معلومات عنا

تأسست [سلو ماربيا من قبل اثنين من المخرجين التابعة السابق مع إنترناشيونال ريالتي سوثبي, على حد سواء مع أكثر من 15 سنوات من الخبرة في سوق العقارات الفاخرة الدولي.

ولها مكاتب في كل من ماربيا ولندن, ونحن نفخر على تقديم خدمة شخصية لجميع عملائنا. ونحن نركز على الفخمة من السوق ولدينا فريق صغير من الموظفين المدربين تدريبا عاليا تتخصص في التعامل مع الزبائن العالميين.

قابل الفريق

  • جيسون هيغز

    بعد الانتهاء من دراسته في الاقتصاد السياسي, بدأ جايسون يعمل في لندن مع عملاق الإعلانات J. والتر تومبسون قبل ان ينتقل المسارات الوظيفية للدخول في عالم العقارات الدولي الفاخرة. مع التركيز على المناطق الأكثر تميزا في اسبانيا, البرتغال والولايات المتحدة كان قريبا متخصصة في كل من العقارات الفردية والعمل بشكل وثيق مع الشعب العقارات المنظمات الفنادق الشهيرة مثل فندق ريتز كارلتون, أربعة مواسم, ستاروود وترامب. وتبع ذلك تحرك دائم لاسبانيا وموقف كمخرج التابعة لها مع إنترناشيونال ريالتي سوثبي في الوقت المناسب. المسؤول عن الصفقات الكبيرة والاتجاه العام للشركة, يسافر على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

  • الدكتور. ميغيل هورفاث

    A طبيب مؤهل, انتقل ميغيل إلى ماربيا في 2010 لبدء مهنة جديدة في القطاع العقاري مع إنترناشيونال ريالتي سوثبي. وقد أحضر عقله ومثابرة لمهنته الجديدة وتطورت بسرعة إلى المفاوضين مبيعات من ذوي المهارات العالية مع فهم ممتاز من السوق العقارية المحلية. طليق في اللغة الإسبانية, اللغة الإنجليزية والمجرية.

  • فاليريا Gelvich

    فاليريا هو خريج جامعة فورونيج الدولة في روسيا حيث قرأت اللغات الحديثة. وهي تجيد الروسية, الإسبانية والإنجليزية. قبل الانتقال الى اسبانيا في 2012 عملت في روسيا وانجلترا مترجما ومدرسا. منذ انضمامه [سلو ماربيا في 2013 انها اكتسبت قاعدة متينة في السوق العقاري المحلي وثبت قيمة لها على حد سواء كفاءة عالية مبيعات وتأجير المفاوض. وتشمل هواياتها الآداب الأجنبية والسينما, الرياضة والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

  • الدكتور. Rosarii غريفين

    Rosarii هو أكاديمي عن طريق تدريب متخصصة في مجال منهجية البحث والتعليم في العالم النامي. وهي مؤلفة الأكاديمي نشرت مع مخلب من مؤهلات المرموقة بما في ذلك على شهادة الدكتوراه من جامعة أكسفورد. Rosarii يجلب لها المهارات الأكاديمية أن نضع في مجال العقارات عن طريق البحث في المشاريع المختلفة على عرض وتقييم والتي تلبي احتياجات زبائن المميزين الاستثمار الدولي. وقالت إنها تعمل أيضا كحلقة وصل للعمل الخيري لدينا في أفريقيا. تتحدث الإنجليزية والفرنسية.

About Us

Cilo Marbella was established by two former affiliate directors with Sotheby’s International Realty, both with over 15 years experience of the international luxury real estate market.

With offices in both Marbella and London, we pride ourselves on offering a personalised service to all of our customers. We focus on the luxury end of the market and our small team of highly trained staff specialise in dealing with an international clientele.

Meet The Team

  • Jason Higgs

    After completing his studies in Political Economy, Jason commenced working in London with the advertising giant J. Walter Thompson before switching career paths to enter the world of luxury international real estate. Focusing on the most exclusive regions of Spain, Portugal and the United States he was soon specialising in both individual estates and working closely with the real estate divisions of renowned hotel organisations such as Ritz Carlton, Four Seasons, Starwood and Trump. A permanent move to Spain and position as an affiliate director with Sotheby’s International Realty followed in due course. Responsible for major transactions and the overall direction of the company, he travels extensively throughout Europe.

  • Dr. Miguel Horvath

    A fully qualified medical doctor, Miguel moved to Marbella in 2010 to commence a new career in the real estate sector with Sotheby’s International Realty. He has brought his intellect and tenacity to his new profession and has quickly evolved into a highly skilled sales negotiator with an excellent understanding of the local property market. Fluent in Spanish, English and Hungarian.

  • Valeria Gelvich

    Valeria is a graduate of the Voronezh State University in Russia where she read Modern Languages. She is fluent in Russian, Spanish and English. Prior to moving to Spain in 2012 she worked in Russia and England as a translator and teacher. Since joining Cilo Marbella in 2013 she has gained a solid grounding in the local real estate market and proved her value as both a highly efficient sales and rentals negotiator. Her hobbies include foreign literature and film, sports and hiking.

  • Dr. Rosarii Griffin

    Rosarii is an academic by training specialising in the fields of research methodology and education in the developing world. She is a published academic author with a clutch of prestigious qualifications including a doctorate from Oxford University. Rosarii brings her academic skills to bear in the real estate field by researching the various projects on offer and assessing which best meet the needs of a discerning international investment clientele. She also acts as liaison for our charitable work in Africa. She speaks English and French.