马贝拉(Marbella)豪华夏季 2020 (电晕更新)

西班牙政府正在考虑一种方案,即边境将保持关闭时间更长,并且整个夏天都不允许外国游客进入.

在过去的几十年, 旅行已不再是上层阶级的享受. 商业航空业的发展和旅游业的繁荣导致 1.5 十亿次全球旅行 2019, 根据世界旅游组织. 在 2020, 预计将增长3-4%, 但是冠状病毒会破坏以前的任何估计.

(Marbella)和波多黎各巴努斯

毋庸置疑,冠状病毒已经在通常充满活力的地区留下了印记。 马贝拉波多黎各巴努斯.

波多黎各巴努斯马贝拉

例如, 来波多黎各巴努斯的顾客和购物者不再在港口区域的餐馆排队, 但是去, 通过唯一由戴有乳胶口罩和手套的保安人员保护的通道, 在百货公司超市购买必需品,俯瞰该市最繁忙的购物区之一. 停泊在港口海滨的高端车辆, 将世界上最负盛名的服装品牌的商店与世界上最豪华的游艇分开,已让位于封闭场所的不间断视野和封闭浮桥上的完美对齐的游艇.

马贝拉市政厅先前正确地将复活节旅游季节标记为“迷路”’ 并相信将及时处理冠状病毒引起的危机情况,以便该市的旅馆和商业部门能够节省夏季的时间. 出租车队目前 50% 运营和公共交通工具上的乘客数量, 注册居民免费, 下降了 85 百分.

安东尼奥·班德拉斯

自西班牙禁闭行动开始以来,好莱坞演员安东尼奥·班德拉斯(Antonio Banderas)被迫留在他的马贝拉别墅中. 马拉加出生的演员因与佩内洛普·克鲁兹(Penelope Cruz)一起拍的电影的拍摄被停职后从马德里出发. 他的生活伴侣, 妮可·金佩尔(Nicole Kimpel), 被她的姐姐芭芭拉和她的父亲“困在”瑞士, 所以安东尼奥·班德拉斯(Antonio Banderas)独自坐下了这次封锁. 他说冠状病毒危机将影响到每个人, 但同时, 他对马拉加和太阳海岸的未来充满希望, 即使“非常艰难”的时代即将来临.

在他的大量空闲时间中,他学习, 读剧本和书籍,, 首先, 协调基金会基金会(FundaciónLágrimasy Favores)开展的社会工作, 他是创始人和总裁. 班德拉斯还与兄弟会集团合作, 宗教兄弟会协会, 与总统帕勃罗·阿滕西亚(Pablo Atencia), 谁是好朋友. 用 53,000 欧元和他的基金会的帮助, 班德拉斯正在帮助应对危机. 他们正在分发数百种一次性医用礼服, 手套, 医院用的口罩和鞋套, 老人院和药房.

该地区还有更多与Corona-COVID 19相关的积极消息.

出色的当地措施可防止马贝拉爆发电晕

据统计 Andalucia.com, 太阳海岸保健区 441 确诊病例, 21 死亡和 128 自治愈 12-04-2020. 沿海局势看起来非常乐观. 新案件数量大大减少. 只是 14 记录了新病例 与四月的高峰日相比 2 当太阳海岸地区看到 180 被诊断出该病毒的人. 马拉加省有三周以来首次没有日冕病毒死亡的报道. 以往 24 小时,只有一个人必须接受重症监护, 意思是该省有 143 重症监护病房的患者.

本月初, 马贝拉市政厅在全镇范围内开展了消毒运动 40 药房. 据卫生议员恩里克·罗德里格斯, 该措施正在采取 “因为这些机构通常是出现某些症状或对冠状病毒有疑问的居民的第一通电话”.

在西班牙冠状病毒病例中,安达卢西亚名列第六. 马德里 (47,146), 加泰罗尼亚 (34,726), 卡斯蒂利亚拉曼恰 (14,054), 卡斯蒂利亚·莱昂 (12,628) 和Pais Vasco (11,018) 是受灾最严重的社区.

西班牙媒体猜测 2020 西班牙的旅游季节

随着越来越多的比 15,000 死亡人数超过 153,000 确诊感染, 西班牙是世界上受影响最严重的国家之一. 据西班牙文 美国广播公司, 西班牙政府通过冠状病毒为夏季没有任何外国旅游或外国旅游非常有限的环境奠定了基础. 几位行政人士向美国广播公司(ABC)承认,他们正在研究在2008年夏季防止外国游客的选择 2020.

你能去海边吗?

