波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019

欢迎CILO马贝拉的豪宅博客. 我们独家代理的精品专门销售和 在马贝拉豪华住宅,物业出租 区. 如果你正在寻找购买近波多黎各巴努斯豪华海滨公寓酒店, 或者也许是 在努埃瓦安达卢西亚豪华别墅, 请继续阅读.

波多黎各巴努斯国际知名的游艇码头

波多黎各巴努斯地处 努埃瓦安达卢西亚地区 在西南 马贝拉, 只是圣佩德罗 - 阿尔坎塔拉前. 这是一个风景如画的位置与后面的地中海山. 有各种各样的专卖店和享受美味餐馆的机会. 这些年来, 港以来急剧上升,现在设有赌场, 购物中心, 海洋观测站和一个电影院. 努埃瓦安达卢西亚是几个著名的高尔夫球场的国际居住区. 最有名的是拉斯维加斯萨斯高尔夫, 洛斯纳兰霍斯高尔夫Aloha高尔夫球. 努埃瓦安达卢西亚有许多商店, 餐厅, 酒吧是格外热闹,因为许多居民呆在全年.

在晚上 波多黎各巴努斯成为一个热闹的地方 它是所有关于看与被看. 它也被发现的最昂贵的游艇和汽车的理想场所. 波多黎各巴努斯是一些最独特和活泼的海滩俱乐部,如大洋滩和Sala海滩 (原名佛海滩). 在这方面的性能主要由别墅和公寓. 特别是在拉斯维加斯萨斯高尔夫, 你可以找到的豪华别墅. 在顶部 努埃瓦安达卢西亚, 你会发现麦格纳马贝拉, 一个流行的豪华公寓发展提供了 9 洞高尔夫球场.

豪华公寓以及在波多黎各巴努斯售别墅

想买波多黎各巴努斯的中心和海滩的步行距离内的现代公寓? 或许, 豪华新建别墅? 我们已经强调了在波多黎各巴努斯最好的豪宅, 可用 2019. 如果你想获得更多的信息, 请使用超链接采取在性能细看. 或者留下您的详细信息,以便我们的销售团队将在触摸尽早与您取得联系.

1. 令人惊叹的海滨平房, 波多黎各巴努斯, 马贝拉

波多黎各巴努斯
4 卧室, 3 浴室, 339 平方米

波多黎各巴努斯豪宅

耀眼和豪华的家坐落在一个特殊的地中海海滨区. 非常适合那些谁的价值生活质量, 安全和他们非凡的家庭带来的极致优越的地理位置. 在这里你可以真正拥有的一切,马贝拉提供您的家门口的权利, 包括海滩仅100米,距离著名的波多黎各巴努斯的步行距离之内. 请随时让我们知道您的需求是什么,我们期待着您来马贝拉下次访问的人与您见面.

建成的最高标准,并在古典风格和现代元素精美的这一特殊属性提供了一个温馨的大厅, 一间卧室的套房, 客用卫生间, 一个宽敞的客厅,壁炉休息室, 一个惊人的开放式梦幻厨房与巨大的岛屿, 顶级家电和令人印象深刻的餐厅. 楼上的特点 3 卧室 (一个带浴室) 和 2 有特殊的天赋与优雅的色调创造的现代经典风格的浴室, 奢华的风格和在木框大镜子.
查看属性

2. 壮观海滨复式顶楼出售

波多黎各巴努斯
3 卧室, 3 浴室, 188 平方米
€1,695,000

波多黎各巴努斯豪宅 波多黎各巴努斯豪宅

在波多黎各巴努斯最独特的urbanisations的一个海滨惊人的复式房. 大楼设有安全的一个梦幻般的水平, 热带风情园, 运动中心, 温泉, 娱乐活动室, 等等. 这家豪华的家分布在两个故事,并全面更新 2014. 住宿包括, 在入口层面: 客厅/餐厅与壮丽的海景,并获得了盖的露台, 俯瞰热带公共区域, 池, 和地中海. 完全配合, 开放式厨房.
查看属性

3. 在GUADALPIN巴努斯宽敞和豪华海滨公寓酒店

波多黎各巴努斯
3 卧室, 3 浴室, 211 平方米
€1,795,000

在GUADALPIN巴努斯宽敞的海滨公寓在GUADALPIN巴努斯宽敞的海滨公寓

在GUADALPIN巴努斯特殊的海滨阁楼, 波多黎各巴努斯 (马贝拉). 3 卧室, 3 带浴室的卫生间和崇高的海景. 公寓的布局已经改变由本业主进入 3 单独的房间, 所有与他们自己的私人露台. 这是一个很好的买入让财产. 完成从通过全面管理这个巨大的投资机会最大的租金回报 酒店GUADALPIN巴努斯.
查看属性

更豪华太阳海岸别墅出售

豪华别墅出售黄金地带 | 豪华别墅出售洛杉矶蒙特罗斯 | 豪华别墅出售拉Zagaleta

Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Welcome to the luxury property blog of Cilo Marbella. We are an exclusive boutique agency specialising in the sales and rental of luxury residential properties in the Marbella area. If you are looking to buy a luxury beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or perhaps a luxury villa in Nueva Andalucia, please continue reading.

