豪华房地产

马贝拉别墅出租: 豪华度假带私人泳池

马贝拉豪华别墅出租 – 太阳, 海滩...魅力. 马贝拉是世界上最流行的豪华度假胜地之一. 理想的地方度过你当之无愧的假期,享受欧洲最好的气候与您的家人和朋友.

马贝拉 (150,000 居民) 一直被称为几十年来西班牙的喷气设定的目的地. 港 波多黎各巴努斯, 老城区的“广场Naranjas”, 昂贵的品牌商店和许多 高尔夫球场 很受欢迎. 他们吸引了许多富有游客. 该 生活的方式马贝拉 是用最好的豪华度假村沿着阳光普照的旅程, 酒店, 海滩俱乐部和高级餐厅, 如餐厅丹尼·加西亚厨师丹妮·加西亚, 位于 金域 马贝拉.

为什么马贝拉?

马贝拉是这么希望的,因为它的气候成为可能的大都会生活方式, 结合其地理位置和美丽的自然景观. 哥斯达黎加的喷气集首都所在地约三小时从欧洲的主要城市. 但也如沙特阿拉伯国家的富裕社会, 卡塔尔, 阿拉伯联合酋长国和周边阿拉伯国家找到自己的方式马贝拉.

马贝拉从开始到结束

马贝拉提供类似加州模型生活方式, 但在欧洲历史的背景下, 文化和卓越的烹饪技术. 这是一个诱人的融合,首先提请费, 富豪和演员到西班牙南部的这部分在五十年代初, 并保持这样做. 背后的沿海平原伸展它的美丽而古老的历史中心, 豪华的餐厅 和充满活力的夜生活. 你可以清楚地看到在老城区的城市有一个整体的历史. 特别是在广场洛斯纳兰霍斯, 你会发现许多地道的建筑物. 从16世纪和埃尔米塔圣地亚哥市政厅 (在全市第一个基督教教堂) 此方的重要景点. 也, 一定要花点时间享受在墙壁围拢阿拉伯城市和城堡的遗迹城市的摩尔风格.

金域

沙滩和雄伟的山脉间拍摄的位于马贝拉(Marbella)著名的黄金地带. 棕榈树和亚热带两侧绿化, 这就是百万富翁炫耀世界上最不可思议的豪宅. 它横跨从波多黎各巴努斯2公里的西马贝拉的东部中心的边缘. 最负盛名的马贝拉的5星级酒店都坐落在这里: 罗马桥和马贝拉俱乐部. 两者有一流的设施,包括海滩酒吧, 水疗中心和地中海花园. 普恩特罗马诺还拥有著名的罗马桥网球俱乐部,

波多黎各巴努斯

如果你继续你的旅程前往南, 您在波多黎各巴努斯的富有魅力的滨海之后抵达几分钟. 除了超级游艇, 快速的汽车和时髦的海滩俱乐部, 餐馆和夜生活, 这个别致的区域也被称为具有奢侈品牌在欧洲最大的集中地之一. 从阿玛尼, 香奈儿, 路易威登, 芬迪, 爱马仕, Dior和Burberry的, 你会发现这里所有的豪华精品店.

在马贝拉地区更多的奢侈品领域:

马贝拉事实

热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域

在这篇文章中, 我们帮你找到你的梦想别墅的完美假期. 为了帮助你在你的搜索, 我们在马尔贝拉和周边地区选择最好的地区. 此外, 我们强调 最好的别墅租金 每个区域.

豪华别墅出租马贝拉市黄金地带

  1. 戈雅别墅, 马贝拉俱乐部, 金域, 马贝拉
    马贝拉市 & 金域. 5 卧室, 4 浴室, 1000 平方米. 别墅戈雅是一个非凡的现代别墅 位于马贝拉最著名的酒店的场地内: 马贝拉俱乐部. 完成 2013, 这个新的别墅包含最新技术和最高的标准,目前可用. 坐落 100 从海滩米.

