ماربيا موسم الصيف الفاخر 2020 (تحديث كورونا)

تفكر الحكومة الإسبانية في سيناريو تظل فيه الحدود مغلقة لفترة أطول ولا يُسمح للسياح الأجانب بالدخول طوال الصيف.

في العقود القليلة الأخيرة, لقد ذهب السفر من كونها متعة محفوظة للطبقات العليا. وقد أدى التقدم في صناعة الطيران التجاري وازدهار السياحة 1.5 مليار رحلة حول العالم 2019, وفقًا لمنظمة السياحة العالمية. في 2020, تم توقع نمو بنسبة 3-4 في المئة, لكن الفيروس التاجي سوف يخل بأي تقديرات سابقة.

ماربيا وبويرتو بانوس

وغني عن القول أن Coronavirus ترك آثاره في منطقة نابضة بالحياة عادة ماربيا و بويرتو بانوس.

بويرتو بانوس ماربيا

فمثلا, لم يعد الزبائن والمتسوقون الذين يأتون إلى Puerto Banú يصطفون في المطاعم الموجودة في منطقة الميناء, لكن اذهب, من خلال المدخل الوحيد الذي يحرسه حراس الأمن الذين يرتدون أقنعة وقفازات من اللاتكس, لشراء الضروريات من السوبر ماركت متجر يطل على واحدة من أكثر مناطق التسوق ازدحاما في البلدية. المركبات الراقية المتوقفة على الواجهة البحرية في الميناء, إن فصل متاجر أرقى ماركات الملابس عن أفخم اليخوت في العالم قد أفسح المجال أمام الأفق المتواصل للمنشآت المغلقة والقوارب المصممة بشكل مثالي على الطوافات المغلقة.

وصف مجلس مدينة ماربيا سابقًا الموسم السياحي لعيد الفصح بأنه "سيضيع’ ويثق في أن أزمة الأزمة التي يسببها الفيروس التاجي سيتم التعامل معها في الوقت المناسب للقطاعين الفندقي والتجاري في البلدية لإنقاذ فصل الصيف. أسطول سيارات الأجرة حاليا 50% التشغيلية وعدد الركاب في وسائل النقل العام, وهي مجانية للمقيمين المسجلين, انخفض بنسبة 85 نسبه مئويه.

أنطونيو بانديراس

أجبر ممثل هوليوود أنطونيو بانديراس على البقاء في فيلا ماربيا منذ بدء الإغلاق في إسبانيا. كان الممثل المولود في مالقة يسافر إلى هناك من مدريد بعد تعليق تصوير الفيلم الذي يصنعه مع بينيلوبي كروز. شريك حياته, نيكول كيمبيل, "محاصرة" في سويسرا مع شقيقتها باربرا ووالدها, لذلك يجلس أنطونيو بانديراس خارج هذا الإغلاق بمفرده. ويقول إن أزمة الفيروس التاجي ستؤثر على الجميع, و لكن في نفس الوقت, إنه يأمل في مستقبل ملقة وكوستا ديل سول, على الرغم من الأوقات "الصعبة للغاية" في الطريق.

في ساعات عديدة من وقت فراغه يدرس, يقرأ النصوص والكتب و, فوق الكل, ينسق العمل الاجتماعي الذي تقوم به Fundación Lágrimas y Favores, وهو المؤسس والرئيس. تعمل بانديراس أيضًا مع جماعة الإخوان المسلمين, جمعية الإخوان المتدينين, مع رئيسها بابلو أتينسيا, من هو صديق جيد. مع 53,000 يورو ومساعدة من مؤسسته, بانديراس يساعد على محاربة الأزمة. إنهم يوزعون المئات من العباءات الطبية ذات الاستخدام الواحد, قفازات, أقنعة وأغطية أحذية للمستشفيات, دور المسنين والصيدليات.

وهناك أخبار أكثر إيجابية من Corona-COVID 19 من المنطقة.

