Бенахавис – Роскошные Марбелья Места

Benahavis красивый, белая испанская горная деревня просто 7 км от побережья. Город известен своей очаровательной, узкие улочки и выбеленные дома. Benahavis является 52 ти минутах езды от аэропорта Малаги, 17 минутах от Пуэрто-Банус, 27 минутах от Марбелья центр и 25 минутах от Эстепона. Первое, что вы заметите, когда вы входите в центр деревни, как удивительно неиспорченный это все еще. Benahavis лучше всего известен своими прекрасными ресторанами и множество полей для гольфа в непосредственной близости.

 

Богачи село Бенависе

Хотя деревня небольшая, сам муниципалитет очень большой. Она включает в себя многочисленные горные хребты, речные долины и леса, что делает его одним из самых красивых мест на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Главная для многих полей для гольфа и эксклюзивных домов, природная среда в сочетании с конструкцией очень низкой плотностью делает Бенахавис очень популярен покупателей недвижимости на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Особенно среди иностранцев, ищущих оазис спокойствия и тишины в пределах досягаемости Марбельи.

Сам город окружен природным парком, и сохраняет определенную степень уединенного, уютная атмосфера. La Agali, эксклюзивный закрытый жилой район и загородный клуб с видом на деревню, лежит в пределах своих границ муниципальных образований. разумеется, она вносит свой вклад в статус Бенависе’ как самый богатый муниципалитета на душу населения в Андалусии. There are just over 7,100 люди, живущие в Бенависе. Как и большинство курортов на побережье Коста-дель-Соль, Benahavis является домом для многих иностранцев – почти 4,500. Больше, чем 40% из них британского происхождения.

 

Benahavis место

Бенахавис имеет общую поверхность 145 км2, и расположен между Марбелья и Эстепона на Коста-дель-Соль. The village of Benahavis is located 150 м над уровнем моря. Его муниципалитет граница делает почти до побережья, а с другой стороны, она простирается далеко вглубь до горного хребта потрясающего природного парка, называется Сьерра-де-лас-Ньевес.

Бенахавис

Benahavis является одним из самых высокогорных сел на западном Коста-дель-Соль. Расположенный недалеко от курортных пляжей и захватывающих гор Серрания-де-Ронда, местность пересечена реками Гуадалмина, Guadaiza и Guadalmansa. Места большого природного и исторического значения могут быть найдены в пределах своих границ, Такие, как Эль-Серро-дель-Дуке, Daidin и Замок Монтемайор. В этом элегантном районе Марбельи воли особенно очаровывать тех людей,, кто хочет отступить на несколько километров от текущей деятельности на оживленном побережье.

Участок без проекта на продажу в Марбелье

День в Бенависе: что делать?

Перейти к пляжу! Ближайшие пляжи находятся в Марбелья и Эстепона, и она занимает около 10 минут, чтобы добраться до них. Вы можете выбрать между семейных пляжей в Сан-Педро-де-Алькантара, популярные пляжные клубы в Пуэрто Банус (Ocean Club, Будда Бич, La Sala By The Sea …) или тихие пляжи к западу от Эстепона.

Потчевать!

Деревня может быть небольшой, но есть множество ресторанов на выбор. Это, в сочетании с высоким качеством кухни, привело к Benahavis приобретает все большую популярность в гастрономии на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Benahavis также является домом Sabor Малага отель школы, чьи студенты регулярно получают награды за свои кулинарные навыки. Некоторые из самых престижных ресторанов на побережье Коста-дель-Соль можно найти в деревне. Вы можете попробовать блюда традиционной испанской кухни, или блюда на современный лад, а также блюда из разных уголков мира. Основные компоненты являются свининой, баранина и дичь, таких как дикий кабан. Свежая рыба и морепродукты поймали в соседнем Эстепона и Марбелья.

Наслаждайтесь природой в лучшем виде!

Обладание недвижимость в Бенахавис предлагает прекрасную возможность для изучения красивой сельской местности. Вы можете не только ходить в горах или вдоль реки, Вы также можете играть в гольф на одном из полей для гольфа в Benahavis.

Воскресенье для рынка

Воскресенье рынок, проводится на месте по дороге в село, это один из самых популярные рынки на побережье Коста-дель-Соль. Это большое воскресенье утром деятельность, которая привлекает многих различных продавцов и покупателей из прибрежных районов. Река Гуадалмин предлагает фантастическую возможности Каньонинг. Маршрут по реке через водопады предлагает один из самых авантюрных мероприятий на Коста-дель-Соль. Существует также красивая река прогулка, которая берет вас за эффектным мостом и вдоль традиционного мавританского оросительного канала.

