购买在西班牙房产

属性千现买,每年在海岸出售 - 这一数字正在不断增加. 对大多数人来说, 买房子是在他们自己的国家足够复杂的一项重大投资. 在西班牙, 如果你是一个外国人和不熟悉法律和语言都购买物业的合法性可能是特别艰巨.

买方必须获得的第一件事是他们的聂号这是一个数,这将确定外国人在西班牙所有的交易. 您将不能登录您的丝毫不差的事迹没有这个. 您有权亲自获得,但我们可以帮助您与此.

聘请律师

这是至关重要的第一步. 第二个是,他或她讲你的语言. 一个好的律师可以指导您购房的所有步骤, 从确保购房合同是通过谈判付款方式正确, 采取标题搜索的照顾,并确保你的房子是在产权登记注册. 律师是防范未来可能出现的问题廉价的保险,只会花费你一个身边的货款单和半%的, 加增值税. 这是标准的做法,律师会要求预先支付, 被称为“规定去fondos”以支付学费和杂费.

存款

一旦你找到了你的梦想中的房子, 最重要的一个步骤是通过支付押金,以确保它. 这通常是5.000€ – €10.000,并会在客户帐户由代理举行. 进一步的支付采取的平衡 10% 然后将支付给你的律师达成协议的几周内.

社会成本

如果属性是住宅复杂的城市化或部分, 那么您将自动成为楼盘业主社区成员, 负责一般维修, 园艺, 水池清洗等. 确保所有费用是支付高达日期和你知道的你的年度社会成本将是多少.

标题搜索

你的律师必须检查在当地产权登记,以确保有对财产没有突出的留置权或抵押, 或者是否已经禁运不支付抵押贷款或税收.

您将收到该属性的记项的副本在注册表书. 这种“诺塔简单”显示谁拥有的财产,包括与边界的详细说明. 一些属性是在离岸公司的名义持有, 这曾经是常见的做法,因为它避免了西班牙的转移和继承税. 有时候你会收到两个“NOTAS Simples”, 一个在购买谈判开始时,再次你签订合同前inmediately.

检查市政厅

物业在西班牙接受年度市政税 - IBI - 与卖方应为您提供了最新的收据, 这将说明这年税的具体数额, 还有“勇气Catastral”, 这是该属性的正式价值评估税收的目的,必要时您准备年度纳税申报. 可能有附加费用, 如垃圾回收或其他服务.

公证和登记费

对于公证和登记费用大约是 1.5% 购买价格. 因为它们不是按百分比计算费用,应当作为购买价格的上涨略显不足.

更Valia

被称为“加Valia” A市税的差额,物业的价值评估,现在和过去的领带,它被转移. 自上次传送根据时间这改变过去.

西班牙法律建议,“加Valia”应该由卖方支付, 但指派了所有税费给买方的做法是常见的度假区像太阳海岸. 这是你的律师可以协商一个点. 任何状况之下, 购房合同应注明买方是否支付所有费用和税收.

购买房产也受到的转让税 7% 如果你是从个人购买. 如果购买价格高于€ 420.000, 转让税 8%. 如果您是从一个子买税IVA,是 8%, 但在这些情况下,有一个附加 0.5% 文件税. 如果是从非居民购买, 西班牙法律规定要对你隐瞒 3% 购买价格和支付给西班牙税务部门, “庄园”, 作为支付卖方的资本利得税的保证. (如果税收金额比保证金低, 卖家可以在以后从要求庄园的区别).

合同或“Escritura”

大约经过你一个月取得了你的存款, 你可以期待的销售的完成要发生. 该合同必须以西班牙文, 虽然你可以在必要时获得翻译. 在西班牙的法律性质购房合同被称为“Escritura德Compraventa”,由双方在西班牙公证处存在谁将会守合同原件在他签署的文件.

合同中应详细描述了属性和它的位置, 以及买方和卖方的身份.

如果购买的资金来源是抵押贷款, 银行代表出席,以支付并签署抵押贷款.

最后一步是把你的“Escritura”的拷贝到物业登记,并已将其正式注册, 此时,你会得到你的“EscrituraPública”, 地契.

该物业是现在法律上你的.... 祝贺!