تدابير محلية ممتازة تمنع تفشي كورونا في ماربيا

حسب احصاءات من الأندلس, كان منطقة كوستا ديل سول الصحية 441 الحالات المؤكدة, 21 وفيات و 128 شفي اعتبارا من 12-04-2020. ويبدو الوضع على الساحل واعداً للغاية. انخفض عدد الحالات الجديدة بشكل كبير. مجرد 14 تم تسجيل حالات جديدة مقارنة بيوم الذروة في أبريل 2 عندما رأت منطقة كوستا ديل سول 180 شخص مصاب بالفيروس. ولأول مرة منذ ثلاثة أسابيع ، لم ترد أنباء عن وفيات بفيروس التاجي في مقاطعة ملقة بالأرقام اليومية. في الماضي 24 ساعات لا بد من إدخال شخص واحد في العناية المركزة, وهذا يعني أن المحافظة 143 المرضى في وحدة العناية المركزة.

مسبقا في هذا الشهر, أطلقت دار بلدية ماربيا حملة تطهير عبر المدينة 40 صيدليات. وفقا لمستشار للصحة إنريكي رودريغيز, يتم اتخاذ هذا الإجراء “لأن هذه المؤسسات عادة ما تكون أول نقطة اتصال للمقيمين الذين يظهرون نوعًا من الأعراض أو لديهم بعض الشكوك حول الفيروس التاجي”.

الأندلس هي السادسة في القائمة في إسبانيا لحالات الفيروس التاجي. مدريد (47,146), كاتالونيا (34,726), كاستيا لا مانشا (14,054), كاستيلا ليون (12,628) وبايس فاسكو (11,018) هي المجتمعات الأكثر تضررا.

وسائل الإعلام الإسبانية تتكهن حول 2020 موسم السياحة في أسبانيا

مع أكثر من 15,000 وفيات وأكثر من 153,000 عدوى مؤكدة, إسبانيا هي واحدة من أسوأ البلدان المتضررة في العالم. بحسب الإسبان اي بي سي, تمهد الحكومة الإسبانية المسرح لفصل صيف بدون أي سياحة أجنبية محدودة أو محدودة للغاية بسبب الفيروس التاجي. تعترف عدة مصادر تنفيذية لـ ABC بأنها تدرس خيار منع السياح الأجانب في صيف عام 2020.

هل ستتمكن من الذهاب إلى الشاطئ?

بالطبع بكل تأكيد, الفكرة هي الحد من الأحداث المكتظة في مناطق معينة. فماذا عن الذهاب إلى الشاطئ? لم يتم استبعاد هذا الاحتمال بعد, لكن القيود من حيث القدرات هي أحد التدابير التي كان الخبراء الطبيون والوبائيون ينصحون بها, وستقوم الحكومة بدراسة شاملة. ولكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكد, سيكون من الصعب جدًا العثور على صور للسياح الذين يقاتلون من أجل الخط الأمامي للشاطئ أو تلك الشواطئ المزدحمة.

خبراء حول الوضع

“ماذا سوف يحدث الان,” يحلل الصحفي السفر ألبرتو مينينديز, “هو عودة إلى السياحة الداخلية, القرب, حيث تُعطى القيمة للمرء. ستكون لحظة مثالية لإعادة اكتشاف عجائب بلادنا, العودة إلى الخفية.

زميل آخر في مجلس الوزراء يوافق على هذه الفكرة: “سوف تستغرق السياحة الدولية الوقت,” هو يقول, لأنه قبل إعادة فتح الحدود, “يجب استعادة الاتصال” و “يجب توفير الوسائل لضمان عدم انتشارها. إسبانيا هي واحدة من الدول الأكثر تضررا من هذه الأزمة. و لكن في نفس الوقت, بلدان أخرى متخلفة في سيناريو العدوى والوفيات. المشكلة تكمن في دخول البلاد, ولكن أيضًا لمغادرة إسبانيا: “يجب علينا استعادة الثقة بأن القدوم إلى إسبانيا لا يؤثر على الصحة, ولكن يجب أن نثق أيضًا في أن الفيروس لن يتم جلبه إلينا”, وتؤكد لنا الحكومة, لذلك من المفترض أنه يجب أن تكون قضية “يجب أن يقترب من الساحة الدولية”.

قطاع الضيافة

لبابلو جونزالو, الذي يدير El Pimpi, أحد بارات مالاغا الشهيرة للسياح, المستقبل القريب سيعني جذب السكان المحليين والسياح من أجزاء أخرى من إسبانيا. قبل بدء الأزمة, حول 50 في المائة من العملاء في إنشاء مركز المدينة هذا كانوا من خارج ملقة, لذلك يعتقد أنه من الضروري التكيف مع الظروف. “علينا نحن أصحاب الأعمال الضغط على "إعادة تعيين’ زر وبدء المعركة من الصفر,” يقول في طبعة أبريل من سورين.

