最好的新建设的投资选择太阳海岸

投资于房地产的决定很快做出,当你正在寻找一个稳定和有利可图的投资. 由于低利率和可怜的储蓄收益, 在房地产的兴趣甚至惊人增加.

 

太阳海岸的豪华物业投资风靡欧洲

现代建筑的太阳海岸 不仅是定性以前一样更具竞争力, 但它也好得多设计, 维护和许多新项目包括豪华社区服务. 结果是, 在马贝拉和艾斯塔波新的发展付出高得多的价格, 比在最近的过去.

研究世邦魏理仕, 国际房地产组织,总部设在美国洛杉矶 (原世邦魏理仕), 指出,在危机前的几年, 建设主要是用于投机目的, 和这样的后果之一是,建设的质量和位置并没有非常认真地对待. 此外, 目标群体从平均市场传出,并没有过度消费.

今天的典型客户购买的平均预算 '豪华’ 在Costa del Sol的财产 是为€500,000和€100万之间.

马贝拉最佳房地产投资, 太阳海岸

全新设计的别墅只是€495.000. 自- 具有较强的租金收入融资.

这些现代和当代风格的别墅都被设想享受开放, 明亮的和完全集成的氛围与大自然一起. 别墅分布在 2 水平, 所有 3 卧室和它们各自的浴室.

更多信息: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/modern-contemporary-villa-in-magnificent-natural-environment-estepona-marbella/

 

5 原因,投资于新建造豪华房地产

  1. 新的建设更好的回报
    新建筑的效率再次令人信服时间和时间. 毕竟, 作为一个全新的建筑投资者, 你不必期望和需要,进行大型翻新. 另一方面, 现有建筑物的效率显着地受该重要和混乱的额外成本降低. 通过在新建筑的投资, 你不必担心可能存在的缺陷或不可预见的费用. 聘请了是容易的,提供了有趣的租金收入 (见下文). 如果你以后的岁月X-数转售, 您还将获得更好的价格为您还是比较新公寓. 布罗迪经验丰富的工作人员会帮助您最大限度的回报.
  2. 较高的租金收入为节能新建筑
    这是一个极好的租金参数: 你的新公寓或高档别墅的能源效率. 因此,你的准租户可以节省他们每月费用 (并没有遇到任何噪音污染得益于良好的绝缘). 他们愿意支付给你一个很好的房子每月租金. 当你建立一个新的建设, 你投资于能源效率的公寓是准备出租, 一个全新的锅炉, 保温和屋顶.
  3. 现代建筑与深思熟虑向外布局
    候选租户是由你的房地产投资的现代的外观所吸引. 他们欣赏有大窗户的建筑. 一旦进入, 你的新公寓的深思熟虑向外布局他们印象深刻, 为做高品质的做工和各种现代化的舒适.
  4. 舒适性和新的建设新的眼光看待说服租户
    如今, 租户就其租住的公寓或房子要求比较高. 不仅在能源效率方面. 租客要新鲜, 光线充足的新公寓,并配备了各种comfort.Smart投资者考虑到租赁市场的需求和自觉选择新开工房地产投资时.
  5. 在里面 马贝拉,安达卢西亚努埃瓦贝纳阿维斯 区, 买家 (豪华) 新房 (单户格式) 目前支付 6,000 每平方米欧元. 这比沿海其他地方的类似项目更加昂贵. 在那地区 福恩吉罗拉-酿德尔Higueron (与Benalmádena的边界) 新建的公寓价值超过 4,000 每平方米欧元. 在 卡拉德米哈斯, 价格小幅下调, 周围 3,000 欧元.

在波多黎各巴努斯最好的物业投资, 太阳海岸

当代新建筑别墅步行距离波多黎各巴努斯, 马贝拉

当代崭新的别墅,波多黎各巴努斯和海滩的海景和山景15分钟的步行距离!该物业包括一个明亮的双高的开放式客厅/餐厅,壁炉区, 通往一个迷人的露台和花园无边际泳池, 享受波多​​黎各巴努斯和拉孔查山朝海的意见.

