生活在马贝拉

马贝拉: 淡季期间的独家生活方式和奢华

的夏天 2020 根本不是我们所有人所期望的. 由于COVID-19大流行, 许多人被迫取消或推迟到马尔贝拉阳光普照的海岸度假. 但并非所有都消失了! 因为在马贝拉缺席主季并不全是坏事! 让我们揭示为什么淡季是到达马贝拉或周边地区的最佳时间. 不仅因为秋天的温度更宜人!

新常态下的假期都与健康有关,所以您希望秋季假期的目的地必须遵守严格的covid-19协议. 马贝拉, 安达卢西亚和西班牙都非常认真地采取了卫生措施,随处可见. 此外, 在COVID-19爆发期间, 该 太阳海岸受害极少 如其积极主动的表扬, 解决该地区病毒的成功方法.

一般来说, 我们可以想到 3 您为什么在今年冬天期间访问马贝拉的主要原因 “淡季”. 在本文的更深处, 我们强调了一些 最好的“新常态”’ 活动马贝拉淡季.

3 您今年冬天应该去马贝拉的主要原因

1. 气候和颜色 – 马贝拉和西班牙, 一般来说, 以其非凡的花园而闻名, 花卉, 与自然. 即使叫做“冬天”, 花儿, 颜色与自然, 一年四季都在阳光海岸上成长. 能够逃离黑暗并获得自然界和自然色彩的光芒,确实可以给您带来重置,并提醒您美好的生活。5. 天气和光 – 起初我们没有考虑包括这一点,因为这很明显. 随着越来越多的比 300 每年的晴天, 太阳海岸是一个明显的选择. 但是事实仍然存在. 至少 9 一年中最黑暗的部分的日照时间, 太阳海岸提供了照明, 能源, 冬季在欧洲较暗的地方找不到的氛围. 能够逃脱 -10 度舒缓 18-20 日照程度可以给您所需的休息时间

2. 排他性 – 从豪华酒店应有尽有, 出租别墅到汽车租赁和航班价格在淡季明显降低. 但更重要的是, 在冬季和春季期间,该区域实际上更为独特. 每一个 (正常) 年, 西班牙欢迎约 80 百万游客. 这使西班牙成为全球游客参观人数第二大的国家. 自然, 这些游客中的大多数在八月和七月期间在沿海地区度过暑假. 这意味着在冬季, 您不必预订餐厅, 开车四处寻找停车位,甚至在机场等待很长时间!

3. 户外运动 – 能够打高尔夫球, 网球, 在冬季中进行户外划桨或任何其他运动是一种了不起的体验. 在马贝拉, 你能够做到所有. 更不用说在山间远足径享有壮丽景色. 由于高温,这些远足径通常在夏季难以完成. 因此,冬季是探险者的最佳时机.

冠状病毒夏季更新

太阳海岸保健区已记录 275 上周的案件,总共有 1.667 自冠状病毒大流行开始以来的阳性检测. 根据最近更新的统计 Andalucia.com.

已确认的病例需要在太阳海岸住院 (卫生区) 在上周的数字 6, 大流行的总入院人数为 335. 上周在安达卢西亚需要确诊的确诊病例为 0, 大流行的总数是 38.

太阳海岸 (卫生区) 已经记录 44 死亡人数, 最后没有 21 天.

埃斯特波纳(Estepona)已录制 23 上周的病例, 2 有症状,已经有 143 大流行开始以来的病例. 埃斯特波纳(Estepona)已录制 4 大流行开始以来的死亡人数, 最后没有 14 天.

马贝拉有记录 166 上周的病例, 46 有症状,已经有 777 大流行开始以来的病例. 马贝拉有记录 15 大流行开始以来的死亡人数, 最后没有 14 天.

冠状病毒数字夏季 2020 马贝拉

从英国飞往直布罗陀或马拉加

您可以从伦敦希思罗机场飞往直布罗陀, 伦敦盖特威克, 伦敦卢顿, 布里斯托尔, 伯明翰和曼彻斯特. 您飞往直布罗陀的时间仅 2 小时和 50 分钟. 很高兴知道: 如果您从直布罗陀出发,到达英格兰时就不必自我隔离. 这是因为直布罗陀是英国的海外领土. 也可以选择从伦敦所有机场飞往马拉加, 布里斯托尔, 伯明翰, 曼彻斯特和利兹. 平均飞行时间为 2 小时和 45 分钟. 而且当然, 有可能与您一起降落 私人飞机 在两个机场.

