豪华房地产

为什么大多数豪华别墅是出售在Estepona

艾斯塔波是成为时下在太阳海岸的地方. 得益于蓬勃发展的地方经济, 宽范围的商店, 美丽的沙滩, 宽阔的长廊和一些最好的 在太阳海岸高尔夫球场.

埃斯特波纳 是太阳海岸的几个沿海城市拥有风景如画的房子已经设法尽管旅游业的增加而保持其性质之一. 这是一个很好的照顾镇, 与风景优美的林荫大道和公园,并在那里你会发现美丽的地中海树木, 植物和许多街道鲜花华丽. 设施包括所有的价格范围, 包括酒店, 餐厅, 娱乐和文化活动, 美丽的传统民居和商店.

它也有一个愉快的码头,在那里上周六一个小市场举行直接位于市场上的许多餐馆. 许多街头咖啡馆和小吃店还提供传统的西班牙美食和陡峭有时, 鹅卵石, 狭窄的街道似乎更适合马匹比汽车. 你还会发现现代新修房子, 商店和酒窖在Estepona, 所有温煦, 非常友好,非常便宜! 埃斯特波纳强烈建议那些谁想要逃避马贝拉而喧嚣 波多黎各巴努斯 就在不远处.

为什么大多数豪华别墅是出售在Estepona

有 4 主要原因艾斯塔波是如此受欢迎,游客中来自世界各地的. 来自北欧国家的许多人选择 新建别墅 在这方面. 大多来自英国的人, 荷兰人, 比利时, 瑞典, 芬兰和法国. 而且从阿拉伯国家富裕的人找到自己的方式艾斯塔波. 一般来说, 埃斯特波纳的欠它的日益普及,以:

  1. 豪华新发展对新的黄金地带的高量

    最高法院在宣布十一月城市规划的总体规划的修改无效马贝拉 2015. 结果是, 许多启动子和投资基金“移动”他们到附近的城镇兴趣. 埃斯特波纳和 取消 是最好的例子. 由于不确定性和城市规划条例, 两个镇现在正处于新建物业发展的心脏.

    学到更多: https://www.cilomarbella.com/luxury-new-golden-mile/

  2. 气候

    艾斯塔波享受其中的佼佼者 (微) 欧洲的气候. 传统的西班牙渔村坐落在西班牙的太阳海岸南部马拉加省. 这是享受西班牙的阳光的理想场所, 美丽的海滩和大海宜人. 埃斯特波纳拥有地中海气候. 这个地方是从内地通过其位置庇护的塞拉利昂Bermeja山脉北侧. 结果是, 在Estepona降雨十分有限,阳光普照 300 天一年. 冬天是比西班牙其他地方的温暖和柔软的, 加法干热. 非常适合在海滩不太适合观光. 在夏季也有长明灯,使人们可以享受夏日的夜晚很长一段时间. 山塞拉利昂Bermeja是一个美丽的自然保护区. 红山传播的美丽的橙色光芒,当太阳下山,也有一些野生动物,欣赏.

  3. 本土文化 & 运动设施

    市政府促进埃斯特波纳为“太阳海岸的花园. 根据市长, 何塞·玛丽亚·加西亚乌尔巴诺, 城市要, 首先, 为居民和游客都提供一个舒适的环境. 因此,市政预算不用于更多的房子的建设, 但主要投资于享受生活的改善和你注意到. 即使你只能访问一天.

    其中最负盛名的最近的项目是一个全新的 在Estepona竞技球场, 这是自四月份以来公众正式开启 2019, 和海滨路的建设 (森达滨海), 连接到艾斯塔波邻近的城镇, 如马贝拉. 这沿海的道路将达到一路攀升至马拉加.

  4. 新的黄金地带

    新的黄金地带 是毫无疑问的阴影,大多数新的发展正在建设的区域. 新金域是在圣佩德罗之间的拉伸 马贝拉 和埃斯特波纳东部分. 这是在过去发生了很大的发展区域 20 多年并提供了多种的住宅发展和配合,以适应各种口味和预算. 这个词也已经扩展到包括其他居民区, 从Guadalmina埃斯特波纳有时位置被描述为新的黄金地带的一部分.

