بيناهافيس – الفاخرة ماربيا المواقع

بيناهافيس هو جميل, قرية جبلية الاسبانية البيضاء فقط 7 كم من الساحل. ومن المعروف أن المدينة لفي الساحرة, الشوارع الضيقة والمنازل البيضاء. بيناهافيس هو 52 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار ملقة, 17 دقائق من بويرتو بانوس, 27 دقائق من ماربيا مركز و 25 دقائق من إيستيبونا. أول ما تلاحظه عند دخول مركز القرية, كيف تفسد بشكل ملحوظ أنه لا يزال. بيناهافيس تشتهر المطاعم الممتازة والعديد من ملاعب الغولف في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة.

 

القرية الغنية بيناهافيس

على الرغم من أن القرية صغيرة, بلدية نفسه كبيرة جدا. ويشمل العديد من السلاسل الجبلية, وديان الأنهار والغابات, مما يجعلها واحدة من أجمل الأماكن في كوستا ديل سول. موطن لكثير من ملاعب الغولف والمنازل الحصرية, البيئة الطبيعية جنبا إلى جنب مع البناء منخفض جدا كثافة يجعل بيناهافيس شعبية جدا ل مشتري العقارات في كوستا ديل سول. وخاصة بين الأجانب الذين يبحثون عن واحة من الهدوء والصمت في متناول ماربيا.

ويحيط المدينة نفسها التي حديقة طبيعية, وتحتفظ بدرجة معينة من منعزل, جو مريح. لا Zagaleta, منطقة وبلد سكني مسور نادي خاص يطل على القرية, تقع داخل حدودها البلدية. لا داعي لقوله, فإنه يساهم في وضع بيناهافيس’ كما أغنى بلدية للفرد الواحد في الأندلس. وهناك أكثر من مجرد 7,100 الناس الذين يعيشون في بيناهافيس. مثل معظم المنتجعات في كوستا ديل سول, بيناهافيس هي موطن لكثير من الأجانب – تقريبيا 4,500. أكثر من 40% منهم من أصل بريطاني.

 

بيناهافيس موقع

بيناهافيس ديه سطح الكلي لل 145 km2, ويقع الحق بين ماربيا وإيستيبونا على كوستا ديل سول. وتقع القرية من بيناهافيس 150 م فوق مستوى سطح البحر. الحدود البلدية التي لا تصل إلى ما يقرب الساحل, بينما على الجانب الآخر يصل بعيدا داخلية تصل إلى سلسلة جبال من حديقة طبيعية خلابة, مسمي سييرا دي لاس نيفيس.

بيناهافيس

بيناهافيس هي واحدة من أكثر القرى الجبلية في غرب كوستا ديل سول. تقع بالقرب من شواطئ المنتجع والجبال الخلابة ل سيرانيا دي روندا, وعبرت التضاريس من الأنهار Guadalmina لل, Guadaiza وGuadalmansa. الأماكن ذات الأهمية الطبيعية والتاريخية العظيمة يمكن العثور داخل حدودها, مثل شركة سيرو ديل دوكي, Daidin و قلعة مونتمايور. هذه منطقة أنيقة من ماربيا سوف خصوصا سحر هؤلاء الناس, الذين يريدون أن ينسحب على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من النشاط المستمر على الساحل حيوية.

مؤامرة من دون مشروع للبيع في بيناهافيس

يوم في بيناهافيس: ماذا أفعل?

اذهب الى الشاطئ! أقرب الشواطئ في ماربيا وإيستيبونا, ويستغرق حوالي 10 دقيقة للوصول لهم. الاختيار بين الشواطئ صديقة للعائلة في سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا, الأندية الشاطئ شعبية في بويرتو بانوس (نادي المحيط, بوذا بيتش, لا سالا بواسطة البحر …) أو الشواطئ أكثر هدوءا غرب إيستيبونا.

النبيذ وتناول العشاء!