A wealth of history: Бенахавис

В конце 11-го века, Benahavis был основан арабами. Деревня была тесно вовлечена в арабском прошлом Андалусия, и, в частности, Марбелья, район, к которому она принадлежала в 1572. Бенахавис, сыграл важную роль в спорах между последовательными арабскими правителями в Андалусии, из-за свое стратегическое положение. Это было оспорено в течение многих лет различными военными группировками времени. Его видным расположение с видом на побережье, с до ста километров береговой линии видны в ясной погоде, и даже побережье Африки, было очень полезно в то время, когда пиратство и вторжение было обычным делом. Город получил свое название Havis, мавританский принц 11-го века, который управлял в замке Montemayor. Название Benahavis происходит от арабского “Bin к было”, который “сын Имел”.

стратегическое расположение замка привлекает внимание католических королей, намерение которого было завоевать последние мавританские королевства на юге Пиренейского полуострова. Изабель и Фердинанд войско уже осадило назорее королевство Гранады, но они решили, первым занять соседнюю провинцию Малага. Вскоре после этого, в июне 11, 1485, Бенахавис, наряду с местами Daidin, Замок Монтемайор, Cortes крепость, Ojen, Arboto, Almachar, Tramores и Calalui Форт, в Сьерра-Бермеха, все в районе Марбельи, были переданы королю Фердинанда Католического, Мухаммед Abuneza после подписания капитуляции.

Католические короли доверили свою опеку Дон Педро Villandrado, Граф Рибадео, первый христианский мэр Бенависе. С тех пор, возник спор между Benahavís и Марбельи, которая длилась три с половиной столетия, пока Benahavís не достиг статуса полностью независимого сообщества. Что касается замка Montemayor, стоит отметить, что, как и его впечатляющим место, он имел подземные коридоры, чтобы соединиться с побережья, достаточно большой, чтобы вместить человек верхом на лошади, позволяя арабам могли двигаться солдат, еда и оружие. В 1960-х грузовик сломался через крышу одного из них на главной площади города.

 

Benahavis гольф-курорты и недвижимость

Муниципалитет Бенависа в испанском городе Малага становится все более популярным. При средней годовой температуре 17 градусов Цельсия, она всегда пользуется хорошим климатом. Benahavis может рассчитывать на международный интерес. Поэтому часто называют жемчужиной Коста-дель-Соль. Benahavis имеет много, чтобы предложить .Numerous баров, популярные рестораны, гольф и роскошные дома для отдыха. Есть также некоторые отели, такие как 4-звездочный спа-отель и отличные спортивные сооружения. Это полностью забронированы, когда основные европейские футбольные команды приходят на зимний курс на побережье Коста-дель-Соль, так же, как в Марбелье. Местный Рынок недвижимости в Бенахавис привлекает многих богатых людей, искать место премиум праздник.

Роскошные жилые районы и эксклюзивные гольф-курорты

Benahavis часто называют самой богатой деревни в Испании. Это может быть возможным, он примыкает к Марбелье, и там нет четкой географической границы рисовать. Шикарные виллы в Марбелье Urbanisations остаться незамеченным в том, что из Benahavís. По этой причине, реальное предложение недвижимости на нашем сайте (список выбора) и находится в Benahavís также находится под областью: Марбелья. у.е.. Европа самого эксклюзивный гольф-клуб “La Agali” находится на его территории, лайк “Мадроньяль”, “La Quinta”, Los Flamingos и “Лучники”, but there are many more. Benahavís also has numerous golf courses. у.е.. La Quinta Golf, Los Arqueros Golf, Atalaya гольф, Los Flamingos Golf, La Zagaleta гольф, Монтемайор гольф и Marbella Club Golf Resort.

 

Популярный район в Марбелье за ​​годы

Benahavis является домом для многих домов эксклюзивного и высокого качества и разработок. La Zagaleta является частной собственностью роскошных вилл с полем для гольфа и школа верховой езды. La Alqueria является новым направлением развития эксклюзивных вилл, и также является домом для современных современных разработок, таких как Atalaya Hills. Лос Arqueros является одним из самых известных районов с исключительным полем для гольфа, и также является домом для новых разработок ботанических. Окружающие районы Ла Резерва де Alcuzcuz и Лос-Almendros предлагает мир и спокойствие в естественной среде. Ближе к побережью, и рядом с Atalaya Golf & Country Club, мы работаем над современными разработками, такими как Cataleya и Terrazas де Atalaya. Они предлагают современный образ жизни в исключительных условиях.