هذا الشعور بعدم اليقين تقاسمها كارلوس فرانكو, مدير ميليا كوستا ديل سول, من قال هذا “هناك إلغاء, ولكن لا يمكن تقييم أي شيء حتى الآن, على الرغم من أن ما تبقى من مارس وأبريل سيكون بلا شك كارثة”. يعتقد مدير هذا الفندق الذي تم تجديده مؤخرًا أن الوباء سيحدث “ضربة قوية بأزمة كبيرة على المدى القصير, لكننا نأمل أن نتمكن من مواجهة بداية موسم الذروة, في مايو ويونيو, بأفضل طريقة ممكنة وبوجه أكثر إيجابية”.

السياحة الداخلية الإسبانية في 2020

الذهاب في عطلة في بلدك سيُسمح به ، بل ويُروَّج له. على الأقل, هذا ما تدعي عدة مصادر. على الرغم من وجود قيود معينة ممكنة هناك: فمثلا, سيكون من الإلزامي ارتداء قناع الفم في وسائل النقل العام واتباع قواعد الإبعاد الاجتماعي.

منذ 14 مارس كانت حالة الطوارئ سارية في إسبانيا ومنذ ذلك الحين 30 مارس البلد في حالة إغلاق كامل. تم تمديد التدابير في وقت لاحق حتى 26 أبريل. تحقق من موقعنا بانتظام للبقاء على اطلاع حول الوضع حول ماربيا, بويرتو بانوس, ميخاس وغيرها من المواقع الفاخرة الشهيرة في كوستا ديل سول.

Marbella Luxury Summer Season 2020 (Corona Update)

The Spanish government is thinking of a scenario in which the borders would remain closed for longer and foreign tourists would not be allowed in for a whole summer.

Over the last few decades, travel has gone from being a pleasure reserved for the upper classes. Advances in the commercial aviation industry and the tourism boom have resulted in 1.5 billion trips worldwide by 2019, according to the World Tourism Organization. In 2020, growth of three to four percent was predicted, but the coronavirus is going to upset any previous estimates.

Marbella and Puerto Banus

It goes without saying that the Coronavirus has left its marks in the normally vibrant area of Marbella and Puerto Banús.

Puerto Banus Marbella

For example, customers and shoppers who come to Puerto Banús no longer queue up at the restaurants in the port area, but go, through the only access guarded by security guards wearing latex masks and gloves, to buy the essentials at the department store supermarket overlooking one of the busiest shopping areas in the municipality. The high-end vehicles parked on the seafront in the port, separating the shops of the most prestigious clothing brands from the most luxurious yachts in the world has given way to the uninterrupted horizon of closed establishments and perfectly aligned boats on closed pontoons.

The Marbella Town Hall previously labelled rightfully the Easter tourist season as ‘to be lost’ and trusts that the crisis situation caused by the coronavirus will be dealt with in time for the hotel and commercial sectors of the municipality to save the summer season. The taxi fleet is currently 50% operational and the number of passengers on public transport, which is free for registered residents, has dropped by 85 percent.

Antonio Banderas

Hollywood-actor Antonio Banderas is forced to stay in his Marbella villa ever since the start of the lockdown in Spain. The Málaga-born actor was travelling there from Madrid after filming of the movie he is making with Penelope Cruz was suspended. His life partner, Nicole Kimpel, is ‘trapped’ in Switzerland with her sister Barbara and her father, so Antonio Banderas is sitting out this lockdown on his own. He says the coronavirus crisis is going to affect everybody, but at the same time, he is hopeful about the future for Malaga and the Costa del Sol, even though “very hard” times are on the way.

In his many hours of free time he studies, reads scripts and books and, above all, coordinates the social work carried out by the Fundación Lágrimas y Favores, of which he is the founder and president. Banderas is also working with the Agrupación de Cofradías, the Association of Religious Brotherhoods, with its president Pablo Atencia, who is a good friend. With 53,000 euros and the help of his Foundation, Banderas is helping to fight the crisis. They are distributing hundreds of single-use medical gowns, gloves, masks and shoe covers to hospitals, homes for the elderly and pharmacies.

