为什么马贝拉?

简直是最好的

马贝拉已经从一个小镇成长为一个小繁忙的大都会. 著名多年来, 为是富人和名人的操场, 今天马贝拉是一个住宅城区以及度假小镇.

最佳气候西欧:

位于欧洲最南部的部分, 马贝拉由大西洋风直布罗陀海湾保护, 并保护由布兰卡山脉山区的偏北风. 这使得比冬天西班牙其他地区马贝拉回暖, 和比夏天西班牙其他地区的冷却器. 它拥有超过 320 每年日照天,被称为欧洲的加州.

西欧标准:

生活的一个非常高的水准, 堪比任何一个欧洲国家: 与国际产品的商店, 时髦的商店, 优质的服务, 现代医院和高速公路, 国际学校, 剧院, 博物馆, 文化俱乐部, 互联网线, 等等.

随着当今技术在通信, 很多人都转移到马贝拉永久居住并通过互联网继续他们的生意. 其他, 移动到马贝拉和建立企业或开始新的工作.

今天, 住在太阳海岸, 意味着生活的独特品质.

闲暇:

在马贝拉, 你的生活和生活质量的标准应提高.

除了气候,我们有高尔夫球场在欧洲最好的和最大的选择之一. 游艇港, 网球场, 体育馆, 骑马中心, 狩猎, 桨网球, 钓鱼, 足球, 篮球, 循环, 步行, 登山, 滑雪, 摩托车和赛车都是一些许多活动可在太阳海岸. 主题公园, 野生动物园, 动物园, 水族馆, 保龄球馆, 电影院迎合年轻人.

马拉加是一个典型的历史文化名城现已与毕加索博物馆开幕增加了它的文化多样性.

在这一切之上, 马贝拉提供了大量和好多种优雅的餐厅从世界各地提供美食. 再有就是夜生活. 酒吧, 钢琴酒吧, 迪斯科舞厅, 时髦的夜总会和私人聚会, 将让你清醒,直到凌晨.

清洁和安全:

马贝拉是众所周知的是欧洲最干净和最安全的城市之一.
市政厅提供了额外的工作人员,以保持街道清洁,安全, 并保持所有装饰城花.

马贝拉是一个良好的投资:

马贝拉是高品质楼盘的代名词. 它是在与法国里维埃拉比肩豪华目的地在它吸引目标市场的条款和房地产所提供的质量. 在世界范围内的金融危机 2008 意味着价格已经在最近几年大幅下滑. 有一些非常有吸引力的价格性能可这有可能被证明是未来的特殊投资.

历史:

那些谁喜欢历史,享乐主义将在马贝拉丰富的历史陶醉. 历史可以追溯到公元前三世纪,最初的农业定居, 其对通过奥古斯托战略地位使其成为一个重要的贸易站. 由腓尼基人居住,被罗马人称为Salduba, 然后Marbilha摩尔人, 谁在推翻 1485 费尔南多和伊莎贝尔, 马贝拉保存在教堂的每个文明的痕迹, 浴和别墅可以从雷维达圣佩德罗和整个马贝拉可见 27 公里. 天主教国王和王后hispanicised Marbilha到马贝拉 (意思是美丽的大海) 并负责建设大会堂, 一个光荣华丽的建筑在奥兰治广场, 小镇的核心. 该居住这个城市文化的有趣的组合可以通过选择建筑从文艺复兴到巴洛克可见, 摩尔到卡斯蒂利亚. 事实上, 应该离开车后面,并“走老城区”, 先从城堡, 伊格莱西亚德拉恩卡纳西翁和窄小的房子侧翼曲径通幽的迷宫. 漂亮的商店和餐馆, “小吃”酒吧和咖啡馆街, 是马贝拉的尽可能多的部分在雷维达和圣佩德罗 - 阿尔坎塔拉罗马废墟, 早期基督教教堂Bóvedas酒店在城市化琳达Vista和许多其他的历史sites.h2

Why Marbella?

Simply The Best

Marbella has grown from a small town to a small busy cosmopolitan city. Famous over the years, for being the playground of the rich and famous, today Marbella is a residential town as well as a holiday town.

Best climate in Western Europe:

Located at the most southern part of Europe, Marbella is protected by the Atlantic winds by the bay of Gibraltar, and protected from the northerly winds by the Sierra Blanca mountains. This makes Marbella warmer than other parts of Spain in the winter, and cooler than other parts of Spain in the summer. It boasts over 320 days of sunshine per annum and is known as the California of Europe.

Western European Standards:

A very high standard of living, comparable to any European country: shops with international products, trendy boutiques, high quality service, modern hospitals and motorways, international schools, theatres, museums, cultural clubs, internet lines, etc.

With today’s technology in communications, many people are moving to Marbella to live permanently and continue their business via the internet. Others, move to Marbella and set up a business or start a new job.

Today, living on the Costa del Sol, means a unique quality of living.

Leisure:

In Marbella, your standard of living and quality of life shall improve.

Apart from the climate we have one of the best and largest selection of golf courses in Europe. Yacht harbours, tennis-courts, gymnasiums, horse-riding centres, hunting, paddle-tennis, fishing, football, basketball, cycling, walking, mountain climbing, skiing, motorcycle and car racing are some of the many activities available on the Costa del Sol. Theme parks, safari parks, zoos, aquariums, bowling alleys, cinemas cater to the youngsters.

Málaga is a classic historical city which has now increased its cultural variety with the opening of the Picasso Museum.

On top of all this, Marbella offers a large and good variety of elegant restaurants offering cuisine from all parts of the world. And then there is the nightlife. Bars, piano-bars, discotheques, fashionable night clubs and private parties, will keep you awake till the early hours.

Clean and Secure:

Marbella is wellknown to be one of the cleanest and most secure towns in Europe.
The town hall provides extra staff to maintain the streets clean and secure, and to keep all the flowers that adorn the city.

Marbella is a Sound Investment:

Marbella is synonymous with high quality real estate. It is a luxury destination on a par with the French Riviera in terms of  the target market it attracts and the quality of real estate on offer. The worldwide financial crisis of 2008 has meant that prices have fallen considerably in recent years. There are a number of very attractively priced properties available which are likely to prove to be exceptional investments in the future.

History:

Those who prefer history to hedonism will revel in Marbella’s rich past. Dating back to the third century before Christ and originally an agricultural settlement, its strategic position on the Via Augusto made it an important trading post. Inhabited by the Phoenicians and named Salduba by the Romans, then Marbilha by the Moors, who were ousted in 1485 by Fernando and Isabel, Marbella retains traces of each civilisation in churches, baths and villas which can be seen from Rio Verde to San Pedro and throughout Marbella’s 27 kilometres. The Catholic King and Queen hispanicised Marbilha into Marbella (meaning beautiful sea) and were responsible for constructing the Town Hall, a gloriously flamboyant building in the Orange Square, the town’s nucleus. The interesting mix of cultures that inhabited this town can be seen through a selection of architecture from Renaissance to Baroque, Moorish to Castilian. In reality, one should leave the car behind and “walk the Old Town”, starting with the castle, the Iglesia de la Encarnación and the tiny houses flanking a maze of winding streets. Pretty shops and restaurants, “tapas” bars and street cafes, are as much part of Marbella as the Roman ruins in Rio Verde and San Pedro de Alcántara, the early Christian Basilica Bovedas in Urbanisation Linda Vista and numerous other historical sites.h2