شراء العقارات في اسبانيا

آلاف من خصائص يتم شراؤها وبيعها على الساحل كل عام - والأعداد تتزايد. لأغلب الناس, شراء منزل هو استثمار كبير وهي مسألة معقدة بما فيه الكفاية في بلدهم. فى اسبانيا, قد تكون الشرعية من شراء العقارات شاقة وخاصة إذا كنت من المقيمين الأجانب وغير مألوف مع كل القوانين واللغة.

NOT

أول شيء يجب أن المشتري يحصل هو عددهم نيه وهو العدد الذي سيحدد الأجانب في إسبانيا لجميع معاملاتهم. يجب أن لا يكون قادرا على تسجيل أفعال الذرة دون هذا. يجب أن يكون لديك للحصول عليه شخصيا لكننا يمكن أن تساعدك مع هذا.

استخدم المحامي

هذه هي الخطوة الأولى الحاسمة. والثاني هو انه او انها يتكلم لغتك. محام جيد يمكن أن توجه لكم من خلال جميع الخطوات من شراء منزل, من التأكد من أن عقد الشراء هو الصحيح من خلال شروط الدفع المفاوضات, رعاية عنوان البحث والتأكد من أن منزلك هو مسجل في سجل الممتلكات. محام هو رخيصة التأمين ضد المشاكل المحتملة في المستقبل، وسوف يكلفك سوى حوالي واحد إلى واحد ونصف في المئة من سعر الشراء, بالإضافة إلى ضريبة القيمة المضافة. وجرى العرف أن المحامي سيطلب الدفع المسبق, يسمى "توفير دي خلفيات Wallpapers افضل" لتغطية النفقات والرسوم.

الوديعة

مرة واحدة كنت قد وجدت منزل أحلامك, الخطوة التالية الأكثر أهمية هو لضمان الحصول عليها عن طريق دفع وديعة. هذا هو عموما 5.000 € – 10.000 € وستعقد في حساب العميل عن طريق وكيل. ودفع المزيد من أخذ الميزان ل 10% وبعد ذلك يتم المدفوعة للمحامي الخاص بك في غضون أسابيع قليلة من التوصل إلى اتفاق.

التكاليف المجتمع

إذا كانت الممتلكات على التحضر أو ​​جزء من مجمع سكني, فإنك سوف تصبح تلقائيا عضوا في جماعة من أصحاب الملكية, المسؤول عن الصيانة العامة, الحدائق, تجمع التنظيف الخ. تأكد من أن يتم دفع جميع الرسوم حتى الآن، والتي كنت على بينة من مقدار تكاليف المجتمع السنوية الخاصة بك وسوف يكون.

عنوان البحث

المحامي الخاص بك يجب أن تحقق في تسجيل الملكية المحلية لضمان عدم وجود الامتيازات المستحقة أو الرهون العقارية ضد ممتلكات, أو ما إذا كان قد تم محظور عليه لعدم دفع الرهن العقاري أو الضرائب.

سوف تتلقى نسخة من دخول العقار في الكتب التسجيل. هذا "نوتا بسيطة" يظهر من يملك العقار ويشمل وصفا مفصلا مع الحدود. ويحتجز بعض العقارات في اسم شركة خارجية, التي كانت ممارسة شائعة لأنها تجنب الإسبانية نقل والإرث الضرائب. في بعض الأحيان سوف تتلقى اثنين "تصنيفات البسطاء", واحد في بداية المفاوضات لشراء ومرة ​​أخرى إينميدياتيلي قبل توقيع العقد.

تحقق قاعة تاون

العقارات في اسبانيا يخضع لضريبة البلدية السنوية - IBI - ويجب على البائع أن توفر لك مع إيصالات ما يصل إلى تاريخ, والتي سوف يعلن المبلغ المحدد من هذه الضريبة السنوية, فضلا عن "فالور Catastral", وهي القيمة الرسمية للممتلكات وفقا لتقييم لأغراض الضريبة وضرورية عند إعداد الإقرار الضريبي السنوي الخاص بك. قد تكون هناك معدلات إضافية, مثل لجمع القمامة أو غيرها من الخدمات.

تكاليف كاتب العدل والتسجيل

التكلفة التقريبية للكاتب العدل والتسجيل ل 1.5% من سعر الشراء. يجب أن تكون التكاليف أقل قليلا كما يزيد سعر الشراء لا يتم حسابها كنسبة مئوية.

أكثر فاليا

يتم تقييم الضرائب البلدية المعروفة باسم 'زائد فاليا "على الفرق في قيمة العقار من الآن وحتى التعادل الأخير تم نقل ذلك. هذا يختلف باختلاف الوقت المنقضي منذ انتقال الماضي.

ويشير القانون الإسباني أن "بالاضافة الى فاليا" يجب أن تدفع من قبل البائع, ولكن ممارسة تعيين جميع الضرائب والرسوم إلى المشتري هو شائع في المناطق السياحية مثل كوستا ديل سول. وهذه نقطة التي يمكن أن محاميك تفاوض. على كل حال, عقد الشراء يجب أن الحالة ما إذا كان المشتري يدفع جميع الرسوم والضرائب.

شراء العقارات هي أيضا خاضعة للضريبة نقل 7% إذا كنت تشتري من أي فرد. إذا كان سعر الشراء هو فوق € 420.000, ضريبة نقل ل 8%. إذا كنت شراء من المروج والضريبة هي IVA وهي 8%, ولكن في هذه الحالات هناك مبلغ إضافي 0.5% الضرائب وثيقة. إذا كنت شراء من شخص غير مقيم, القانون الإسباني يتطلب منك حجب 3% من سعر الشراء، ودفع ذلك لمصلحة الضرائب الإسبانية, "هاسيندا", كضمان لدفع ضريبة الأرباح الرأسمالية البائع. (إذا كان مقدار الضريبة أقل من الودائع, يمكن للمشترك في وقت لاحق يدعي الفرق من هاسيندا).