And there is more positive Corona-COVID 19-related news from the area.

Excellent local measures prevent Corona outbreak in Marbella

According to statistics from Andalucia.com, the Costa del Sol health district had 441 confirmed cases, 21 deaths and 128 cured as of 12-04-2020. And the situation on the coast is looking very promising. The amount of new cases has decreased dramatically. Just 14 new cases have been recorded compared to the peak day of April 2 when the Costa del Sol region saw 180 people diagnosed with the virus. For the first time in three weeks no coronavirus deaths have been reported in Malaga province in daily figures. In the past 24 hours just one person has had to be admitted into intensive care, meaning the province has 143 patients in ICU.

Earlier this month, the Marbella town hall launched a disinfection campaign across the town’s 40 pharmacies. According to councillor for Health Enrique Rodríguez, this measure is being taken “because these establishments are usually the first port of call for residents who present some kind of symptoms or have some doubts about coronavirus”.

Andalucia is sixth on the list in Spain for coronavirus cases. Madrid (47,146), Cataluña (34,726), Castilla La Mancha (14,054), Castilla Leon (12,628) and Pais Vasco (11,018) are the worst-hit communities.

Spanish media speculate about the 2020 tourism season in Spain

With more than 15,000 deaths and more than 153,000 confirmed infections, Spain is one of the worst affected countries in the world. According to the Spanish ABC, the Spanish government sets the stage for a summer without any or very limited foreign tourism due to the coronavirus. Several executive sources acknowledge to ABC that they are studying the option of prevention of foreign tourists in the summer of 2020.

Will you be able to go to the beach?

Of course, the idea is to reduce overcrowded events in certain areas. So what about going to the beach? This possibility is not yet excluded, but limitations in terms of capacity are one of the measures that the epidemiological and scientific experts would have advised, and the Government will study thoroughly. But one thing is for sure, it will be very difficult to spot images of tourists fighting for the front line of the beach or those crowded beaches.

Experts about the situation

“What is going to happen now,” analyses travel journalist Alberto Menéndez, “is a return to domestic tourism, of proximity, in which value is given to one’s own. It will be a perfect moment to rediscover the wonders of our country, a return to the subtle.

Another colleague in the Cabinet concurs with this idea: “International tourism will take time,” he says, because before the borders are reopened, “connectivity must be restored” and “means must be provided to ensure that it does not spread. Spain is being one of the countries hardest hit by this crisis. But at the same time, other countries are lagging behind in the scenario of contagion and deaths. The problem lies in entering the country, but also in leaving Spain: “We must recover the confidence that coming to Spain does not affect health, but we must also have the confidence that the virus will not be brought to us”, the Government assures us, so it is assumed that it must be an issue that “must be approached from the international arena”.

The Hospitality sector

For Pablo Gonzalo, who runs El Pimpi, one of Malaga’s iconic bars for tourists, the immediate future is going to mean attracting local people and tourists from other parts of Spain. Before the crisis began, around 50 per cent of the clients in this city centre establishment were from outside Malaga, so he believes it is essential to adapt to the circumstances. “We business owners have to press the ‘re-set’ button and start the battle from zero,” he says in the April edition of SurinEnglish.

This feeling of uncertainty is shared by Carlos Franco, director of Meliá Costa del Sol, who says that “there are cancellations, but nothing can be assessed yet, although what is left of March and April will undoubtedly be a disaster”. The manager of this recently renovated hotel believes that the pandemic is going to be “a strong blow with a big crisis in the short term, but we hope that we can face the beginning of the high season, in May and June, in the best possible way and with a more positive face”.

Spanish domestic tourism in 2020

Going on holiday in your own country would be allowed and even promoted. At least, this is what several sources claim. Even though certain restrictions are possible there: for example, it would be compulsory to wear a mouth mask on public transport and to follow the social distancing rules.

Since 14 March the state of emergency has been in place in Spain and since 30 March the country is in full lockdown. The measures were later extended until 26 April. Check our website regularly to stay up to date about the situation around Marbella, Puerto Banus, Mijas and other popular luxury locations on the Costa del Sol.