بويرتو بانوس: منازل فاخرة للبيع في 2019

مرحبا بكم في بلوق العقارات الفاخرة من [سلو ماربيا. نحن وكالة بوتيك حصرية متخصصة في المبيعات و تأجير العقارات السكنية الفاخرة في ماربيا منطقة. إذا كنت تبحث لشراء شقة على شاطئ البحر بمدينة بويرتو بانوس, أو ربما فيلا فاخرة في نويفا الأندلس, يرجى مواصلة القراءة.

بويرتو بانوس مارينا المشهود لهم دوليا

بويرتو بانوس يقع في منطقة نويفا الأندلس في جنوب غرب ماربيا, قبل سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا. وهو موقع رائع مع الجبال وراء البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هناك مجموعة واسعة من المحلات التجارية الحصرية وفرصة التمتع المطاعم لذيذ. على مر السنين, نمت ميناء كبير والآن ملامح الكازينو, مركز تسوق, مرصد البحرية والسينما. نويفا الأندلس هي منطقة سكنية الدولية مع العديد من ملاعب الجولف الشهيرة. الأكثر شهرة هي لاس بريساس جولف, لوس نارانجوس جولف وجولف ألوها. نويفا الأندلس لديها العديد من المحلات التجارية, المطاعم, الحانات وغير حيوية بشكل خاص لأن العديد من السكان البقاء على مدار السنة.

بالمساء بويرتو بانوس يصبح مكانا حية وكل شيء عن رؤية وينظر. بل هو أيضا مكان مثالي للبقعة اليخوت أغلى والسيارات. بويرتو بانوس هي موطن لبعض من الأندية الأكثر تميزا وحيوية الشاطئ مثل شاطئ المحيط وسالا بيتش (بوذا شاطئ سابقا). الملكية في هذا المجال تتكون أساسا من الفلل والشقق. خصوصا في لاس بريساس الغولف, يمكنك العثور على الفيلات الفاخرة. على قمة نويفا الأندلس, سوف تجد ماجنا ماربيا, تطور شقة فاخرة شعبية مع 9 حفرة للغولف.

شقق فاخرة وفيلات للبيع في بويرتو بانوس

تريد شراء شقة حديثة على مسافة قريبة من مركز وشاطئ بويرتو بانوس? أو ربما الفاخرة بناء فيلا جديدة? لقد سلط الضوء على أفضل العقارات الفاخرة في بويرتو بانوس, متوفر في 2019. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات, الرجاء استخدام الارتباطات التشعبية لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على خصائص. أو ترك التفاصيل الخاصة بك حتى فريق المبيعات لدينا سوف تحصل على اتصال معكم في أقرب فرصة ممكنة.

1. مذهل على شاطئ البحر طابق واحد, بويرتو بانوس, ماربيا

بويرتو بانوس
4 غرف نوم, 3 الحمامات, 339 متر مربع

منازل فاخرة بويرتو بانوس

المبهر والفاخر مجموعة المنزلية في المنطقة الساحلية المتوسطية استثنائية. مثالية لأولئك الذين يقدرون نوعية الحياة, الأمن وبموقع متميز لا مثيل له من وطنهم غير عادي. هنا هل يمكن أن يكون حقا كل ما تقدم ماربيا الحق على عتبة داركم, بما في ذلك الشاطئ فقط 100M بعيدا وعلى مسافة قريبة من بويرتو بانوس الشهير. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ما هي متطلباتك ونحن نتطلع إلى لقاء معكم في شخص في زيارتك القادمة إلى ماربيا.

بنيت وفقا لأعلى المعايير وعرض جميل على الطراز الكلاسيكي مع عناصر حديثة هذا العقار استثنائية تقدم قاعة الترحيب, جناح غرفة نوم, مرحاض, غرفة جلوس واسعة مع صالة الموقد, مذهلة مفتوحة حلم المطبخ مع الجزيرة ضخمة, أعلى الأجهزة وغرفة الطعام مثيرة للإعجاب. الميزات الطابق العلوي 3 غرف نوم (واحد جناح) و 2 الحمامات من الطراز الكلاسيكي مع الذوق الخاص التي تم إنشاؤها باستخدام الأشكال الأنيقة, اللمسات الفاخرة ومرايا كبيرة في إطارات خشبية.
عرض الممتلكات

2. مذهلة على شاطئ البحر دوبلكس بنتهاوس للبيع

بويرتو بانوس
3 غرف نوم, 3 الحمامات, 188 متر مربع
€ 1695000

منازل فاخرة بويرتو بانوس منازل فاخرة بويرتو بانوس

بنتهاوس دوبلكس مذهلة على شاطئ البحر في واحدة من urbanisations الأكثر تميزا في بويرتو بانوس. يحتوي المجمع على مستوى رائع من الأمن, حديقة نمط الاستوائية, مركز ممارسة, منتجع صحي, غرفة الاستجمام, وهكذا دواليك. يتم توزيع هذا منزل فخم أكثر من القصص وتجديده بالكامل في 2014. ويتألف الإقامة, على مستوى المدخل: المعيشة / غرفة الطعام مع إطلالة على البحر مثيرة للإعجاب، والوصول إلى شرفة مغطاة, تطل على منطقة المجتمعية الاستوائية, حوض السباحة, والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. تركيب تماما, مطبخ مفتوح خطة.
عرض الممتلكات