قد يكون قرية صغيرة, ولكن هناك العديد من المطاعم للاختيار من بينها. هذه, جنبا إلى جنب مع المطبخ ذات جودة عالية, أدى إلى بيناهافيس تكتسب شعبية في فن الطهو على كوستا ديل سول. بيناهافيس هو أيضا موطن سابور مدرسة فندقية مالقة, الذي يفوز بانتظام الجوائز لمهاراتهم في الطهي الطلاب. بعض من أرقى المطاعم في كوستا ديل سول يمكن العثور عليها في قرية. يمكنك تذوق المأكولات الاسبانية التقليدية, أو الأطباق مع لمسة عصرية, وكذلك المأكولات من مختلف أنحاء العالم. المكونات الرئيسية هي لحم الخنزير, حمل لعبة مثل الخنزير البري. الأسماك الطازجة والمأكولات البحرية وقعوا في إيستيبونا القريبة وماربيا.

التمتع بالطبيعة في أفضل حالاتها!

امتلاك العقارات في بيناهافيس يوفر فرصة كبيرة لاستكشاف الريف الجميل. لا يمكنك المشي فقط في الجبال أو على طول النهر, يمكنك أيضا لعب الغولف في أحد ملاعب الغولف في بيناهافيس.

ويوم الاحد هو للسوق

سوق الأحد, عقد على الموقع في الطريق إلى القرية, هي واحدة من أكثر الأسواق الشعبية في كوستا ديل سول. وهو نشاط صباح يوم الأحد العظيم الذي يستقطب العديد من المشترين والبائعين مختلفة من المناطق الساحلية. تقدم نهر Guadalmina للرائع فرص كانيونينج. الطريق على طول النهر من خلال الشلالات يقدم واحدة من أكثر الأنشطة مغامرة في كوستا ديل سول. وهناك أيضا نهر جميلة المشي الذي يأخذك على جسر مذهلة وعلى طول قناة الري التقليدية المغاربية.

ثروة من التاريخ: بيناهافيس

في نهاية القرن ال11, تأسست بيناهافيس من قبل العرب. وشارك عن كثب في القرية في الماضي العربية الأندلس, وعلى وجه الخصوص ماربيا, منطقة التي تنتمي إليها في 1572. بيناهافيس, لعبت دورا هاما في الخلافات بين الحكام العرب على التوالي في الأندلس, نظرا لموقعها الاستراتيجي. وقد المتنازع عليها لسنوات من قبل الفصائل العسكرية المختلفة من الوقت. في مكان بارز المطلة على الساحل, مع ما يصل إلى مائة كيلومتر من السواحل واضحة في الطقس واضحة, وحتى الساحل الأفريقي, كانت مفيدة للغاية في الوقت الذي كانت القرصنة والغزو شائعة. مدينة مدين اسمها إلى Havis, أمير مغاربي في القرن ال11 الذين حكموا في قلعة مونتمايور. اسم مشتق بيناهافيس من العربية “بن لكان”, الذي “نجل كان”.

استقطب الموقع الاستراتيجي للقلعة اهتمام الملوك الكاثوليك, وكان الذين نية لغزو ممالك مغاربي الأخيرة في جنوب شبه الجزيرة الايبيرية. ان القوات إيزابيل وفرديناند يحاصر بالفعل المملكة النذير غرناطة, لكنها قررت أولا لاحتلال المقاطعة القريبة من مالقة. بعد ذلك بوقت قصير, في يونيو 11, 1485, بيناهافيس, جنبا إلى جنب مع أماكن Daidin, قلعة مونتمايور, كورتيس القلعة, في Ojen, Arboto, ألماتشار, Tramores وCalalui فورت, في سييرا Bermeja, كل ضمن منطقة ماربيا, سلمت إلى الملك فرديناند الكاثوليكية, محمد Abuneza بعد التوقيع على استسلام.

عهد الملوك الكاثوليكيين عهدتهم إلى Don بيدرو Villandrado, عدد من ريباديو, أول عمدة المسيحية بيناهافيس. ومنذ ذلك الحين, نشأ نزاع بين بيناهافيس وماربيا, والتي استمرت ثلاثة قرون ونصف, حتى بيناهافيس صلت إلى حالة مجتمع مستقل تماما. أما بالنسبة للقلعة مونتمايور, تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بالإضافة إلى موقعها مثيرة للإعجاب, كان ممرات تحت الأرض للتواصل مع الساحل, كبيرة بما يكفي لاستيعاب رجل على ظهور الخيل, يمكن السماح للعرب نقل الجنود, الغذاء والأسلحة. في 1960s اندلعت شاحنة من خلال سقف واحد من هؤلاء في الساحة الرئيسية للمدينة.

