该 5 马贝拉的最佳豪华餐厅

米其林星级餐厅在Marbella. 在其奢华着称的城市, 这些出色的餐馆值得大家的一致好评为他们愉快的用餐体验.

2021 更新资料 – 该 5 马贝拉的最佳豪华餐厅

我们添加了最新的, 《米其林指南西班牙》中的新条目. 在 2021, 总计 13 美食指南推荐马贝拉餐厅.


1. 波西米亚风俱乐部

洛马斯·里约佛得角城市化 144, 马贝拉, 29602, 西班牙

米其林指南 2020 意见

占用同名酒店, 波西米亚风俱乐部的新鲜, 非正式设计, 设有裸桌和时尚的露台, 提供适合安达卢西亚风味的现代国际美食环境, 持续关注本地食材. 背景音乐增添了氛围.

2. 柴

BoulevardPríncipeAlfonso von Hohenlohe, 马贝拉, 29600, 西班牙

米其林指南 2019 意见

碧玉和木炭烤架, 熟肉的不同切块, 和yakipincho串烧 (日本烤鸡肉串的改编), 均具有国际风味,并获得大厨DaniGarcía的签名.

3. 滨海洛比托

加的斯路, 马贝拉, 29602, 西班牙

米其林指南 2019 意见

位于马贝拉(Marbella)的黄金地带(Golden Mile)海滨长廊,其厨师丹妮(DaniGarcía)形容 “没有海滩的chiringuito”. 鱼, 海鲜和咸米饭突出, 包括一个专门用于红金枪鱼的部分.

4. 田久美

格雷戈里奥·马拉尼翁 4, 马贝拉, 29602, 西班牙

米其林指南 2019 意见

日本厨师在厨房里经营得很好, TA – KUMI在他们的家乡提供各种传统菜肴. 值得一试的特色菜之一是天妇罗加州卷,里面装满了虾和绿芦笋.

5. 后退!

巴勃罗·卡萨尔斯 8, 马贝拉, 29602, 西班牙

米其林指南 2019 意见

一家多彩而非正式的餐厅,注重时间 – 荣幸的安达卢西亚风味美食,已被世界各地的美食所更新, 包括小吃, 分享菜, 设置菜单和新的烹饪创意.


2020 – 该 5 马贝拉的最佳豪华餐厅

1. 丹尼·加西亚, 马贝拉

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

阿方索·普林西​​冯霍恩洛厄的大道, 29602 MARBELLA

米其林指南 2019 意见

米其林三星:
非比寻常的美食, 值得一特殊的旅程!

我们的最高奖项,在他们的职业的顶峰给出了厨师的最高级烹饪. 该成分是示范, 烹调被提升到一种艺术形式和它们的菜肴往往注定要成为经典.

优雅的复杂与安达卢西亚风格, 在宏伟的亚热带花园,赋予其隐私. 客房是洋房风格, 宽敞,很舒服. 酒店的餐厅, 罗伯托, 装饰着大量的木材, 提供意大利风格的美食.

 

2. 闪亮, 马贝拉

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

ADUAR 12, 29601, MARBELLA

米其林指南 2019 意见

米其林一星:
高品质的烹饪, 值得一停!

在老城区这微不足道的餐厅提供了一个有趣和大胆的方法来最高质量的美食. 当代装饰, 配有令人印象深刻的玻璃幕墙酒窖, 提供了传统而创意安达卢西亚美食展示细致的技术和非常highes的成分的背景. 采用最优质的食材, 具有独特的风味菜肴精心准备,以一贯的高水准. 了不起的酒单.

 

3. 墨西拿, 马贝拉

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

作者:. 塞韦罗·奥乔亚 12, 29603, MARBELLA

米其林指南 2019 意见

米其林一星:
高品质的烹饪, 值得一停!

采用最优质的食材, 具有独特的风味菜肴精心准备,以一贯的高水准. 大窗户门口导致光明, 现代化的用餐室,其中服务是非常周到. 迷人的点菜, 设有的美味的阵列, 创新菜, 被尝试和测试和精心设计的, 食谱从西班牙起源, 南美和亚洲. 品酒菜单也非常值得一看.