当然, 这个想法是为了减少某些地区的拥挤事件. 那去海边怎么样? 这种可能性尚未排除, 但是能力方面的限制是流行病学和科学专家建议采取的措施之一, 政府会认真研究. 但是可以肯定的是, 很难找到争夺海滩前线或拥挤海滩的游客的图像.

有关情况的专家

“现在会发生什么,” 分析旅行记者阿尔贝托·梅南德斯, “回归国内旅游, 接近, 赋予自己的价值. 这将是重新发现我们国家奇迹的绝佳时机, 回归微妙.

内阁的另一位同事也同意这个想法: “国际旅游需要时间,” 他说, 因为在重新开放边界之前, “必须恢复连接” 和 “必须提供手段以确保它不会扩散. 西班牙是受这场危机打击最严重的国家之一. 但同时, 其他国家在传染和死亡的情况下落后. 问题在于进入该国, 而且还要离开西班牙: “我们必须恢复对来到西班牙不会影响健康的信心, 但我们还必须确信不会将病毒带给我们”, 政府向我们保证, 因此,假设它一定是 “必须从国际舞台上接触”.

酒店业

对于巴勃罗·贡萨洛(Pablo Gonzalo), 谁经营El Pimpi, 马拉加的标志性酒吧之一, 不久的将来将意味着吸引西班牙其他地区的当地人和游客. 危机开始之前, 周围 50 这个城市中心机构的客户中有%来自马拉加以外地区, 因此他认为适应环境至关重要. “我们企业主必须按“重置’ 按钮并从零开始战斗,” 他说在 素林英语.

这种不确定感是 由Carlos Franco共享, MeliáCosta del Sol总监, 谁说的 “有取消, 但尚无法评估, 虽然三月和四月剩下的无疑将是一场灾难”. 这家新近装修的酒店的经理认为,这种流行病将会 “短期内遭受重大危机的沉重打击, 但我们希望我们能面对旺季的开始, 在五月和六月, 以最好的方式和更积极的面孔”.

西班牙国内旅游 2020

允许甚至提倡在自己国家度假. 至少, 这是几个消息来源声称的. 即使那里可能有某些限制: 例如, 必须在公共交通工具上戴口罩并遵守社会疏远规定.

以来 14 自3月份起,西班牙便已进入紧急状态 30 3月,该国已全面封锁. 措施后来扩大到 26 四月. 定期检查我们的网站以了解有关马贝拉的最新信息, 波多黎各巴努斯, 太阳海岸上的米哈斯(Mijas)和其他受欢迎的豪华地点.

Marbella Luxury Summer Season 2020 (Corona Update)

The Spanish government is thinking of a scenario in which the borders would remain closed for longer and foreign tourists would not be allowed in for a whole summer.

Over the last few decades, travel has gone from being a pleasure reserved for the upper classes. Advances in the commercial aviation industry and the tourism boom have resulted in 1.5 billion trips worldwide by 2019, according to the World Tourism Organization. In 2020, growth of three to four percent was predicted, but the coronavirus is going to upset any previous estimates.

Marbella and Puerto Banus

It goes without saying that the Coronavirus has left its marks in the normally vibrant area of Marbella and Puerto Banús.

Puerto Banus Marbella

For example, customers and shoppers who come to Puerto Banús no longer queue up at the restaurants in the port area, but go, through the only access guarded by security guards wearing latex masks and gloves, to buy the essentials at the department store supermarket overlooking one of the busiest shopping areas in the municipality. The high-end vehicles parked on the seafront in the port, separating the shops of the most prestigious clothing brands from the most luxurious yachts in the world has given way to the uninterrupted horizon of closed establishments and perfectly aligned boats on closed pontoons.

The Marbella Town Hall previously labelled rightfully the Easter tourist season as ‘to be lost’ and trusts that the crisis situation caused by the coronavirus will be dealt with in time for the hotel and commercial sectors of the municipality to save the summer season. The taxi fleet is currently 50% operational and the number of passengers on public transport, which is free for registered residents, has dropped by 85 percent.

Antonio Banderas

Hollywood-actor Antonio Banderas is forced to stay in his Marbella villa ever since the start of the lockdown in Spain. The Málaga-born actor was travelling there from Madrid after filming of the movie he is making with Penelope Cruz was suspended. His life partner, Nicole Kimpel, is ‘trapped’ in Switzerland with her sister Barbara and her father, so Antonio Banderas is sitting out this lockdown on his own. He says the coronavirus crisis is going to affect everybody, but at the same time, he is hopeful about the future for Malaga and the Costa del Sol, even though “very hard” times are on the way.