私人司机或豪华车

从直布罗陀机场到马贝拉,大约需要1个小时的车程. 从马拉加到马贝拉 35 分钟.
对于这个豪华的假期,您显然不想要出租车, 但是可以随时随地使用的私人司机! Cilo Marbella为希望体验安全的人们提供高端车辆​​服务, 在美丽的太阳海岸公路上舒适而豪华. 与高技能的团队一起, 经验丰富的私人司机成为出租车的有力替代品!

你喜欢开车吗? 没问题! Cilo Marbella是您值得信赖的合作伙伴 马贝拉豪华车租赁. 我们的客户经常选择时尚旅行. 我们, 因此, 提供整个太阳海岸最好的豪华船队, 结合优质服务. 从世界上最独特的汽车品牌中选择, 如奔驰, 法拉利, 保时捷, 兰博基尼, 本特利, 阿斯顿·马丁, 和布加迪.

学到更多: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

在马贝拉(Marbella)租用一处独特的僻静海滨别墅

终极豪华感是一栋美丽的别墅,为您和您的朋友提供足够的空间. 偏僻且设施齐全. 怎么样 别墅索罗利亚? 这栋别墅是海滨别墅,位于马贝拉(Marbella)最负盛名的地点: 该 马贝拉俱乐部酒店. 它可提供可选的酒店服务,并且距离两者均只有几分钟的车程 马贝拉波多黎各巴努斯. 这栋别墅以永恒的古典风格设计,但具有现代感. 它拥有一个宏伟的入口,通向 (正式) 客厅依次流向宽敞舒适的露台,所有露台均可欣赏令人叹为观止的海景.

马贝拉别墅出售: 发现新建造豪华

令人难以置信的手工厨房,带有独立的休息区,给人一种居家般的感觉. 优雅的大理石楼梯通向卧室, 包括主人套房与他和她与更衣室浴室. 总共有九间卧室,七间浴室. 上下级, 您会发现带有巨大室内游泳池和健身区的水疗区,当然, 家庭影院不应该丢失! 全面的Domotic系统可轻松控制整个房屋. 完美无暇的花园设有一个大型温水游泳池, 错层儿童游乐区和带烧烤设施的露台. 你为什么还要离开家? 一切都在这里!

出租马贝拉最好的豪华海滨别墅

1. 别墅索罗利亚, 马贝拉俱乐部, 金域, 马贝拉
马贝拉市 & 金域. 9 卧室, 7 浴室, 1100 平方米. 价格上的应用

学到更多: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-sorolla-marbella-club-golden-mile-marbella/

2. 别墅巴塞罗, 豪华别墅出租在努埃瓦安达卢西亚, 马贝拉
努埃瓦安达卢西亚. 8 卧室, 7 浴室, 850 平方米. 从€8,000 – 每周16,000欧元.

学到更多: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-barcelo-villa-rent-nueva-andalucia-marbella/

与个人购物者购物

马贝拉(Marbella)是购物者的天堂,拥有许多设计师精品店, 室内设计商店,以及较小的老式商店,您将在其中找到一种香奈儿包包. 但是您应该在哪里找到所有这些宝藏? 当您使用个人购物者的服务时,您会很快发现它! 通过我们的马贝拉风格的个人购物服务, 您将收到个性化的风格咨询, 进行一次衣柜大修,最终获得了很棒的购物体验 波多黎各巴努斯. 他们还可以带您使用自己的客厅里的商品购物.

学到更多: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

你自己的私人厨师

没有比这更好的了, 与家人或朋友共进晚餐. 但是,如果您不想出门怎么办? 那么私人厨师是一个完美的解决方案! 将您的豪宅变成一家烹饪师的餐厅,他会在您的厨房准备晚餐. 您将能够个性化每个细节, 您选择想要吃的食物以及何时吃. 还是让自己感到惊讶! 服务当天, 厨师会买食材, 在家里煮, 进行餐桌服务并在离开前清理, 这样您就可以放松和享受.

当然你也可以自己逛街. 我们的提示: 去 努埃瓦安达卢西亚的绿色乡村市场. 这个有机超市里有美丽的新鲜蔬菜和水果. 它有大量的食品品牌, 化妆品, 饮食和婴儿补品.