 

4. 湖

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

作者:. 峰会, URB. HILLS的Elviria, 29604 MARBELLA

米其林指南 2019 意见

米其林一星:
高品质的烹饪, 值得一停!

采用最优质的食材, 具有独特的风味菜肴精心准备,以一贯的高水准. 厄尔尼诺拉戈的突出特点是在一个人工湖对面,在轻松的高尔夫球场的位置. 当代风格的餐厅, 由大半圆凸窗增强, 还设有几个田园诗般的梯田. 现代, 创造力和想象力的美食灵感来源于当地和国际美食.

5. 碧波

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

阿方索·普林西​​冯霍恩洛厄的大道, 29602 MARBELLA

米其林指南 2019 意见

背带裤美食家: 高品质, 物有所值烹饪: ≤£28 / 40 €

“围兜”被授予简单但熟练烹饪下£28或40€. 此小酒吧与安达卢西亚的提示是非正式, 多彩和乐趣! 体验屡获殊荣的厨师丹妮·加西亚的烹饪在其最不羁. 这得益于专为共享概念, 和技术的融合, 风格和最优质的食材.

额外: 豪华马贝拉餐厅

虽然没有特色 2019 米其林, 但绝对值得一试, 是 餐厅芝麻酱. 该餐厅是在Marbella最好的寿司之一,从露台的意见是简直是太棒了 (白天或晚上). 非常浪漫的餐厅,也适合家庭或大型团体. 如果你只会有一个单一的一句话来形容这家餐厅, 这将是 苏轼在沙滩上. 在马贝拉.

马贝拉的豪华餐厅

好, 这实际上是两个, 但谁在乎? 食物很好吃, 位置极好. 难道我们已经提到,芝麻酱是午餐和晚餐? 您找到附近的这家豪华热点 酒店Gran Melia Don Pepe酒店, 在列日何塞楝在Marbella.

从CILO马贝拉, 我们说胃口好或者因为他们在西班牙说, 个饱!

更多来自CILO Marbella的豪宅博客

豪华别墅就在Estepona最后剩余的海滨情节构造

波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019

顶级豪华别墅出售洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 马贝拉

The 5 Best Luxury Restaurants of Marbella

Michelin-star dining in Marbella. In a city known for its luxury, these outstanding restaurants deserve all the praise for their delightful dining experience.

2021 Update  – The 5 Best Luxury Restaurants of Marbella

We have added the latest, new entries in the MICHELIN Guide Spain. In 2021, a total of 13 Marbella restaurants are featured in the culinary guide.


1. Boho Club

Urbanización Lomas de Rio Verde 144, Marbella, 29602, Spain

MICHELIN Guide 2020 opinion

Occupying the hotel of the same name, Boho Club’s fresh, informal design, featuring bare tables and a highly chic terrace, provides the setting for modern-international cuisine adapted to the flavours of Andalucia, with a continual focus on locally sourced ingredients. Background music adds to the ambience.

2. Leña

Boulevard Príncipe Alfonso von Hohenlohe, Marbella, 29600, Spain

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

Josper and charcoal grills, different cuts of aged meats, and yakipincho skewers (an adaptation of Japanese yakitori), all featuring an international touch and the signature of chef Dani García.

3. Lobito de Mar

Carretera de Cádiz, Marbella, 29602, Spain

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

Located along Marbella’s Golden Mile promenade and described by its chef Dani García as a “chiringuito without the beach”. Fish, seafood and savoury rice dishes feature prominently, including a special section dedicated to red tuna.

4. TA-KUMI

Gregorio Marañón 4, Marbella, 29602, Spain

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

Well run by the Japanese chefs in the kitchen, TA – KUMI offers an extensive à la carte of traditional dishes from their homeland. One of the specialities well worth trying is the tempura California roll filled with prawns and green asparagus.