3. شقة فسيحة وفاخرة على شاطئ البحر في Guadalpin في بانوس

بويرتو بانوس
3 غرف نوم, 3 الحمامات, 211 متر مربع
€ 1795000

شقة على شاطئ البحر واسعة في Guadalpin في بانوسشقة على شاطئ البحر واسعة في Guadalpin في بانوس

دور علوي على شاطئ البحر استثنائية في Guadalpin في بانوس, بويرتو بانوس (ماربيا). 3 غرف نوم, 3 دورات مياه خاص وتطل على البحر سامية. تم تغيير تخطيط الشقة من قبل أصحاب الحالي في 3 غرف منفصلة, مع كل المدرجات الخاصة بهم جدا. هذا هو شراء ممتازة لترك الممتلكات. تحقيق أقصى عائد تأجير من هذه الفرصة الاستثمارية الكبيرة التي تدار بالكامل من قبل فندق Guadalpin في بانوس.
عرض الممتلكات

المزيد من فلل كوستا ديل سول فاخرة للبيع

فيلا فاخرة للبيع جولدن مايل | فيلا فاخرة للبيع انجليس Monteros | فيلا فاخرة للبيع La Zagaleta

Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Welcome to the luxury property blog of Cilo Marbella. We are an exclusive boutique agency specialising in the sales and rental of luxury residential properties in the Marbella area. If you are looking to buy a luxury beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or perhaps a luxury villa in Nueva Andalucia, please continue reading.

Puerto Banus internationally acclaimed marina

Puerto Banus located in the Nueva Andalucia area in the southwest of Marbella, just before San Pedro de Alcantara. It is a picturesque location with mountains behind the Mediterranean Sea. There is a wide range of exclusive shops and the opportunity to enjoy delicious eateries. Over the years, the port has grown enormously and now features a casino, shopping mall, marine observatory and a cinema. Nueva Andalucia is an international residential area with several famous golf courses. The most famous are Las Brisas Golf, Los Naranjos Golf and Aloha Golf. Nueva Andalucia has many shops, restaurants, bars and is particularly lively because many residents stay all year round.

At night Puerto Banús becomes a lively place and it’s all about seeing and being seen. It is also the perfect place to spot the most expensive yachts and cars. Puerto Banús is home to some of the most exclusive and lively beach clubs such as Ocean Beach and Sala Beach (formerly Buddha Beach). The property in this area consists mainly of villas and apartments. Especially at Las Brisas golf, you can find luxury villas. At the top of Nueva Andalucia, you will find Magna Marbella, a popular luxury apartment development with a 9 hole golf course.

Luxury apartments and villas for sale in Puerto Banus

Want to buy a modern apartment within walking distance of the centre and beach of Puerto Banus? Or perhaps a luxury new build villa? We have highlighted the best luxury properties in Puerto Banus, available in 2019. If you wish to receive more information, please use the hyperlinks to take a closer look at the properties. Or leave your details so our sales team will get in touch with you at the earliest opportunity.

1. Stunning Beachside Bungalow, Puerto Banus, Marbella

Puerto Banus
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 339 m²

Puerto Banus Luxury homes

Dazzling and luxurious home set in an exceptional Mediterranean seaside region. Ideal for those who value the quality of life, security and the unbeatable privileged location of their extraordinary home. Here you can truly have everything that Marbella offers right on your doorstep, including the beach just 100m away and within walking distance of the famous Puerto Banus. Please feel free to let us know what your requirements are and we look forward to meeting with you in person on your next visit to Marbella.

Built to the highest standards and beautifully presented in classic style with modern elements this exceptional property offers a welcoming hall, a bedroom suite, a guest toilet, a spacious living room with fireplace lounge, an amazing open plan dream-kitchen with massive island, top appliances and an impressive dining room. The upper floor features 3 bedrooms (one en suite) and 2 bathrooms of modern classic style with special flair created with elegant hues, luxurious touches and large mirrors in wooden frames.
View property

2. Spectacular Beachfront Duplex Penthouse for sale

Puerto Banus
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 188 m²
€1,695,000

Puerto Banus Luxury homes Puerto Banus Luxury homes

Staggering duplex penthouse on the beachfront in one of the most exclusive urbanisations in Puerto Banús. The complex has a fantastic level of security, tropical style garden, exercise centre, spa, recreations room, and so forth. This luxury home is distributed over two stories and completely revamped in 2014.  The accommodation comprises, on entrance level: living/dining room with impressive sea views and access to a covered terrace, overlooking the tropical communal area, pool, and the Mediterranean Sea. Completely fitted, open plan kitchen.
View property

3. Spacious and luxury beachfront apartment in Guadalpín Banús

Puerto Banus
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 211 m²
€1,795,000

Spacious beachfront apartment in Guadalpín BanúsSpacious beachfront apartment in Guadalpín Banús

Exceptional beachfront loft in Guadalpín Banús, Puerto Banús (Marbella). 3 bedrooms, 3 en-suite restrooms and sublime sea views. The layout of the apartment has been changed by the present proprietors into 3 separate rooms, all with their very own private terraces. This is an excellent buy to let property.  Accomplish maximum rental return from this great investment opportunity which is fully managed by Hotel Guadalpín Banús.
View property

More Luxury Costa del Sol villas for sale

Luxury villas for sale Golden Mile | Luxury villas for  sale Los Monteros | Luxury villas for sale La Zagaleta