贝纳阿维斯 – 豪华马贝拉位置

贝纳阿维斯是一个美丽, 白色的西班牙山村刚 7 离海岸公里. 这个镇是著名的迷人, 狭窄的街道和粉刷房屋. 贝纳阿维斯是 52 从马拉加机场分钟车程, 17 从分钟 波多黎各巴努斯, 27 从分钟 马贝拉 中心 25 从分钟 埃斯特波纳. 你注意到的第一件事情,当你进入村中心, 它仍然是如何显着未受污染. 贝纳阿维斯最出名的是其出色的餐厅和众多的高尔夫球场在附近知.

 

贝纳阿维斯的富裕村庄

虽然村子很小, 市政府本身是非常大的. 它包括很多山脉, 河谷和森林, 使其成为在太阳海岸最美丽的地方之一. 家庭对许多高尔夫球场和排他的家, 自然环境与极低密度建设相结合,使贝纳阿维斯非常受欢迎 在Costa del Sol的购房者. 尤其是外国人找内马贝拉触及的冷静和沉默的绿洲.

城市本身是一个自然公园所包围, 并保持一定程度的一个隐蔽的, 舒适的氛围. 香格里拉Zagaleta, 独家门控住宅区和乡村俱乐部俯瞰村庄, 在于它的市政边界之内. 不用说, 它有助于贝纳阿维斯的状态’ 如在安达卢西亚每个居民最富有的自治市. 有刚刚超过 7,100 住在贝纳阿维斯人. 就像在Costa del Sol的大多数度假村, 贝纳阿维斯住着很多外国人 – 几乎 4,500. 多于 40% 他们都是英国血统.

 

贝纳阿维斯位置

贝纳阿维斯具有的总表面 145 平方公里, 而位于右之间 马贝拉 和埃斯特波纳上 太阳海岸. 贝纳阿维斯村位于 150 米的海拔. 它直辖市边界也几乎到达海岸, 而在另一侧到达远的内陆到一个迷人的自然公园的山脉, 叫 塞拉利昂代拉斯涅韦斯.

贝纳阿维斯

贝纳阿维斯是西部最山区的村庄之一 太阳海岸. 靠近度假胜地的海滩和的壮观的山 塞拉尼亚德隆达, 地势由河流穿过Guadalmina, Guadaiza和Guadalmansa. 一个伟大的自然和历史意义的地方可在其境内发现, 如埃尔塞罗德尔杜克, Daidin和 蒙特马约尔城堡. 马贝拉的这间优雅的区域将特别魅力的人, 谁想要热闹的海岸从正在进行的活动撤退数公里.

情节没有项目贝纳阿维斯销售

一天贝纳阿维斯: 该怎么办?

去海边! 最近的海滩在Marbella和埃斯特波纳, 大约需要 10 分钟,以达到他们. 在San Pedro de阿尔坎塔拉家庭友好的海滩之间选择, 在波多黎各巴努斯流行的海滩俱乐部 (海洋俱乐部, 佛海滩, 香格里拉萨拉通过海 …) 或安静的海滩西边埃斯特波纳.

美酒佳肴!

村里可能是小, 但也有许多餐馆可供选择. 这个, 与高品质的菜肴一起, 导致贝纳阿维斯越来越受欢迎的美食在Costa del Sol的. 贝纳阿维斯也是萨波一个马拉加的酒店管理学院的家, 其学生经常赢得大奖的烹饪技能. 一些在太阳海岸最负盛名的餐厅都在村中找到. 您可以品尝传统的西班牙美食, 或现代风味的菜肴, 以及来自世界各地的许多角落美食. 其主要成分是猪肉, 羊肉和游戏,如野猪. 新鲜的鱼和海鲜夹在附近的艾斯塔波和马贝拉.

在其最好的享受自然!

拥有 贝纳阿维斯房地产 提供了一个很好的机会去探索美丽的乡村. 您不仅可以行走在山区或沿河, 你也可以在贝纳阿维斯的高尔夫球场打高尔夫球.

周日是市场

周日市场, 在途中对村举行的网站上, 是一个最 在Costa del Sol的流行市场. 这是一个伟大的星期天早晨的活动,吸引了许多不同的买家和卖家从沿海地区. 该Guadalmina河提供了绝妙的 溪降机会. 沿途经过瀑布河的路线提供在Costa del Sol的最冒险的活动之一. 还有一个美丽的河边散步,带你过一个壮观的大桥,并沿传统的摩尔灌溉渠.