2. 克莱门特别墅, 金域, 马贝拉
马贝拉市 & 金域. 6 卧室, 7 浴室, 950 平方米. 别墅克莱门特是最出色的现当代设计和布置一个分离 在Marbella的海滨别墅. 这是在步行距离波多黎各巴努斯和的不过几分钟的车程,到马贝拉内. 这种现代主义别墅相结合的最好的...阅读更多. 从€15,000pw

3.别墅的Maella, 谢拉布兰卡, 马贝拉
马贝拉市 & 金域. 5 卧室, 5 浴室, 992 平方米. 别墅的Maella是 豪华典雅的别墅 位于布兰卡山脉的著名的住宅城市化背后的黄金地带的小山, 欣赏到大海和拉孔查山独特景致. 它位于只是一个... 阅读更多. 从€12,500pw.

豪华别墅出租马贝拉东

1. 别墅穆尼奥斯, 埃尔罗萨里奥, 马贝拉
马贝拉东. 7 卧室, 6 浴室, 700 平方米. 别墅穆尼奥斯是一个特殊的别墅 一个非常大的阴谋,可直接通往海滩. 位于最好的地区之一正好马尔贝亚东边, 在该地区最好的海滩祝福. 从€14,000pw.

2. 朱莉娅别墅, 的Elviria, 马贝拉
马贝拉东. 8 卧室, 8 浴室, 955 平方米. 别墅朱莉娅是一个美丽而宁静的位置豪华,宽敞的别墅在东马贝拉. 拥有迷人的海景, 这是只是在一个优越的地理位置,一个奇妙的装修的别墅 10-15 从马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯respectively.From€13,000pw分钟的距离

豪华别墅出租洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

1. 别墅梅伦德斯, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 马贝拉
马贝拉东. 7 卧室, 7 浴室, 1129 平方米. 别墅梅伦德斯是 精湛的一线海滩豪宅 与壮观的海景,在久负盛名的区域 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯东马贝拉. 它位于在一个单纯的 5-10 分钟车程,到马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯. 价格上的应用.

豪华别墅出租谢拉布兰卡

豪华海滨别墅出租金域

1. 安德鲁别墅, 金域, 马贝拉
马贝拉市 & 金域. 6 卧室, 6 浴室, 400 平方米. 安德鲁别墅是位于黄金地带的海滨惊人的别墅 - 在海岸上的首要位置. 鬼斧神工闪耀整个独家使用6个床位的豪宅, 其中安达卢西亚建筑举办各种现代化的豪华. 私人植物理由被阿罕布拉启发, 和大自然的美无处不在, 由喷泉和瀑布和迷人的海景无边泳池增强.

2. 卡门别墅, 金域, 马贝拉
马贝拉市 & 金域. 9 卧室, 8 浴室, 1100 平方米. 一个特殊九卧室 别墅坐落在谢拉布兰卡; 马贝拉最负盛名的地址之一. 酒店拥有大海和山都的壮丽景色,并提供整个精致奢华. 它位于仅五分钟车程到马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯. 从€10,000pw.

豪华别墅出租贝纳阿维斯

1. 别墅科朗特, 贝纳阿维斯, 马贝拉
贝纳阿维斯. 8 卧室, 6 浴室, 940 平方米. 从€9,000pw. 查看更多: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-collantes-benahavis-marbella/

2. 别墅Laranova, 拉昆塔, 马贝拉
贝纳阿维斯. 8 卧室, 8 浴室, 1620 平方米. 别墅Laranova是一个例外, 醉人的豪华出租物业 设置过一个巨大的阴谋 6 亩,坐落在一个非常私人社区24小时保安. 该别墅的设计与豪华的地中海式建筑,具有在海的壮丽景色, 直布罗陀, 摩洛哥和山 谢拉布兰卡. 波多黎各巴努斯和马贝拉有10分钟的车程. 从€10,000pw.

