顶级豪华别墅出售洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 在马贝拉 2019

 

欢迎来到 豪宅马贝拉 CILO马贝拉的博客, 独家精品机构,专门从事高档住宅物业的销售和租赁 马贝拉区. 在本周的文章, 我们揭示顶部 3 豪华别墅在售 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯 在 2019.

 

1. 壮观的海滨别墅, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 马贝拉

7 卧室, 6 浴室, 1548 平方米
价格上的应用
马贝拉东

豪华别墅洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

查看属性
现在就联系我们

这个惊人的, 海滨别墅 位居我们在售豪宅列表 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 马贝拉. 该别墅是建立在两个层面, 所述属性包括, 在入口层面: 宽敞的客厅,双倍高度的木质横梁天花板,壁炉, 通往盖的露台设有壁炉; 一个非正式的客厅,壁炉和木梁吊顶; 非正式和正式的餐厅; 设施齐全,并配备厨房,储藏室和冷室; 客人卧室套间配有浴缸和淋浴间, 更衣区和小阳台; 第二个客人浴室的卧室,阳台, 更衣室和访问的公摊面积; 双卧室公寓的工作人员独立访问; 洗衣房; 第三位客人浴室的卧室 (目前作为办公室使用) 和两个车库的 3 汽车每完成这一水平.

2. 前线海滩大厦, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

7 卧室, 7 浴室, 1129 平方米
€17000000
马贝拉东

豪华别墅洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

查看属性
现在就联系我们

这个奇妙, 一线海滨别墅 与壮观的海景位于公正 5-10 从繁华的中心区分钟 马贝拉, 和 波多黎各巴努斯. 大部分此类豪宅的是在一个水平上, 围绕内部蔓藤花纹风格的庭院,喷泉, 棕榈树和一个覆盖画廊. 别墅梅伦德斯 分为 2 区: 在南部的主要生活空间,并在北部旅客宿舍. 别墅设有一个惊人的居住面积, 室内温水游泳池, 健身房和电视/电影室. 还有一个 美食风格的厨房 正式和非正式的餐厅开到一个可爱的覆盖露台通往泳池区.

3. 宏伟的海滨别墅, 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

5 卧室, 5 浴室, 450 平方米
€11,000,000
马贝拉东

豪华别墅洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

查看属性
现在就联系我们

该了不起, 现代风格的海滨别墅 提供可能是最原始的海景在Marbella. 这家全新的别墅,从 2011 酒店各处只有一流品质的材料,并享有一个风景优美的花园,可直接通往海滩. 花园里的主角是用于级联的宏伟无边泳池和放松区. 一个真正的“禅式”庭院池塘,喷泉导致这个令人难以置信的别墅的主入口.

在一楼的客厅包括一个分裂二级休息区, 与饭厅一起, 通往美丽的门廊和花园. 有一个Gagennau厨房与西门子电器与通往花园和露台, 理想的就餐“户外”。上下级, 有 3 浴室的卧室, 一个访问门廊; 和一个独立的工作人员bedroom.On上层, 主人套房带书房和浴室的客人卧室都有着迷人的露台,可俯瞰花园, 游泳池和大海. 可爱的内部庭院整个财产给予增加自然光的感觉和更大的空间感.

 

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯 – 豪华地点马贝拉

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯位于马贝拉市的东, 地中海上最有魅力的度假胜地之一. 该社区是有名的感谢马拉加出生的演员 有海滨住宅安东尼奥·班德拉斯在这里, 以及约翰·霍尔爵士 (前纽卡斯尔主席).

海滩德洛斯蒙特罗斯 从马尔贝亚最高档的住宅区之一俯瞰大海: 洛杉矶蒙特罗斯. 这个海滩具有优良, 白色的沙滩和绵延跨越 450 海岸线米. 完美的海滩,从日常生活的压力逃逸,并从喧嚣花几个小时的路程. 此外, 酒店洛杉矶蒙特罗斯, 最负盛名的一个 5 星级豪华酒店在Marbella, 就设在这里.

洛杉矶蒙特罗斯约 10 从分钟 英国际学院, 这在初级和次级的水平提供儿童.