Puerto Banus internationally acclaimed marina

Puerto Banus located in the Nueva Andalucia area in the southwest of Marbella, just before San Pedro de Alcantara. It is a picturesque location with mountains behind the Mediterranean Sea. There is a wide range of exclusive shops and the opportunity to enjoy delicious eateries. Over the years, the port has grown enormously and now features a casino, shopping mall, marine observatory and a cinema. Nueva Andalucia is an international residential area with several famous golf courses. The most famous are Las Brisas Golf, Los Naranjos Golf and Aloha Golf. Nueva Andalucia has many shops, restaurants, bars and is particularly lively because many residents stay all year round.

At night Puerto Banús becomes a lively place and it’s all about seeing and being seen. It is also the perfect place to spot the most expensive yachts and cars. Puerto Banús is home to some of the most exclusive and lively beach clubs such as Ocean Beach and Sala Beach (formerly Buddha Beach). The property in this area consists mainly of villas and apartments. Especially at Las Brisas golf, you can find luxury villas. At the top of Nueva Andalucia, you will find Magna Marbella, a popular luxury apartment development with a 9 hole golf course.

Luxury apartments and villas for sale in Puerto Banus

Want to buy a modern apartment within walking distance of the centre and beach of Puerto Banus? Or perhaps a luxury new build villa? We have highlighted the best luxury properties in Puerto Banus, available in 2019. If you wish to receive more information, please use the hyperlinks to take a closer look at the properties. Or leave your details so our sales team will get in touch with you at the earliest opportunity.

1. Stunning Beachside Bungalow, Puerto Banus, Marbella

Puerto Banus
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 339 m²

Puerto Banus Luxury homes

Dazzling and luxurious home set in an exceptional Mediterranean seaside region. Ideal for those who value the quality of life, security and the unbeatable privileged location of their extraordinary home. Here you can truly have everything that Marbella offers right on your doorstep, including the beach just 100m away and within walking distance of the famous Puerto Banus. Please feel free to let us know what your requirements are and we look forward to meeting with you in person on your next visit to Marbella.

Built to the highest standards and beautifully presented in classic style with modern elements this exceptional property offers a welcoming hall, a bedroom suite, a guest toilet, a spacious living room with fireplace lounge, an amazing open plan dream-kitchen with massive island, top appliances and an impressive dining room. The upper floor features 3 bedrooms (one en suite) and 2 bathrooms of modern classic style with special flair created with elegant hues, luxurious touches and large mirrors in wooden frames.
View property

2. Spectacular Beachfront Duplex Penthouse for sale

Puerto Banus
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 188 m²
€1,695,000

Puerto Banus Luxury homes Puerto Banus Luxury homes

Staggering duplex penthouse on the beachfront in one of the most exclusive urbanisations in Puerto Banús. The complex has a fantastic level of security, tropical style garden, exercise centre, spa, recreations room, and so forth. This luxury home is distributed over two stories and completely revamped in 2014.  The accommodation comprises, on entrance level: living/dining room with impressive sea views and access to a covered terrace, overlooking the tropical communal area, pool, and the Mediterranean Sea. Completely fitted, open plan kitchen.
View property

3. Spacious and luxury beachfront apartment in Guadalpín Banús

Puerto Banus
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 211 m²
€1,795,000

Spacious beachfront apartment in Guadalpín BanúsSpacious beachfront apartment in Guadalpín Banús

Exceptional beachfront loft in Guadalpín Banús, Puerto Banús (Marbella). 3 bedrooms, 3 en-suite restrooms and sublime sea views. The layout of the apartment has been changed by the present proprietors into 3 separate rooms, all with their very own private terraces. This is an excellent buy to let property.  Accomplish maximum rental return from this great investment opportunity which is fully managed by Hotel Guadalpín Banús.
View property

More Luxury Costa del Sol villas for sale

Luxury villas for sale Golden Mile | Luxury villas for  sale Los Monteros | Luxury villas for sale La Zagaleta