أفضل بناء جديد للاستثمارات اختيار كوستا ديل سول

واتخاذ قرار الاستثمار في العقارات بسرعة عندما كنت تبحث عن استثمارات آمنة ومربحة. نظرا لمعدلات الفائدة المنخفضة الدخل والادخار يرثى لها, حتى المصلحة في القطاع العقاري قد زاد بشكل هائل.

 

كوستا ديل سول استثمارات الملكية الفاخرة شعبية في أوروبا

البناء في العصر الحديث في كوستا ديل سول ليس فقط نوعيا بكثير أكثر قدرة على المنافسة كما كان من قبل, ولكنها أيضا تصميم أفضل بكثير, الحفاظ عليها وتشمل العديد من المشاريع الجديدة الخدمات المجتمعية الفاخرة. كنتيجة ل, التطورات الجديدة في ماربيا وإيستيبونا تأتي أعلى بكثير الأسعار ", مما كانت عليه في الماضي القريب.

بحث أجرته سي بي ريتشارد إليس, منظمة العقارات الدولية ومقرها في لوس انجليس (سابقا سي بي ريتشارد إليس), ويشير إلى أنه في السنوات التي سبقت الأزمة, كان البناء أساسا لأغراض المضاربة, وأحد النتائج المترتبة على هذا هو أن نوعية وموقع البناء لم تؤخذ على محمل الجد. علاوة على ذلك, وجاءت المجموعة المستهدفة من متوسط ​​السوق وليس لديها الانفاق المفرط.

متوسط ​​ميزانية شراء العميل نموذجية اليوم "ترف’ الملكية في كوستا ديل سول ما بين 500،000 € 1000000 € و.

أفضل الاستثمار العقاري في ماربيا, كوستا ديل سول

العلامة التجارية الفيلات مصمم الجديدة فقط € 495.000. الذات- تمويل مع إيرادات الإيجار قوي.

وتصور هذه الفلل على الطراز الحديث والمعاصر للاستمتاع مفتوحة, أجواء مشرقة ومتكامل تماما مع طبيعة. يتم توزيع الفلل على 2 مستويات, مع كل 3 غرف النوم والحمامات الفردية.

مزيد من المعلومات: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/modern-contemporary-villa-in-magnificent-natural-environment-estepona-marbella/

 

5 أسباب للاستثمار في بناء جديد فاخر عقارات

  1. أفضل عائد على البناء الجديد
    كفاءة المبنى الجديد هو إقناع مرارا وتكرارا. بعد كل ذلك, كمستثمر في بناء العلامة التجارية الجديدة, لم يكن لديك أن نتوقع ودفع للتجديدات كبرى. من ناحية أخرى, يتم تقليل كفاءة مبنى قائم إلى حد كبير من هذه التكلفة الإضافية الهامة ومربكة. من خلال الاستثمار في المباني الجديدة, لم يكن لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول عيوب محتملة أو تكاليف غير متوقعة. التعاقد من السهل، ويوفر إيرادات الإيجار للاهتمام (انظر أدناه). إذا قمت ببيعها بعد الأشعة عدة سنوات, سوف تحصل أيضا على سعر أفضل بكثير لشقتك تزال جديدة نسبيا. سيقوم موظفو برودي ذوي الخبرة تساعدك على تحقيق أقصى قدر من عودتك.
  2. إيرادات الإيجار العالي للمباني الجديدة الموفرة للطاقة
    هذا هو حجة استئجار ممتازة: كفاءة استخدام الطاقة في الجديد الخاص بك شقة أو فيلا فاخرة. وبالتالي يمكن للمستأجرين المحتملين انقاذ على تكاليف الشهرية (ولا تواجه أي بفضل التلوث الضوضائي إلى العزل الجيد). هم على استعداد لدفع لكم إيجار جيد لهذا. عند إنشاء مبنى جديد, أن تستثمر في شقة الموفرة للطاقة التي هي على استعداد للإيجار, مع المرجل العلامة التجارية الجديدة, العزل وسقف.
  3. العمارة الحديثة مع تخطيط مدروسة بشكل جيد
    تنجذب المستأجرين مرشح من قبل نظرة حديثة للاستثمار العقاري. وهم يقدرون العمارة مع نوافذ كبيرة. دات مره بداخل, تخطيط مدروسة جيدا من شقتك الجديدة الأختام عليها, كذلك الحال بالنسبة للصنعة عالية الجودة وجميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة.
  4. الراحة ونظرة جديدة من البناء الجديد إقناع المستأجرين
    الوقت الحاضر, المستأجرين جعل مطالب عالية نسبيا على الشقق الإيجار أو المنازل. ليس فقط من حيث كفاءة استخدام الطاقة. المستأجرين يريدون جديدة, شقة جديدة مع الكثير من الضوء ومجهزة مع كل المستثمرين comfort.Smart تأخذ بعين الاعتبار متطلبات سوق الإيجار ويختار البناء الجديد بوعي عند الاستثمار في العقارات.
  5. في ال ماربيا-نويفا الأندلس و بيناهافيس منطقة, مشتري (ترف) منازل جديدة (شكل لأسرة واحدة) يدفعون الآن 6,000 يورو للمتر المربع الواحد. هذا هو أغلى بكثير من لمشاريع مماثلة في أماكن أخرى على طول الساحل. في المنطقة فوينخيرولا-محمية ديل Higueron (على الحدود مع بينالماذينا) وتقدر قيمة الشقق بناء جديد على 4,000 يورو للمتر المربع الواحد. في لا كالا دي ميخاس, أسعار أقل قليلا, حول 3,000 يورو.