العقد أو "Escritura"

تقريبا بعد شهر جعلت مقدمك, هل يمكن أن نتوقع الانتهاء من بيع عقده. يجب أن يكون العقد باللغة الإسبانية, على الرغم من أنك يمكن الحصول على ترجمة إذا لزم الأمر. ويسمى عقد الشراء الملكية القانونية باللغة الإسبانية "Escritura دي Compraventa" ويوقع من قبل الطرفين في وجود الإسباني كاتب العدل الذي سيبقي النسخة الأصلية من عقد في ملفاته.

العقد ينبغي أن يصف العقار وموقعه في التفاصيل, فضلا عن هوية المشتري والبائع.

إذا تم تمويل شراء مع الرهن العقاري, موجودة من أجل دفع والتوقيع على الرهن العقاري ممثلي البنك.

والخطوة الأخيرة هي أن تأخذ نسخة من "Escritura" لتسجيل الملكية، وأنها مسجلة رسميا, في الوقت الذي سوف تحصل بك "Escritura PUBLICA", سند الملكية.

الخاصية هي الآن قانونا لك .... تهانينا!

Luxury Portfolio Leading Real Estate Companies of The World

Buying a Property in Spain

Thousand of properties are bought and sold on the coast every year – and the numbers are increasing. For most people, buying a house is a major investment which is complicated enough in their own country. In Spain, the legalities of property purchase may be particularly daunting if you are a foreign resident and unfamiliar with both the laws and the language.

NIE

The first thing a buyer must obtain is their NIE number which is a number which will identify foreigners in Spain for all their transactions. You shall not be able to sign your tittle deeds without this. You shall have to obtain it personally but we can help you with this.

Use a Lawyer

This is the crucial first step. The second is that he or she speaks your language. A good lawyer can guide you through all the steps of house purchase, from ensuring that the purchase contract is correct through negotiating payment terms, taking care of the title search and ensuring that your house is registered in the property registry. A lawyer is cheap insurance against possible future problems and will only cost you around one to one-and-a-half percent of the purchase price, plus VAT.  It is standard practice that a lawyer will ask for a pre-payment, called a “provision de fondos” to cover expenses and fees.

Deposit

Once you have found your dream house, the most important next step is to secure it by paying a deposit. This is generally €5.000 – €10.000  and will be held in a client account by the agent. A further payment taking the balance to 10% will then be paid to your lawyer within a few weeks of  reaching an agreement.

Community Costs

If the property is on an urbanisation or part of a residential complex, then you will automatically become a member of the Community of Property Owners, responsible for general maintenance, gardening, pool cleaning etc. Make sure that all fees are paid up to date and that you are aware of how much your annual community costs will be.

Title Search

Your lawyer must check at the local Property Registry to ensure there are no outstanding liens or mortgages against the property, or whether it has been embargoed for non-payment of a mortgage or taxes.

You will receive a copy of the entry for the property in the registry books. This “Nota Simple” shows who owns the property and includes a detailed description with boundaries. Some properties are held in the name of an offshore company, which used to be common practice as it avoided Spanish transfer and inheritance taxes. Sometimes you will receive two “Notas Simples”, one at the begining of negotiations for the purchase and again inmediately before you sign the contract.

Check the Town Hall

Property in Spain is subject to an annual municipal tax – IBI – and the seller should provide you with up-to-date receipts, which will state the exact amount of this annual tax, as well as the “Valor Catastral”, which is the official value of the property as assessed for tax purposes and necessary when you prepare your annual tax return. There may be additional rates, such as for rubbish collection or other services.

Costs of Notary and Registry

The approximate cost for the notary and registry is 1.5% of the purchase price. Costs shall be slightly less as the purchase price increases as they are not calculated as a percentage.

Plus Valia

A Municipal Tax known as the ‘Plus Valia’ is assessed on the difference in value of the property now and the last tie it was transferred. This varies according to the time elapses since the last transfer.

Spanish law suggests that the ‘Plus Valia’ should be paid by the seller, but the practice of assigning all taxes and fees to the buyer is common in resort areas like the Costa del Sol. This is a point which your lawyer can negotiate. In any case, the purchase contract should state whether the buyer is paying all fees and taxes.

Property purchases are also subject to a transfer tax of 7% if you are buying from an individual. If the purchase price is above € 420.000, the transfer tax is 8%. If you are buying from a promoter the tax is IVA and is 8%, but in these cases there is an additional 0.5% document tax. If you are purchasing from a non-resident, Spanish law requires you to withhold 3% of the purchase price and pay it to the Spanish tax department, ‘Hacienda’, as a guarantee of payment of the seller’s Capital Gains Tax. (If the tax amount is lower than the deposit, the seller can later claim the difference from Hacienda).

The Contract or “Escritura”

Approximately a month after you have made your deposit, you can expect the completion of the sale to take place. The contract must be in Spanish, although you can obtain a translation if necessary. A legal property purchase contract in Spanish is called “Escritura de Compraventa” and is signed by both parties in the presence of a Spanish Notary Public who will keep the original copy of the contract in his files.

The contract should describe the property and its location in detail, as well as the identity of the purchaser and seller.

If the purchase is financed with a mortgage, the bank representatives are present in order to pay and sign the mortgage.

The final step is to take your copy of the “Escritura” to the Property Registry and have it officially registered, at which time you will obtain your “Escritura Pública”, the title deed.

The property is now legally yours…. congratulations!