在这里咨询我们的私人厨师服务: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

私人厨师服务marbella Cilo Marbella

独家用餐体验

在马贝拉, 在美丽的环境中有很多享受美食的可能性. 但是真正的热点是什么? 我们的最爱之一是 OAK花园 & 烤架. 绝对是马贝拉最好的牛排餐厅. 该餐厅位于巴努斯港,有一个美丽的花园. 除了, 当然, 肉, 您也可以选择鱼或素食. 他们还有丰富的酒单.

绝对值得一游, 餐厅 . 位于绿色生活高尔夫球场, 山的Elviria. 这家餐厅享有高尔夫球场和风景如画的湖泊的壮丽景色. 在 2005 他们有一颗米其林星. 在这里,他们通过个性化服务为创新型法院提供服务. 绝对可以去品尝葡萄酒配菜的品尝菜单.

继续阅读: 最佳 5 马贝拉豪华餐厅

豪华游艇租赁: 地中海的一天

在私人游艇上航行是自由和奢华的终极感觉. 马贝拉游艇租赁公司是巴努斯港领先的豪华游艇和租赁公司. 他们为太阳海岸地区提供各种游艇和活动,例如帆船, 钓鱼, 游轮, 水上运动, 观赏海豚或去摩洛哥旅行. 所有大型游艇都配备船长和船员,因此您可以放松身心.

学到更多: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

海滩豪华

尼基海滩, 豪华海滩俱乐部的链在世界各地 (从迈阿密到巴厘岛) 也有在马贝拉的一个分支. 这不仅仅是一个机构, 海滩俱乐部位于白色的珍珠海滩上,并设有一个游泳池,您可以在其中一张贵宾床上放松身心. 这个海滩俱乐部以品尝香槟而闻名, 丰盛的午餐, 白天跳舞, 签名白色开幕派对和红色开幕派对.

更多信息: HTTPS://marbella.nikkibeach.com

 

淡季: 在马贝拉打高尔夫球的最佳时间

您宁愿度过美好的一天? 早上或下午去打高尔夫球. 3月下旬至6月底是一年一度的太阳海岸高尔夫最美好的时光之一. 九月也是一个非常受欢迎的时期. 日子更长了,温度也很宜人, 春季阵雨和温暖的阳光下,许多高尔夫球场看起来都很棒.

太阳海岸被称为 太阳高尔夫 因为某种原因. 结束了 70 马贝拉附近的高尔夫球场. 我们推荐美丽 18-洞马贝拉俱乐部高尔夫度假村, 由戴夫·托马斯设计. 这个高尔夫球场位于贝纳阿维斯(Benahavís)的山丘之中,并享有直布罗陀的壮丽景色, 非洲海岸线, 地中海及周围群山.

Жизнь в Марбелье

Marbella: exclusive Lifestyle and Luxury during low season

The summer of 2020 is not at all what we all expected it to be. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, many people were forced to cancel or postpone their holiday’s to the sundrenched coast of Marbella. But not all is lost! Because missing out on the main season in Marbella is not all bad! Let us reveal why the low season is the best time to come to Marbella or surrounding area. And not only because the temperatures are more pleasant in the autumn!

Holidays in the new normal are all about health and hygiene so you’ll want your autumn break destination to have strict covid-19 protocols. Marbella, Andalusia and Spain have all taken hygiene measures extremely seriously and you’ll find them in place everywhere. Moreover, during the COVID-19 outbreak, the Costa del Sol suffered very few cases as has been praised for its pro-active, successful approach to tackle the virus in the region.

In general, we can think of 3 main reasons why you should visit Marbella this winter during “low season”. Further down this article, we have highlighted some of the best ‘new normal’ activities during low season in Marbella.

