最好的豪华马贝拉别墅

马贝拉的奢华度假胜地再次焕发活力….欢迎新老朋友. 这是一些最好的放松 经历 你可以在马贝拉, 喷气式飞机上的热点 太阳海岸.

马贝拉俱乐部

受露天安达卢西亚村庄的启发, 精品度假屋拥有超过10英亩的宽敞亚热带花园,宽敞明亮的私人客房和套房,以及私人简易别墅和宽敞的客房 别墅. 全部都离大海仅一箭之遥. 传承多代人的财产精神, 旅客可以选择入住别墅, 所有拥有私人入口, 广阔的场地和非接触式登机设施,可确保与他人的互动最少. 专门的别墅主人将组织所有活动,从电影之夜到烹饪班, 定制的露天晚餐和儿童俱乐部的体验,例如动物瑜伽或适合小孩子的DIY洗手液工作坊.
随着 马贝拉俱乐部新的恢复性套餐, 别墅客人将有机会接受咨询前的提示, 表示抵达后可在冰箱中找到任何饮食建议. 每日室内健身活动包括瑜伽, 普拉提或TRX. 还将提供量身定制的房内护理.

威斯汀拉昆塔高尔夫度假酒店 & 温泉

距海滩仅数分钟路程, 独家威斯汀拉昆塔高尔夫度假酒店 & 水疗优惠 170 典雅的客房,享有美景 谢拉布兰卡 山和地中海沿岸. 自从 2000. 距马拉加机场和马拉加机场仅55分钟车程。 4.8 从公里 波多黎各巴努斯. 客人可以在10分钟车程内到达波多黎各巴努斯海滩和金塔高尔夫俱乐部。, 以及山丘, 可以在酒店附近找到. 洛杉矶Arqueros高尔夫 & 乡村俱乐部只有几分钟的路程’ 从住宿步行. 在这个度假胜地, 你会发现很多娱乐. 有一个带室内游泳池的水疗中心,高尔夫爱好者可以在这里尽情享受.

罗马桥海滩度假村

豪华酒店 罗马桥海滩度假村, 著名的美食家豪华度假胜地. 他们刚刚推出了一个新的就餐机会, 花园, 设置在热带花园中. 或者您如何看待Leña, 由米其林三星级著名厨师打造的现代牛排馆, 丹尼·加西亚; 以及超级俱乐部, 高架, 绩效主导 (考虑现场表演和内部DJ) 用餐经历.
今年, 普恩特·罗马诺(Puente Romano)推出了自己的乘员帆船,使客人有机会花一天的时间从新角度探索位置. 完全私密地在地中海航行, 和平与宁静, 仅由新鲜的海风驱动.

富尔特酒店, 马贝拉(Marbella)隐藏的豪华度假胜地之一

在沙滩前, 靠近所有商店,只有 5 从老城区步行几分钟, 马贝拉堡 坐落在 太阳海岸, 地理位置优越,靠近所有景点. 仅有酒吧和餐厅的滨海休闲区和阿拉米达公园仅 5 步行几分钟. 另一方面, 世界闻名 波多黎各巴努斯 是 7 公里. Soleo 马贝拉是关于海浪的独特建议. 一家海鲜餐厅,战略性地位于海滩上,您可以在此品尝以当地优质食材为特色的现代美食,并擅长于鱼和米饭.

马贝拉诺布酒店

马贝拉诺布酒店, 马贝拉(Marbella)的豪华度假胜地之一, 给客人带来渴望的放松和充电的机会, 距地中海的沙滩和碧绿的海水仅几步之遥. 对于Nobu Marbella来说,这是特殊的一年 2020 距Nobu首位女性行政总厨已有十年历史, 埃莱尼·马努苏(Eleni Manousou), 开始在Nobu Matsuhisa的知名餐厅工作. 主厨埃莱尼(Eleni)将通过以安达卢西亚最好的新鲜食材为灵感创作新的decade腐美食来庆祝. 展示她的创造力, 她介绍了当日特价, 从当地渔民当天早上的捕捞中.

马贝拉阿玛瑞海滩酒店

阿玛瑞海滩酒店 是太阳海岸上一家独特的酒店,汇集了完美的食材,让您度过一个愉快的假期: 这是一家仅限成人入住的酒店, 位于长廊上,仅 5 距离马贝拉的旧城区只有几分钟的路程, 小型精品店, 狭窄的街道和舒适的广场. 没有细节可以传递给客人,只有在假期才能给成年人带来最好的想象 马贝拉.
这个豪华的度假胜地不仅仅是一个豪华的目的地, 这是一次不可思议的神奇体验, 正如他们所说, 他们自己. 他们有一家米其林星级餐厅, 拉丁美洲弹出式联合, 海滩俱乐部, 屋顶酒吧或露台餐厅.

万豪马贝拉海滩度假村

万豪马贝拉海滩度假村, 位于大海前, 被美丽的花园所环绕,并提供带典雅家具的客房. 撤退有 2 室内游泳池和 2 日光浴室和花园环绕的室外游泳池. 圣玛丽亚(Santa Maria)和圣克拉拉(Santa Clara)高尔夫球场少于 3 距酒店公里. 这个度假胜地有几家酒吧和餐馆. 包括一家典型的西班牙小吃餐厅La Taperia. El Med提供创意地中海美食,例如我们的Pizza Cucina, 仅使用最新鲜食材的手工比萨. 在美好的健康区放松身心,在那里您可以享受各种护理. 万豪马贝拉酒店还设有一个儿童和青少年俱乐部.

