Guadalmina Baja - مواقع ماربيا الفاخرة

مما لا شك فيه, تعد Guadalmina Baja واحدة من أرقى المواقع وأكثرها رواجًا في كوستا ديل سول. تشتهر بأجواء منخفضة الكثافة وأجواء عالمية أنيقة, وإعداد الشاطئ. مثل العديد من الأحياء في منطقة استيبونا وماربيا, Guadalmina Baja هو مزيج صحي من الإسبانية, شمال أوروبي (الاسكندنافية) والسكان البريطانيين… كلهم يشاركون شغفًا بالحياة الفاخرة.

تتكون Guadalmina Baja بشكل رئيسي من فيلات كبيرة – بعض أفخم القصور في ماربيا يمكن العثور عليها هنا, مبنية على قطع مزدوجة أو ثلاثية. حقيقة ملحوظة هي أن الشوارع في غوادالمينا باجا معدودة, بدلاً من تسميته. متوسط ​​سعر المتر المربع = 4,500 € / متر مربع.

موقع

Guadalmina للباجا

يمتد الحد الغربي على طول نهر غوادالمينا, والتي تعمل أيضًا باسم ماربيا – حدود بلدية استيبونا. جسر صغير يتيح الوصول المباشر إلى نهر Guadalmina (شارع 4) إلى مقاطعات استيبونا. الحدود الشرقية هي تيار أرويو ديل تشوبو بالكاد الملحوظ. أقرب المدن هي سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا (3 دقيقة بالسيارة), بويرتو بانوس (5 دقيقة بالسيارة) و نويفا الأندلس (5 دقيقة بالسيارة).

حول سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا

يقع في منطقة ماربيا في اسبانيا, سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا هي مدينة صغيرة خضعت لمجموعة واسعة من أعمال إعادة التصميم في الآونة الأخيرة. وذلك بفضل زيادة في السياحة أصبح منتجع مزدهرة مع مجموعة من الأنشطة لنقدم لكم بما في ذلك الذهاب في رحلة سفاري عربات التي تجرها الدواب, استئجار يخت فاخر, جولات الدراجة وغيرها الكثير. زوجين مع أن, ويتميز قطاع جديد من المطاعم من الدرجة الأولى, فنادق فضلا عن أفضل الأندية الشاطئ حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء والتمتع بأشعة الشمس.

مشاهير

ترتبط Guadalmina في الأصل بنجوم الأرستقراطية ونجوم العصر الذهبي في هوليوود. فمثلا, الإمبراطورة السابقة لبلاد فارس, عاشت الأميرة ثريا اسفندياري بختياري هنا. كما فعلت أسطورة هوليوود أودري هيبورن, اشترت فيلا بجانب التل مع زوجها, المخرج السينمائي ميل فيرير. لا يزال يفضلها المشاهير, رجال الأعمال, سياسة (الرئيس الكوبي السابق باتيستا). السكان الجدد: الوطنية للوزن الثقيل Partido Popular, رئيس الوزراء السابق أثنار, عمدة مدريد السابق آنا بوتيلا. لم يكن أبدا "معرض الغرور", بدلا من ذلك جزء حصيف من ماربيا حيث يعيش أو يقيم مشاهير, مثل نعومي كامبل تتحصن في غوادالمينا بعد قضاء بعض الوقت في بانوس. على الرغم من أنها موطن لأصحاب الملايين الراسخة (بما في. السليل الوحيد ل أثينا هيلين أوناسيس).

مرافق Guadalmina Baja

ملعب الجولف الذي يمتد إلى البحر بالقرب من فندق Guadalmina هو الملعب الجنوبي. يقع نادي الغولف في Guadalmina للألتا. تقع مدرسة سان خوسيه الخاصة الإعدادية والثانوية في غوادالمينا باجا.

الشاطئ المحلي هو بلايا جوادالمينا وبجانب هذا الحمامات الرومانية Las Bovedas وبرج مراقبة العصور الوسطى. الفندق الرائد في غوادالمينا هذه الأيام هو الواجهة البحرية فندق Guadalmina Spa & جولف ريزورت. مراكز التسوق ومحلات البوتيك ليست بعيدة. السكان هم فقط 5 أنا. بالسيارة بعيداً عن متاجر بوتيك الميناء في بويرتو بانوس, أو المشهود مركز تسوق El Corte Ingles.