    新黄金地带,因为它的中心位置的流行. 艾斯塔波一侧, 圣佩德罗 - 阿尔坎塔拉, 波多黎各巴努斯和马贝拉的其他. 在接下来的章节, 我们强调提供最好的新建豪宅在这个领域. 阅读更多: HTTPS://www.cilomarbella.com/future-modern-luxury-villas-golden-mile/

 

Trocadero Estepona

特罗卡德罗埃斯特波纳

在Estepona越来越豪华气候的一个很好的例子是最近的开放 特罗卡德罗埃斯特波纳. 这家豪华的海滩餐厅是当地上流社会中很受欢迎, 马尔贝拉游客和名人.

对于在Estepona出售新增建别墅

CILO Marbella有溢价选择 在Estepona新建别墅 (新的黄金地带). 在这篇文章中, 我们强调 3 出售高档豪华属性.

现代新建别墅在Estepona出售

  1. 一个全海景豪华新发展, 埃斯特波纳, 马贝拉
    埃斯特波纳. 4 卧室, 3 浴室, 182 平方米. 新奢侈品展 8 私人别墅 在安全门控高尔夫乡村俱乐部庄园内. 这些神话般的别墅放在首要位置, 上拉RESINA高尔夫球场的第一行.
  2. 优雅和现代的别墅在Estepona马贝拉
    埃斯特波纳. 3 卧室, 3 浴室, 151 平方米. 这间别墅坐落在在Estepona最好的高尔夫球场之一的前面, 从你的阳台,你可以享受每一天的太阳海岸的高尔夫球场的壮丽景色和令人叹为观止的日落.
  3. 现代当代别墅在壮丽的自然环境
    埃斯特波纳. 3 卧室, 3 浴室, 143 平方米. €495,000.These 8 美妙的别墅是由围绕着他们宏伟的自然环境启发,如宽高尔夫球场, 山上的美景和地中海的光芒. 设计是负责任和可持续的, 从而有可能为美流和与环境的融合. 他们将与保温的最佳条件建, 从而实现清洁,高效的能源消耗.

浏览所有别墅出售在Estepona

关于CILO马贝拉豪华房地产

感谢您阅读“为什么最豪华的别墅出售在Estepona”. CILO马贝拉是位于伦敦和马贝拉精品豪华房产中介. 我们提供的豪华度假租赁住宅的马贝拉一个伟大的选择, 高档公寓和别墅的业主核实出租物业.

更多来自CILO马贝拉的豪华楼盘博客:

浏览豪华别墅的新黄金地带

极致奢华别墅租赁指南

马贝拉豪华物业投资

豪宅波多黎各巴努斯出售 2019

Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona

Estepona is the place to be nowadays on the Costa del Sol. Thanks to the thriving local economy, a wide range of shops, beautiful sandy beaches, wide promenades and some of the best golf courses on the Costa del Sol

Estepona is one of the few coastal towns on the Costa del Sol with its picturesque houses that has managed to retain its character despite the increase of tourism. It is a very well cared for town, with beautiful landscaped boulevards and parks and where you will find beautiful Mediterranean trees, plants and flowers lavishly in many streets. Facilities include all price ranges, including hotels, restaurants, recreational and cultural activities, beautiful traditional houses and shops.

It also has a pleasant marina where on Saturdays a small market is held with many restaurants located directly on the market. Many street cafes and tapas bars still serve traditional Spanish delicacies and the sometimes steep, cobbled, narrow streets seem more suitable for horses than cars. You will also find modern new build houses, shops and bodegas in Estepona, all very inviting, very friendly and very cheap! Estepona is highly recommended for those who want to escape the hustle and bustle of Marbella while Puerto Banus is not far away.

Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona

There are 4 main reasons why Estepona is so popular among tourists from all over the world. Many people from Northern European countries opt for new build villas in this area. Mostly People from the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Finland and France. But also wealthy people from Arabic countries find their way to Estepona. In general, Estepona’s owes its growing popularity to:

  1. The high amount of Luxury New Developments on the New Golden Mile

    The Supreme Court declared a null revision of the general plan of Urban Planning in Marbella in November 2015. As a result, many promotors and investment funds ‘moved’ their interest to nearby towns. Estepona and Cancelada are best examples. Due to the uncertainty and urban planning regulations, both towns are now at heart of new build property development.