In his many hours of free time he studies, reads scripts and books and, above all, coordinates the social work carried out by the Fundación Lágrimas y Favores, of which he is the founder and president. Banderas is also working with the Agrupación de Cofradías, the Association of Religious Brotherhoods, with its president Pablo Atencia, who is a good friend. With 53,000 euros and the help of his Foundation, Banderas is helping to fight the crisis. They are distributing hundreds of single-use medical gowns, gloves, masks and shoe covers to hospitals, homes for the elderly and pharmacies.

And there is more positive Corona-COVID 19-related news from the area.

Excellent local measures prevent Corona outbreak in Marbella

According to statistics from Andalucia.com, the Costa del Sol health district had 441 confirmed cases, 21 deaths and 128 cured as of 12-04-2020. And the situation on the coast is looking very promising. The amount of new cases has decreased dramatically. Just 14 new cases have been recorded compared to the peak day of April 2 when the Costa del Sol region saw 180 people diagnosed with the virus. For the first time in three weeks no coronavirus deaths have been reported in Malaga province in daily figures. In the past 24 hours just one person has had to be admitted into intensive care, meaning the province has 143 patients in ICU.

Earlier this month, the Marbella town hall launched a disinfection campaign across the town’s 40 pharmacies. According to councillor for Health Enrique Rodríguez, this measure is being taken “because these establishments are usually the first port of call for residents who present some kind of symptoms or have some doubts about coronavirus”.

Andalucia is sixth on the list in Spain for coronavirus cases. Madrid (47,146), Cataluña (34,726), Castilla La Mancha (14,054), Castilla Leon (12,628) and Pais Vasco (11,018) are the worst-hit communities.

Spanish media speculate about the 2020 tourism season in Spain

With more than 15,000 deaths and more than 153,000 confirmed infections, Spain is one of the worst affected countries in the world. According to the Spanish ABC, the Spanish government sets the stage for a summer without any or very limited foreign tourism due to the coronavirus. Several executive sources acknowledge to ABC that they are studying the option of prevention of foreign tourists in the summer of 2020.

Will you be able to go to the beach?

Of course, the idea is to reduce overcrowded events in certain areas. So what about going to the beach? This possibility is not yet excluded, but limitations in terms of capacity are one of the measures that the epidemiological and scientific experts would have advised, and the Government will study thoroughly. But one thing is for sure, it will be very difficult to spot images of tourists fighting for the front line of the beach or those crowded beaches.

Experts about the situation

“What is going to happen now,” analyses travel journalist Alberto Menéndez, “is a return to domestic tourism, of proximity, in which value is given to one’s own. It will be a perfect moment to rediscover the wonders of our country, a return to the subtle.

Another colleague in the Cabinet concurs with this idea: “International tourism will take time,” he says, because before the borders are reopened, “connectivity must be restored” and “means must be provided to ensure that it does not spread. Spain is being one of the countries hardest hit by this crisis. But at the same time, other countries are lagging behind in the scenario of contagion and deaths. The problem lies in entering the country, but also in leaving Spain: “We must recover the confidence that coming to Spain does not affect health, but we must also have the confidence that the virus will not be brought to us”, the Government assures us, so it is assumed that it must be an issue that “must be approached from the international arena”.

The Hospitality sector

For Pablo Gonzalo, who runs El Pimpi, one of Malaga’s iconic bars for tourists, the immediate future is going to mean attracting local people and tourists from other parts of Spain. Before the crisis began, around 50 per cent of the clients in this city centre establishment were from outside Malaga, so he believes it is essential to adapt to the circumstances. “We business owners have to press the ‘re-set’ button and start the battle from zero,” he says in the April edition of SurinEnglish.

This feeling of uncertainty is shared by Carlos Franco, director of Meliá Costa del Sol, who says that “there are cancellations, but nothing can be assessed yet, although what is left of March and April will undoubtedly be a disaster”. The manager of this recently renovated hotel believes that the pandemic is going to be “a strong blow with a big crisis in the short term, but we hope that we can face the beginning of the high season, in May and June, in the best possible way and with a more positive face”.

Spanish domestic tourism in 2020

Going on holiday in your own country would be allowed and even promoted. At least, this is what several sources claim. Even though certain restrictions are possible there: for example, it would be compulsory to wear a mouth mask on public transport and to follow the social distancing rules.

Since 14 March the state of emergency has been in place in Spain and since 30 March the country is in full lockdown. The measures were later extended until 26 April. Check our website regularly to stay up to date about the situation around Marbella, Puerto Banus, Mijas and other popular luxury locations on the Costa del Sol.