 

Guadalmina للباجا: فيلا فاخرة للبيع

فيلا فاخرة حديثة الطراز في Guadalmina Baja, ماربيا
سان بيدرو دي الكانتارا 4 غرف نوم, 6 الحمامات, 506 متر مربع € 1،890،000

يقع في قلب منطقة Guadalmina Baja المرموقة في ماربيا, يتكون من مشروع سكني من ست فيلات حصرية رائعة فاخرة من تصميم المهندس المعماري الشهير هو مجمع خاص وآمن من ست فيلات فاخرة على الطراز الحديث. الجنة الأصيلة, تجمع هذه المنطقة أجمل فيلات ماربيا وإستيبونا. يمتد التوسع الحضري في الجنوب الشرقي إلى سبعمائة متر من البحر في بيئة خضراء وهادئة ويتيح لسكانه الاستمتاع بمناظر جميلة ومفتوحة. تسمح لنا جودة الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم الداخلي المصمم جيدًا ببناء فيلات حديثة ذات غرف مشرقة كبيرة, التي تسهل راحة وراحة أولئك الذين يعيشون فيها.

Guadalmina للباجا: عطلة الإيجارات الفاخرة

 

فيلا فورتوني, فيلا فاخرة للإيجار في غوادالمينا, ماربيا
ماربيا (Guadalmina لل)5 غرف نوم, 5 الحمامات, 650 متر مربع
من € 14،000 لكل أسبوع

فيلا فورتوني هي ملكية رائعة على شاطئ البحر, تم ضبطه 2 فدان من الأراضي المشذبة بعناية والتي تمتد حتى البحر وتوفر الوصول المباشر إلى الشاطئ. الفيلا على الطراز الأندلسي الكلاسيكي; متطورة وساحرة مع جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة اللازمة.

يضم مكان الإقامة خمس غرف نوم, كل ذلك الحين. يستفيد الجناح الرئيسي في الطابق العلوي من شرفة خاصة مع إطلالات رائعة على البحر. يوجد مطبخ حديث مجهز بالكامل, منطقة معيشة كبيرة, غرفة الطعام, بالإضافة إلى أرباع الموظفين. تفتح مناطق المعيشة وتناول الطعام على تراس مغطى ثم تصل إلى الحدائق الرائعة. الاستخدام المكثف للرخام في جميع أنحاء الفيلا وجميع المفروشات أنيقة ومريحة. وسائل الراحة الحديثة تشمل تكييف الهواء, الفضائيات وواي فاي.

في الهواء الطلق ومنطقة الحديقة استثنائية حقا!

يحشد

حول [سلو ماربيا – أخصائي العقارات الفاخرة

[سلو ماربيا ووكالة بوتيك حصرية متخصصة في بيع و تأجير العقارات السكنية الفاخرة في ماربيا المنطقة اسبانيا. تشكلت في 2011 من قبل اثنين من المخرجين التابعة لها من إنترناشيونال ريالتي سوثبي, تزيد كل منها 20 سنوات الخبرة في سوق العقارات الفاخرة. [سلو ماربيا هو عضو في المتواجدون الذين في العقارات الفاخرة. هذا كل دعوة فقط تجميع لبعض من أكثر الأسماء المرموقة في فترات العقارات الدولية على 70 دولة وتبيع مجتمعة أكثر من USD 300 مليار العقارات سنويا.

فاخر ذات صلة المدونات الملكية

فلل فاخرة للبيع في ماربيا
لا Zagaleta فيلا فاخرة الخاص
المناطق تأجير الشعبية ماربيا فيلا
لماذا معظم فلل فاخرة هي للبيع في إيستيبونا
مذهلة فيلا بناء الصيف جديدة للبيع في ماربيا
بويرتو بانوس: منازل فاخرة للبيع في 2019
حول ماربيا

Guadalmina Baja – Luxury Marbella Locations

Undoubtedly, Guadalmina Baja is one of the finest and most sought-after locations on the Costa del Sol.  It is known for its low-density setting and elegant cosmopolitan ambience, and beachfront setting. Like many neighbourhoods in the Estepona and Marbella area, Guadalmina Baja is a healthy mix of  Spanish, Nothern European (Scandinavian) and British residents… all sharing a passion for luxurious living.

Guadalmina Baja comprises mainly of large villas – some of the most luxurious mansions in Marbella are to be found here, built on double or triple plots. A remarkable fact is that the streets in Guadalmina Baja are numbered, rather than named. The average price per square meter = 4,500 €/m².