أفضل الاستثمار العقاري في بويرتو بانوس, كوستا ديل سول

المعاصرة بنيت فيلا جديدة سيرا على الأقدام إلى بويرتو بانوس, ماربيا

العلامة التجارية المعاصرة فيلا جديدة وعلى مسافة تطل على البحر والجبل 15 دقيقة سيرا على الأقدام إلى بويرتو بانوس والشاطئ!تتكون المنشأة من مزدوج الارتفاع مفتوحة للجلوس / منطقة مشرق لتناول الطعام مع الموقد, فتح على شرفة جميلة وحديقة مع مسبح لا متناهي, تتمتع وجهات النظر نحو البحر في بويرتو بانوس و لا كونشا الجبل.

مزيد من المعلومات: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

 

لماذا يجب عليك شراء بناء جديد في كوستا ديل سول

ومع ذلك, هو الدافع وراء هذا جزئيا متطلبات المشترين الحاليين قد تغيرت إلى حد كبير. المشتري العادي من المباني الجديدة في كوستا ديل سول لديها الآن محفظة مملوءة جيدا ويأتي من الخارج. انه لايوجد مكان محدد في الاعتبار, ولكن يريد منتجات ذات جودة عالية في كل منطقة. وهذا يعني أن بناة انتقلت بعيدا عن قرية البحر الأبيض المتوسط’ باعتبارها النمط المعماري وتتجه بشكل متزايد نحو التصاميم الحديثة مع خطوط مستقيمة, نوافذ كبيرة ومواد البناء عالية الجودة.

وتشير الدراسة أيضا إلى أن كوستا ديل سول على نحو متزايد وجهة حصرية وفاخرة. هذا الاتجاه يعني أن السكن هو أقل في متناول عامة الناس. وفقا للخبراء سي بي ريتشارد إليس, سوق العقارات الحالي هو فرصة للوجهة كوستا ديل سول والخبر السار لمحافظة مالقة. كوستا ديل سول ووضع نفسها على أنها أكثر حصرية, المقصد الجودة التي لديها تصور أفضل من وجهة الشمس البحر شاطئ أخرى في إسبانيا عملاء. شيء يسير جنبا إلى جنب مع تحسين البنية التحتية والخدمات التجارية والترفيهية.

الطلب على أشخاص جدد الحديث في كوستا ديل سول مرتفعة خاصة بين النرويجيين, المتاحة والسويديين. الزبائن شمال هم الزبائن الذين تعودوا على معلومات أخرى, الذين يرغبون في شراء عندما يتم الانتهاء من المشاريع. علاوة على ذلك, أنها تريد أن تعرف المروج وباني وتركز على شيء واحد بعينه: جودة. وينعكس هذا مجموعة من المتطلبات الآن في الممارسات الجيدة في قطاع العقارات وفي حقيقة أن الأمور يتم التعامل معها بشكل أفضل مما كانت عليه قبل. وإلى جانب شخص من الدول الاسكندنافية, العديد من المشترين للعقارات المبنية حديثا في وحول ماربيا هم من هولندا وبلجيكا.