    Learn more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/luxury-new-golden-mile/

  2. The Climate

    Estepona enjoys one of the best (micro) climates of Europe. The traditional Spanish fishing village is located in the south of Spain on the Costa del Sol in the province of Malaga. it is a perfect place to enjoy the Spanish sun, the beautiful beaches and the pleasant sea. Estepona has a Mediterranean climate. The place is sheltered from the hinterland by its location on the northern side of the Sierra Bermeja mountains. As a result, the rainfall in Estepona is very limited and the sun shines 300 days a year. The winters are warmer and softer than elsewhere in Spain, the summers hot and dry. Ideal for the beach less suitable for sightseeing. In the summer there is also long light so that one can enjoy the summer evenings for a long time. The mountain Sierra Bermeja is a beautiful nature reserve. The red mountain spreads a beautiful orange glow when the sun goes down and there are also several wild animals to admire.

  3. Local culture & Sports facilities

    The municipality promotes Estepona as the ‘garden of the Costa del Sol. According to the mayor, José María García Urbano, the city wants to, above all, to provide a pleasant environment for both its inhabitants and the tourists. The municipal budget is therefore not used for the construction of more houses, but mainly investing in the improvement of the enjoyment of life and you notice that. Even if you only visit for the day.

    Among the most prestigious recent projects are a brand-new athletics stadium in Estepona, which is officially open to the public since April 2019, and the construction of a beach pathway (La Senda Litoral), connecting Estepona to neighbouring towns, such as Marbella. This coastal path will reach all the way up to Málaga.

  4. New Golden Mile

    The New Golden Mile is without a shadow of a doubt the area where most new developments are under construction. The New Golden Mile is the stretch between San Pedro in Marbella and the East part of Estepona. It is an area that has undergone great development over the last 20 years and offers a variety of residential developments and complexes to suit all tastes and budgets. The term has also been extended to incorporate other residential areas, and sometimes locations from Guadalmina to Estepona are described as part of the New Golden Mile.

    The New Golden Mile is popular because of its central location. Estepona on one side, San Pedro de Alcántara, Puerto Banús and Marbella in the other. In the following chapters, we highlight the best new build luxury property available in this area. Read more: https://www.cilomarbella.com/future-modern-luxury-villas-golden-mile/

 

Trocadero Estepona

Trocadero Estepona

A good example of the increasing luxury climate in Estepona is the recent opening of  Trocadero Estepona. This luxurious beach restaurant is very popular among the local high society, Marbella tourists and celebrities.

New Build Villas for sale in Estepona

Cilo Marbella features a premium selection of new build villas in Estepona (New Golden Mile). In this article, we highlight 3 premium luxury properties for sale.

Modern new build villas for sale in Estepona

  1. New Luxury Development with Panoramic Sea Views, Estepona, Marbella
    Estepona. 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 182 m². New luxury development of 8 private villas set in a secured gated golf and country club estate. These fabulous villas are placed in a prime location, on the first line of La Resina Golf Course.
  2. Elegant and Modern Villa in Estepona Marbella
    Estepona. 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 151 m². This villa is located in front of one of the best golf courses in Estepona, from your terrace you can enjoy every day the stunning views to the golf course and the breath-taking sunsets of the Costa del Sol.
  3. Modern Contemporary Villa in Magnificent Natural Environment
    Estepona. 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 143 m². €495,000.These 8 wonderful villas are inspired by the magnificent natural environment that surrounds them such as the wide golf courses, the beauty of the mountains and the glow of the Mediterranean. The design is responsible and sustainable, making it possible for beauty to flow and merge with the environment. They will be built with the best conditions for thermal insulation, thus achieving clean and efficient energy consumption.

Browse all Villas for Sale in Estepona

About Cilo Marbella Luxury Real Estate

Thank you for reading ‘Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona’. Cilo Marbella is a boutique luxury real estate agency located in London and Marbella. We offer a great selection of luxury holiday rental homes in Marbella, luxury apartments and villas from verified homeowners renting out the property.

More From Cilo Marbella’s Luxury Property Blog:

Browse Luxury villas on the New Golden Mile

Ultimate Luxury Villa Rental Guide

Marbella Luxury Property Investments

Luxury Homes Puerto Banus for Sale 2019