فيلا فاخرة للبيع أعلى انجليس Monteros, ماربيا في 2019

 

أهلا بك في العقارات الفاخرة ماربيا بلوق من [سلو ماربيا, وكالة بوتيك حصرية متخصصة في بيع وتأجير العقارات السكنية الفاخرة في منطقة ماربيا. في المادة هذا الأسبوع, ونحن تكشف عن أعلى 3 فيلا فاخرة للبيع في لوس Monteros في 2019.

 

1. مذهلة على شاطئ البحر فيلا, لوس Monteros, ماربيا

7 غرف نوم, 6 الحمامات, 1548 متر مربع
البائعة
ماربيا الشرق

فيلا فاخرة انجليس Monteros

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن

هذا مدهش, فيلا على شاطئ البحر يتصدر قائمتنا العقارات الفاخرة للبيع في لوس Monteros, ماربيا. وقد تم بناء فيلا على مستويين, ويتألف الملكية, على مستوى المدخل: غرفة جلوس واسعة مع ارتفاع مزدوج الأسقف العالية خشبية وموقد, مما يؤدي إلى الشرفة المغطاة مع موقد; غرفة الجلوس رسمية مع موقد وسقف خشبي لاسلكيا; غرف الطعام الرسمية وغير الرسمية; مجهز بالكامل ومطبخ مجهز مع مخزن وغرفة باردة; غرفة نوم للضيوف بحمام خاص مع حوض استحمام ودش يرتادون, منطقة خلع الملابس وشرفة صغيرة; والضيف الثاني اون جناح غرفة نوم مع شرفة, غرفة خلع الملابس والوصول إلى منطقة تجمع; شقة موظفي 2 غرف نوم مع وصول مستقلة; غرفة الغسيل; ضيف ثالث داخلية غرفة النوم (المستخدمة حاليا كمكتب) واثنين من المرائب ل 3 سيارة كل كاملة هذا المستوى.

2. المواجهة شاطئ القصر, لوس Monteros

7 غرف نوم, 7 الحمامات, 1129 متر مربع
€ 17،000،000
ماربيا الشرق

فيلا فاخرة انجليس Monteros

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن

هذا رائع, الخط الأمامي فيلا الشاطئ مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر يقع في واحدة فقط 5-10 دقائق من مركز حيوي لل ماربيا, و بويرتو بانوس. غالبية هذه العقارات الفاخرة هي على مستوى واحد, مرتبة حول فناء أسلوب أرابيسك الداخلية مع نافورة, أشجار النخيل ومعرض تغطيتها. فيلا ميلينديز ينقسم إلى 2 المناطق: مساحة المعيشة رئيس في الجزء الجنوبي وأرباع ضيف في الجزء الشمالي. فيلا يضم غرفة معيشة مذهلة, حمام سباحة داخلي ساخن, صالة ألعاب رياضية وTV / غرفة السينما. هنالك أيضا المطبخ نمط الذواقة وغرف الطعام الرسمية وغير الرسمية فتح على شرفة مغطاة جميلة المؤدية إلى منطقة حمام السباحة.

3. رائعة فيلا على شاطئ البحر, لوس Monteros

5 غرف نوم, 5 الحمامات, 450 متر مربع
€ 11000000
ماربيا الشرق

فيلا فاخرة انجليس Monteros

عرض الممتلكات
اتصل بنا الآن

ورائع و عصرية على شاطئ البحر فيلا العروض ربما أكثر إطلالة على البحر البكر في ماربيا. هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة فيلا من 2011 يتميز مواد ذات جودة أعلى فقط في جميع أنحاء وتتمتع حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية مع إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ. الدور الرئيسي في الحديقة هو للبركة سباحة رائعة مع شلال وهدئ أعصابك المنطقة. وصحيح "على غرار زين" الفناء مع البرك والنوافير يؤدي إلى المدخل الرئيسي من هذه الفيلا لا يصدق.

في الطابق الأرضي تضم غرفة المعيشة منطقتى جلوس على مستوى الانقسام, جنبا إلى جنب مع غرفة الطعام, فتح في الصعود إلى الشرفة الجميلة وحديقة. هناك مطبخ Gagennau مع الأجهزة سيمنز مع الوصول إلى حديقة وتراس, مثالية لتناول الطعام "فريسكو" .على مستوى أقل, هناك 3 غرف نوم داخلية, واحد مع إمكانية الوصول إلى الشرفة; وbedroom.On كادر مستقل في الطابق العلوي, جناح رئيسي مع الدراسة وغرفة نوم وحمام داخلي كل من يشارك شرفة جميلة تطل على حديقة, سباحة والبحر. الباحات الداخلية الجميلة في جميع أنحاء المبنى تعطي الشعور زيادة الضوء الطبيعي والشعور أكبر مساحات.

 

لوس Monteros – مواقع الفاخرة ماربيا

يقع انجليس Monteros شرق مدينة ماربيا, واحدة من المنتجعات الأكثر سحرا في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط. حي ويعود الفضل الشهيرة من الممثل ولد ملقة مع أنطونيو بانديراس وجود مقر الواجهة البحرية هنا, وكذلك السير جون هول (السابق رئيس الولايات المتحدة نيوكاسل).