3 main reasons why you should visit Marbella this winter

1. The climate and the colours – Marbella and Spain, in general, are famously known for its extraordinary gardens, flowers, and nature. Even though it’s called “winter”, the flowers, colours and nature, grow all year round on the Sunshine Coast. Being able to escape the darkness and get a dose of nature and its colours truly give you a reset and a reminder of how beautiful life is.5. The weather and the light – At first we didn’t think of including this point as this is quite obvious. With more than 300 days of sunshine every year, the Costa del Sol is an obvious choice. But the fact still remains. With a minimum of 9 hours of sunshine during the darkest part of the year, Costa del Sol offers a light, energy, and vibe that you won’t find in the darker places of Europe during the winter. Being able to escape -10 degrees for a soothing 18-20 degrees of sunshine can give you the break you need

2. Exclusivity – Everything from luxury hotels, rental villas to car rental and flight prices are SIGNIFICANTLY lower during low season. But more importantly, the area is literally more exclusive during the winter and spring period. Every (normal) year, Spain welcomes about 80 million tourists. That makes Spain the 2nd most visited country by tourists in the world. Naturally, the majority of these tourists spend their summer holidays in coastal areas during the months of August and July. This means that during the winter, you don’t have to make reservations for restaurants, drive around looking for a parking spot or even wait at the airport for long time!

3. Outdoor activities – Being able to play golf, tennis, paddle or any other sport outdoors in the middle of winter is an amazing experience. In Marbella, you are able to do them all. Not to mention the hiking paths in the mountains that offer extraordinary views. These hiking paths are normally challenging to complete during the summer due to the hot temperatures. Therefore winter is the perfect time for explorers.

Coronavirus Summer Update

The Costa del Sol health district has recorded 275 cases in the last week and a total of 1.667 positive tests since the start of the Coronavirus pandemic. This according to recently updated statistics from Andalucia.com.

Confirmed cases that required hospital admission in Costa del Sol (health district) in the last week number 6, the total admissions for the pandemic is 335. Confirmed cases that required intensive care admission in Andalucia in last week was 0, the total for the pandemic is 38.

Costa del Sol (health district) has recorded 44 deaths, none in the last 21 days.

Estepona has recorded  23 cases in the last week, 2 with symptoms and there have been 143 cases since the beginning of the pandemic. Estepona has recorded 4 deaths since the start of the pandemic, none in the last 14 days.

Marbella has recorded 166 cases in the last week, 46 with symptoms and there have been 777 cases since the beginning of the pandemic. Marbella has recorded 15 deaths since the start of the pandemic, none in the last 14 days.

coronavirus figures summer 2020 marbella

Flying from the UK to Gibraltar or Málaga

You can fly to Gibraltar from London-Heathrow, London-Gatwick, London-Luton, Bristol, Birmingham and Manchester. The duration of your flight to Gibraltar is only 2 hours and 50 minutes. Good to know: you do not have to self-isolate when you arrive in England if you are travelling from Gibraltar. This because Gibraltar is a British overseas territory. There is also an option to fly to Málaga from all London airports, Bristol, Birmingham, Manchester and Leeds. The average flight time is 2 hours and 45 minutes. And of course, it is possible to land with your private jet at both airports.

Private driver or luxury car

From the airport of Gibraltar to Marbella it is about 1-hour drive. From Málaga to Marbella 35 minutes.
For this luxurious holiday you obviously don’t want a taxi, but a private driver who is available whenever you want! Cilo Marbella provides high-end vehicle services for people that wish to experience safe, comfortable and luxury on the beautiful Costa del Sol-roads. Together with a team of highly-skilled, private drivers with experience it fast becomes a powerful alternative to the taxi!

Do you prefer to drive yourself? No problem! Cilo Marbella is your trusted partner for luxury car rental in Marbella. Our clientele often chooses to travel in style. We, therefore, offer the best luxury fleet in the entire Costa del Sol, in combination with a premium service. Choose from the most exclusive car brands in the world, such as Mercedes-Benz, Ferrari, Porsche, Lamborghini, Bentley, Aston Martin, and Bugatti.

Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

Rent an exclusive and secluded beachfront villa in Marbella

The ultimate luxury feeling is a beautiful villa with enough space for you and your friends. Secluded and fully equipped. How about Villa Sorolla? This villa is an exceptional beachfront property located on the grounds of Marbella’s most prestigious location: the Marbella Club Hotel. It is available with optional hotel services and is but a few minutes’ drive to both Marbella and Puerto Banús. This villa is designed in a timeless classical style but with cutting contemporary edges. It possesses a large imposing entrance which leads to the (formal) sitting room which in turn flows outside to large comfortable terraces all with breath-taking sea views.