更多信息: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

 

为什么你应该买新建立在太阳海岸

然而, 这部分是由当前买家的要求推动已发生很大变化. 在Costa del Sol的新建筑物的平均买方现在有一个良好的填充钱包和来自国外. 他没有考虑到一个特定的地方, 但希望在各个领域的高品质的产品. 这意味着,建设者们感动从“地中海村远’ 作为一种建筑风格,并日益走向现代化的设计与直线运动, 大窗户和高品质的建材.

该研究还指出,太阳海岸正日益成为一个独特和豪华的目的地. 这一趋势意味着,住房是一般公众不太容易接近. 根据世邦魏理仕的专家, 目前的房地产市场是太阳海岸目的地,好消息马拉加省的机会. 太阳海岸将自己定位为一个更独家, 质量目标,其客户有比西班牙其它太阳海海滩目的地更好的感知. 东西齐头并进与改善基础设施,商业和休闲服务.

对于需求 现代新人们对太阳海岸 是挪威特别高, 可用和瑞典人. 北方的客户是谁,是用来给其他客户信息, 谁希望项目完成的时候买. 此外, 他们想知道的启动子和建筑商,并专注于一个特定的事: 质量. 这组要求,现在反映在房地产行业,并在事实上好的做法,事情正在处理比以前更好. 除了来自斯堪的那维亚人, 和周围马贝拉新建性能的许多买家来自荷兰和比利时.

4. 销售持续增长

据查, 这是一个事实,即销售继续增长,这一增长速度是与产品的数量正在线推广. 这一结论也符合官方统计数字表明,新建的项目销售及二手市场继续在主要沿海城市,以增加每年行. 总体, 涨幅 16%, 但沿海增长最快的地方是贝纳阿维斯和马尼尔瓦, 与几乎每年增长 40%.

 

在波多黎各巴努斯最好的物业投资, 太阳海岸

一个全海景豪华新发展, 埃斯特波纳, 马贝拉

新奢侈品展 8 私人别墅 在安全门控高尔夫乡村俱乐部庄园内. 这些神话般的别墅放在首要位置, 上拉RESINA高尔夫球场的第一行.

每栋别墅都设有一个现代和当代风格进行精心设计与功能分布在一起, 沿着一个愉快,舒适的家带来, 在这里您可以欣赏到地中海的美景.

更多信息: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

相关豪宅博客

在La Zagaleta豪华别墅出租
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是出售在Estepona
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019

豪华别墅在售马贝拉关于马贝拉

The best New Build Investments Selection Costa del Sol

The decision to invest in real estate is made quickly when you are looking for a stable and profitable investment. Due to the low-interest rates and pitiful savings income, the interest in real estate has even increased phenomenally.

 

Costa del Sol Luxury property Investments popular in Europe

Modern-day construction on the Costa del Sol is not only qualitatively much more competitive as before, but it is also much better designed, maintained and many new projects include luxury communal services. As a result, new developments in Marbella and Estepona come at much higher prices’, than in the recent past.

Research by CBRE, an international real estate organisation headquartered in Los Angeles (formerly CB Richard Ellis), points out that in the years before the crisis, construction was mainly for speculative purposes, and one of the consequences of this was that the quality and location of the construction was not taken very seriously. Moreover, the target group came from the average market and did not have excessive spending.

The average budget of today’s typical client buying ‘luxury’ property on the Costa del Sol is between €500,000 and €1 million.

Best property investment in Marbella, Costa del Sol

Brand new designer villas just €495.000. Self- financing with strong rental income.

These modern and contemporary style villas are conceived to enjoy an open, bright and fully integrated ambiance together with nature. The villas are distributed on 2 levels, all with 3 bedrooms and their individual bathrooms.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/modern-contemporary-villa-in-magnificent-natural-environment-estepona-marbella/

 