豪华别墅出租在La Zagaleta (和周边地区)

1. 加西亚别墅, 香格里拉Zagaleta, 马贝拉. 5 卧室, 6 浴室. 1836 平方米. 别墅加西亚是 卓越的出租物业 有特权的西南方面和壮观的海景吹嘘. 它坐落的独家门社区 香格里拉Zagaleta; 和平与安宁和避风港,但只有 15 从波多黎各巴努斯的魅力分钟. 从€20,000pw.

2. 冈萨雷斯别墅, 该马德罗尼亚尔, 马贝拉
CTRA. 圆. 7 卧室, 6 浴室. 1100 平方米. 一个真正的 宏伟的山顶别墅出租 建造和布置,以非常高的标准, 由国际知名设计师, 汉密尔顿内饰. 别墅冈萨雷斯壮丽景色的所有全景 7 卧室, 所有的生活区和大型户外泳池区. 集美丽的热带花园中,并位于萨尔瓦多马德罗尼亚尔的专属私人庄园内, 和刚 10 分钟,波多黎各巴努斯. 从€10,000pw.

豪华别墅出租在Estepona & 取消 (新的黄金地带)

1. 莱昂纳多别墅, 洛杉矶火烈鸟, 取消
7 卧室, 7 浴室, 1100 平方米. 别墅莱昂纳多是坐落在著名的高尔夫度假胜地的心脏与相邻的5星级酒店,一个豪华的建筑瑰宝, 俯瞰地中海. 这是一个10分钟的车程马尔贝拉和波多黎各巴努斯. 从€15,000pw. 了解详情或查询: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-leonardo-los-flamingos-marbella/

豪华马贝拉度假技巧

沉浸在马贝拉的休闲文化,并参观温泉之一 & 健康斑点. 你会发现,大部分的水疗中心的酒店,如卡洛斯度假村. 完美的高尔夫球场后, 一天的购物或在美丽的海滩放松的下午.

最豪华的游艇位于波多黎各巴努斯港,你也可以自己租这么大的游艇. 如果你看中了短途出行, 那么它也可以使几个小时的乘船游览.

由于马贝拉提供了很多豪华的, 也有一些餐馆体现这个豪华字符. 对于这些豪华餐厅的详细信息和灵感, 请访问此页.

关于CILO马贝拉豪华别墅出租

CILO马贝拉精品房产商与领先的集 豪华别墅出租马贝拉 和周边地区. 我们所有的别墅都经过精心挑选,并通过我们的团队在地面上检查, 并符合我们的高标准的豪华和功能. 所有客房均配备了空调, 的Wi-Fi, 游泳池和卫星电视标准. 所有有机会获得我们的优秀 24/7 礼宾服务,可以组织等不同服务提供人员,包括厨师和保姆, 游艇和汽车租赁, 专家一日游, 高尔夫球场和餐厅预订等.

Marbella Villa Rentals: A Luxury Holiday with a Private Pool

Marbella Luxury Villa Rentals – The sun, the beach… the glamour. Marbella is one of the most popular luxury holiday destinations in the world. The ideal place to spend your well-deserved vacation and enjoy the best climate in Europe with your family and friends.

Marbella (150,000 inhabitants) has been known for decades as the jet-set destination of Spain. The port of Puerto Banus, the old town with the ‘Plaza de Naranjas’, the expensive brand shops and the many golf courses are popular. They attract many wealthy tourists. The Marbella way of life is a sun-drenched journey along with the finest luxury resorts, hotels, beach clubs and fine dining restaurants, such as Restaurant Dani Garcia with chef Dani García, located on the Golden Mile in Marbella.

Why Marbella?

Marbella is so desired because of the cosmopolitan lifestyle made possible by its climate, combined with its location and natural setting of beauty. The jet-set capital of the Costa is located about three hours from the main cities of Europe. But also the wealthy society of countries such as Saudi Arabia, Qatar, The United Arab Emirates and neighbouring Arabic countries find their way to Marbella.