 

بيناهافيس منتجعات الجولف والعقارات

بلدية بيناهافيس في المدينة الاسبانية من ملقة تزداد شعبية. مع متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوي 17 درجة مئوية, انها تتمتع دائما مناخ جيد. بيناهافيس يمكن الاعتماد على الاهتمام الدولي. ولذلك كثيرا ما يطلق عليه جوهرة كوستا ديل سول. بيناهافيس لديها الكثير لتقدمه الحانات .Numerous, المطاعم الشعبية, الغولف و منازل العطلات الفاخرة. وهناك أيضا بعض الفنادق مثل الفندق منتجعا صحيا فاخرا من فئة 4 نجوم ومرافق رياضية ممتازة. وحجزت هذا تماما عندما تأتي فرق كرة القدم الأوروبية الكبرى على مسار الشتاء في كوستا ديل سول, مثلما في ماربيا. المحلي سوق العقارات في بيناهافيس يجذب العديد من الأثرياء, تبحث عن موقع عطلة قسط.

مناطق سكنية فخمة ومنتجعات الجولف حصرية

وغالبا ما تسمى بيناهافيس أغنى قرية في إسبانيا. وهذا قد يكون ممكنا, فمن المتاخمة لماربيا, وليس هناك حدود جغرافية واضحة للرسم. وurbanisations فيلا أنيقة من ماربيا تذهب دون أن يلاحظها أحد في ذلك من بيناهافيس. لهذا السبب, العرض العقاري على موقعنا (قائمة الاختيار) وتقع في بيناهافيس يقع أيضا تحت منطقة: ماربيا. O.a. أوروبا نادي الغولف الريفي الأكثر تميزا “لا Zagaleta” يقع على أراضيها, مثل “وMadroñal”, “لا كينتا”, لوس طيور النحام و “الرماة”, ولكن هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير. لديها بيناهافيس أيضا العديد من ملاعب الجولف. O.a. لا كوينتا جولف, لوس Arqueros جولف, اتالايا الغولف, لوس طيور النحام جولف, ال Zagaleta جولف, مونتمايور الغولف و ماربيا نادي جولف ريزورت.

 

منطقة شعبية في ماربيا لسنوات قادمة

بيناهافيس هي موطن لكثير من البيوت حصرية وذات جودة عالية والتطورات. لا Zagaleta هو مزرعة خاصة من الفلل الفاخرة مع ملعب للجولف ومدرسة ركوب الخيل. لا ALQUERIA هي منطقة تطوير جديدة من الفلل, وهي أيضا موطن للتطورات الحديثة المعاصرة مثل اتالايا هيلز. لوس Arqueros هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق الشهيرة مع ملعب للجولف استثنائي, وهي أيضا موطن لالتطورات النباتية الجديدة. المناطق المحيطة بها لا محمية دي Alcuzcuz ولوس ALMENDROS تقدم السلام والهدوء في بيئة طبيعية. أقرب إلى الساحل, وبجانب اتالايا جولف & نادي ريفي, نحن نعمل على التطورات الحديثة مثل Cataleya وتيرازاس دي اتالايا. هذه توفر أسلوب الحياة العصرية في بيئة استثنائية.

بيناهافيس حاليا منزل 9 ل 60 ملاعب الغولف في كوستا ديل سول; سيرتفع هذا العدد إلى خمسة عشر في المنطقة decades.This القادمة من ماربيا, على الرغم من تطورها الأخيرة, احتفظت أصالتها. الساحرة القرى البيضاء النموذجية مع بنية تحتية حديثة, جذبت العديد من المستثمرين / السياح في السنوات الأخيرة.

فيلا فاخرة للبيع في بيناهافيس

هل تبحث عن عقارات للبيع في بيناهافيس, واحدة من المناطق الأكثر تميزا في اسبانيا? شقة, كنة, منزل أو فيلا مع أو بدون مطلة على البحر ? [سلو ماربيا يمكن أن تساعدك على العثور على معظم privaliged العقارات الفاخرة في بيناهافيس. [سلو ماربيا, وكالة العقارات بوتيك الحصري ل العقارات الفاخرة في ماربيا والمناطق المحيطة بها.