5 Reasons to invest in New Build Luxury Real Estate

  1. Better return on new construction
    The efficiency of a new building is convincing time and time again. After all, as an investor in a brand new building, you do not have to expect and pay for major renovations. On the other hand, the efficiency of an existing building is considerably reduced by this important and confusing additional cost. By investing in new buildings, you do not have to worry about possible defects or unforeseen costs. Hiring out is easy and provides interesting rental income (see below). If you resell after x-number of years, you will also get a much better price for your still relatively new apartment. Brody’s experienced staff will help you maximise your return.
  2. Higher rental income for energy-efficient new buildings
    This is an excellent rental argument: the energy efficiency of your new apartment or luxury villa. Your prospective tenants can thus save on their monthly costs (and do not experience any noise pollution thanks to the good insulation). They are willing to pay you a good rent for this. When you build a new building, you invest in an energy-efficient apartment that is ready for rent, with a brand new boiler, insulation and roof.
  3. Modern architecture with a well-thought-out layout
    Candidate tenants are attracted by the modern look of your real estate investment. They appreciate the architecture with large windows. Once inside, the well-thought-out layout of your new apartment impresses them, as do the high-quality workmanship and all the modern comforts.
  4. Comfort and fresh look of new construction convince tenants
    Nowadays, tenants make relatively high demands on their rental apartments or houses. Not only in terms of energy efficiency. Tenants want a fresh, new apartment with lots of light and equipped with every comfort.Smart investors take into account the requirements of the rental market and consciously opt for new construction when investing in real estate.
  5. In the Marbella-Nueva Andalucía and Benahavís zone, buyers of (luxury) new houses (single-family format) are now paying 6,000 euros per square metre. This is much more expensive than for similar projects elsewhere along the coast. In the area Fuengirola-Reserva del Higueron (on the border with Benalmádena) new build apartments are valued over 4,000 euros per square meter. In La Cala de Mijas, prices are slightly lower, around 3,000 euros.

Best property investment in Puerto Banús, Costa del Sol

Contemporary New Built Villa Walking Distance to Puerto Banus, Marbella

Contemporary brand new villa with sea and mountain views 15-minute walking distance to Puerto Banús and the beach!The property consists of a bright double-height open-plan living/dining area with fireplace, opening onto a lovely terrace and garden with infinity swimming pool, enjoying the views towards the sea in Puerto Banús and La Concha mountain.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

 

Why you should buy New Build on the Costa del Sol

However, this is partly driven by the requirements of the current buyers has changed considerably. The average buyer of new buildings on the Costa del Sol now has a well-filled wallet and comes from abroad. He doesn’t have a specific place in mind, but wants a high quality product in every area. And that means that builders have moved away from the ‘Mediterranean village’ as an architectural style and are increasingly moving towards modern designs with straight lines, large windows and high quality building materials.

The study also points out that the Costa del Sol is increasingly becoming an exclusive and luxurious destination. This trend means that housing is less accessible to the general public. According to CBRE’s experts, the current real estate market is an opportunity for the Costa del Sol destination and good news for the province of Málaga. The Costa del Sol is positioning itself as a more exclusive, quality destination whose clients have a better perception than other sun-sea-beach destinations in Spain. Something that goes hand in hand with improved infrastructure and commercial and leisure services.

The demand for modern new homes on the Costa del Sol is particularly high among Norwegians, Finns and Swedes. Northern customers are customers who are used to other information, who want to buy when projects are completed. Moreover, they want to know the promoter and the builder and are focused on one particular thing: quality. This set of requirements is now reflected in good practice in the real estate sector and in the fact that things are being handled better than they were before. Besides people from Scandinavia, many buyers of newly built properties in and around Marbella are from the Netherlands and Belgium.

4. Sales continue to grow

According to the investigation, it is a fact that sales continue to grow and that the rate of increase is in line with the number of products being promoted. This conclusion is also in line with official statistics which indicate that both sales of new-build projects and the second-hand market continue to increase on an annual basis in the main coastal municipalities. Overall, the increase is 16%, but the fastest growing places along the coast are Benahavís and Manilva, with annual growth of almost 40%.

 

Best property investment in Puerto Banús, Costa del Sol

New Luxury Development with Panoramic Sea Views, Estepona, Marbella

New luxury development of 8 private villas set in a secured gated golf and country club estate. These fabulous villas are placed in a prime location, on the first line of La Resina Golf Course.

Each villa has been meticulously designed with a modern and contemporary style together with a functional distribution, that brings along a pleasant and comfortable home, where you can enjoy wonderful views of the Mediterranean Sea.

More info: https://www.cilomarbella.com/sales/new-villa-puerto-banus-marbella/

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas in La Zagaleta for Rent
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Luxury villas for sale in MarbellaAbout Marbella