Luxury Portfolio Leading Real Estate Companies of The World

Buying a Property in Spain

Thousand of properties are bought and sold on the coast every year – and the numbers are increasing. For most people, buying a house is a major investment which is complicated enough in their own country. In Spain, the legalities of property purchase may be particularly daunting if you are a foreign resident and unfamiliar with both the laws and the language.

NIE

The first thing a buyer must obtain is their NIE number which is a number which will identify foreigners in Spain for all their transactions. You shall not be able to sign your tittle deeds without this. You shall have to obtain it personally but we can help you with this.

Use a Lawyer

This is the crucial first step. The second is that he or she speaks your language. A good lawyer can guide you through all the steps of house purchase, from ensuring that the purchase contract is correct through negotiating payment terms, taking care of the title search and ensuring that your house is registered in the property registry. A lawyer is cheap insurance against possible future problems and will only cost you around one to one-and-a-half percent of the purchase price, plus VAT.  It is standard practice that a lawyer will ask for a pre-payment, called a “provision de fondos” to cover expenses and fees.

Deposit

Once you have found your dream house, the most important next step is to secure it by paying a deposit. This is generally €5.000 – €10.000  and will be held in a client account by the agent. A further payment taking the balance to 10% will then be paid to your lawyer within a few weeks of  reaching an agreement.

Community Costs

If the property is on an urbanisation or part of a residential complex, then you will automatically become a member of the Community of Property Owners, responsible for general maintenance, gardening, pool cleaning etc. Make sure that all fees are paid up to date and that you are aware of how much your annual community costs will be.

Title Search

Your lawyer must check at the local Property Registry to ensure there are no outstanding liens or mortgages against the property, or whether it has been embargoed for non-payment of a mortgage or taxes.

You will receive a copy of the entry for the property in the registry books. This “Nota Simple” shows who owns the property and includes a detailed description with boundaries. Some properties are held in the name of an offshore company, which used to be common practice as it avoided Spanish transfer and inheritance taxes. Sometimes you will receive two “Notas Simples”, one at the begining of negotiations for the purchase and again inmediately before you sign the contract.

Check the Town Hall

Property in Spain is subject to an annual municipal tax – IBI – and the seller should provide you with up-to-date receipts, which will state the exact amount of this annual tax, as well as the “Valor Catastral”, which is the official value of the property as assessed for tax purposes and necessary when you prepare your annual tax return. There may be additional rates, such as for rubbish collection or other services.

Costs of Notary and Registry

The approximate cost for the notary and registry is 1.5% of the purchase price. Costs shall be slightly less as the purchase price increases as they are not calculated as a percentage.

Plus Valia

A Municipal Tax known as the ‘Plus Valia’ is assessed on the difference in value of the property now and the last tie it was transferred. This varies according to the time elapses since the last transfer.

Spanish law suggests that the ‘Plus Valia’ should be paid by the seller, but the practice of assigning all taxes and fees to the buyer is common in resort areas like the Costa del Sol. This is a point which your lawyer can negotiate. In any case, the purchase contract should state whether the buyer is paying all fees and taxes.

Property purchases are also subject to a transfer tax of 7% if you are buying from an individual. If the purchase price is above € 420.000, the transfer tax is 8%. If you are buying from a promoter the tax is IVA and is 8%, but in these cases there is an additional 0.5% document tax. If you are purchasing from a non-resident, Spanish law requires you to withhold 3% of the purchase price and pay it to the Spanish tax department, ‘Hacienda’, as a guarantee of payment of the seller’s Capital Gains Tax. (If the tax amount is lower than the deposit, the seller can later claim the difference from Hacienda).

The Contract or “Escritura”

Approximately a month after you have made your deposit, you can expect the completion of the sale to take place. The contract must be in Spanish, although you can obtain a translation if necessary. A legal property purchase contract in Spanish is called “Escritura de Compraventa” and is signed by both parties in the presence of a Spanish Notary Public who will keep the original copy of the contract in his files.

The contract should describe the property and its location in detail, as well as the identity of the purchaser and seller.

If the purchase is financed with a mortgage, the bank representatives are present in order to pay and sign the mortgage.

The final step is to take your copy of the “Escritura” to the Property Registry and have it officially registered, at which time you will obtain your “Escritura Pública”, the title deed.

The property is now legally yours…. congratulations!