ماربيا دليل تأجير فاخر النهائي

مرحبا بكم في [سلو ماربيا بلوق الملكية الفاخرة. في هذه المقالة, ونحن سوف تحصل على استعداد لماربيا الصيف المشمسة مع دينا لتأجير الفاخرة الخاصة. دعونا الحصول على استعداد لمشاعر الصيف ماربيا!

عطلة الايجارات دائما تعطيك أكثر من الشعور المحلية في وجهتك. في كثير من الأحيان أنها تعطيك سعر أفضل من فندق في نفس المنطقة أيضا. والفضاء عادة أكثر! في هذه المقالة, نسير لكم من خلال عملية الحجز. ثانيا, نسلط الضوء على أفضل أشياء للقيام بها في ماربيا, وأخيرا, ونحن نشاطر بعض من أحدث التطورات التي كنت ببساطة لا يمكن أن تفوت!

  1. تحديد الموقع الخاص بك فاخر
  2. حدد فئة فيلا فاخرة الخاص بك
  3. اختيار التواريخ الصحيحة
  4. تنظر لدينا الفاخرة خدمة فيلا فندق

 

1. تحديد الموقع الخاص بك فاخر

ماربيا, من دون أدنى شك, الموقع الأكثر شهرة في كوستا ديل سول. أثنى على لالفاخرة, نوادي شاطئية ومرافق وبالطبع ... منازل فاخرة! ولكن هل تعلم أن ماربيا المنطقة لديها الكثير لتقدمه? ما يجب التفكير في إيستيبونا? أو Cancelada? ألغي خصوصا على نحو متزايد خيارا قابلا للتطبيق للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في التمتع الفاخرة. وهي تقع على مسافة من خلال حجر من حيوية بويرتو بانوس, وبالتالي قريب جدا من منطقة التسوق في ماربيا. علاوة على ذلك, وعلى بعد بضعة دقائق سيارة أجرة يأخذك مباشرة إلى مركز مزدهر لبويرتو بانوس. المكان المناسب ليكون لعشاء جميل أو ليلة عظيمة على المدينة.

ماربيا دليل تأجير الفاخرة

تصفح جميع المواقع لدينا فاخر في كوستا ديل سول

عرض جميع الاستثمارات العقارية الفاخرة

2. حدد فئة فيلا فاخرة الخاص بك

الفئات المتوفرة هي:

بالإضافة إلى, يمكنك تصفية العقارات الفاخرة لدينا عن طريق تعيين دقيقة. أو كحد أقصى. كمية من غرف النوم التي تحتاج إليها. علاوة على ذلك, يمكنك تحديد سعر الحد الأدنى والحد الأقصى في الأسبوع للتأكد من تحديد الخصائص في نطاق الميزانية الصحيح.

الذهاب إلى تأجير الصفحة

3. تنظر لدينا الفاخرة خدمة فيلا فندق

كجزء من الايجارات الفاخرة لدينا في ماربيا, نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة متميزة من الفنادق فيلا. هذا هو مزيج مثالي من أرقى الفيلات الفاخرة لدينا جنبا إلى جنب مع الخدمات المتميزة. هذه الخدمة الفريدة لكل وفيلا مصممة خصيصا لمتطلبات محددة من ضيف خاص. للتأكد من أن تستمتع بجميع وسائل الراحة والرفاهية التي تحتاج إليها أثناء إقامتك في ماربيا. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول لدينا فندق فخم ترقيات فيلا. تذكر, الخدمات التي يمكن أن تضاف أو تطرح كما يتطلب ضيف. وعلى سبيل المثال, وفيما يلي الحزمة التي هي واحدة من أكثر شعبية:

وتشمل الخدمات الإضافية المتاحة تأجير اليخوت, تأجير الحارس الشخصي, مربية / العناية بالأطفال الخدمة, التدليك الخاص المعالج الخ.
فنادق قريبة من فيلا بواب والأحداث الخدمات

فاخر إيجارات ماربيا عطلة الملكية

لدينا دائما الكمال فيلا عطلة فاخرة متاح لك. لسنوات عديدة الآن, [سلو ماربيا تمتلك مجموعة حصرية جدا من الخصائص التي نحن جميعا إدارة مباشرة. جميع الممتلكات التي خدمتها في معايير الصناعة يلتقي محفظة تأجير الفاخرة لدينا, بما في ذلك إدارة الممتلكات العامة, التنظيف والصيانة.

فإن موظفينا ذوي الخبرة دليل لكم شخصيا لدى وصوله, ورحيل. فهي متوفرة 24/7 في حال وجود أي شيء يمكننا القيام به لجعل إقامتك أكثر متعة وضمان راحة البال بينما في عطلة في الشمس.

أفضل الأنشطة ماربيا الربيع عطلة

المحيط نادي ماربيا يبدأ موسم الصيف مع التألق الأبيض والفضي حفل الافتتاح على. هذا هو حزب مساء مع حفلة ترفيهية على غرار, موسيقى, الطعام الذواقة, تتدفق المشروبات وقواعد اللباس الصارمة.

الخميس الأول من كل شهر, غرفة الطعام سيتم إعداد مساء العشاء حيث كان الهدف هو الحصول على المتعة, تذوق النبيذ وشرب الكوكتيل. ليلة عظيمة, وفرصة للقاء أشخاص جدد في مجال ماربيا.

