أفضل خلوات ماربيلا الفاخرة

تعود الحياة مرة أخرى إلى منتجعات ماربيلا الفاخرة….الترحيب بعودة الأصدقاء القدامى والجدد. وهنا بعض من أفضل الاسترخاء خبرة يمكنك الحصول عليها في ماربيا, نقطة اتصال jetset الموجودة على كوستا ديل سول.

نادي ماربيا

مستوحى من قرية أندلسية في الهواء الطلق, يستفيد المنتجع البوتيكي من أكثر من 10 أفدنة من الحدائق شبه الاستوائية الواسعة والغرف والأجنحة الخاصة الشاسعة المليئة بالضوء بالإضافة إلى الأكواخ الخاصة والشاسعة الفيلات. كلها تقع على مرمى حجر من البحر. الاحتفال بروح تعدد الأجيال في الملكية, يمكن للمسافرين اختيار تسجيل الوصول إلى فيلا, كل ذلك يضم مداخل خاصة, مساحات شاسعة ومرافق تسجيل وصول بدون تلامس تضمن الحد الأدنى من التفاعل مع الآخرين. سينظم مضيف الفيلا المخصص كل شيء من ليالي الأفلام إلى دروس الطهي, عشاء مخصص في الهواء الطلق وتجارب نادي الأطفال مثل يوجا الحيوانات أو ورشة عمل مطهر اليدين للأطفال الصغار.
مع ال نادي ماربياالحزمة التصالحية الجديدة, ستتاح لضيوف الفيلا الفرصة للخضوع لنصيحة استشارة مسبقة, مما يعني أنه يمكن العثور على أي توصيات غذائية في الثلاجة عند الوصول. تشمل أنشطة اللياقة البدنية اليومية في الغرفة اليوجا, بيلاتيس أو TRX. وستتوفر أيضًا علاجات مخصصة في الغرفة.

منتجع ويستن لا كوينتا للغولف & منتجع صحي

يقع على بعد دقائق فقط من الشاطئ, منتجع The Westin La Quinta Golf الحصري & عروض السبا 170 غرف أنيقة تطل على سييرا بلانكا الجبل وساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذا السكن موجود منذ ذلك الحين 2000. يقع على بعد 55 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار ملقة و 4.8 كم من بويرتو بانوس. يمكن للضيوف الوصول إلى شاطئ Puerto Banus في غضون 10 دقائق بالسيارة وملعب Quinta للغولف, وكذلك الجبال والتلال, يمكن العثور عليها بالقرب من الفندق. لوس Arqueros جولف & كونتري كلوب على بعد دقائق قليلة فقط’ المشي من مكان الإقامة. في هذا المنتجع, ستجد الكثير من وسائل الترفيه. يوجد منتجع صحي مع مسبح داخلي ويمكن لعشاق الجولف تدليل أنفسهم هنا.

بوينتي رومانو بيتش

فندق فخم بوينتي رومانو بيتش, ملاذ فاخر شهير لمحبي الطعام. لقد أطلقوا للتو فرصة جديدة لتناول الطعام, الحدائق, تقع داخل الحدائق الاستوائية. أو ما رأيك في Leña, مطعم ستيك هاوس حديث من قبل طاهٍ شهير حائز على ثلاث نجوم ميشلان, داني غارسيا; وكذلك Supperclub, مرتفع, يقودها الأداء (التفكير في العروض الحية والدي جي في المنزل) تجربة العشاء.
هذه السنة, يقدم Puente Romano قارب إبحار خاص به للغاية يمنح الضيوف فرصة لقضاء اليوم في اكتشاف الموقع من منظور جديد. أبحر حول البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في خصوصية تامة, سلام و هدوء, مدعوم من نسيم البحر المنعش فقط.

