瓜达米纳巴哈–豪华马贝拉酒店

无疑, 瓜达米纳巴哈(Guadalmina Baja)是太阳海岸上最好的和最受欢迎的地区之一. 它以低密度的环境和优雅的国际化氛围而闻名, 和海滨设置. 像埃斯特波纳(Estepona)和马贝拉(Marbella)地区的许多社区, 瓜达米纳巴哈(Guadalmina Baja)是西班牙人的健康混合物, 北欧洲 (斯堪的纳维亚人) 和英国居民… 所有人都对奢侈生活充满热情.

瓜达米纳巴哈主要由大型别墅组成 – 一些最豪华的豪宅 马贝拉 在这里可以找到, 建立在双重或三重情节上. 一个引人注目的事实是瓜达米纳巴哈的街道编号, 而不是命名. 每平方米平均价格= 4,500 €/平方米.

位置

Guadalmina巴哈

西部边界沿瓜达米纳河延伸, 也是马贝拉 – 埃斯特波纳市界. 一座小桥可直接通往瓜达米纳河 (街 4) 到埃斯特波纳区. 东部边界是几乎看不到的Arroyo del Chopo流. 最近的城镇是圣佩德罗·德阿尔坎塔拉 (3 分钟车程), 波多黎各巴努斯 (5 分钟车程) 和 努埃瓦安达卢西亚 (5 分钟车程).

关于圣佩德罗·德·阿尔坎塔拉

位于西班牙的马贝拉区, 圣佩德罗 - 阿尔坎塔拉 是一个小镇,最近经历了各种各样的改造工作. 由于其增加旅游已经成为一个繁华的度假胜地有许多活动,提供一个越野车野生动物园,你要包括, 包租豪华游艇, 赛格威之旅,还有更多. 夫妇与, 它的功能的顶级餐厅新试条, 酒店以及最好的海滩俱乐部,您可以放松和享受阳光.

名流

瓜达米纳最初与贵族和好莱坞黄金时代的明星有关. 例如, 波斯前皇后, Soraya Esfandiary-Bakhtiary公主住在这里. 好莱坞传奇人物奥黛丽·赫本(Audrey Hepburn), 和她的配偶一起买了一座山坡上的别墅, 电影导演梅尔·费雷尔. 仍然受到名人的青睐, 商业专业人士, 政客 (古巴前总统巴蒂斯塔). 最近的居民: 全国Partido的重量级人物, 前总理阿兹纳尔, 马德里前市长Ana Botella. 从来没有一个“名利场”, 而是马贝拉(Marbella)的隐蔽处, 像娜奥米·坎贝尔(Naomi Campbell)在巴努斯(Banus)待了一段时间之后在瓜达米纳(Guadalmina)挖洞. 虽然它是历史悠久的百万富翁的家 (含. 的唯一后裔 雅典娜·海伦·奥纳西斯(Athina Helene Onassis)).

瓜达米纳巴哈的设施

从瓜达米纳酒店附近一直延伸到大海的高尔夫球场是南部高尔夫球场. 高尔夫俱乐部位于 Guadalmina阿尔塔. SanJosé私立初中和中学位于瓜达米纳巴哈.

当地的海滩是瓜达米纳海滩(Playa Guadalmina),旁边是罗马浴场Las Bovedas和中世纪的look望塔. 这些天瓜达米纳州领先的酒店是海滨 瓜达米纳温泉酒店 & 高尔夫度假村. 购物中心和精品店从来都不远. 居民只是 5 我. 从波多黎各巴努斯的港口精品店开车, 或广受好评 购物中心埃尔·科尔特·英格尔斯.