4. تستمر المبيعات في النمو

ووفقا للتحقيق, بل هو حقيقة أن مبيعات تستمر في النمو وأن معدل الزيادة في خط مع عدد من المنتجات التي يجري الترويج لها. هذا الاستنتاج هو أيضا تمشيا مع الإحصاءات الرسمية التي تشير إلى أن كلا من مبيعات مشاريع جديدة لبناء والسوق من جهة ثانية تستمر في الزيادة على أساس سنوي في البلديات الساحلية الرئيسية. شامل, هذه الزيادة 16%, ولكن الأماكن الأسرع نموا على طول الساحل هي بيناهافيس ومانيلبا, مع نمو سنوي تقريبا 40%.

 

أفضل الاستثمار العقاري في بويرتو بانوس, كوستا ديل سول

التنمية فاخرة جديدة مع بانورامية وجهات النظر البحر, إيستيبونا, ماربيا

تطوير فاخرة جديدة لل 8 فيلات خاصة مجموعة في بوابات الحوزة المضمون نادي الغولف الريفي. توضع هذه الفيلات رائع في موقع ممتاز, في السطر الأول من لا الراتنج ملعب غولف.

وقد تم تصميم كل فيلا بدقة مع الطراز الحديث والمعاصر جنبا إلى جنب مع التوزيع الوظيفي, أن يجلب معه منزل لطيف ومريح, حيث يمكنك التمتع بإطلالات رائعة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط.

مزيد من المعلومات: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

فاخر ذات صلة المدونات الملكية

فلل فاخرة في لا Zagaleta للإيجار
المناطق تأجير الشعبية ماربيا فيلا
لماذا معظم فلل فاخرة هي للبيع في إيستيبونا
مذهلة فيلا بناء الصيف جديدة للبيع في ماربيا
بويرتو بانوس: منازل فاخرة للبيع في 2019

فيلا فاخرة للبيع في ماربياحول ماربيا

The best New Build Investments Selection Costa del Sol

The decision to invest in real estate is made quickly when you are looking for a stable and profitable investment. Due to the low-interest rates and pitiful savings income, the interest in real estate has even increased phenomenally.

 

Costa del Sol Luxury property Investments popular in Europe

Modern-day construction on the Costa del Sol is not only qualitatively much more competitive as before, but it is also much better designed, maintained and many new projects include luxury communal services. As a result, new developments in Marbella and Estepona come at much higher prices’, than in the recent past.

Research by CBRE, an international real estate organisation headquartered in Los Angeles (formerly CB Richard Ellis), points out that in the years before the crisis, construction was mainly for speculative purposes, and one of the consequences of this was that the quality and location of the construction was not taken very seriously. Moreover, the target group came from the average market and did not have excessive spending.

The average budget of today’s typical client buying ‘luxury’ property on the Costa del Sol is between €500,000 and €1 million.

Best property investment in Marbella, Costa del Sol

Brand new designer villas just €495.000. Self- financing with strong rental income.

These modern and contemporary style villas are conceived to enjoy an open, bright and fully integrated ambiance together with nature. The villas are distributed on 2 levels, all with 3 bedrooms and their individual bathrooms.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/modern-contemporary-villa-in-magnificent-natural-environment-estepona-marbella/

 