فندق فويرتي, أحد الملاذات الفاخرة المخفية في ماربيا

امام الشاطئ, قريب من جميع المحلات التجارية وفقط 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من البلدة القديمة, حصن ماربيا يقع في مكان متميز على كوستا ديل سول, في موقع استراتيجي وقريب من جميع نقاط الاهتمام. المنطقة الترفيهية في مارينا مع الحانات والمطاعم ومتنزه ألاميدا فقط 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام. من ناحية أخرى, العالم الشهير بويرتو بانوس هو 7 كم. وحيد ماربيا اقتراح فريد حول أمواج البحر. مطعم مستوحى من المأكولات البحرية يقع في موقع استراتيجي على الشاطئ حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالمأكولات الحديثة القائمة على المنتجات المحلية عالية الجودة والمتخصصة في أطباق الأسماك والأرز.

فندق نوبو ماربيا

فندق نوبو ماربيا, أحد الملاذات الفاخرة في ماربيا, يمنح الضيوف فرصة للاسترخاء وإعادة الشحن, على بعد خطوات فقط من الشواطئ الرملية والمياه الفيروزية للبحر الأبيض المتوسط. إنها سنة خاصة لنوبو ماربيا مثل 2020 بمناسبة مرور عشر سنوات على أول شيف تنفيذية في نوبو, إيليني مانوسو, بدأ العمل في مطاعم نوبو ماتسوهيسا المشهورة. سيحتفل الشيف إيليني من خلال ابتكار أطباق جديدة منحلة مستوحاة من أجود المنتجات الطازجة في الأندلس. إظهار إبداعها, لقد قدمت عروض خاصة لهذا اليوم, من الصيد في ذلك الصباح بالذات من صياد محلي.

فندق شاطئ أماري ماربيا

فندق شاطئ أماري هو فندق فريد من نوعه في كوستا ديل سول يجمع بين المكونات المثالية لإقامة ممتعة: إنه فندق للبالغين فقط, يقع مباشرة على الكورنيش وفقط 5 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من مدينة ماربيا القديمة, بمحلاتها الصغيرة, الشوارع الضيقة والساحات المريحة. لا توجد تفاصيل تم تجاوزها لمنح الضيوف أفضل عطلة يمكن تخيلها للبالغين فقط ماربيا.
هذا المنتجع الفاخر هو أكثر بكثير من مجرد وجهة فاخرة, إنها تجربة سحرية رائعة جدًا للكلمات, كما يقولون, أنفسهم. لديهم مطعم حائز على نجمة ميشلان, مشترك منبثق في أمريكا اللاتينية, نادي الشاطئ, بار على السطح أو مطعم تراس.

منتجع ماريوت ماربيلا بيتش

منتجع ماريوت ماربيلا بيتش, يقع أمام البحر, محاط بحدائق جميلة ويوفر غرفًا بأثاث أنيق. تراجع لديه 2 حمامات سباحة داخلية و 2 حمامات سباحة خارجية محاطة بمقصورات التشمس الاصطناعي والحدائق. ملاعب سانتا ماريا وسانتا كلارا للجولف أقل من 3 كم من الفندق. يحتوي هذا المنتجع على العديد من الحانات والمطاعم. بما في ذلك مطعم التاباس الإسباني النموذجي La Taperia. يقدم El Med أطباق البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الإبداعية مثل بيتزا كوتشينا, بيتزا مصنوعة يدويًا تستخدم المكونات الطازجة فقط. يمكنك الاسترخاء في منطقة العافية الرائعة حيث يمكنك الحصول على علاجات مختلفة. يوجد أيضًا نادي للأطفال والمراهقين في فندق Marriott’s Marbella.

The best luxury Marbella Retreats

Marbella’s luxurious retreats are coming alive once again….welcoming back friends old and new. Here are some of the best relaxing experiences you can have in Marbella, the jetset hotspot on the Costa del Sol.

The Marbella Club

Inspired by an open-air Andalusian village, the boutique retreat benefits from over 10-acres of spacious sub-tropical gardens and vast light-filled private rooms and suites as well as private bungalows and expansive villas. All situated just a stone’s throw from the sea. Celebrating the multi-generational spirit on property, travellers can opt to check into a villa, all boasting private entrances, expansive grounds and contactless check-in facilities ensuring minimal interaction with others. A dedicated villa host will organize everything from movie nights to cooking classes, bespoke alfresco dinners and Kids Club experiences such as animal yoga or a DIY hand sanitizer workshop for little ones.
With the Marbella Club’s new restorative package, Villa guests will have the opportunity to undergo a consultation pre-tip, meaning any dietary recommendations can be found in the fridge upon arrival. Daily in-room fitness activities include Yoga, Pilates or TRX. Tailored in-room treatments will also be available.