Benahavis в настоящее время дом 9 из 60 поля для гольфа на побережье Коста-дель-Соль; Это число возрастет до пятнадцати в наступающем decades.This районе Марбельи, несмотря на недавнее развитие, сохранил свою подлинность. Очаровательные типичные белые деревни с современной инфраструктурой, привлекает многих инвесторов / туристов в последние годы.

Роскошные виллы на продажу в Бенахавис

Вы ищете недвижимость на продажу в Бенахавис, один из самых эксклюзивных районов Испании? Квартира, пентхауз, дом или вилла с или без вида на море ? Сило Marbella может помочь вам найти наиболее privaliged Элитная недвижимость в Бенахавис. Джило Марбелье, эксклюзивный бутик-агентство недвижимости Элитная недвижимость в Марбелье и прилегающие районы.

Новостройка сборки Benahavis для продажи

Benahavis – Luxury Marbella Locations

Benahavis is a beautiful, white Spanish mountain village just 7 km from the coast. The town is known for its charming, narrow streets and whitewashed houses. Benahavis is a 52 minute drive from Malaga airport, 17 minutes from Puerto Banus, 27 minutes from Marbella center and 25 minutes from Estepona. The first thing you notice when you enter the village center, is how remarkably unspoiled it still is. Benahavis is best known for its excellent restaurants and many golf courses in the immediate vicinity.

 

The wealthy village of Benahavis

Although the village is small, the municipality itself is very large. It includes numerous mountain ranges, river valleys and forests, making it one of the most beautiful places on the Costa del Sol. Home to many golf courses and exclusive homes, the natural environment combined with a very low density construction makes Benahavis very popular for property buyers on the Costa del Sol. Especially among foreigners looking for an oasis of calm and silence within reach of Marbella.

The town itself is surrounded by a natural park, and retains a certain degree of a secluded, cozy atmosphere. La Zagaleta, an exclusive gated residential area and country club overlooking the village, lies within its municipal boundaries. Needless to say, it contributes to the status of Benahavis’ as the richest municipality per inhabitant in Andalusia. There are just over 7,100 people living in Benahavis. Like most resorts on the Costa del Sol, Benahavis is home to a lot of foreigners – almost 4,500. More than 40% of them are of British origin.

 

Benahavis location

Benahavis has a total surface of 145 km2, and is located right between Marbella and Estepona on the Costa del Sol.  The village of Benahavis is located 150 m above sea level. Its municipality border does almost reach the coast, while on the other side it reaches far inland up to the mountain range of a stunning natural park, called Sierra de las Nieves.

Benahavis

Benahavis is one of the most mountainous villages on the western Costa del Sol. Located near the resort beaches and the spectacular mountains of the Serrania de Ronda, the terrain is crossed by the rivers Guadalmina, Guadaiza and Guadalmansa. Places of great natural and historical importance can be found within its borders, such as El Cerro del Duque, Daidin and Montemayor Castle. This elegant area of ​​Marbella will especially charm those people, who want to retreat a few kilometers from the ongoing activity on the vibrant coast.

Plot without project for sale in Benahavis

A day in Benahavis: what to do?

Go to the beach! The nearest beaches are in Marbella and Estepona, and it takes about 10 minutes to reach them. Choose between the family-friendly beaches in San Pedro de Alcántara, the popular beach clubs in Puerto Banús (Ocean Club, Buddha Beach, La Sala By The Sea …) or quieter beaches west of Estepona.

Wine and dine!

The village may be small, but there are numerous restaurants to choose from. This, together with the high quality cuisine, has led to Benahavis gaining popularity in gastronomy on the Costa del Sol. Benahavis is also the home of the Sabor a Málaga hotel school, whose students regularly win awards for their culinary skills. Some of the most prestigious restaurants on the Costa del Sol can be found in the village. You can taste traditional Spanish cuisine, or dishes with a modern twist, as well as cuisine from many corners of the world. The main ingredients are pork, lamb and game such as wild boar. Fresh fish and seafood caught in nearby Estepona and Marbella.

Enjoy nature at its best!

Owning real estate in Benahavis offers a great opportunity to explore the beautiful countryside. You can not only walk in the mountains or along the river, you can also play golf at one of the golf courses in Benahavis.

Sunday is for the market

The Sunday market, held on the site on the way to the village, is one of the most popular markets on the Costa del Sol. It is a great Sunday morning activity that attracts many different buyers and sellers from the coastal areas. The Guadalmina River offers fantastic canyoning opportunities. The route along the river through waterfalls offers one of the most adventurous activities on the Costa del Sol. There is also a beautiful river walk that takes you over a spectacular bridge and along a traditional Moorish irrigation canal.