 

Guadalmina巴哈: 豪华别墅出售

瓜达米纳巴哈的现代风格豪华别墅, 马贝拉
San Pedro de Alcantara4间卧室, 6 浴室, 506 平方米€1,890,000

位于马贝拉久负盛名的瓜达米纳巴哈(Guadalmina Baja)地区的中心, 包含一个住宅项目,其中包括六栋豪华别墅 由著名建筑师设计的奢华 是由六座现代风格的豪华别墅组成的私人安全建筑群. 真实的天堂, 这个地区聚集了马贝拉和埃斯特波纳最美丽的别墅. 暴露在东南向七百米的大海中,城市化处于绿色宁静的环境中,居民可欣赏到美丽而开阔的景色. 建筑的质量和精心设计的内部布局使我们能够建造带有宽敞明亮客房的现代别墅, 方便居住在这些地方的人的舒适感.

Guadalmina巴哈: 豪华度假屋

 

福尔图尼别墅, 瓜达米纳豪华别墅出租, 马贝拉
马贝拉 (Guadalmina)5 卧室, 5 浴室, 650 平方米
从€14000每周

富尔图尼别墅是宏伟的海滨酒店, 出发 2 英亩的精心修剪的土地,直达大海,可直达海滩. 别墅是古典的安达卢西亚风格; 精致而迷人,并附有所有必要的现代便利设施.

该物业拥有五间卧室, 然后. 楼上的主人套房设有可欣赏壮丽海景的私人阳台. 设施齐全的现代化厨房, 大客厅, 饭厅, 加上员工宿舍. 起居区和就餐区通向带顶棚的露台,然后直通精美的花园. 整个别墅都大量使用大理石,所有家具都时尚而舒适. 现代便利设施包括空调, 卫星电视和wifi.

户外和花园区域确实是独一无二的!

人群

关于CILO马贝拉 – 豪宅专家

CILO马贝拉是一个独家的精品机构,专门从事买卖和 在马贝拉豪华住宅物业的租金 西班牙的区域. 在形成 2011 由苏富比国际物业2名子公司董事, 每过 20 年中高档楼盘的市场经验. CILO马贝拉是其成员 谁在高档楼盘是谁. 这通过邀请只分组的一些国际房地产跨越最负盛名的名字 70 国家和集体销售超过美元 300 房地产每年十亿.

相关豪宅博客

出售在马贝拉豪华别墅
拉Zagaleta豪华别墅特价
热门马贝拉别墅租赁领域
为什么大多数豪华别墅是在Estepona出售
令人惊叹的新构建的夏季别墅在售马贝拉
波多黎各巴努斯: 豪华住宅在售 2019
关于马贝拉

Guadalmina Baja – Luxury Marbella Locations

Undoubtedly, Guadalmina Baja is one of the finest and most sought-after locations on the Costa del Sol.  It is known for its low-density setting and elegant cosmopolitan ambience, and beachfront setting. Like many neighbourhoods in the Estepona and Marbella area, Guadalmina Baja is a healthy mix of  Spanish, Nothern European (Scandinavian) and British residents… all sharing a passion for luxurious living.

Guadalmina Baja comprises mainly of large villas – some of the most luxurious mansions in Marbella are to be found here, built on double or triple plots. A remarkable fact is that the streets in Guadalmina Baja are numbered, rather than named. The average price per square meter = 4,500 €/m².

Location

Guadalmina Baja

The western boundary runs along the Guadalmina River, which also acts as the Marbella – Estepona municipal boundary. A small bridge gives direct access over the Guadalmina river (Calle 4) to Estepona districts. The eastern boundary is the barely noticeable Arroyo del Chopo stream. The nearest towns are San Pedro de Alcántara (3 min drive), Puerto Banus (5 min drive) and Nueva Andalucia (5 min drive).

About San Pedro de Alcántara

Located in the Marbella area of Spain, San Pedro de Alcántara is a small town that has gone through wide-range of remodelling work in recent times. Thanks to its increase in tourism it has become a thriving resort with a host of activities to offer you including going on a buggy safari, chartering a luxury yacht, Segway tours and many more. Couple with that, it features a new strip of top-class restaurants, hotels as well as the best beach clubs where you can relax and enjoy the sunshine.

