拉Zagaleta豪华别墅特价

欢迎CILO马贝拉的豪宅博客. 在这篇文章中, 我们列出了最壮观的别墅在La Zagaleta销售, 马贝拉. 也, 我们强调在La Zagaleta的最佳机会.

什么是拉Zagaleta?

香格里拉Zagaleta是最豪华和精致的城市化 马贝拉, 服用视图的全优势和大空间. 凭借其无与伦比的运动和休闲设施, 包括两个高尔夫球场, 一所骑术学校, 优雅的会所餐厅和酒吧, 游泳池, 客厅, 台球室和一个直升机场. 香格里拉Zagaleta是谁爱的隐私,拥抱灿烂的自然环境富裕家庭的理想场所.

香格里拉Zagaleta提供类和风格一路, 安宁和安全性与豪华设施相结合专门为居民, 俱乐部会员及嘉宾, 和一个迷人的设置与地中海的壮丽景色, 直布罗陀, 欧洲和非洲海岸.

在这篇文章中通过 CILO马贝拉, 您将了解香格里拉Zagaleta一切. 关于它的位置, 独特的设施, 甚至拉Zagaleta的臭名昭著的历史,我们将与您分享! 此外, 你可以浏览以下类型的 在La Zagaleta豪宅:

 

现代的La Zagaleta大厦出售

豪华 6 床别墅,湖 & 在Zagaleta高尔夫球场的美景

这个 现代和豪华别墅 坐落在一个 香格里拉Zagaleta内郁郁葱葱的山谷, 提供全景的湖泊和新的高尔夫球场. 在这个属性的许多突出的特点是她的更衣室唯一的高尔夫球场,他和. 价钱: €14.000.000.

在La Zagaleta豪华超现代的别墅出售

华丽的新建别墅是最豪华的,以及作为环保型, 并已设计最大限度的私密感,并融入周围的自然环境优雅和高尚. 价钱: €12.750.000

有观点在La Zagaleta全景全新豪宅

有观点在La Zagaleta全景全新豪宅

在La Zagaleta销售新建别墅, 最高档的住宅区之一吹嘘不间断全景. 酒店提供光线充足, 在三个层面上宽敞的居住空间. 价钱: 14.500.000

正如我们前面提到的, 香格里拉Zagaleta是一个最 在欧洲高档住宅社区. 地中海海岸仅10公里远. 该 特权和私人的城市化 结束了 900 安达卢西亚乡村公顷的美丽塞拉尼亚德隆达, 位于直辖市内 贝纳阿维斯. 拉Zagaleta位于贝纳阿维斯山麓, 欣赏到乡村美景, 一路下来到海, 包括直布罗陀和整个非洲.

我们的下一个房地产板块之后, 展示 新的豪华别墅建设在La Zagaleta销售, 我们采取的独特的La Zagaleta设施细看. 香格里拉Zagaleta是私人 900 公顷大门的庄园由超豪华别墅, 2 私人高尔夫球场, 马术学校和众多的野生动物. 它是欧洲领先的住宅地址之一.

有可能在著名的La Zagaleta高尔夫最好的其余图表 & 乡村俱乐部 有可能在著名的La Zagaleta高尔夫最好的其余图表 & 乡村俱乐部

 

新建别墅拉Zagaleta出售

 

现代 9 床豪华别墅, 香格里拉Zagaleta

这家时尚现代的豪华别墅采取伊维萨概念的La Zagaleta的绿色山丘, 欧洲最奢华的度假环境. 位于这个独家门社区内; 和平与安宁和避风港,但只有 15 从魅力分钟 波多黎各巴努斯. 价钱: €13.500.000

在香格里拉Zagaleta封闭的城市化豪华别墅

一个真正的精英别墅, 这是坐落在一 在La Zagaleta天堂般的地方. 宽敞豪华的, 这豪华别墅坐落于一个巨大的阴谋7435平方米, 别墅本身拥有超过1700平方米建成区面积, 加上与海洋和山脉的最精致的意见梯田. 香格里拉Zagaleta被理所当然地认为是西班牙最美丽的地区之一. 价格上的应用.

艺术别墅的国家单位La Zagaleta

该建筑是由于在完成 2019. 别墅包括池塘, 屋内花园, 豪华的户外花园, 三个池里面和一个户外, 几个壁炉, 独特的瀑布内置在房子的墙上, 健身房,
无与伦比的SPA 400 与高尔夫球场的壮丽景色和地中海米. 价格上的应用.