历史的财富: 贝纳阿维斯

在11世纪结束, 贝纳阿维斯被阿拉伯人成立. 该村密切参与了安达卢西亚的阿拉伯文过去, 并特别马贝拉, 区到它所属的 1572. 贝纳阿维斯, 在安达卢西亚连续阿拉伯统治者之间的纠纷中发挥了重要的作用, 由于它的战略位置. 它是由时间各军事派别争论了多年. 其突出的位置,俯瞰海岸, 海岸线有多达一百公里天气晴朗可见, 甚至非洲海岸, 是在一个时间时非常有用,盗版和侵犯是司空见惯. 这个城市的名字来自于HAVIS, 11世纪摩尔人的王子谁在蒙特马约尔城堡裁定. 贝纳阿维斯从阿拉伯语派生名称 “斌曾”, 这是 “的有儿子”.

城堡的战略位置吸引了天主教国王的注意, 其目的是征服伊比利亚半岛南部的最后摩尔人王国. 伊莎贝尔和费迪南德的部队已经包围了格拉纳达拿细耳王国, 但他们决定先占据马拉加附近的省. 不久之后, 在六月 11, 1485, 贝纳阿维斯, 随着Daidin的地方, 蒙特马约尔城堡, 科尔特斯丰泽, 奥亨, Arboto, 阿尔马查尔, Tramores和Calalui堡, 在塞拉利昂Bermeja, 都在马贝拉的区, 被移交给国王斐迪南天主教, 由穆罕默德Abuneza投降签字后.

天主教国王委托其保管到佩德罗Villandrado, 计数的里瓦德奥, 贝纳阿维斯的第一个基督徒市长. 从那时起, 争议贝纳阿维斯和马贝拉之间发生, 历时三年半世纪, 直到贝纳阿维斯达到一个完全独立的社会地位. 至于蒙特马约尔城堡, 但值得注意的是,还有其令人印象深刻的位置, 它有地下走廊与海岸连接, 大到足以容纳一个骑马的人, 让阿拉伯人可以移动士兵, 食品和武器. 在20世纪60年代卡车通过其中的一个屋顶在城市的主要广场上爆发.

 

贝纳阿维斯高尔夫度假村和不动产

贝纳阿维斯在马拉加的西班牙城市的市政当局正变得越来越流行. 随着年均气温 17 摄氏度, 它始终享有良好的气候. 贝纳阿维斯可以在国际利益计. 因此,它通常被称为太阳海岸的明珠. 贝纳阿维斯有很多提供.Numerous酒吧, 受欢迎的餐厅, 高尔夫 豪华度假屋. 也有一些酒店,如四星级的豪华温泉酒店和一流的体育设施. 当欧洲各大足球球队加油在Costa del Sol的冬天当然,这是客满, 就像在Marbella. 本地的 房地产市场贝纳阿维斯 吸引了很多有钱的人, 寻找优质的度假地点.

豪华住宅区和专属的高尔夫度假胜地

贝纳阿维斯通常被称为西班牙最富裕的村庄. 这也许是可能的, 其邻近马贝拉, 并没有明确的地理界限画. 马贝拉别致的别墅urbanisations忽视成贝纳阿维斯的. 是因为, 我们网站上的房地产报价 (选择列表) 而位于贝纳阿维斯也位于该区域下: 马贝拉. O.a. 欧洲最高级的高尔夫乡村俱乐部 “香格里拉Zagaleta” 位于其领土, 喜欢 “该马德罗尼亚尔”, “拉昆塔”, 洛杉矶火烈鸟和 “弓箭手”, 但还有更多. 贝纳阿维斯还拥有众多高尔夫球场. O.a. 拉金塔高尔夫, 洛杉矶Arqueros高尔夫, 阿塔拉亚高尔夫, 洛杉矶火烈鸟高尔夫, Zagaleta 高尔夫球, 蒙特马约尔高尔夫 马贝拉俱乐部高尔夫度假村.

 

在Marbella的热门区域为今后的岁月里

贝纳阿维斯是许多独特的,高品质的住宅和发展. 香格里拉Zagaleta是豪华别墅与高尔夫球场和骑术学校的私人庄园. 香格里拉Alqueria是联排别墅的一个新发展区, 并且还拥有当代的现代发展,如阿塔拉亚山. 洛杉矶Arqueros是与一个特殊的高尔夫球场最有名的地区之一, 并且还拥有新的植物发展. 香格里拉酿德Alcuzcuz和洛杉矶阿尔门德罗斯的周边地区提供了一个天然环境的和平与安宁. 靠近海岸, 而旁边阿塔拉亚高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部, 我们正在对现代的发展,如Cataleya和特拉萨斯德阿塔拉亚. 这些提供了一个现代化的生活方式在一个特殊的环境.