5. Back!

Pablo Casals 8, Marbella, 29602, Spain

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

A colourful and informal restaurant with a focus on time – honoured Andalucian cuisine which has been updated with touches from around the world, including tapas, dishes for sharing, set menus and new culinary creations.


2020   – The 5 Best Luxury Restaurants of Marbella

1. Dani García, Marbella

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

BOULEVARD PRÍNCIPE ALFONSO VON HOHENLOHE, 29602 MARBELLA

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

Three MICHELIN Stars:
Exceptional cuisine, worth a special journey!

Our highest award is given for the superlative cooking of chefs at the peak of their profession. The ingredients are exemplary, the cooking is elevated to an art form and their dishes are often destined to become classics.

Elegant complex with Andalusian style, in a magnificent subtropical garden that gives it privacy. The guest rooms are bungalow-style, spacious and very comfortable. Its restaurant, Roberto, decorated with lots of wood, offers Italian-style cuisine.

 

2. Skina, Marbella

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

ADUAR 12, 29601, MARBELLA

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

One MICHELIN Star:
High-quality cooking, worth a stop!

This minuscule restaurant in the old quarter offers an interesting and bold approach to top-quality gastronomy. The contemporary decor, featuring an impressive glass-fronted wine cellar, provides the backdrop for traditional yet creative Andalucian cuisine showcasing meticulous technique and ingredients of the very highes. Using top quality ingredients, dishes with distinct flavours are carefully prepared to a consistently high standard. Terrific wine list.

 

3. Messina, Marbella

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

AV. SEVERO OCHOA 12, 29603, MARBELLA

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

One MICHELIN Star:
High-quality cooking, worth a stop!

Using top quality ingredients, dishes with distinct flavours are carefully prepared to a consistently high standard. The large windows at the entrance lead to a bright, contemporary dining room in which the service is highly attentive. The attractive à la carte, featuring an array of delicious, innovative dishes, is tried and tested and well designed, with recipes originating from Spain, South America and Asia. The tasting menus are also well worth a look.

 

4. El Lago

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

AV. LAS CUMBRES, URB. ELVIRIA HILLS, 29604 MARBELLA

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

One MICHELIN Star:
High-quality cooking, worth a stop!

Using top quality ingredients, dishes with distinct flavours are carefully prepared to a consistently high standard. El Lago’s standout feature is its location on a relaxing golf course opposite a man-made lake. The contemporary-style dining room, enhanced by a large semi-circular bay window, also boasts several idyllic terraces. The modern, creative and imaginative cuisine takes its inspiration from regional and international cooking.

5. Bibo

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

BOULEVARD PRÍNCIPE ALFONSO VON HOHENLOHE, 29602 MARBELLA

MICHELIN Guide 2019 opinion

Bib Gourmand: good quality, good value cooking: ≤ £28 / 40 €

‘Bibs’ are awarded for simple yet skilful cooking for under £28 or €40. This bistro with a hint of Andalucia is informal, colourful and fun! Discover the cooking of award-winning chef Dani García at its most uninhibited. This is thanks to a concept designed for sharing, and a fusion of techniques, styles and ingredients of the utmost quality.

EXTRA: Luxury Marbella Restaurant

Although not featured in the 2019 Michelin guide, but definitely worth a try, is restaurant Tahini. The restaurant is one of the best in Marbella for sushi and the views from the terrace are simply fantastic (day or night). Very romantic restaurant and also good for families or large groups. If you would only have one single sentence to describe this restaurant, it would be Sushi on the beach. In Marbella.

Luxury restaurants of Marbella

Well, that is actually two, but who cares? The food is delicious, the location superb. Did we already mention that Tahini is open for lunch and dinner? You find this luxury hotspot near Hotel Gran Meliá Don Pepe, on Calle de José Meliá in Marbella.

From Cilo Marbella, we say Bon Appétit or as they say in Spain, Buen Provecho!

More from Cilo Marbella’s Luxury Property blog

Luxury villas constructed on last remaining beachfront plot in Estepona

Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Top luxury villas for sale Los Monteros, Marbella