 

额外的视频: 惊人的豪华别墅项目拉Zagaleta西班牙


这家时尚现代的豪华别墅采取伊维萨概念的La Zagaleta的绿色山丘, 欧洲最奢华的度假环境.
位于这个独家门社区内; 和平与安宁和避风港,但只有 15 从波多黎各巴努斯的魅力分钟.

 

拉Zagaleta设施

香格里拉Zagaleta的门社区提供真正令人惊叹, 优质的设施,它的居民. 有两个18洞的私人高尔夫球场, 一个骑马俱乐部, 网球俱乐部, 天然野生和更豪华的设施. 我们强调最重要的这里. 与所有启动 豪华运动设施

香格里拉Zagaleta高尔夫球场

在Zagaleta和高尔夫是天作之合. 这也是由俱乐部成员的居民和朋友分享独家一个非常个人和私人的经验. 原高尔夫球场是由著名高尔夫球建筑师布拉德·奔驰设计早在 1991. 在 2016, 整个过程是由马克·Westenborg重新设计.

新的, 第二个高尔夫球场在揭牌 2005. 这当然体现了一种更好玩的18洞挑战. 这是充满挑战性的障碍和尖锐的狗腿克服, 与迷人的景点和自然一路装饰.

会所

有拉Zagaleta内的两个豪华会所, 被称为新的俱乐部和老会所. 老球场会所是Zagaleta的一个5000平方米的室内社会季度. 它是优雅, 复杂和居民用餐最喜欢的地方之一. 也可以在这里举办活动. 会所设有一个精致的餐厅, 包括提供全景露台. 新会所是一个较小的, 更贴心的社交区设有一个愉快的圆形建筑. 新课程会所提供了许多相同的服务,但规模较小.

在下一节, 我们强调最好 传统的豪华别墅在La Zagaleta销售.

独家别墅出售拉Zagaleta

 

优良的私人别墅出售香格里拉Zagaleta壮观的景色

传统, 位于香格里拉Zagaleta最好的曲线图的一个高品质的别墅. 提供地中海和海岸壮观的景色, 南到西向, 安静和总隐私. 车道房子, 庭院和露台通往入口. 高高的天花板和壁炉的客厅区, 正式用餐区, 设施齐全的开放式厨房,用餐区和独立的起居室. 价钱: €11.000.000.

特殊的财产与壮观的海景

这家豪华的豪宅坐落在过 5 亩自有土地,并设有主入口处有吸引力的喷泉. 给人印象深刻的入口门厅让人联想到豪华的精品酒店, 这样是它的大小和优雅. 整个酒店的设计在典雅的欧式风格, 这最大限度地利用自然光线和所有房间的是大尺寸. 共有都是 5 在主卧室别墅. 价钱: 16.700.000.

典雅的别墅单位La Zagaleta

这家私人, 乡村风格的别墅提供了一个宏伟的园景花园果树和一个恒温游泳池环绕着酒店和一个美丽的庭院,喷泉通向正门. 价钱: €4,500,000.

在La Zagaleta独家别墅机会

令人印象深刻的Cortijo风格的别墅在La Zagaleta

令人印象深刻的Cortijo风格的别墅在La Zagaleta

美丽的别墅在La Zagaleta高尔夫壮观的山景 & 乡村俱乐部, 抢手的住宅小区. 该属性设置在一个大阴谋 5,891 平方米,包括: 气势宏伟的入口通往优雅的门厅与清扫楼梯, 下降到花园层,其包括电影院, 体育馆, 用按摩室的水疗区, 桑拿浴室和两间卧室,访问与木地板和开放美景的私人露台,以美丽的花园和游泳池. 价钱: €4,500,000.


在上拉Zagaleta一个宏伟的剧情当代别墅

这个 当代别墅 是建立在一个宏伟的阴谋 3.206 2,具有极好的南向开放欣赏到高尔夫球场和性质. 酒店设有一个室内温水游泳池. 设计和风格不去管它集成了美丽的自然环境典型的乡村俱乐部的La Zagaleta内. 价钱: €4.800.000.

在La Zagaleta地中海一线高尔夫别墅

在La Zagaleta地中海一线高尔夫别墅

地中海风格中的一线高尔夫别墅 香格里拉Zagaleta乡村俱乐部贝纳阿维斯, 提供了最高的安全水平, 隐私和设施专门为居民, 俱乐部会员及嘉宾. 这个惊人的朝西的财产享有的隐私,并享有新的第6洞高尔夫球场, 分布在 3 水平. 价钱: €4.950.000.