Marbella from start to finish

Marbella offers a lifestyle similar to the Californian model, yet in the context of European history, culture and culinary excellence. It’s a tempting blend that first drew royalties, tycoons and actors to this part of southern Spain in the early fifties, and remains to do so. Behind the coastal plain stretches its beautiful old historic centre, luxurious restaurants and vibrant nightlife. You can clearly see in the old town that the city has a whole history. Especially at Plaza de Los Naranjos, you will find many authentic buildings. The town hall from the 16th century and the Ermita de Santiago (the first Christian church in the city) are important attractions of this square. Also, make sure to take a moment to enjoy the Moorish influences of the city in the remains of a wall that surrounded the Arab city and castle.

Golden Mile

Captured between the sandy beaches and majestic mountains lies the famous Golden Mile of Marbella. Flanked by palms and sub-tropical greenery, this is where millionaires show off world’s most incredible mansions. It stretches about 2km from Puerto Banus in the west to the edge of the centre of Marbella in the east. The most prestigious of Marbella’s 5-star hotels are located here: Puente Romano and Marbella Club. Both have exceptional facilities including beach bars, spas and Mediterranean gardens. Puente Romano is also home to the famous Puente Romano Tennis Club,

Puerto Banus

If you continue your journey heading South, you arrive a few minutes later in the glamourous Marina of Puerto Banús. Besides superyachts, fast cars and trendy beach clubs, eateries and nightlife, this chic area is also known for having one of the largest concentrations of luxury brands in Europe. From Armani, Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Fendi, Hèrmes, Dior and Burberry, you will find all luxurious boutique shops here.

More Luxury areas in the Marbella area:

Marbella facts

Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas

In this article, we help you find your dream villa for the perfect holiday. To assist you in your search, we have selected the best areas in Marbella and neighbouring areas. Moreover, we highlight the best villa rentals for each area.

Luxury Villa Rentals in Marbella City and Golden Mile

  1. Villa Goya, Marbella Club, Golden Mile, Marbella
    Marbella City & Golden Mile. 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, 1000 m². Villa Goya is an extraordinary contemporary villa located within the grounds of Marbella’s premier hotel: The Marbella Club. Completed in 2013, this new villa contains the latest technology and highest standards currently available. Situated just 100 metres from the beach.

2. Villa Clemente, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella City & Golden Mile. 6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 950 m². Villa Clemente is one of the most exceptional modern-contemporary designed and furnished detached beachfront villas in Marbella. It is within walking distance of Puerto Banus and but a few minutes’ drive into Marbella. This modernist villa combines the very best… Read More. From €15,000pw

3.Villa Maella, Sierra Blanca, Marbella
Marbella City & Golden Mile. 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 992 m². Villa Maella is a luxurious and elegant villa located in the prestigious residential urbanisation of Sierra Blanca in the hills behind the Golden Mile, offering exceptional views to the sea and La Concha mountain. It is situated at just a… Read More. From €12,500pw.

Luxury Villa Rentals in Marbella East

1. Villa Munoz, El Rosario, Marbella
Marbella East. 7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 700 m². Villa Munoz is an exceptional villa on a very large plot with direct access to the beach. Located in one of the best areas just to the east of Marbella, blessed with the best beach in the region. From €14,000pw.

2. Villa Julia, Elviria, Marbella
Marbella East. 8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, 955 m². Villa Julia is a luxurious and spacious villa in a beautiful and peaceful location in East Marbella. Boasting stunning sea views, this is a wonderfully renovated villa in a superb location at just 10-15 minutes’ distance from Marbella and Puerto Banus respectively.From €13,000pw

Luxury Villa Rentals in Los Monteros

1.  Villa Melendez, Los Monteros, Marbella
Marbella East. 7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1129 m². Villa Melendez is a superb frontline beach mansion with spectacular sea views in the prestigious area of Los Monteros in East Marbella. It is situated at a mere 5-10 minutes drive into Marbella and Puerto Banus. Price on Application.