أسبوع عيد الفصح هو اسم الاسباني لأسبوع الآلام أو عيد الفصح، والذي يحتفل به في كل قرية ومدينة في اسبانيا. هو عطلة في اسبانيا ملأها ضجة الديني الغني, حضاره, المسيرات والموسيقى. هذا الحدث سوف لا تريد أن تفوت أثناء عطلتك اسبانيا.

 

الملكية الفاخرة الإيجار ماربيا

هل أنت مالك العقار وترغب في السماح الممتلكات? [سلو ماربيا توفر أفضل تأجير الفاخرة على المدى القصير الظروف في كوستا ديل سول. مهمتنا للتأكد من أنك في أيد أمينة. نحن نحرص على إدارة العقارات الفاخرة واحترام ممتلكاتهم الخاصة بك كما لو كانت منطقتنا. نحن أيضا أن تأخذ الرعاية الممتازة من المستأجرين الخاص, كما سيكون على الارجح تحويل في عودة الزبائن.

نحن اعلن الممتلكات الخاصة بك على كل كبيرة, منصات تأجير الفاخرة لتحقيق أقصى قدر الإشغال. [سلو ماربيا هو اسم راسخة في سوق العقارات الفاخرة في ماربيا, مع تأجير العميل قاعدة واسعة من جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال العقارات الفاخرة.

The ultimate Marbella Luxury Rental Guide

Welcome to the Cilo Marbella Luxury Property blog. In this article, we will get you ready for the sun-drenched Marbella summer with our luxury rental special. Let’s get ready for the Marbella summer vibes!

Vacation rentals always give you more that local-feeling in your destination. Often they give you a better price than a hotel in the same area too. And usually more space! In this article, we walk you through the booking process. Secondly, we highlight the best things to do in Marbella, and finally, we share some of the latest developments that you simply cannot miss out!

  1. Select your Luxury Location
  2. Select your Luxury Villa category
  3. Choose the right dates
  4. Consider our luxury Villa Hotel service

 

1. Select your Luxury Location

Marbella is, without a shadow of a doubt, the most famous location on the Costa del Sol. It is praised for its luxury, beach clubs and facilities and of course…luxury homes! But did you know that the Marbella area has more to offer? What to think of Estepona? Or Cancelada? Especially Canceled is increasingly becoming a viable option for people that want to enjoy luxury. It is located at a stone’s through distance from the vibrant Puerto Banus, and therefore very close to the shopping district of Marbella. Moreover, a few-minute cab ride will take you right into the booming centre of Puerto Banus. The place to be for a lovely dinner or a great night out on the town.

Marbella luxury rental guide

Browse all our Luxury Locations on the Costa del Sol

View all Luxury Investment Properties

2. Select your Luxury Villa category

Available categories are:

Additionally, you can filter our luxury properties by setting the min. or max. amount of bedrooms you need. Moreover, you can set a minimum and maximum price per week to make sure you select properties in the right budget range.

Go to Rental Page

3. Consider our luxury Villa Hotel service

As a part of our luxury rentals in Marbella, we offer our clients the premium selection of Villa Hotels. This is the perfect combination of our finest luxury villas together with premium services. This unique service is tailor-made for each and every villa the specific requirements of a particular guest. To make sure that you enjoy all the comfort and luxury you need during your stay in Marbella. Please contact us for more information about our luxury hotel villa upgrades. Remember, services can be added or subtracted as a guest requires. To give an example, below is a package that is one of our most popular:

Additional services available include yacht hire, bodyguard hire, nanny/child minding service, private massage therapist etc.
Villa Hotels Concierge and Events Services

Luxury Marbella Holiday Property Rentals

We always have the perfect holiday luxury villa available for you. For many years now, Cilo Marbella owns a very exclusive selection of properties that we all manage directly. All the property being serviced in our luxury rental portfolio meet industry standards, including general property management, cleaning and maintenance.

Our experienced staff will guide you personally upon arrival, and departure. They are available 24/7 in case there is anything that we can do to make your stay more enjoyable and to guarantee your peace of mind whilst on your holiday in the sun.

The best Marbella Spring Holiday activities

Ocean Club Marbella starts the summer season with their glittering White and Silver opening event. This is an evening party with live concert style entertainment, music, gourmet food, flowing drinks and a strict dress code.

The first Thursday of each month, The Food Room will be preparing a Supper evening where the aim is to have fun, taste wine and drink cocktails. A great night out, and a chance to meet new people in the area of Marbella.

Semana Santa is the Spanish name for Holy Week or Easter and is celebrated in every village and city in Spain. It is a holiday in Spain filled with rich religious fanfare, culture, parades and music. This is an event you won’t want to miss during your Spain holiday.

 

Luxury Property rental Marbella

Are you a property owner and want to let the property? Cilo Marbella offers the best short-term luxury rental conditions on the Costa del Sol. Our mission to make sure that you are in the best hands. We take care of the management of your luxury property and respect your belongings as if they were our own. We also take excellent care of your tenants, as they will most probably convert in returning customers.

We advertise your property on all the large, luxury rental platforms to achieve maximum occupancy. Cilo Marbella is a well-established name in the Luxury Property market in Marbella, with an extensive rental client-base from all over the world. We have over 10 years of experience in luxury real estate.