The best luxury Marbella Retreats

Marbella’s luxurious retreats are coming alive once again….welcoming back friends old and new. Here are some of the best relaxing experiences you can have in Marbella, the jetset hotspot on the Costa del Sol.

The Marbella Club

Inspired by an open-air Andalusian village, the boutique retreat benefits from over 10-acres of spacious sub-tropical gardens and vast light-filled private rooms and suites as well as private bungalows and expansive villas. All situated just a stone’s throw from the sea. Celebrating the multi-generational spirit on property, travellers can opt to check into a villa, all boasting private entrances, expansive grounds and contactless check-in facilities ensuring minimal interaction with others. A dedicated villa host will organize everything from movie nights to cooking classes, bespoke alfresco dinners and Kids Club experiences such as animal yoga or a DIY hand sanitizer workshop for little ones.
With the Marbella Club’s new restorative package, Villa guests will have the opportunity to undergo a consultation pre-tip, meaning any dietary recommendations can be found in the fridge upon arrival. Daily in-room fitness activities include Yoga, Pilates or TRX. Tailored in-room treatments will also be available.

The Westin La Quinta Golf Resort & Spa

Situated just minutes from a beach, the exclusive The Westin La Quinta Golf Resort & Spa offers 170 elegant rooms with views of Sierra Blanca mountain and the Mediterranean coast. This accommodation has been in existence since 2000. It is a 55-minute drive to Malaga Airport and 4.8 km from Puerto Banús. Guests can reach Puerto Banus Beach within a 10-minute drive and The Quinta Golf, as well as mountains and hills, can be found near the hotel. Los Arqueros Golf & Country Club is just a few minutes’ walk from the accommodation. In this resort, you will find a lot of entertainment. There is a spa with an indoor swimming pool and golf enthusiasts can indulge themselves here.

Puente Romano Beach Resort

Luxury hotel Puente Romano Beach Resort, a famous luxurious retreat for foodies. They just launched a new dining opportunity, Les Jardin, set within the tropical gardens. Or what do you think of Leña, a modern steakhouse by renowned three Michelin-starred chef, Dani Garcia; as well as Supperclub, an elevated, performance-led (think live performances and in-house DJ’s) dining experience.
This year, Puente Romano introduces its very own crewed sailing boat giving guests the chance to spend the day discovering the location from a new perspective. Sail around the Mediterranean in total privacy, peace and quiet, powered only by the fresh sea breeze.

Hotel Fuerte, one of  Marbella’s hidden luxurious retreats

In front of the beach, close to all the shops and only 5 minutes walk from the old town, Fuerte Marbella is located in a privileged place on the Costa del Sol, in a strategic location and close to all the points of interest. The leisure area of the Marina with its bars and restaurants and the Alameda Park are only 5 minutes away on foot. On the other hand, the world-famous Puerto Banus is 7 km away. Soleo Marbella is a unique proposal about the waves of the sea. A seafood-inspired restaurant strategically located on the beach where you can enjoy a modern cuisine based on high-quality local products and specialising in fish and rice dishes.

Nobu Hotel Marbella

Nobu Hotel Marbella, one of Marbella’s luxurious retreats, giving guests a longed-for chance to relax and recharge, just steps away from the sandy beaches and turquoise waters of the Mediterranean. It’s a special year for Nobu Marbella as 2020 marks ten years since Nobu’s first female Executive Chef, Eleni Manousou, started working in Nobu Matsuhisa’s acclaimed restaurants. Chef Eleni will be celebrating by creating new decadent dishes inspired by Andalusia’s finest fresh produce. Showcasing her creativity, she has introduced specials of the day, from the catch that very morning from local fisherman.

Amàre Beach Hotel Marbella

Amàre Beach Hotel is a unique hotel on the Costa del Sol that brings together the perfect ingredients for a delightful stay: it’s an Adult Only hotel, located right on the promenade and only 5 minutes walking from Marbella’s old town, with its small boutiques, narrow streets and cosy squares. There’s no detail that has been passed over to give the guests the best imaginable adult only holidays in Marbella.
This luxurious resort is much more than a luxury destination, it’s a magical experience too wonderful for words, as they say, themselves. They have a Michelin star restaurant, a Latin American pop-up joint, a beach club, a rooftop bar or a terrace restaurant.

Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort

Marriott’s Marbella Beach Resort, located in front of the sea, is surrounded by beautiful gardens and offers rooms with elegant furniture. The retreat has 2 indoor swimming pools and 2 outdoor swimming pools surrounded by solariums and gardens. The Santa Maria and Santa Clara golf courses are less than 3 km from the hotel. This resort has several bars and restaurants. Including a typical Spanish tapas restaurant La Taperia. El Med serves creative Mediterranean dishes like our Pizza Cucina, handcrafted pizzas that use only the freshest ingredients. Relax in the wonderful wellness area where you can receive various treatments. There is also a children’s and teen club at the Marriott’s Marbella.