Celebrities

Guadalmina is originally associated with aristocracy and Hollywood Golden Age stars. For example, ex-empress of Persia, Princess Soraya Esfandiary-Bakhtiary lived here. As did Hollywood legend Audrey Hepburn, who bought a hillside villa with her spouse, film director Mel Ferrer. It’s still favoured by celebrities, business professionals, politicians (Cuban ex-president Batista). Recent residents: national heavyweights of Partido Popular, former Prime Minister Aznar, Madrid ex-mayor Ana Botella. It has never been a “vanity fair”, rather a discreet part of Marbella where famous people live or stay, like Naomi Campbell holing up in Guadalmina after spending time in Banus. Though it’s home to long-established millionaires (incl. the only descendant of Athina Hélène Onassis).

Guadalmina Baja amenities

The golf course that runs down to the sea from near the Hotel Guadalmina is the South Course. The golf clubhouse is located in Guadalmina Alta. San José private junior and secondary school is located in Guadalmina Baja.

The local beach is Playa Guadalmina and next to this are the Roman Baths Las Bovedas and medieval lookout tower. The leading hotel in Guadalmina these days is the seafront Hotel Guadalmina Spa & Golf Resort. Shopping centres and boutique stores are never far away. Residents are only 5 min. drive away from the port boutique stores in Puerto Banus, or the acclaimed shopping centre El Corte Ingles.

 

Guadalmina Baja: Luxury Villa’s for Sale

Modern Style Luxury Villa in Guadalmina Baja, Marbella
San Pedro de Alcantara4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, 506 m²€1,890,000

Located in the heart of the prestigious Guadalmina Baja area in Marbella, consists of a residential project of six exclusive villas of great luxury designed by the renowned architect is a private and secure complex of six luxury villas of modern style. Authentic paradise, this area gathers the most beautiful villas of Marbella and Estepona. Exposed to the southeast to seven hundred meters of the sea the urbanization is in a green and calm environment and allows its inhabitants to enjoy beautiful and open views. The quality of the architecture and a well-designed interior layout allows us to build modern villas with large bright rooms, which facilitate the comfort and comfort of those who inhabit them.

Guadalmina Baja: Luxury Holiday Rentals

 

Villa Fortuny, Luxury Villa to Rent in Guadalmina, Marbella
Marbella (Guadalmina)5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, 650 m²
From €14,000 Per Week

Villa Fortuny is a magnificent beachfront property, set on 2 acres of carefully manicured land that stretches down to the sea and offering direct access to the beach. The villa is in the classical Andalucian style; sophisticated and charming with all the necessary modern conveniences attached.

The property boasts five bedrooms, all en-suite. The upstairs master suite benefits from a private balcony with magnificent sea views. There is a fully equipped state of the art modern kitchen, large living area, a dining room, plus staff quarters. The living and dining areas open onto a covered terrace and then through to the superb gardens. Extensive use is made of marble throughout the villa and all furnishings are stylish and comfortable. Modern conveniences include air conditioning, satellite television and wifi.

The outdoors and garden area are truly exceptional!

dav

About Cilo Marbella – Luxury Property Specialist

Cilo Marbella is an exclusive boutique agency specializing in the sale and rental of luxury residential property in the Marbella region of Spain. Formed in 2011 by two affiliate directors from Sotheby’s International Realty, each with over 20 years’ experience in the luxury real estate market. Cilo Marbella is a member of Who’s Who in Luxury Real Estate. This by-invitation-only grouping of some of the most prestigious names in international real estate spans over 70 countries and collectively sells over USD 300 billion of real estate annually.

Related Luxury Property Blogs

Luxury Villas for Sale in Marbella
La Zagaleta Luxury Villa Special
Popular Marbella Villa Rental Areas
Why most Luxury Villas are for sale in Estepona
Stunning new build summer villas for sale in Marbella
Puerto Banus: Luxury homes for sale in 2019
About Marbella