关于我们

CILO马贝拉是由两位前董事子公司与苏富比国际物业成立, 既拥有超过 15 国际奢侈品房地产市场多年的经验.

凭借在马贝拉和伦敦设有办事处, 我们非常自豪,提供个性化的服务,我们所有的客户. 我们着眼于市场的豪华结束,我们训练有素的员工的小团队专门处理国际客户.

与团队见面

  • 贾森·希格斯

    在政治经济学完成学业后, 杰森开始在伦敦工作与广告巨头Ĵ. 威汤逊切换的职业路径进入的豪华国际房地产在世人面前. 着眼于西班牙最独特的地区, 葡萄牙和美国的他很快就被专业包括个人财产,并与知名酒店组织的房地产部门,如丽思卡尔顿密切合作, 四个季节, 喜达屋和特朗普. 永久转会至西班牙和位置与苏富比国际地产的子公司董事,随后在适当的时候. 负责重大事务和公司的总体方向, 他在整个欧洲到处旅行.

  • 博士. 米格尔·霍瓦特

    一个完全合格医生, 米格尔转移到在马贝拉 2010 开始在地产界与苏富比国际地产新职业. 他带来了他的智慧和坚韧,以他新的职业,并迅速演变成一个高度熟练的销售谈判与当地房地产市场的一个很好的理解. 流利的西班牙语, 英语和匈牙利语.

  • 瓦莱里娅Gelvich

    瓦莱里娅是俄罗斯的沃罗涅日国立大学毕业,她读现代语言. 她能讲流利的俄语, 西班牙语和英语. 在此之前转移到西班牙 2012 她曾在俄罗斯和英国担任翻译和教师. 自从加盟CILO马贝拉 2013 她在当地的房地产市场已经获得了坚实的基础,并证明了她的价值既是一个高效率的销售和租赁谈判. 她的爱好包括外国文学和电影, 运动和远足.

  • 博士. 花园GRIFFIN

    Rosarii是培训专业研究方法和教育等领域在发展中世界的学术. 她是一个发表学术论文的作者与久负盛名的资格,包括英国牛津大学博士学位的离合器. Rosarii通过研究提供的各种项目,并评估哪些最能满足挑剔的国际投资客户的需求带来了她的学术技能,在房地产领域承担. 她还充当联络我们在非洲的慈善工作. 她会讲英语和法语.

About Us

Cilo Marbella was established by two former affiliate directors with Sotheby’s International Realty, both with over 15 years experience of the international luxury real estate market.

With offices in both Marbella and London, we pride ourselves on offering a personalised service to all of our customers. We focus on the luxury end of the market and our small team of highly trained staff specialise in dealing with an international clientele.

Meet The Team

  • Jason Higgs

    After completing his studies in Political Economy, Jason commenced working in London with the advertising giant J. Walter Thompson before switching career paths to enter the world of luxury international real estate. Focusing on the most exclusive regions of Spain, Portugal and the United States he was soon specialising in both individual estates and working closely with the real estate divisions of renowned hotel organisations such as Ritz Carlton, Four Seasons, Starwood and Trump. A permanent move to Spain and position as an affiliate director with Sotheby’s International Realty followed in due course. Responsible for major transactions and the overall direction of the company, he travels extensively throughout Europe.

  • Dr. Miguel Horvath

    A fully qualified medical doctor, Miguel moved to Marbella in 2010 to commence a new career in the real estate sector with Sotheby’s International Realty. He has brought his intellect and tenacity to his new profession and has quickly evolved into a highly skilled sales negotiator with an excellent understanding of the local property market. Fluent in Spanish, English and Hungarian.

  • Valeria Gelvich

    Valeria is a graduate of the Voronezh State University in Russia where she read Modern Languages. She is fluent in Russian, Spanish and English. Prior to moving to Spain in 2012 she worked in Russia and England as a translator and teacher. Since joining Cilo Marbella in 2013 she has gained a solid grounding in the local real estate market and proved her value as both a highly efficient sales and rentals negotiator. Her hobbies include foreign literature and film, sports and hiking.

  • Dr. Rosarii Griffin

    Rosarii is an academic by training specialising in the fields of research methodology and education in the developing world. She is a published academic author with a clutch of prestigious qualifications including a doctorate from Oxford University. Rosarii brings her academic skills to bear in the real estate field by researching the various projects on offer and assessing which best meet the needs of a discerning international investment clientele. She also acts as liaison for our charitable work in Africa. She speaks English and French.