 

香格里拉Zagaleta和相关的豪宅博客

在La Zagaleta豪华别墅出租
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是出售在Estepona
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019

豪华别墅在售马贝拉关于马贝拉

La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special

Welcome to the luxury property blog of Cilo Marbella. In this article, we list the most magnificent villas for sale in La Zagaleta, Marbella. Also, we highlight the best opportunities in La Zagaleta.

What is La Zagaleta?

La Zagaleta is the most luxurious and refined urbanisation of Marbella, taking full advantage of the view and the large spaces. With its unbeatable sports and leisure facilities, including two golf courses, a riding school, an elegant clubhouse with restaurant and bar, swimming pool, living rooms, a billiard room and a heliport. La Zagaleta is a perfect place for wealthy families who love the privacy and embrace a splendid natural environment.

La Zagaleta offers class and style all the way, tranquillity and security combined with luxurious facilities exclusively to residents, club members and guests, and a fascinating setting with spectacular views over the Mediterranean Sea, Gibraltar, European and African coasts.

In this article by Cilo Marbella, you will learn everything about La Zagaleta. About its location, unique amenities, and even the notorious history of La Zagaleta we will share with you! Furthermore, you can browse the following type of luxury properties in La Zagaleta:

 

Modern La Zagaleta Mansions for Sale

Luxury 6 Bed Villa with Lake & Golf views in Zagaleta

This modern and luxury villa is located in a verdant valley within La Zagaleta, offering panoramic views of the lake and the new Golf Course. Among the many outstanding features of this property are the unique golf facilities with his and her changing rooms. Price: €14.000.000.

Luxury Ultra Modern Villa in La Zagaleta for sale

The opulent newly-built villa is the ultimate in luxury as well as being eco-friendly, and has been designed to maximise the sense of privacy and blend into the natural surroundings with elegance and class. Price: €12.750.000

Brand-new mansion with panoramic views in La Zagaleta

Brand-new mansion with panoramic views in La Zagaleta

Newly-built villa for sale in La Zagaleta, one of the most exclusive residential complexes boasting uninterrupted panoramic views. The property offers light-filled, spacious living spaces on three levels. Price: 14.500.000

As we stated earlier, La Zagaleta is one of the most exclusive residential communities in Europe. The Mediterranean coast is only 10KM away. The privileged and private urbanization is over 900 hectares of Andalusian countryside in the beautiful Serranía de Ronda, located inside the municipality of Benahavís. La Zagaleta is situated in the foothills of Benahavis, offering breathtaking views over the countryside, all the way down to the sea, including Gibraltar and across to Africa.

After our next real estate section, showing luxury new build villas for sale in La Zagaleta, we take a closer look at the exclusive La Zagaleta facilities. La Zagaleta is a private 900 hectare gated estate consisting of ultra luxurious villas, 2 private golf courses, an equestrian school and numerous wildlife. It is one of Europe’s leading residential addresses.

Possibly the best remaining plot in the prestigious La Zagaleta Golf & Country Club Possibly the best remaining plot in the prestigious La Zagaleta Golf & Country Club

 

New Build Villas La Zagaleta for Sale

 

Modern 9 Bed Luxury Villa, La Zagaleta

This stylish modern and luxury villa takes the Ibiza concept to the green hills of  La Zagaleta, Europe’s most exclusive resort setting. Situated within this exclusive gated community; a haven of peace and tranquillity and yet only 15 minutes from the glamour of Puerto Banus. Price: €13.500.000

Luxury villa in closed urbanisation in La Zagaleta

A truly elite villa, which is situated in a paradisiacal place in La Zagaleta. Spacious and luxurious, this luxury villa is located on an enormous 7435m2 plot, the villa itself has more than 1700m2 of built area, plus the terraces with the most exquisite views of the sea and mountains. La Zagaleta is rightfully considered one of the most picturesque zones of Spain. Price on Application.

State of Art Villa for Sale in La Zagaleta

The building is due to finish in 2019. The villa comprises ponds, gardens inside the house, luxurious outside garden, three pools inside and one outdoors, several fireplaces, a unique waterfall built into the wall of the house, GYM,
unparalleled SPA of 400 meters with magnificent views of the golf course and the Mediterranean Sea. Price on Application.