Luxury Villa Rentals in Sierra Blanca

Luxury Beachfront Villa Rentals Golden Mile

1. Villa Andreu, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella City & Golden Mile. 6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 400 m². Villa Andreu is an astonishing villa located on the beachfront of the Golden Mile – the premier location on the coast. Superlative craftsmanship shines throughout this exclusive-use 6-bed luxury mansion, where Andalusian architecture hosts every modern luxury. Private botanical grounds are inspired by the Alhambra, and the beauty of nature is all around, enhanced by fountains and a waterfall and a stunning sea-view infinity pool.

2. Villa Carmen, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella City & Golden Mile. 9 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, 1100 m². An exceptional nine-bedroom villa situated in Sierra Blanca; one of Marbella’s most prestigious addresses. The property boasts breathtaking views to both the sea and the mountains and offers refined luxury throughout. It is located at only a five-minute drive to Marbella and Puerto Banus. From €10,000pw.

Luxury Villa Rentals in Benahavis

1. Villa Collantes, Benahavis, Marbella
Benahavis. 8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 940 m². From €9,000pw. View more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-collantes-benahavis-marbella/

2. Villa Laranova, La Quinta, Marbella
Benahavis. 8 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, 1620 m². Villa Laranova is an exceptional and stunning luxury rental property set on a huge plot of over 6 acres and located in a very private community with 24-hour security. The villa is designed with luxurious Mediterranean architecture and has stunning views over the sea, to Gibraltar, Morocco and the mountains of Sierra Blanca. Puerto Banus and Marbella are a 10-minute drive away. From €10,000pw.

Luxury Villa Rentals in La Zagaleta (and surrounding area)

1.  Villa Garcia, La Zagaleta, Marbella. 5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms. 1836 m². Villa Garcia is an exceptional rental property with a privileged south-westerly aspect and boasting spectacular sea views. It is situated within the exclusive gated community of La Zagaleta; a haven of peace and tranquillity and yet only 15 minutes from the glamour of Puerto Banus. From €20,000pw.

2. Villa Gonzalez, El Madronal, Marbella
Ctra. De Ronda. 7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms. 1100 m². A truly magnificent hilltop villa for rent built and furnished to exceptionally high standards, by internationally renowned designers, Hamilton Interiors. Villa Gonzalez offers breathtaking panoramic views from all 7 bedrooms, all living areas and the grand outdoor pool area. Set within beautifully landscaped tropical gardens and located within the exclusive private estate of El Madronal, and just 10 minutes to Puerto Banús. From €10,000pw.

Luxury Villa Rentals in Estepona & Cancelada (New Golden Mile)

1. Villa Leonardo, Los Flamingos, Cancelada
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1100 m². Villa Leonardo is a sumptuous architectural gem situated in the heart of a prestigious golf resort with a 5-star hotel adjacent, overlooking the Mediterranean. It is a 10-minute drive to Marbella and Puerto Banus. From €15,000pw. Learn more or check availability: https://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-leonardo-los-flamingos-marbella/

Luxury Marbella Holiday Tips

Immerse yourself in the relaxation culture of Marbella and visit one of the Spa & Wellness spots. You’ll find most of the spas in the hotels such as the Don Carlos Resort. Perfect after golfing, a day of shopping or an afternoon of relaxing on a beautiful playa.

The most luxurious yachts are located in the port of Puerto Banús and you can also rent such a large yacht yourself. If you fancy a shorter trip, then it is also possible to make a boat trip of a few hours.

Because Marbella offers a lot of luxury, there are also a number of restaurants that embody this luxury character. For more information and inspiration for these luxury restaurants, please visit this page.

About Cilo Marbella Luxury Villa Rentals

Cilo Marbella is a boutique real estate agency with a leading collection of luxury villa rentals for Marbella and the surrounding areas. All of our villas have been hand-picked and inspected by our team on the ground, and conform to our high standards of luxury and functionality. All are equipped with air conditioning, wi-fi, swimming pool and satellite television as standard. All have access to our outstanding 24/7 concierge service which can organise such diverse services as the provision of staff including a chef and nanny, yacht and car hire, specialist day trips, golf and restaurant reservations etc.