5 Reasons to invest in New Build Luxury Real Estate

  1. Better return on new construction
    The efficiency of a new building is convincing time and time again. After all, as an investor in a brand new building, you do not have to expect and pay for major renovations. On the other hand, the efficiency of an existing building is considerably reduced by this important and confusing additional cost. By investing in new buildings, you do not have to worry about possible defects or unforeseen costs. Hiring out is easy and provides interesting rental income (see below). If you resell after x-number of years, you will also get a much better price for your still relatively new apartment. Brody’s experienced staff will help you maximise your return.
  2. Higher rental income for energy-efficient new buildings
    This is an excellent rental argument: the energy efficiency of your new apartment or luxury villa. Your prospective tenants can thus save on their monthly costs (and do not experience any noise pollution thanks to the good insulation). They are willing to pay you a good rent for this. When you build a new building, you invest in an energy-efficient apartment that is ready for rent, with a brand new boiler, insulation and roof.
  3. Modern architecture with a well-thought-out layout
    Candidate tenants are attracted by the modern look of your real estate investment. They appreciate the architecture with large windows. Once inside, the well-thought-out layout of your new apartment impresses them, as do the high-quality workmanship and all the modern comforts.
  4. Comfort and fresh look of new construction convince tenants
    Nowadays, tenants make relatively high demands on their rental apartments or houses. Not only in terms of energy efficiency. Tenants want a fresh, new apartment with lots of light and equipped with every comfort.Smart investors take into account the requirements of the rental market and consciously opt for new construction when investing in real estate.
  5. In the Marbella-Nueva Andalucía and Benahavís zone, buyers of (luxury) new houses (single-family format) are now paying 6,000 euros per square metre. This is much more expensive than for similar projects elsewhere along the coast. In the area Fuengirola-Reserva del Higueron (on the border with Benalmádena) new build apartments are valued over 4,000 euros per square meter. In La Cala de Mijas, prices are slightly lower, around 3,000 euros.

Best property investment in Puerto Banús, Costa del Sol

Contemporary New Built Villa Walking Distance to Puerto Banus, Marbella

Contemporary brand new villa with sea and mountain views 15-minute walking distance to Puerto Banús and the beach!The property consists of a bright double-height open-plan living/dining area with fireplace, opening onto a lovely terrace and garden with infinity swimming pool, enjoying the views towards the sea in Puerto Banús and La Concha mountain.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

 

Why you should buy New Build on the Costa del Sol

However, this is partly driven by the requirements of the current buyers has changed considerably. The average buyer of new buildings on the Costa del Sol now has a well-filled wallet and comes from abroad. He doesn’t have a specific place in mind, but wants a high quality product in every area. And that means that builders have moved away from the ‘Mediterranean village’ as an architectural style and are increasingly moving towards modern designs with straight lines, large windows and high quality building materials.

The study also points out that the Costa del Sol is increasingly becoming an exclusive and luxurious destination. This trend means that housing is less accessible to the general public. According to CBRE’s experts, the current real estate market is an opportunity for the Costa del Sol destination and good news for the province of Málaga. The Costa del Sol is positioning itself as a more exclusive, quality destination whose clients have a better perception than other sun-sea-beach destinations in Spain. Something that goes hand in hand with improved infrastructure and commercial and leisure services.

The demand for modern new homes on the Costa del Sol is particularly high among Norwegians, Finns and Swedes. Northern customers are customers who are used to other information, who want to buy when projects are completed. Moreover, they want to know the promoter and the builder and are focused on one particular thing: quality. This set of requirements is now reflected in good practice in the real estate sector and in the fact that things are being handled better than they were before. Besides people from Scandinavia, many buyers of newly built properties in and around Marbella are from the Netherlands and Belgium.

4. Sales continue to grow

According to the investigation, it is a fact that sales continue to grow and that the rate of increase is in line with the number of products being promoted. This conclusion is also in line with official statistics which indicate that both sales of new-build projects and the second-hand market continue to increase on an annual basis in the main coastal municipalities. Overall, the increase is 16%, but the fastest growing places along the coast are Benahavís and Manilva, with annual growth of almost 40%.

 

Best property investment in Puerto Banús, Costa del Sol

New Luxury Development with Panoramic Sea Views, Estepona, Marbella

New luxury development of 8 private villas set in a secured gated golf and country club estate. These fabulous villas are placed in a prime location, on the first line of La Resina Golf Course.

Each villa has been meticulously designed with a modern and contemporary style together with a functional distribution, that brings along a pleasant and comfortable home, where you can enjoy wonderful views of the Mediterranean Sea.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas in La Zagaleta for Rent
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Luxury villas for sale in MarbellaAbout Marbella