, you can hardly ignore them, the beautiful matching coloured flower pots full of scented geraniums, mostly placed in the small residential areas in the old town. Each street has been assigned a colour or pattern; the uniformity is particularly striking. Many of the streets have been restored, the facades have been repainted. The visual facelift of Estepona is remarkable and noticeable every corner you turn.

Estepona New Golden Mile

 

Street art and culture

Murals have played an important role in the rejuvenation of Estepona, where the facades of a few high blocks of flats have been brightened up. Follow the “Mural Walk” (La Ruta de Murales Artísticos) and admire the works “House of the Good People”, “Fishing Day”, “Watering the Garden” and much, much more, created by local artists and professional wall painters. In addition to this, two important cultural attractions were added to the city in 2015.

Estepona New Golden Mile

Fishing day – http://www.andalucia.com

 

Botanical Garden Estepona

The “Orquidario“, or Orchids Park, and the Botanical Garden are housed in an impressive, specially designed building, consisting of three glass domes. This adds a whole new dimension to the skyline of Estepona, while within this beautiful building 8,000 different types of plants are exhibited, around a breathtaking waterfall of 17 meters high. More than 35,000 people visited the Orquidario in the first week, and the first celebration of a wedding took place only two weeks later.

There are 5000 plants and 1.300 species and these have been carefully selected so that visitors will be sure to see beautiful flowering displays no matter what the time of year. It is claimed as the biggest collection in Europe. The orchid house received 100,000 visitors in its first year however it is quieter when a small admission charge was introduced in the second year. The gardens were named after Baroness Carmen Thyssen in March 2018.

The New Golden Mile

The best way to describe the New Golden Mile is luxury. You’ll find the best hotels of Estepona here, some of the most exclusive properties, many tropical gardens, exclusive restaurants and shops, and probably the most beautiful beach promenade on the Costa del Sol.

Estepona New Golden Mile

A large percentage of Estepona’s developments of luxury homes take place along the New Golden Mile. Designed to mimic Marbella’s iconic Golden Mile, and perhaps one day considered the western extension of the original. The majority of the Real Estate on the New Golden Mile have been placed in attractive complexes with mainly apartments and luxury villas. Especially the new build villa projects are designed to attract visitors from Nordic and Arabic countries to the Costa del Sol. Much attention is paid to facilities and local amenities and the prices of the projects range from affordable to pricey, but almost all within walking distance of the beach, enjoying beautiful sea views.

Luxury property New Golden Mile

The New Golden Mile is, since 2015, the heart of new build projects on the Costa del Sol. Areas like La Resina, Selwo and Velerin are widespread and offer plenty of unspoiled land for new property developments. In these areas, the majority of luxury villas and apartments for sale are south-oriented and many enjoy breathtaking, panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea.

Browse New build luxury villas Estepona

View New Golden Mile properties
Contact us now

 

Buy Luxury property New Golden Mile Estepona

The evolution of Estepona does not seem to show any signs of slowing down. The enthusiasm continues to grow with every new opening and the city is expanding successfully. The positivity is contagious; more and more investors are looking for an expansion in the new pearl of the Costa del Sol. Together with the increasing tourism, the local economy is strongly stimulated, so there is even more opportunity to grow and perhaps, one day, peer wit hits larger bother Marbella.

Are you looking to buy a luxury residence on the New Golden Mile, Estepona? An apartment, penthouse, luxury off-plan villa with or without sea view? Cilo Marbella is the luxury property expert for Marbella and its neighbouring areas. We have all the luxury properties on the New Golden Mile in our portfolio. The New Golden Mile is located only a 49 minutes drive from Málaga airport, 11 minutes from Puerto Banus, 21 minutes from Marbella.

Estepona New Golden Mile

Frequently asked questions New Golden Mile

 

Where is the New Golden Mile?

New Golden Mile is the name given to the area that lies between Estepona and Guadalmina.

Why is it called the New Golden Mile?

In reality, it is only a name that is used for marketing purposes. It is actually a “borrowed” name of the original Golden Mile, which lies between Marbella and Puerto Banus. Do we take the New Golden Mile too short ?! Absolutely!! This zone is made up of various independent urbanisations. Partly situated on golf, or on the beach or a bit further inland. The A7, the former n-340, is the vein that connects these urbanizations.

Are there any golf courses on the New Golden Mile?

Well-known golf courses on the New Golden Mile include; El Paraiso Golf, Guadalmina Golf, Atalaya Golf, Resina Golf and Los Flamingos Golf. The golf courses are surrounded by luxurious villas and the most modern apartments that can be found here on the coast.

Does the New Golden Mile feature tourist attractions?

Selwo Aventura is one of the biggest tourist attractions on the Costa del Sol. A wonderful day out for the whole family! Definitely recommended when it is a little less warm one day. An unforgettable day out.