The Westin La Quinta Golf Resort & Spa

Situated just minutes from a beach, the exclusive The Westin La Quinta Golf Resort & Spa offers 170 elegant rooms with views of Sierra Blanca mountain and the Mediterranean coast. This accommodation has been in existence since 2000. It is a 55-minute drive to Malaga Airport and 4.8 km from Puerto Banús. Guests can reach Puerto Banus Beach within a 10-minute drive and The Quinta Golf, as well as mountains and hills, can be found near the hotel. Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club is just a few minutes’ walk from the accommodation. In this resort, you will find a lot of entertainment. There is a spa with an indoor swimming pool and golf enthusiasts can indulge themselves here.

Puente Romano Beach Resort

Luxury hotel Puente Romano Beach Resort, a famous luxurious retreat for foodies. They just launched a new dining opportunity, Les Jardin, set within the tropical gardens. Or what do you think of Leña, a modern steakhouse by renowned three Michelin-starred chef, Dani Garcia; as well as Supperclub, an elevated, performance-led (think live performances and in-house DJ’s) dining experience.
This year, Puente Romano introduces its very own crewed sailing boat giving guests the chance to spend the day discovering the location from a new perspective. Sail around the Mediterranean in total privacy, peace and quiet, powered only by the fresh sea breeze.

Hotel Fuerte, one of  Marbella’s hidden luxurious retreats

In front of the beach, close to all the shops and only 5 minutes walk from the old town, Fuerte Marbella is located in a privileged place on the Costa del Sol, in a strategic location and close to all the points of interest. The leisure area of the Marina with its bars and restaurants and the Alameda Park are only 5 minutes away on foot. On the other hand, the world-famous Puerto Banus is 7 km away. Soleo Marbella is a unique proposal about the waves of the sea. A seafood-inspired restaurant strategically located on the beach where you can enjoy a modern cuisine based on high-quality local products and specialising in fish and rice dishes.

Nobu Hotel Marbella

Nobu Hotel Marbella, one of Marbella’s luxurious retreats, giving guests a longed-for chance to relax and recharge, just steps away from the sandy beaches and turquoise waters of the Mediterranean. It’s a special year for Nobu Marbella as 2020 marks ten years since Nobu’s first female Executive Chef, Eleni Manousou, started working in Nobu Matsuhisa’s acclaimed restaurants. Chef Eleni will be celebrating by creating new decadent dishes inspired by Andalusia’s finest fresh produce. Showcasing her creativity, she has introduced specials of the day, from the catch that very morning from local fisherman.

Amàre Beach Hotel Marbella

Amàre Beach Hotel is a unique hotel on the Costa del Sol that brings together the perfect ingredients for a delightful stay: it’s an Adult Only hotel, located right on the promenade and only 5 minutes walking from Marbella’s old town, with its small boutiques, narrow streets and cosy squares. There’s no detail that has been passed over to give the guests the best imaginable adult only holidays in Marbella.
This luxurious resort is much more than a luxury destination, it’s a magical experience too wonderful for words, as they say, themselves. They have a Michelin star restaurant, a Latin American pop-up joint, a beach club, a rooftop bar or a terrace restaurant.

Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort

Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort, located in front of the sea, is surrounded by beautiful gardens and offers rooms with elegant furniture. The retreat has 2 indoor swimming pools and 2 outdoor swimming pools surrounded by solariums and gardens. The Santa Maria and Santa Clara golf courses are less than 3 km from the hotel. This resort has several bars and restaurants. Including a typical Spanish tapas restaurant La Taperia. El Med serves creative Mediterranean dishes like our Pizza Cucina, handcrafted pizzas that use only the freshest ingredients. Relax in the wonderful wellness area where you can receive various treatments. There is also a children’s and teen club at the Marriott’s Marbella.