Location

Guadalmina Baja

The western boundary runs along the Guadalmina River, which also acts as the Marbella – Estepona municipal boundary. A small bridge gives direct access over the Guadalmina river (Calle 4) to Estepona districts. The eastern boundary is the barely noticeable Arroyo del Chopo stream. The nearest towns are San Pedro de Alcántara (3 min drive), Puerto Banus (5 min drive) and Nueva Andalucia (5 min drive).

About San Pedro de Alcántara

Located in the Marbella area of Spain, San Pedro de Alcántara is a small town that has gone through wide-range of remodelling work in recent times. Thanks to its increase in tourism it has become a thriving resort with a host of activities to offer you including going on a buggy safari, chartering a luxury yacht, Segway tours and many more. Couple with that, it features a new strip of top-class restaurants, hotels as well as the best beach clubs where you can relax and enjoy the sunshine.

Celebrities

Guadalmina is originally associated with aristocracy and Hollywood Golden Age stars. For example, ex-empress of Persia, Princess Soraya Esfandiary-Bakhtiary lived here. As did Hollywood legend Audrey Hepburn, who bought a hillside villa with her spouse, film director Mel Ferrer. It’s still favoured by celebrities, business professionals, politicians (Cuban ex-president Batista). Recent residents: national heavyweights of Partido Popular, former Prime Minister Aznar, Madrid ex-mayor Ana Botella. It has never been a “vanity fair”, rather a discreet part of Marbella where famous people live or stay, like Naomi Campbell holing up in Guadalmina after spending time in Banus. Though it’s home to long-established millionaires (incl. the only descendant of Athina Hélène Onassis).

Guadalmina Baja amenities

The golf course that runs down to the sea from near the Hotel Guadalmina is the South Course. The golf clubhouse is located in Guadalmina Alta. San José private junior and secondary school is located in Guadalmina Baja.

The local beach is Playa Guadalmina and next to this are the Roman Baths Las Bovedas and medieval lookout tower. The leading hotel in Guadalmina these days is the seafront Hotel Guadalmina Spa & Golf Resort. Shopping centres and boutique stores are never far away. Residents are only 5 min. drive away from the port boutique stores in Puerto Banus, or the acclaimed shopping centre El Corte Ingles.

 

Guadalmina Baja: Luxury Villa’s for Sale

Modern Style Luxury Villa in Guadalmina Baja, Marbella
San Pedro de Alcantara4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 506 m²€1,890,000

Located in the heart of the prestigious Guadalmina Baja area in Marbella, consists of a residential project of six exclusive villas of great luxury designed by the renowned architect is a private and secure complex of six luxury villas of modern style. Authentic paradise, this area gathers the most beautiful villas of Marbella and Estepona. Exposed to the southeast to seven hundred meters of the sea the urbanization is in a green and calm environment and allows its inhabitants to enjoy beautiful and open views. The quality of the architecture and a well-designed interior layout allows us to build modern villas with large bright rooms, which facilitate the comfort and comfort of those who inhabit them.

Guadalmina Baja: Luxury Holiday Rentals

 

Villa Fortuny, Luxury Villa to Rent in Guadalmina, Marbella
Marbella (Guadalmina)5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 650 m²
From €14,000 Per Week

Villa Fortuny is a magnificent beachfront property, set on 2 acres of carefully manicured land that stretches down to the sea and offering direct access to the beach. The villa is in the classical Andalucian style; sophisticated and charming with all the necessary modern conveniences attached.

The property boasts five bedrooms, all en-suite. The upstairs master suite benefits from a private balcony with magnificent sea views. There is a fully equipped state of the art modern kitchen, large living area, a dining room, plus staff quarters. The living and dining areas open onto a covered terrace and then through to the superb gardens. Extensive use is made of marble throughout the villa and all furnishings are stylish and comfortable. Modern conveniences include air conditioning, satellite television and wifi.

The outdoors and garden area are truly exceptional!

dav

About Cilo Marbella – Luxury Property Specialist

Cilo Marbella is an exclusive boutique agency specializing in the sale and rental of luxury residential property in the Marbella region of Spain. Formed in 2011 by two affiliate directors from Sotheby’s International Realty, each with over 20 years’ experience in the luxury real estate market. Cilo Marbella is a member of Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate. This by-invitation-only grouping of some of the most prestigious names in international real estate spans over 70 countries and collectively sells over USD 300 billion of real estate annually.

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella