马贝拉别墅出售: 发现新建造豪华

马贝拉如何成为欧洲喷气机热点

很长一段时间, 马贝拉 为形象苦苦挣扎. 但是如今,国际飞机已经再次流向西班牙南部海岸. 马贝拉现在再次成为欧洲豪华酒店的地方, 米其林星级餐厅, 设计师品牌店, 高端房地产开发和时尚的海滨度假胜地.

马贝拉的诞生

曾经是一个迷人的小渔镇,从数百年的海盗袭击中解救出来 1830 法国征服阿尔及利亚, 马贝拉不是喷气式飞机的天堂,而是1930年代被西班牙贵族“发现”的外国人. 该地区曾经是Grand Tour的一部分, 带领北欧人和美国人(例如拜伦勋爵和欧文·华盛顿)欣赏雄伟的山脉和地中海海岸线,然后出发前往意大利或希腊. 但是随着20世纪喷气式飞机的到来,马贝拉开始了从乡村到国际魅力之都的旅程.

马贝拉俱乐部酒店

到1950年代初, 阿方索·冯·霍亨洛厄亲王在Finca上定居 (西班牙土地的房子) 就在镇西, 在这里,他首先建造了私人别墅,然后建造了宾馆,后来又发展成为如今标志性的马贝拉俱乐部酒店(Marbella Club Hotel).

正是在这里,当今着名和美丽的人们蜂拥而至, 延续了几代人的趋势 弗兰克·西纳特拉艾娃·加德纳(Ava Gardner)碧姬·芭铎(Brigitte Bardot), 肖恩·康纳利詹姆斯·亨特 在1960年代和1970年代, 当他们加入 阿德南·卡舒吉(Adnan Khashoggi), 沙特皇室成员及其随行人员.
久负盛名的马贝拉俱乐部酒店传奇仍在继续. 酒店客人可以优先进入其中一间餐厅, 私人游泳池, 网球场, 日落之后聚会开始之前的水疗和健康.

https://www.marbellaclub.com/

马贝拉卷土重来

虽然高档餐厅的数量荒唐, 站在海边小镇上的跑车和游艇给人的印象是从未有过, 在过去的几十年中,时尚的海滨度假胜地的热爱来来去去,就像海浪一样. 像琼·柯林斯这样的明星, 奥黛丽·赫本(Audrey Hepburn)和罗德·斯图尔特(Rod Stewart)在七十年代和八十年代在西班牙南部的海滩上漫步,但在随后的几年中越来越多地离开阳光明媚的地方.

受感染的金钱和猖crime的犯罪对马贝拉不利. 它导致了诸如 犯罪海岸 要么 我们的海岸. 除此之外,还存在金融危机,并且出现了哭泣飞机逃生的所有因素。. 但幸运的是, 一切都过去了! 此时, 马贝拉(Marbella)享受前所未有的知名形象. 尽管冠状病毒, 喷射器不受制于 前往马贝拉.

马贝拉拥有光明的未来

现在,前面提到的问题已经消退, 物超所值的游客发现自己在西班牙的海滩上重新营业. 在马贝拉是高潮, 大量的游客和喷气机在海滩上游行, 当然还有巴努斯港(PuertoBanús)充满活力的夜生活. 再次允许无耻的享受! 尽管Covid-19应该采取的措施. 现在是在游泳池畅游的好时机, 或访问Nikki Beach等喷气机热点, 海洋俱乐部, Naô, Mosh Kitchen和Olivia Valere. 巴努斯港和马贝拉的豪华游行将令您震惊. 这里不是所有的一切. 也许是!

在淡季发现马贝拉: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/marbella-exclusive-luxury-low-season/

太阳高尔夫

太阳海岸通常被称为 太阳高尔夫, 不足为奇的是,接近50年代的顶级高尔夫球场都集中了,而且几乎全年都天气晴朗, 这是一个田园诗般的设置. 多年来深受欧洲高尔夫球手的欢迎, 由于该地区,该地区的知名度越来越高 1997 莱德杯 在瓦尔德拉玛举行. 需求如此之大,以至于正在开发许多新课程,并且在更受欢迎的课程中, 回合需要提前几个月预订.

来自内陆一点 波多黎各巴努斯努埃瓦安达卢西亚 是被称为 “谷高尔夫球场.” 罗伯特·特伦·琼斯(Robert Trent Jones)和 塞韦里亚诺·巴列斯特罗斯(Severiano Ballesteros) 该地区, 不出所料, 拥有许多豪华房地产开发项目, 包括课程中一些优秀的前线属性. 本课程 拉萨加莱塔乡村俱乐部, 由Severiano Ballesteros亲自设计, 是海岸上最独特的地区之一,严格来说仅是会员和客人.

豪华高尔夫物业出售: 香格里拉Zagaleta

有可能在著名的La Zagaleta高尔夫最好的其余图表 & 乡村俱乐部

 

拉Zagaleta特殊: 出售豪华别墅

Olivia Valere独家夜总会

探索阿拉伯之夜的魔力, 马贝拉之夜的星星, 有花园, 喷泉, 露台, 所有的装饰都带有精致的味道. 夜总会毗邻神话般的LØV餐厅. 这是最精致的喷气机套装的优雅典雅的热点. 该 奥利维亚·瓦莱雷·迪斯科 可以容纳一千多人,并且被认为是吸引游客的最佳夜间氛围之一。 玛丽亚凯莉, 巴黎希尔顿, 恩里克·伊格莱西亚斯(Enrique Iglesias) 在许多其他名人中. 这个地方的灵感来自豪华的阿拉伯宫殿,其创造的确是一个迷人的环境,对细节的关注是首屈一指的.

也位于墙壁内 奥利维亚·瓦莱(Olivia Valere)建筑群 是Le Prive休闲吧. Le Prive与Olivia Valere Disco的感觉不同. 以亚洲风格装饰, 亮点是中国工匠制作的水晶条. 这就是放松, 舒适而愉悦的氛围,既豪华又谨慎.

宠坏内心的自我NaôPool Club

NaôMarbella以来一直在等待客人 2016 但这是一个热点,给马贝拉的每个人留下深刻的印象. 如果您想要最好的食物, 然后在马贝拉享受最好的鸡尾酒和氛围,然后在 Naô泳池俱乐部. 俱乐部位于热带花园和自然之间,是您度过一段美好时光的理想场所. Naô泳池俱乐部通过泳池俱乐部带来了巴努斯港一日游的新概念 & 大自然和狂野时刻包围的餐厅. 内奥(Naô)的公众年轻而充满魅力. 居民和国际DJ在场上为宾客带来最佳音乐. 它已成为那些有兴趣在马贝拉度过独家活动的人的最爱度假胜地. 确保计划在马贝拉的热点地区进行游览.

在巴努斯港购物

巴努斯港(PuertoBanúsMarina)精品店位于第一线和第二线, 在码头的豪华游艇旁边,您会找到带有标签的豪华设计师商店, 例如Gucci, 埃斯卡达, 路易威登, 巴宝莉, 范思哲, 迪奥(Dior), 和神话般的西班牙百货公司 英国法院. 这是富人和名人的游乐场,也是购物者的天堂. 购物时,如果您要寻找的是独家服务? CILO马贝拉 很高兴能够为我们的客户提供卓越的服务 24/7 礼宾和个人购物服务.

探索马贝拉最好的私人奢侈品服务: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

生活在马贝拉

相关豪宅博客

出售在马贝拉豪华别墅
拉Zagaleta豪华别墅特价
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是在Estepona出售
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019
关于马贝拉

感谢您的阅读为什么马贝拉飞机成为欧洲喷气机热点?

Villa Marbella for Sale: Discover New Build Luxury

How Marbella became the jet set hotspot of Europe

For a long juncture, Marbella struggled with its image. But nowadays the international jet set has again streamed to the southern Spanish coast. Marbella is now again the place in Europe for luxury hotels, Michelin Star restaurants, designer brand shop, high-end real estate developments and fashionable seaside resorts.

The birth of Marbella

Once a charming little fishing town delivered from centuries of pirating raids by the 1830 French conquest of Algeria, Marbella was ‘discovered’ as a jet-set paradise not by foreigners but by Spanish aristocrats in the 1930s. This area had been part of the Grand Tour, which led Northern Europeans and Americans such as Lord Byron and Irving Washington to admire its majestic mountain ranges and Mediterranean shoreline before setting off for Italy or Greece. But it was with the arrival of the 20th-century jet set that Marbella began its journey from village to international glamour capital.

Marbella Club Hotel

By the early 1950s, Prince Alfonso von Hohenlohe had established himself on a Finca (Spanish land house) just west of the town, where he first built a private villa and then the guest house that was later to grow into the now-iconic Marbella Club Hotel.

It was here that the famous and beautiful people of the day began to flock, starting a trend that continued through the generations of Frank Sinatra and Ava Gardner to Brigitte Bardot, Sean Connery and James Hunt in the 1960s and 1970s, when they were joined by the Adnan Khashoggi, Saudi royals and their large entourage.
The prestigious Marbella Club Hotel legend still goes on. Hotel guests can enjoy priority access to one of the restaurants, private pool, tennis courts, and spa and wellness before the party gets started after sundown.

https://www.marbellaclub.com/

Marbella’s comeback

Although the absurd number of fancy restaurants, sports cars and yachts standing above the seaside town create the impression that it has never been unlike, the love of the fashionable seaside resort came and went like the waves of the sea in the last decades. Stars like Joan Collins, Audrey Hepburn and Rod Stewart strolled about the Southern Spanish beaches in the seventies and eighties but left the sunny spot more and more in the following years.

Infected money and rampant crime did little good to Marbella. It led to nicknames such as Costa del Crime or Costa Nostra. Add to that a financial crisis and all the ingredients for a wailing jet set escape were present. But fortunately, that is all in the past! At this time, Marbella is enjoying its renowned image like never before. Despite the coronavirus, the jet set is not deterred from travelling to Marbella.

Marbella has a glamorous future

Now that earlier mentioned problems have subsided, the well-provided tourists find themselves back in business on the Spanish beach. It is high tide in Marbella, with an affluence amount of tourists and jet set parading the beaches, and of course the vibrant nightlife of Puerto Banús. Shameless enjoyment is allowed again! Although the measures that should be taken of Covid-19. It is high time to take a dip in the pool, or visit jet set hotspots like Nikki Beach, Ocean Club, Naô, Mosh Kitchen and Olivia Valere. You will be blown away by the enjoyable parade of luxury in Puerto Banús and Marbella. Not everything here is what it seems. Or maybe it is!

Discover Marbella during low season: https://www.cilomarbella.com/marbella-exclusive-luxury-low-season/

Costa del Golf

The Costa del Sol is often referred to as the Costa del Golf, not surprising with the concentration of top quality golf courses nearing the 50’s and fabulous weather almost all year round, it’s an idyllic setting. Popular with European golfers for many years, the area has become better known farther afield due to the 1997 Ryder Cup held at Valderrama. The demand is so great that many new courses are being developed and in the more popular courses, rounds need to be booked months in advance.

A little inland from Puerto Banús and Nueva Andalucía is the area known as “Golf Valley.” With world-class golf courses designed by the likes of Robert Trent Jones and Severiano Ballesteros the area, not surprisingly, is home to many luxury property developments, including some fine frontline properties on the courses. The course at La Zagaleta Country Club, designed by Severiano Ballesteros himself, is one of the most exclusive on the coast and is strictly members and guests only.

Luxury Golf Property for sale: La Zagaleta

Possibly the best remaining plot in the prestigious La Zagaleta Golf & Country Club

 

La Zagaleta Special: Luxury Villas for Sale

Olivia Valere exclusive nightclub

Explore the magic of the Arabian Nights, the spell of stars of the Marbella evening, with its gardens, fountains, terraces, and all decorated with an exquisite taste. The nightclub adjoins the fabulous LØV Restaurant. This is an elegant and classy hotspot for the most refined jet set. The Olivia Valere Disco has capacity for more than one thousand people and is known to have one of the best night-time atmospheres attracting the likes of Mariah Carey, Paris Hilton, Enrique Iglesias amongst many other celebrities. The place was inspired by luxurious Arabian Palaces and what has been created is truly an enchanting setting where the attention to details is second to none.

Also located within the walls of the Olivia Valere complex is the Le Prive Lounge Bar. Le Prive has a different feel to the Olivia Valere Disco. Decorated in an Asian style, the highlight being the crystal bar that was made by a Chinese master craftsmen. Here it’s all about a relaxing, comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere that’s both luxurious and discreet.

Spoil your inner self Naô Pool Club

Naô Marbella has been waiting for its guests since 2016 but it is now a hot spot and impresses everyone in Marbella. If you’re up for the finest food, the best cocktails and atmosphere in Marbella then experience a full day at Naô Pool Club. The club is located between tropical gardens and nature giving the perfect place for some wild moments while you enjoy this gorgeous venue. Naô Pool Club brought a new concept of the day clubbing in Puerto Banús with Pool Club & Restaurant surrounded by nature and wild moments. The public at Naô is young and in the same time glamourous. Resident and international DJ’s play at the venue the best music for its guests. It has become the favourite getaway for the ones who are interested in spending an exclusive day in Marbella. Make sure you plan a visit at Marbella’s hotspot.

Shopping at Puerto Banús

Puerto Banús Marina boutiques are front line and second line, next to the luxury yachts in the marina you’ll find the luxury designer shops with labels, such as Gucci, Escada, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Versace, Dior, and fabulous Spanish department store El Corte Inglés. It is the playground of the rich and famous and a real shopper’s paradise. If what you’re looking for is exclusive service when you shop? Cilo Marbella is delighted to be able to offer our clients an exceptional 24/7 concierge and personal shopper service.

Discover Marbella’s finest private luxury services: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

Жизнь в Марбелье

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella

Thank you for reading Why is Marbella the jet set hotspot of Europe?