الفيلات الفاخرة أعلى للبيع جولدن مايل, ماربيا

في الترف هذا الأسبوع بلوق الملكية, نسلط الضوء ثلاث حصرية, الفلل الراقية للبيع على الميل الذهبي المرموقة في ماربيا. في هذه المقالة, ونحن نشاطر ثلاثة فيلا فاخرة في هذا المجال مميزة.

ماربيا, الجنة للمستثمرين

العقارات الحصري في منطقة ماربيا تعتبر مستقرة, واستثمارا جيدا. علاوة على ذلك, وغالبا ما ينظر ماربيا دوليا ك "ملاذ آمن", تماما مثل سويسرا وموناكو. هذا وسوف تستمر لجذب المشترين الأثرياء الذين يتمتعون نمط الحياة الفاخرة. ماربيا والميل الذهبي الشهير الذي هو المكان المثالي ل"شعب المدينة’ الذين يحبون الحشود والتمتع بكافة وسائل الراحة على مسافة قريبة. ماربيا لديها الكثير من المحلات التجارية لطيفة, المطاعم الممتازة, المقاهي, ميناء الصيد التقليدي وحتى مرسى صغير. علاوة على ذلك, الفن والثقافة هي بعيدا ابدا. هل تعلم أن في ماربيا هي موطن ل 10 تماثيل دالي الأصيلة التي يمكن العثور عليها في حديقة ألاميدا, يقع بين وسط المدينة القديمة والشاطئ? الوقت لتسليط الضوء على هذه القمة 3 من الفلل الفاخرة على الميل الذهبي.

1. فيلا فاخرة صممها المهندس المعماري الرائد, جولدن مايل, ماربيا

8 غرف نوم, 11 الحمامات, 3000 متر مربع
€ 19900000
ماربيا مدينة & جولدن مايل

فيلا فاخرة جولدن مايل

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن
هذا هو التفرد في مقتبل لها. فاخر تجتمع الموقع. تم بناء هذه الفيلا استثنائية على ثلاثة مستويات. المصعد الخاص يجلب لك إلى أربع غرف نوم رئيسية أجنحة قصيرة واستوديو في الطابق العلوي, كل تطل على البحر يفتن. استمرار الجولة نحن حقا الحصول على هذا هوليوود / LA فيبي. صالة وغرفة الطعام مثيرة للإعجاب مع مصعد زجاجي مثير للإعجاب من الأرض إلى السقف تسمح للعين لتتدفق بسلاسة من غرفة الاستقبال الترحيب وصالة وصولا إلى بركة سباحة دمج الرخام واصطف مع الساحل ماربيا. صمم بواسطة خواكين توريس, الرائدة في اسبانيا مصمم من الفلل الفاخرة للمشاهير كما بينيلوبي كروز, خافيير بارديم ورونالدو.

2. الحصري المعاصر فيلا في الموقع رائع

6 غرف نوم, 6 الحمامات, 2490 متر مربع
€ 17،500،000
ماربيا مدينة & جولدن مايل

فيلا فاخرة جولدن مايل

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن

يتصدر هذه الفيلا قائمة الخصائص الفاخرة في ماربيا. وهو يقع في سفوح خلف ماربيا, تقدم إطلالة على البحر والجبل فقط الرائعة.

وقد تم بناء الفيلا على المبهر 8600 متر مربع مؤامرة مع ما يقرب من فدان من الحدائق. فيلا لديه سلمية, اجواء شبه الريفية, ويتمتع بموقع مثالي…فقط 5 دقائق من وسط حيوي من ماربيا. بني في 2010 لالأكثر تطلبا من المعايير, هذه فيلا المعاصر ملامح الفضاء والمرافق المرتبطة عادة مع أكثر فندق فخم بدلا من مسكن خاص. استخدامها لزر فوق الصورة لنلقي نظرة فاحصة.


3. فيلا فريد وأنيق مع البحر مذهلة المشاهدات

8 غرف نوم, 7 الحمامات, 1237 متر مربع
€ 6900000
ماربيا مدينة & جولدن مايل

فيلا فاخرة جولدن مايل

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن
الميل الذهبي هي واحدة من أكثر رواجا بعد المناطق السكنية في ماربيا. فهي موطن لكثير من المؤامرات الفاخرة والفيلات. أيضا جودة, وتمثل الفلل التصميم الحديث. ينظر هذا القصر مذهلة على البحر إذا واحد منهم! وهي تقع في مجتمع هادئ جدا وخاص مع الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة, ولا تزال قريبة من ماربيا المدينة والشاطئ. فيلا فاخرة يتنفس مباشرة من مدخلها. ودرب يؤدي إلى المدخل الرئيسي للمنزل. A المدخل الكبير يرتفع الى منطقة معيشة وتناول الطعام ومجهزة بالكامل مطبخ مفتوح خطة. الوصول المباشر إلى المدرجات المغطاة والمفتوحة, شواء ومنطقة حمام السباحة مع 3 حمامات نمط مختلف (مسخن) كل يصلح للعيش خارج والاسترخاء. الطابق العلوي غرفة نوم رئيسية ضخمة جناح مع منطقة خلع الملابس, اللياقة البدنية وصالون / شريط واحد غرفة نوم الضيوف جناح.