Villa Marbella for Sale: Discover New Build Luxury

The incredible handmade kitchen with separate seating area very much gives one a feeling of being in a family home. An elegant marble staircase leads up to the bedrooms, including a master suite with his and hers bathrooms with dressing rooms. There are nine bedrooms in total with seven bathrooms. On the lower level, you will find the spa area with a huge indoor pool and fitness area And of course, the home cinema should not be missing! A full-on Domotic system controls the whole house with consummate ease. The immaculate gardens feature a large heated pool, split level children’s play area and a terrace with BBQ facilities. Why would you even leave home? Here you have everything!

Rent the best luxury beachfront villas in Marbella

1. Villa Sorolla, Marbella Club, Golden Mile, Marbella
Marbella City & Golden Mile. 9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1100 m². Price on Application

Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-sorolla-marbella-club-golden-mile-marbella/

2. Villa Barcelo, Luxury Villa for Rent in Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
Nueva Andalucia. 8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 850 m². From €8,000 – €16,000 Per Week.

Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/rentals/villa-barcelo-villa-rent-nueva-andalucia-marbella/

Shopping with a personal shopper

Marbella is a shopper’s paradise with its many designer boutiques, interior design stores but also smaller vintage shops where you will be able to find that one of a kind Chanel bag. But where exactly should you be to find all those treasures? When you use the services of a personal shopper you will find it out soon enough! With our Marbella in style personal shopping services, you will receive a personalized style consultation, go for a wardrobe overhaul and end up with a great shopping experience in Puerto Banús. They can also bring you the possibility to do the shopping in the commodity of your own living room.

Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

Your own private chef

There is nothing better than a nice, exclusive dinner with family or friends. But what if you don’t feel like going out? Then a private chef is a perfect solution! Turn your mansion into a restaurant with a culinary artist who will prepare dinner in your kitchen. You will be able to personalize every detail, you choose what you want to eat and when you want to eat. Or let yourself be surprised! On the day of the service, the cook will buy the ingredients, cook them at your home, carry out the table service and clean up before leaving, so that you can relax and enjoy.

Of course you can also do the shopping yourself. Our tip: go to Green Village Market in Nueva Andalucía. This organic supermarket has beautiful fresh vegetables and fruits. It has a large number of brands of food, cosmetics, diet and baby supplements.

Enquire here for our private chef services: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

private chef services marbella Cilo Marbella

Exclusive dining experiences

In Marbella, there are a lot of possibilities to enjoy good food in beautiful surroundings. But what are the real hot spots? One of our favourites is OAK Garden & Grill. It is definitely the best steak restaurant in Marbella. The restaurant is located in Puerto Banús and has a beautiful garden. Besides, of course, meat, you can also choose fish or vegetarian dishes. They also have an extensive wine list.

Definitely worth a visit, restaurant El Lago. Located on the Greenlife Golf, Elviria Hills. This restaurant offers breathtaking views of the golf course and picturesque lake. In 2005 they got a Michelin star. Here they serve innovative and creative courts with personalized service. Definitely go for the tasting menu with wine paring.

Continue reading: Top 5 luxury restaurants in Marbella

Luxury Yacht rental: A day on the Mediterranean

Sailing on a private yacht is the ultimate feeling of freedom and luxury. Marbella Boat Charter is the leading company in Puerto Banús for luxury yachts and boat charters. They have a large and varied selection of yachts and activities for the Costa del Sol area like sailing, fishing, pleasure cruises, water sports, dolphin watching or trips to Morocco. All larger yachts have a skipper and staff on board so you can sit back and relax.

Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/concierge/

Luxury on the beach

Nikki Beach, the chain of luxury beach clubs around the world (from Miami to Bali) also has a branch in Marbella. It is not just an establishment, the beach club is located on a pearly white beach and has a swimming pool where you can relax on one of the VIP beds. This Beach Club is famous for Champagne tastings, opulent lunches, daytime dancing, signature White opening parties and Red closing parties.

More information: https://marbella.nikkibeach.com

 

Low Season: Best time to play golf in Marbella

You’d rather spend your day more active? Go play golf for a morning or afternoon. Late March to the end of June rates as one of the best times of the year for golf on the Costa del Sol. September is also a very popular period. The days are longer and temperatures very pleasant, and many golf courses look their best with the spring showers and warm sunshine.

The Costa del Sol is called the Costa del Golf for a reason. There are over 70 golf courses near Marbella. We recommend the beautiful 18-holes Marbella Club Golf Resort, designed by Dave Thomas. This golf course is situated amidst the hills of Benahavís and has spectacular views of Gibraltar, the African Coastline, the Mediterranean and the surrounding mountains.