贝纳阿维斯是目前家 9 的 60 在太阳海岸高尔夫球场; 这个数字将上升到15分马贝拉的到来decades.This区, 尽管最近发展, 保留了其真实性. 其迷人的典型的白色村庄与现代化的基础设施, 吸引了众多投资者 / 游客在最近几年.

豪华别墅在售贝纳阿维斯

您是否正在寻找在贝纳阿维斯售楼盘, 西班牙最独特的地区之一? 一间公寓, 耳房, 住宅或别墅带或不带海景 ? CILO马贝拉可以帮助您找到最privaliged 在豪宅 贝纳阿维斯. CILO马贝拉, 独家精品楼盘代理 在Marbella豪宅 和周边地区.

新的版本开发贝纳阿维斯出售

Benahavis – Luxury Marbella Locations

Benahavis is a beautiful, white Spanish mountain village just 7 km from the coast. The town is known for its charming, narrow streets and whitewashed houses. Benahavis is a 52 minute drive from Malaga airport, 17 minutes from Puerto Banus, 27 minutes from Marbella center and 25 minutes from Estepona. The first thing you notice when you enter the village center, is how remarkably unspoiled it still is. Benahavis is best known for its excellent restaurants and many golf courses in the immediate vicinity.

 

The wealthy village of Benahavis

Although the village is small, the municipality itself is very large. It includes numerous mountain ranges, river valleys and forests, making it one of the most beautiful places on the Costa del Sol. Home to many golf courses and exclusive homes, the natural environment combined with a very low density construction makes Benahavis very popular for property buyers on the Costa del Sol. Especially among foreigners looking for an oasis of calm and silence within reach of Marbella.

The town itself is surrounded by a natural park, and retains a certain degree of a secluded, cozy atmosphere. La Zagaleta, an exclusive gated residential area and country club overlooking the village, lies within its municipal boundaries. Needless to say, it contributes to the status of Benahavis’ as the richest municipality per inhabitant in Andalusia. There are just over 7,100 people living in Benahavis. Like most resorts on the Costa del Sol, Benahavis is home to a lot of foreigners – almost 4,500. More than 40% of them are of British origin.

 

Benahavis location

Benahavis has a total surface of 145 km2, and is located right between Marbella and Estepona on the Costa del Sol.  The village of Benahavis is located 150 m above sea level. Its municipality border does almost reach the coast, while on the other side it reaches far inland up to the mountain range of a stunning natural park, called Sierra de las Nieves.

Benahavis

Benahavis is one of the most mountainous villages on the western Costa del Sol. Located near the resort beaches and the spectacular mountains of the Serrania de Ronda, the terrain is crossed by the rivers Guadalmina, Guadaiza and Guadalmansa. Places of great natural and historical importance can be found within its borders, such as El Cerro del Duque, Daidin and Montemayor Castle. This elegant area of ​​Marbella will especially charm those people, who want to retreat a few kilometers from the ongoing activity on the vibrant coast.

Plot without project for sale in Benahavis

A day in Benahavis: what to do?

Go to the beach! The nearest beaches are in Marbella and Estepona, and it takes about 10 minutes to reach them. Choose between the family-friendly beaches in San Pedro de Alcántara, the popular beach clubs in Puerto Banús (Ocean Club, Buddha Beach, La Sala By The Sea …) or quieter beaches west of Estepona.

Wine and dine!

The village may be small, but there are numerous restaurants to choose from. This, together with the high quality cuisine, has led to Benahavis gaining popularity in gastronomy on the Costa del Sol. Benahavis is also the home of the Sabor a Málaga hotel school, whose students regularly win awards for their culinary skills. Some of the most prestigious restaurants on the Costa del Sol can be found in the village. You can taste traditional Spanish cuisine, or dishes with a modern twist, as well as cuisine from many corners of the world. The main ingredients are pork, lamb and game such as wild boar. Fresh fish and seafood caught in nearby Estepona and Marbella.

Enjoy nature at its best!

Owning real estate in Benahavis offers a great opportunity to explore the beautiful countryside. You can not only walk in the mountains or along the river, you can also play golf at one of the golf courses in Benahavis.

Sunday is for the market

The Sunday market, held on the site on the way to the village, is one of the most popular markets on the Costa del Sol. It is a great Sunday morning activity that attracts many different buyers and sellers from the coastal areas. The Guadalmina River offers fantastic canyoning opportunities. The route along the river through waterfalls offers one of the most adventurous activities on the Costa del Sol. There is also a beautiful river walk that takes you over a spectacular bridge and along a traditional Moorish irrigation canal.