حول [سلو ماربيا

[سلو ماربيا هي وكالة حصرية بوتيك متخصص في مبيعات وتأجير العقارات السكنية الفاخرة في منطقة ماربيا. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من الفلل الفاخرة تأجير وفيلا فاخرة للبيع في ماربيا والمناطق المحيطة بها. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ما هي متطلباتك ونحن نتطلع إلى لقاء معكم في شخص في زيارتك القادمة إلى ماربيا.

مزيد من المواد ذات الصلة من وجهة نظرنا بلوق العقارات الفاخرة

Top luxury villas for sale Golden Mile, Marbella

In this week’s luxury property blog, we highlight three exclusive, high-end villas for sale on the prestigious Golden Mile in Marbella. In this article, we share three exclusive villas in this privileged area.

Marbella, a paradise for investors

Exclusive real estate in the area of Marbella is considered stable, and a good investment. Moreover, Marbella is often seen internationally as a ‘safe haven’, just like Switzerland and Monaco. This will continue to attract wealthy buyers who enjoy a luxury lifestyle. Marbella and its famous Golden Mile is the ideal place for ‘city people’ who love crowds and enjoy all amenities within walking distance. Marbella has plenty of nice shops, excellent restaurants, cafes, a typical fishing port and even a small marina. Moreover, art and culture are never far away. Did you know that in Marbella is the home of 10 authentic Dalí statues that can be found at the Alameda park, located between the old city centre and the beach? Time to highlight this top 3 of Luxury villas on the Golden Mile.

1. Luxurious Villa designed by Leading Architect, Golden Mile, Marbella

8 Bedrooms, 11 Bathrooms, 3000 m²
€19,900,000
Marbella City & Golden Mile

Luxury villas Golden Mile

View property
Contact us now
This is exclusivity at its prime. Luxury meets location. This exceptional villa is constructed over three levels.  The private lift brings you to four master bedroom en-suites and studio on the upper floor, all with mesmerising sea views. Continuing the tour we really get that Hollywood/LA vibe. The impressive lounge and dining room with an impressive floor-to-ceiling glass elevator allows the eye to flow seamlessly from the welcoming reception room and lounge through to the merging marble lined infinity pool with the Marbella coastline. Designed by Joaquín Torres, Spain’s leading designer of luxury villas for celebrities as Penelope Cruz, Javier Bardem and Ronaldo.

2. Exclusive Contemporary Villa in Superb Location

6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 2490 m²
€17,500,000
Marbella City & Golden Mile

Luxury villas Golden Mile

View property
Contact us now

This villa tops the list of luxurious properties in Marbella. It is situated in the foothills just behind Marbella, offering just magnificent sea and mountain views.

The villa is built on a dazzling 8600 m² plot with nearly two acres of landscaped gardens. The villa has a peaceful, semi-rural ambience, and ideally located…only 5 minutes from the vibrant center of Marbella. Built in 2010 to the most demanding of standards, this contemporary villa features the space and amenities more usually associated with a luxury hotel rather than a private residence. Use to button above the image to take a closer look.


3. Unique and stylish Villa with Spectacular Sea Views

8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1237 m²
€6,900,000
Marbella City & Golden Mile

Luxury villas Golden Mile

View property
Contact us now
The Golden Mile is one of the most sought-after residential areas of Marbella. It is home to many luxury plots and villas. Also quality, modern design villas are represented. This amazing mansion with sea views if one of them! It is located in a very quiet and private community with 24-hour security, and still close to Marbella town and the beach. The villa breathes luxury directly from its entrance. A driveway leads to the main entrance of the house. A grand hallway brings to the living and dining area and the fully fitted open plan kitchen. Direct access to the covered and open terraces, bbq and pool area with 3 different style pools (heated) all fit for outside living and relaxing. Upstairs a huge master bedroom en suite with dressing area, fitness and salon/bar and one guest bedroom en suite.

About Cilo Marbella

Cilo Marbella is an exclusive boutique agency specialising in the sales and rental of luxury residential properties in the Marbella area. We offer a broad portfolio of luxury rental villas and exclusive villas for sale in Marbella and  surrounding areas. Please feel free to let us know what your requirements are and we look forward to meeting with you in person on your next visit to Marbella.

More related articles from our luxury property blog