تطوير بناء جديدة بيناهافيس للبيع

Benahavis – Luxury Marbella Locations

Benahavis is a beautiful, white Spanish mountain village just 7 km from the coast. The town is known for its charming, narrow streets and whitewashed houses. Benahavis is a 52 minute drive from Malaga airport, 17 minutes from Puerto Banus, 27 minutes from Marbella center and 25 minutes from Estepona. The first thing you notice when you enter the village center, is how remarkably unspoiled it still is. Benahavis is best known for its excellent restaurants and many golf courses in the immediate vicinity.

 

The wealthy village of Benahavis

Although the village is small, the municipality itself is very large. It includes numerous mountain ranges, river valleys and forests, making it one of the most beautiful places on the Costa del Sol. Home to many golf courses and exclusive homes, the natural environment combined with a very low density construction makes Benahavis very popular for property buyers on the Costa del Sol. Especially among foreigners looking for an oasis of calm and silence within reach of Marbella.

The town itself is surrounded by a natural park, and retains a certain degree of a secluded, cozy atmosphere. La Zagaleta, an exclusive gated residential area and country club overlooking the village, lies within its municipal boundaries. Needless to say, it contributes to the status of Benahavis’ as the richest municipality per inhabitant in Andalusia. There are just over 7,100 people living in Benahavis. Like most resorts on the Costa del Sol, Benahavis is home to a lot of foreigners – almost 4,500. More than 40% of them are of British origin.

 

Benahavis location

Benahavis has a total surface of 145 km2, and is located right between Marbella and Estepona on the Costa del Sol.  The village of Benahavis is located 150 m above sea level. Its municipality border does almost reach the coast, while on the other side it reaches far inland up to the mountain range of a stunning natural park, called Sierra de las Nieves.

Benahavis

Benahavis is one of the most mountainous villages on the western Costa del Sol. Located near the resort beaches and the spectacular mountains of the Serrania de Ronda, the terrain is crossed by the rivers Guadalmina, Guadaiza and Guadalmansa. Places of great natural and historical importance can be found within its borders, such as El Cerro del Duque, Daidin and Montemayor Castle. This elegant area of ​​Marbella will especially charm those people, who want to retreat a few kilometers from the ongoing activity on the vibrant coast.

Plot without project for sale in Benahavis

A day in Benahavis: what to do?

Go to the beach! The nearest beaches are in Marbella and Estepona, and it takes about 10 minutes to reach them. Choose between the family-friendly beaches in San Pedro de Alcántara, the popular beach clubs in Puerto Banús (Ocean Club, Buddha Beach, La Sala By The Sea …) or quieter beaches west of Estepona.

Wine and dine!

The village may be small, but there are numerous restaurants to choose from. This, together with the high quality cuisine, has led to Benahavis gaining popularity in gastronomy on the Costa del Sol. Benahavis is also the home of the Sabor a Málaga hotel school, whose students regularly win awards for their culinary skills. Some of the most prestigious restaurants on the Costa del Sol can be found in the village. You can taste traditional Spanish cuisine, or dishes with a modern twist, as well as cuisine from many corners of the world. The main ingredients are pork, lamb and game such as wild boar. Fresh fish and seafood caught in nearby Estepona and Marbella.

Enjoy nature at its best!

Owning real estate in Benahavis offers a great opportunity to explore the beautiful countryside. You can not only walk in the mountains or along the river, you can also play golf at one of the golf courses in Benahavis.

Sunday is for the market

The Sunday market, held on the site on the way to the village, is one of the most popular markets on the Costa del Sol. It is a great Sunday morning activity that attracts many different buyers and sellers from the coastal areas. The Guadalmina River offers fantastic canyoning opportunities. The route along the river through waterfalls offers one of the most adventurous activities on the Costa del Sol. There is also a beautiful river walk that takes you over a spectacular bridge and along a traditional Moorish irrigation canal.

A wealth of  history: Benahavis

At the end of the 11th century, Benahavis was founded by the Arabs. The village was closely involved in the Arabic past of Andalusia, and in particular Marbella, the district to which it belonged in 1572. Benahavis, played a important role in disputes between successive Arab rulers in Andalusia, due to its strategic location. It was disputed for years by various military factions of the time. Its prominent location overlooking the coast, with up to one hundred kilometers of coastline visible in clear weather, and even the African coast, was very useful at a time when piracy and invasion were commonplace. The city owes its name to Havis, an 11th-century Moorish prince who ruled in Montemayor Castle. The name Benahavis is derived from the Arabic “Bin al Havis”, which is “the son of Havis”.