A wealth of  history: Benahavis

At the end of the 11th century, Benahavis was founded by the Arabs. The village was closely involved in the Arabic past of Andalusia, and in particular Marbella, the district to which it belonged in 1572. Benahavis, played a important role in disputes between successive Arab rulers in Andalusia, due to its strategic location. It was disputed for years by various military factions of the time. Its prominent location overlooking the coast, with up to one hundred kilometers of coastline visible in clear weather, and even the African coast, was very useful at a time when piracy and invasion were commonplace. The city owes its name to Havis, an 11th-century Moorish prince who ruled in Montemayor Castle. The name Benahavis is derived from the Arabic “Bin al Havis”, which is “the son of Havis”.

The castle’s strategic location attracted the attention of the Catholic kings, whose intention was to conquer the last Moorish kingdoms in the south of the Iberian Peninsula. Isabel and Ferdinand’s troops had already besieged the Nazarite kingdom of Granada, but they decided first to occupy the nearby province of Málaga. Soon afterwards, on June 11, 1485, Benahavis, along with the places of Daidin, Montemayor Castle, Cortes Fortress, Ojen, Arboto, Almáchar, Tramores and Calalui Fort, in the Sierra Bermeja, all within the district of Marbella, were handed over to King Ferdinand the Catholic, by Mohammed Abuneza after the signing of the capitulation.

The Catholic Kings entrusted their custody to Don Pedro Villandrado, Count of Ribadeo, the first Christian mayor of Benahavis. From then on, a dispute arose between Benahavís and Marbella, which lasted three and a half centuries, until Benahavís reached the status of a fully independent community. As for Montemayor Castle, it is worth noting that as well as its impressive location, it had underground corridors to connect with the coast, large enough to accommodate a man on horseback, allowing the Arabs could move soldiers, food and weapons. In the 1960s a truck broke through the roof of one of these in the main square of the city.

 

Benahavis golf resorts and real estate

The municipality of Benahavis in the Spanish city of Malaga is becoming increasingly popular. With an average annual temperature of 17 degrees Celsius, it is always enjoying a good climate. Benahavis can count on international interest. It is therefore often called the jewel of the Costa del Sol. Benahavis has a lot to offer .Numerous bars, popular restaurants, golf and luxury holiday homes. There are also some hotels such as the 4-star luxury spa hotel and excellent sports facilities. This is fully booked when the major European football teams come on a winter course on the Costa del Sol, just like in Marbella. The local real estate market in Benahavis attracts many wealthy people, looking for a premium holiday location.

Luxurious residential areas and exclusive golf resorts

Benahavis is often called the richest village in Spain. This may well be possible, it is adjacent to Marbella, and there is no clear geographical boundary to draw. The chic villa urbanisations of Marbella go unnoticed into that of Benahavís. For that reason, the real estate offer on our website (selection list) and located in Benahavís is also located under the area: Marbella.  O.a. Europe’s most exclusive golf and country club “La Zagaleta” is located on its territory, like “El Madroñal”, “La Quinta”, Los Flamingos and “Los Arqueros”, but there are many more.  Benahavís also has numerous golf courses. O.a. La Quinta golf, Los Arqueros Golf, Atalaya golf, Los Flamingos golf, La Zagaleta golf, Montemayor golf and Marbella Club Golf Resort.

 

A popular area in Marbella for the years to come

Benahavis is home to many exclusive and high quality homes and developments. La Zagaleta is a private estate of luxury villas with a golf course and a riding school. La Alqueria is a new development area of ​​exclusive villas, and is also home to contemporary modern developments such as Atalaya Hills. Los Arqueros is one of the most famous areas with an exceptional golf course, and is also home to new botanical developments. The surrounding districts of La Reserva de Alcuzcuz and Los Almendros offer peace and tranquility in a natural environment. Closer to the coast, and next to Atalaya Golf & Country Club, we are working on modern developments such as Cataleya and Terrazas de Atalaya. These offer a modern lifestyle in an exceptional environment.

Benahavis is currently home of 9 of the 60 golf courses on the Costa del Sol; This number will rise to fifteen in the coming decades.This region of Marbella, despite its recent development, has retained its authenticity. Its charming typical white villages with a modern infrastructure, has attracted many investors / tourists in recent years.

Luxury villas for sale in Benahavis

Are you looking for real estate for sale in Benahavis, one of the most exclusive regions of Spain? An apartment, penthouse, house or villa with or without sea view ? Cilo Marbella can help you find the most privaliged luxury property in Benahavis. Cilo Marbella, the exclusive boutique real estate agency of Luxury properties in Marbella and surrounding areas.

New build development Benahavis for sale