بلايا دي لوس Monteros يطل على البحر من واحدة من المناطق السكنية الأكثر تميزا في ماربيا: لوس Monteros. هذا الشاطئ لديه على ما يرام, الرمال البيضاء وتمتد عبر 450 متر من الساحل. الشاطئ مثالية للهروب من ضغوط الحياة اليومية وقضاء ساعات قليلة بعيدا عن صخب وضجيج. علاوة على ذلك, فندق لوس Monteros, واحدة من أعرق 5 فنادق فاخرة نجم في ماربيا, يقع هنا.

لوس Monteros حوالي 10 دقائق من كلية اللغة الإنجليزية الدولي, الذي يخدم الأطفال في كل من المرحلتين الابتدائية والثانوية.

فيلا فاخرة انجليس Monteros

[سلو ماربيا – العقارات الفاخرة ماربيا

شكرا لكم على قراءة لدينا بلوق العقارات الفاخرة. سواء كنت تبحث لشراء شقة على شاطئ البحر بالقرب من بويرتو بانوس, أو فيلا فخمة في تلال سييرا بلانكا أو لا Zagaleta; نستطيع المساعدة. لا تتردد في إعلامنا ما هي متطلباتك, ونحن نتطلع إلى لقاء معكم في شخص على زيارتك القادمة إلى ماربيا.

Top luxury villas for sale Los Monteros, Marbella in 2019

 

Welcome to the luxury property Marbella blog of Cilo Marbella, the exclusive boutique agency specialising in the sales and rental of luxury residential properties in the Marbella area. In this week’s article, we reveal the top 3 luxury villas for sale in Los Monteros in 2019.

 

1. Spectacular Beachfront villa, Los Monteros, Marbella

7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 1548 m²
Price on Application
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

This amazing, beachfront villa tops our list of luxury properties for sale in Los Monteros, Marbella. The villa is built on two levels, the property comprises, on entrance level: spacious living room with double height wooden beamed ceilings and fireplace, leading onto the covered terrace with a fireplace; an informal sitting room with fireplace and wooden beamed ceiling; informal and formal dining rooms; fully fitted and equipped kitchen with pantry and cold room; guest bedroom en-suite with bathtub and walk-in shower, dressing area and small balcony; a second guest en-suite bedroom with balcony, dressing room and access to the pool area; a 2-bedroom staff apartment with independent access; laundry room; a third guest en-suite bedroom (currently used as an office) and two garages for 3 cars each complete this level.

2. Frontline Beach Mansion, Los Monteros

7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, 1129 m²
€17,000,000
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

This fantastic, front line beach villa with spectacular sea views is situated at a just 5-10 minutes from the vibrant center of Marbella, and Puerto Banús. The majority of this luxury property is on one level, arranged around an interior Arabesque style courtyard with a fountain, palm trees and a covered gallery. Villa Melendez is divided into 2 areas: the prime living space in the southern part and the guest quarters in the northern part. The villa features an amazing living area, indoor heated pool, gym and a TV/cinema room. There is also a gourmet style kitchen and formal and informal dining rooms opening on to a lovely covered terrace leading to the pool area.

3. Magnificent Beachfront Villa, Los Monteros

5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 450 m²
€11,000,000
Marbella East

Luxury villas Los Monteros

View property
Contact us now

The terrific and contemporary-style beachfront villa offers probably the most unspoiled sea views in Marbella. This brand-new villa from 2011 features only top quality materials throughout and enjoys a landscaped garden with direct access to the beach. The leading role in the garden is for the magnificent infinity pool with cascade and chill out area. A true “Zen style” patio with ponds and fountains leads to the main entrance of this incredible villa.

On the ground floor the living room comprises two seating areas on a split-level, together with the dining room, opening onto a beautiful porch and the garden. There is a Gagennau kitchen with Siemens appliances with access to the garden and to a terrace, ideal for dining “al fresco”.On the lower level, there are 3 en-suite bedrooms, one with access to the porch; and an independent staff bedroom.On the upper level, the master suite with study and the en-suite guest bedroom both share a lovely terrace overlooking the garden, pool and sea. The lovely interior patios throughout the property give the feeling of increased natural light and a sense of larger spaces.

 

Los Monteros – Luxury locations Marbella

Los Monteros is located east of the city of Marbella, one of the Mediterranean’s most glamorous resorts. The neighbourhood is famous thanks to Malaga-born actor Antonio Banderas having a seafront residence here, as well as Sir John Hall (ex Newcastle United Chairman).

Playa de los Monteros overlooks the sea from one of the most exclusive residential areas of Marbella: Los Monteros. This beach has fine, white sand and stretches across 450 meters of coastline. The perfect beach to escape from the stresses of daily life and spend a few hours away from the hustle and bustle. Moreover, Hotel los Monteros, one of the most prestigious 5 star deluxe hotels in Marbella, is located here.

Los Monteros is about 10 minutes from the English International College, which serves children at both primary and secondary levels.

Luxury villas Los Monteros

Cilo Marbella – Luxury properties Marbella

Thank you for reading our luxury property blog.  Whether you are searching to buy a beachfront apartment near Puerto Banus, or a sumptuous villa in the hills of Sierra Blanca or La Zagaleta; we can help. Please feel free to let us know what your requirements are, and we look forward to meeting with you in person on your next visit to Marbella.