[سلو ماربيا خدمة المستثمر كاملة

مرحبا بكم في بلوق فاخرة [سلو ماربيا. ونود أن نتوقف لحظة وأعرض لكم أحدث استثمارات المالية المدعومة بالأصول ذات العوائد العالية.

وتستند جميع الخصائص في منطقة ماربيا من اسبانيا, واحد من المواقع منتجع الرائدة في أوروبا ومضرب المثل في الفخامة والرقي. أنعم الله على 300 أيام من أشعة الشمس سنويا, كما يضم منطقة العديد من أماكن من فئة 5 نجوم, ملاعب الغولف المرموقة, مرافق التسوق من الطراز العالمي, الحياة الليلية المثيرة وخيارات الطعام: باختصار كل شيء لجذب السياح متطورة بحثا عن إقامة فاخرة خاصة من فئة 5 نجوم.

استثمارات المالية المدعومة بالأصول ذات العوائد العالية

يمكننا أن نقدم للمستثمرين مجموعة مختارة من شيدت بالفعل, و الخصائص على الخارطة. يمكننا أن نقدم أسعار المستثمر خاصة للمشترين وحدة متعددة. تبدأ أسعار الوحدات الفردية من حوالي 500،000 €. فيلا أدناه هي الأعمال التجارية العاملة حاليا حيث إيرادات الإيجار الإجمالي في 2018 تجاوزت € 130،000. كان على السوق مع سعر الطلب من 1،700،000 €.

رائع المعاصر على شاطئ البحر فيلا, روزاريو ايل, ماربيا
ماربيا الشرق. 6 غرف نوم, 5 الحمامات, 300 م € 1،700،000

عرض الملكية

[سلو ماربيا خدمة المستثمر كاملة

[سلو ماربيا هو عضو في المرموقة, عن طريق الدعوة فقط, الرائدة العقارية الشركات للمنظمة العالمية. نحن نقدم خدمة المستثمر كامل: من شراء من خلال لتأثيث, إدارة, والتسويق. إذا كنت لم تكن مألوفة مع سحر ماربيا بعد, يرجى إلقاء نظرة على موقعنا على اختيار خصائص اجازة استئجار. إنه مكان رائع لقضاء عطلة, ووسيلة جيدة للتعرف على المنطقة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

[سلو ماربيا فاخر العقارات السكنية

نحن وكالة العقارات بوتيك المتخصصة في كوستا ديل سول. كما والعقارات ومستشار الاستثمار, نحن نقدم أكثر العقارات الفاخرة في كوستا ديل سول. لدينا الوصول إلى كل نوع من العقارات الفاخرة للبيع في الساحل بأكمله. هل أنت مهتم للاستثمار في العقارات منطقة ماربيا? أم أنك تبحث عن شقة جديدة بناء الفاخرة & بنتهاوس, المنازل على الجولف في الخطوط الأمامية? فيلا على حافة الشاطئ و الفيلات الفاخرة استثنائية?

بحث عن منزل أحلامك دون أي التزام. للحصول على المشورة غير معقدة وغير ملزمة بشأن شراء, تخفيض السعر, استئجار أو تأجير الممتلكات الخاصة بك, لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

Cilo Marbella Full Investor Service

Welcome to the Cilo Marbella Luxury blog. We would like to take a moment and introduce to you our latest high yielding asset-backed investments.

All of the properties are based in the Marbella area of Spain, one of Europe’s leading resort locations and a byword for luxury and sophistication. Blessed with over 300 days of sunshine pa, the area also boasts numerous 5-star venues, prestigious golf courses, world-class shopping facilities, exciting nightlife and dining options: in short everything to attract sophisticated tourists in search of luxury 5-star private accommodation.

High yielding asset-backed investments

We can offer investors a selection of already constructed, and off-plan properties. We can offer special investor prices for multiple unit purchasers. Individual unit prices commence from approximately €500,000. The villa below is a business currently in operation where gross rental income in 2018 exceeded €130,000. It is on the market with an asking price of €1,700,000.

Superb Contemporary Beachside Villa, El Rosario, Marbella
Marbella East. 6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 300 m²€1,700,000

View Property

Cilo Marbella Full Investor Service

Cilo Marbella is a member of the prestigious, by invitation only, Leading Real Estates Companies of the World organisation. We offer a full investor service: from purchase through to furnishing, managing, and marketing. If you are not yet familiar with the charms of Marbella, please take a look at our selection of vacation rental properties. It is a great place for a holiday, and a good way to get to know the area. Please contact us for further details.

Cilo Marbella Luxury Residential Property

We are a specialized boutique real estate agency on the Costa del Sol. As a real estate and investment advisor, we offer the most luxurious properties on the Costa del Sol. We have access to every kind of luxury property for sale on the entire coast. Are you interested to invest in real estate Marbella region? Or are you looking for new build luxury apartments & penthouses, townhouses on the frontline Golf? Villas on the edge of the beach and exceptional luxury villas?

Search for the home of your dreams without any obligation. For uncomplicated and non-binding advice regarding the purchase, sale, rental or letting of your property, feel free to contact us.