The castle’s strategic location attracted the attention of the Catholic kings, whose intention was to conquer the last Moorish kingdoms in the south of the Iberian Peninsula. Isabel and Ferdinand’s troops had already besieged the Nazarite kingdom of Granada, but they decided first to occupy the nearby province of Málaga. Soon afterwards, on June 11, 1485, Benahavis, along with the places of Daidin, Montemayor Castle, Cortes Fortress, Ojen, Arboto, Almáchar, Tramores and Calalui Fort, in the Sierra Bermeja, all within the district of Marbella, were handed over to King Ferdinand the Catholic, by Mohammed Abuneza after the signing of the capitulation.

The Catholic Kings entrusted their custody to Don Pedro Villandrado, Count of Ribadeo, the first Christian mayor of Benahavis. From then on, a dispute arose between Benahavís and Marbella, which lasted three and a half centuries, until Benahavís reached the status of a fully independent community. As for Montemayor Castle, it is worth noting that as well as its impressive location, it had underground corridors to connect with the coast, large enough to accommodate a man on horseback, allowing the Arabs could move soldiers, food and weapons. In the 1960s a truck broke through the roof of one of these in the main square of the city.

 

Benahavis golf resorts and real estate

The municipality of Benahavis in the Spanish city of Malaga is becoming increasingly popular. With an average annual temperature of 17 degrees Celsius, it is always enjoying a good climate. Benahavis can count on international interest. It is therefore often called the jewel of the Costa del Sol. Benahavis has a lot to offer .Numerous bars, popular restaurants, golf and luxury holiday homes. There are also some hotels such as the 4-star luxury spa hotel and excellent sports facilities. This is fully booked when the major European football teams come on a winter course on the Costa del Sol, just like in Marbella. The local real estate market in Benahavis attracts many wealthy people, looking for a premium holiday location.

Luxurious residential areas and exclusive golf resorts

Benahavis is often called the richest village in Spain. This may well be possible, it is adjacent to Marbella, and there is no clear geographical boundary to draw. The chic villa urbanisations of Marbella go unnoticed into that of Benahavís. For that reason, the real estate offer on our website (selection list) and located in Benahavís is also located under the area: Marbella.  O.a. Europe’s most exclusive golf and country club “La Zagaleta” is located on its territory, like “El Madroñal”, “La Quinta”, Los Flamingos and “Los Arqueros”, but there are many more.  Benahavís also has numerous golf courses. O.a. La Quinta golf, Los Arqueros Golf, Atalaya golf, Los Flamingos golf, La Zagaleta golf, Montemayor golf and Marbella Club Golf Resort.

 

A popular area in Marbella for the years to come

Benahavis is home to many exclusive and high quality homes and developments. La Zagaleta is a private estate of luxury villas with a golf course and a riding school. La Alqueria is a new development area of ​​exclusive villas, and is also home to contemporary modern developments such as Atalaya Hills. Los Arqueros is one of the most famous areas with an exceptional golf course, and is also home to new botanical developments. The surrounding districts of La Reserva de Alcuzcuz and Los Almendros offer peace and tranquility in a natural environment. Closer to the coast, and next to Atalaya Golf & Country Club, we are working on modern developments such as Cataleya and Terrazas de Atalaya. These offer a modern lifestyle in an exceptional environment.

Benahavis is currently home of 9 of the 60 golf courses on the Costa del Sol; This number will rise to fifteen in the coming decades.This region of Marbella, despite its recent development, has retained its authenticity. Its charming typical white villages with a modern infrastructure, has attracted many investors / tourists in recent years.

Luxury villas for sale in Benahavis

Are you looking for real estate for sale in Benahavis, one of the most exclusive regions of Spain? An apartment, penthouse, house or villa with or without sea view ? Cilo Marbella can help you find the most privaliged luxury property in Benahavis. Cilo Marbella, the exclusive boutique real estate agency of Luxury properties in Marbella and surrounding areas.

New build development Benahavis for sale