A wealth of  history: Benahavis

At the end of the 11th century, Benahavis was founded by the Arabs. The village was closely involved in the Arabic past of Andalusia, and in particular Marbella, the district to which it belonged in 1572. Benahavis, played a important role in disputes between successive Arab rulers in Andalusia, due to its strategic location. It was disputed for years by various military factions of the time. Its prominent location overlooking the coast, with up to one hundred kilometers of coastline visible in clear weather, and even the African coast, was very useful at a time when piracy and invasion were commonplace. The city owes its name to Havis, an 11th-century Moorish prince who ruled in Montemayor Castle. The name Benahavis is derived from the Arabic “Bin al Havis”, which is “the son of Havis”.

The castle’s strategic location attracted the attention of the Catholic kings, whose intention was to conquer the last Moorish kingdoms in the south of the Iberian Peninsula. Isabel and Ferdinand’s troops had already besieged the Nazarite kingdom of Granada, but they decided first to occupy the nearby province of Málaga. Soon afterwards, on June 11, 1485, Benahavis, along with the places of Daidin, Montemayor Castle, Cortes Fortress, Ojen, Arboto, Almáchar, Tramores and Calalui Fort, in the Sierra Bermeja, all within the district of Marbella, were handed over to King Ferdinand the Catholic, by Mohammed Abuneza after the signing of the capitulation.

The Catholic Kings entrusted their custody to Don Pedro Villandrado, Count of Ribadeo, the first Christian mayor of Benahavis. From then on, a dispute arose between Benahavís and Marbella, which lasted three and a half centuries, until Benahavís reached the status of a fully independent community. As for Montemayor Castle, it is worth noting that as well as its impressive location, it had underground corridors to connect with the coast, large enough to accommodate a man on horseback, allowing the Arabs could move soldiers, food and weapons. In the 1960s a truck broke through the roof of one of these in the main square of the city.

 

Benahavis golf resorts and real estate

The municipality of Benahavis in the Spanish city of Malaga is becoming increasingly popular. With an average annual temperature of 17 degrees Celsius, it is always enjoying a good climate. Benahavis can count on international interest. It is therefore often called the jewel of the Costa del Sol. Benahavis has a lot to offer .Numerous bars, popular restaurants, golf and luxury holiday homes. There are also some hotels such as the 4-star luxury spa hotel and excellent sports facilities. This is fully booked when the major European football teams come on a winter course on the Costa del Sol, just like in Marbella. The local real estate market in Benahavis attracts many wealthy people, looking for a premium holiday location.

Luxurious residential areas and exclusive golf resorts

Benahavis is often called the richest village in Spain. This may well be possible, it is adjacent to Marbella, and there is no clear geographical boundary to draw. The chic villa urbanisations of Marbella go unnoticed into that of Benahavís. For that reason, the real estate offer on our website (selection list) and located in Benahavís is also located under the area: Marbella.  O.a. Europe’s most exclusive golf and country club “La Zagaleta” is located on its territory, like “El Madroñal”, “La Quinta”, Los Flamingos and “Los Arqueros”, but there are many more.  Benahavís also has numerous golf courses. O.a. La Quinta golf, Los Arqueros Golf, Atalaya golf, Los Flamingos golf, La Zagaleta golf, Montemayor golf and Marbella Club Golf Resort.

 

A popular area in Marbella for the years to come

Benahavis is home to many exclusive and high quality homes and developments. La Zagaleta is a private estate of luxury villas with a golf course and a riding school. La Alqueria is a new development area of ​​exclusive villas, and is also home to contemporary modern developments such as Atalaya Hills. Los Arqueros is one of the most famous areas with an exceptional golf course, and is also home to new botanical developments. The surrounding districts of La Reserva de Alcuzcuz and Los Almendros offer peace and tranquility in a natural environment. Closer to the coast, and next to Atalaya Golf & Country Club, we are working on modern developments such as Cataleya and Terrazas de Atalaya. These offer a modern lifestyle in an exceptional environment.

Benahavis is currently home of 9 of the 60 golf courses on the Costa del Sol; This number will rise to fifteen in the coming decades.This region of Marbella, despite its recent development, has retained its authenticity. Its charming typical white villages with a modern infrastructure, has attracted many investors / tourists in recent years.

Luxury villas for sale in Benahavis

Are you looking for real estate for sale in Benahavis, one of the most exclusive regions of Spain? An apartment, penthouse, house or villa with or without sea view ? Cilo Marbella can help you find the most privaliged luxury property in Benahavis. Cilo Marbella, the exclusive boutique real estate agency of Luxury properties in Marbella and surrounding areas.

New build development Benahavis for sale