豪华别墅洛杉矶蒙特罗斯

CILO马贝拉 – 豪宅马贝拉

感谢您阅读我们的豪宅博客. 无论你正在寻找购买 近波多黎各巴努斯海滨公寓, 或者在山间别墅,豪华 谢拉布兰卡 要么 香格里拉Zagaleta; 我们可以帮助. 请随时让我们知道您的要求是什么, 我们期待着您的马贝拉下次访问的人与您见面.

Top luxury villas for sale Los Monteros, Marbella in 2019

 

Welcome to the luxury property Marbella blog of Cilo Marbella, the exclusive boutique agency specialising in the sales and rental of luxury residential properties in the Marbella area. In this week’s article, we reveal the top 3 luxury villas for sale in Los Monteros in 2019.

 

1. Spectacular Beachfront villa, Los Monteros, Marbella

7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 1548 m²
Price on Application
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

This amazing, beachfront villa tops our list of luxury properties for sale in Los Monteros, Marbella. The villa is built on two levels, the property comprises, on entrance level: spacious living room with double height wooden beamed ceilings and fireplace, leading onto the covered terrace with a fireplace; an informal sitting room with fireplace and wooden beamed ceiling; informal and formal dining rooms; fully fitted and equipped kitchen with pantry and cold room; guest bedroom en-suite with bathtub and walk-in shower, dressing area and small balcony; a second guest en-suite bedroom with balcony, dressing room and access to the pool area; a 2-bedroom staff apartment with independent access; laundry room; a third guest en-suite bedroom (currently used as an office) and two garages for 3 cars each complete this level.

2. Frontline Beach Mansion, Los Monteros

7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1129 m²
€17,000,000
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

This fantastic, front line beach villa with spectacular sea views is situated at a just 5-10 minutes from the vibrant center of Marbella, and Puerto Banús. The majority of this luxury property is on one level, arranged around an interior Arabesque style courtyard with a fountain, palm trees and a covered gallery. Villa Melendez is divided into 2 areas: the prime living space in the southern part and the guest quarters in the northern part. The villa features an amazing living area, indoor heated pool, gym and a TV/cinema room. There is also a gourmet style kitchen and formal and informal dining rooms opening on to a lovely covered terrace leading to the pool area.

3. Magnificent Beachfront Villa, Los Monteros

5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 450 m²
€11,000,000
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

The terrific and contemporary-style beachfront villa offers probably the most unspoiled sea views in Marbella. This brand-new villa from 2011 features only top quality materials throughout and enjoys a landscaped garden with direct access to the beach. The leading role in the garden is for the magnificent infinity pool with cascade and chill out area. A true “Zen style” patio with ponds and fountains leads to the main entrance of this incredible villa.

On the ground floor the living room comprises two seating areas on a split-level, together with the dining room, opening onto a beautiful porch and the garden. There is a Gagennau kitchen with Siemens appliances with access to the garden and to a terrace, ideal for dining “al fresco”.On the lower level, there are 3 en-suite bedrooms, one with access to the porch; and an independent staff bedroom.On the upper level, the master suite with study and the en-suite guest bedroom both share a lovely terrace overlooking the garden, pool and sea. The lovely interior patios throughout the property give the feeling of increased natural light and a sense of larger spaces.

 

Los Monteros – Luxury locations Marbella

Los Monteros is located east of the city of Marbella, one of the Mediterranean’s most glamorous resorts. The neighbourhood is famous thanks to Malaga-born actor Antonio Banderas having a seafront residence here, as well as Sir John Hall (ex Newcastle United Chairman).

Playa de los Monteros overlooks the sea from one of the most exclusive residential areas of Marbella: Los Monteros. This beach has fine, white sand and stretches across 450 meters of coastline. The perfect beach to escape from the stresses of daily life and spend a few hours away from the hustle and bustle. Moreover, Hotel los Monteros, one of the most prestigious 5 star deluxe hotels in Marbella, is located here.

Los Monteros is about 10 minutes from the English International College, which serves children at both primary and secondary levels.

Luxury villas Los Monteros

Cilo Marbella – Luxury properties Marbella

Thank you for reading our luxury property blog.  Whether you are searching to buy a beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or a sumptuous villa in the hills of Sierra Blanca or La Zagaleta; we can help. Please feel free to let us know what your requirements are, and we look forward to meeting with you in person on your next visit to Marbella.