 

Extra Video: Amazing Luxury Villa Project La Zagaleta Spain


This stylish modern and luxury villa takes the Ibiza concept to the green hills of La Zagaleta, Europe’s most exclusive resort setting.
Situated within this exclusive gated community; a haven of peace and tranquillity and yet only 15 minutes from the glamour of Puerto Banus.

 

La Zagaleta facilities

The gated community of La Zagaleta offers truly breathtaking, premium amenities to its residents. There are two 18-hole private golf courses, a riding club, tennis club, natural wildlife and more luxurious facilities. We highlight the most important ones here. Starting with all luxury sports facilities

La Zagaleta Golf Courses

At Zagaleta and golf are a match made in heaven. It is also a very personal and private experience exclusively shared by club members residents and friends. The original golf course is designed by renowned golf architect Brad Benz back in 1991. In 2016, the whole course was redesigned by Marc Westenborg.

The new, second golf course was inaugurated in 2005.  This course embodies a more playful 18-hole challenge. It is full of challenging obstacles and sharp doglegs to overcome, decorates with breathtaking sights and nature all the way.

ClubHouses

There are two luxurious clubhouses inside La Zagaleta, known as the New Clubhouse and The Old Clubhouse. The Old Course Clubhouse is a 5000m2 indoor social quarter of Zagaleta. It is elegant, sophisticated and one of the favourite places for residents to dine. It is also possible to organise events here. The Clubhouse offers a fine dining restaurant, including a terrace offering panoramic views. The New Clubhouse is a smaller, more intimate social area featuring a delightful rounded architecture. the New Course Clubhouse offers many of the same services but on a smaller scale.

In the next section, we highlight the best traditional luxury villas for sale in La Zagaleta.

Exclusive Villas for Sale La Zagaleta

 

Superb Private Villa with Spectacular Views for Sale La Zagaleta 

A traditional, top quality villa located on one of the best plots in La Zagaleta. Offering spectacular views to the Mediterranean and the coast, south to west facing, quiet and total privacy. Driveway to the house, courtyard and patio leading to the entrance. Living areas with high ceilings and fireplace, formal dining area, fully fitted open plan kitchen with dining and separate sitting room. Price: €11.000.000.

Exceptional Property with Spectacular Sea Views

This luxurious mansion sits on over 5 acres of its own land and features an attractive water fountain at the main entrance. The imposing entrance foyer is reminiscent of a luxury boutique hotel, such is its size and elegance. The entire property is designed in a classically elegant European style, which makes maximum use of natural light and the generous dimensions of all the rooms. There are a total of 5 bedrooms in the main villa. Price: 16.700.000.

Elegant Villa for Sale in La Zagaleta

This private, rustic villa offers a magnificent landscaped garden with fruit trees and a heated pool surrounds the property and a beautiful courtyard with fountain leads to the main entrance. Price: €4.500.000.

Exclusive Villa opportunities in La Zagaleta

Impressive cortijo-style villa in La Zagaleta

Impressive Cortijo style villa in La Zagaleta

Beautiful villa with spectacular mountain views in La Zagaleta Golf & Country Club, a sought-after residential estate. The property is set on a large plot of 5,891 m² and comprises: imposing entrance leading to an elegant foyer with a sweeping staircase, descending to the garden level which includes a cinema, a gymnasium, a spa area with massage room, a sauna and two bedrooms with access to a private terrace with wooden floors and open views to the lovely garden and the pool. Price: €4.500.000.


Contemporary villa on a magnificent plot at La Zagaleta

This contemporary villa is built on a magnificent plot of 3.206 m2 and has a superb South orientation with open views to the golf course and nature. The property features a heated indoor pool. The design and style leave it integrated within the beautiful natural surroundings typical of the Country Club La Zagaleta. Price: €4.800.000.

Mediterranean frontline golf villa in La Zagaleta

Mediterranean frontline golf villa in La Zagaleta

Mediterranean-style frontline golf villa within La Zagaleta Country Club in Benahavís, offering the highest levels of security, privacy and facilities exclusively to residents, club members and guests. This stunning west-facing property enjoys privacy and views over the new 6th hole golf course, is distributed over 3 levels. Price: €4.950.000.

 

La Zagaleta and related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas in La Zagaleta for Rent
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for Sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019

Luxury villas for sale in MarbellaAbout Marbella